What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent resource and one i expect to come back to from time to time.. Thank you!

Jul 24th 2021, 3:15 am
John Brown

Easy and simple to use

Easy and simple to use, abides by all my local regulations and is overall a very handy tool

Jul 22nd 2021, 8:31 am
Nadia Kushnir

A helpful & focussed discussion

Youstina came up to speed quickly with our business, the types of services we offer and our legal needs. We feel much clearer about what legal areas of our business we need to focus on and how we can utlise the advice and templates from lawpath.

Jul 22nd 2021, 4:45 am
Private user | East Gippsland, Victoria

Consulting and labour hire advice

Damin was very concise and thorough with the advice he provided with regards to consulting services relating to the relevant labour hire legislation. I really like that lawpath makes the advice so easy to obtain, has an online booking service and is available for boutique business owners like me. I will definitely be continuing my membership and utilising the lawpath services.

Jul 22nd 2021, 4:15 am
Private user | Melbourne

So easy!

So easy to use all the specific questions makes it very easy to tailor your contract to your specific need

Jul 22nd 2021, 2:15 am
Private user

Esign issues on iphone

Tried half a dozen times to ensign my doc on my iphone. Each time i tried the page would reload and i would have to enter all the information again. Never worked.

Jul 21st 2021, 4:16 am
Hassan Bilal

Esign issues on iphone

Tried half a dozen times to ensign my doc on my iphone. Each time i tried the page would reload and i would have to enter all the information again. Never worked.

Jul 21st 2021, 4:01 am
Hassan Bilal

Easy and efficient

Successfully downloaded docs i need for a smal fraction of what a lawyer would charge.

Jul 21st 2021, 1:00 am
Private user

Personal will

Easy to navigate online format for a quick and straightforward will required urgently.

Jul 20th 2021, 10:31 am
Jane Caldecutt

Damin was very clear in explaining the legal facts

Jul 20th 2021, 10:30 am
Golam | Sydney NSW

Easy to use

A great way to draw up documents, saves time and a lot of stress. Will definitely use in the future.

Jul 20th 2021, 10:15 am
Julia Slade

Straight forward

As far as i can see, so far, everything was straight forward in making my will.

Jul 20th 2021, 3:16 am
Thomas Scott

Legal ease

Simple contract services, excellent ui and intuiticr site features.

Jul 19th 2021, 2:15 pm
Tim Rigg

Legal ease

Simple contract services, excellent ui and intuiticr site features.

Jul 19th 2021, 12:46 pm
Tim Rigg

Amar was quick to respond to my questions and efficiently completed the task of drafting terms & conditions for my website.

Jul 19th 2021, 12:00 pm
Jonathan | Sydney, NSW

Very easy documents

Needed a consultancy agreement quickly and this was exactly what i needed.

Jul 19th 2021, 4:00 am
Drew Banks

Simple and easy to use did not like the limited functionality i.E. No bullet points for the trial subscription

Jul 19th 2021, 2:30 am
Matthew Reed

Good advise

The legal counsel is helpful and has given more information that relates to what we have asked.

Jul 17th 2021, 2:00 pm
Lawpath Client | Melbourne

Easy website legal documents

Lawpath made it so simple to prepare legal terms for my website!

Jul 17th 2021, 11:00 am
Lauren Okely

Amazing as always!

Damin spent well over the allocated time to ensure all our questions were answered and requirements met. He is an absolute champion and at the top of his game. Thanks as always!

Jul 16th 2021, 10:00 am
Jason | Sydney, NSW

Thanks amar!

Amar was concise and knew exactly where to guide and assist in the calls i've had with him. Will be back for more!

Jul 16th 2021, 5:46 am
Sam B | Sydney

A true gem

This is the second time damin has assisted me. He is extremely professional and skilled. The advice he provided solved an issue i'd had for years. Quick, simple and to the point.

Jul 16th 2021, 4:45 am
Michelle | Melbourne

Another great experience with lawpath

The advice and recommendations received from amar were spot on and saved my company from entering into an agreement that could have resulted in severe losses for us. Besides the bottom-line quality of his advice, amar was a pleasure to deal with and just one more reason why lawpath will continue to be an integral part of our business operation.

Jul 16th 2021, 1:15 am
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Damin was fantastic! Within 20 minutes he had answered all my questions and we even made the changes to the contracts on the call. Excellent service - thank you!

Jul 15th 2021, 11:15 pm
Private user | Sydney NSW

Bit confusing

Mostly ok, a number of fields are requested more than once by the wizard

Jul 14th 2021, 10:31 am
Private user