What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6337 Reviews)
5
4535
4
1314
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1469 Reviews (4868 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Amazing lawyer

Nick is an amazing and wonderful lawyer who pays great attention to detail and is always available to give exceptional advice! Definitely would recommend!

Jan 25th 2020, 4:15 pm
Luke | Sydney

Great

The process has been simplified and i really liked seeing what i was editing.

Jan 25th 2020, 3:15 pm
Laura | Sydney

Really useful tool

Really easy to compile the relevant information and create and easy to understand privacy policy.

Jan 25th 2020, 1:15 am
Ming | West Perth, WA

Excellent service

Nick was engaged to provide a legal review of business documents. He provided a thorough, insightful and dependable service and delivered the work with a fast turnaround.Nick was easy to communicate with and required outcomes were achieved with no fuss and intuitively understood our business requirements.I will use nick's services for any future work and thoroughly recommend his services.

Jan 24th 2020, 6:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Very helpful

Really reduced the amount of research and work i needed to complete.

Jan 24th 2020, 6:30 pm
Amanda | Sydney

Clear and easy to communicate.

Highlighting areas corrected was excellent and made everything work simply

Jan 24th 2020, 4:45 pm
Bryan Oram | Gold Coast

You make it easy

The documents are easy to navigate and editing so simple so i can make them relevant to my personal circumstances. Without lawpath i would be totally lost

Jan 24th 2020, 4:45 pm
Private user | Bathurst

Nick vesic - my lawyer of choice!

Nick was the perfect solution for my job that i needed completing. He completed the work in a timely manner, communication was also outstanding. If you are looking for a lawyer to put together any form of legal documentation, nick is your man!

Jan 24th 2020, 12:30 am
Simon Finch | VIC

Great legal support

Thoroughly covered items i did not even realise were essential in my confidentiality agreement with my clients. Thank you lawpath!

Jan 23rd 2020, 3:30 pm
Regi | Sunshine Coast, QLD

Way too easy

Document easy to create, any questions, quickly answered. Love it!

Jan 23rd 2020, 3:00 am
Enrico Massi | Sydney NSW

Always there when you need it!

Any time i need an example legal document for my startup, i simply log into lawpath and get one. It gives me a better understanding of what i need to prepare, so when i eventually talk to a lawyer, things go over more smoothly.

Jan 22nd 2020, 10:15 pm
Silvia | Sydney, NSW

Pretty easy

Good work flow, easy to use, reasonably digestible template. Could use pre-population with the hint text.

Jan 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Leanne

Quick and easy proforma

A simple, clear and easy to use proforma to get the process started in getting my key documents in order.

Jan 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Lauren

So easy

This was so easy and simple to use and looks so professional. What a great solution!

Jan 22nd 2020, 2:45 am
Kim J | Victoria Australia

Great experience

What a great idea, such a helpful setup much appreciated

Jan 20th 2020, 6:00 pm
Lauren | Vic

Shareholder agreement

Comprehensive instructions on creating the document, great service.

Jan 18th 2020, 5:45 pm
Wayne | Perth, WA

Template incorrect

The template for directors resolution to remove form is wrong

Jan 17th 2020, 2:15 am
Brent | qld

The document was easy to create and met all my needs

Jan 16th 2020, 3:00 am
John | Queensland

Excellent service

Paul was amazing- he was very knowledgeable, friendly and completed the licensing of my intellectual property in no time.

Jan 15th 2020, 11:45 pm
Tina | 2170

Easy to use and user friendly

Exceptional customer support from meagan young always seeing how i am and there if i need anything. Easy to use system!

Jan 15th 2020, 10:30 am
DavePT | Melbourne

Too easy

Very easy to generate a simple and effective heads of agreement

Jan 14th 2020, 4:15 pm
Chris | Brisbane, QLD

Clean and straight forward

To give examples of what the documents content is and to use as a starting place, its great, love it!

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Mike | Sydney

A total revelation

Every time i need a legal document it it has what i needs.

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Very professional and reliable service

Jeremy was very patient and diligent with our unique startup needs. Our home help program is innovating the au pair industry and jeremy was quick in reiterating our contracts in line with the australian law. Would definitely use his services again.

Jan 14th 2020, 3:00 am
Alyssa | Melbourne

Easy to complete

The document was easy to use and very straight forward - will consider upgrading at a later date

Jan 14th 2020, 12:00 am
Justin | Gold Coast