What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Quick and easy

Great service that was easy to complete and very quick.

Oct 23rd 2021, 2:46 am
Private user

Legal documents

Really easy to use the tool and create professional legal documents.

Oct 21st 2021, 2:31 pm
Rachel Hill

Create a document

Easy to use and create a legal document. A small issue i had with the program was rectified quickly by the online operator. Excellent work!

Oct 21st 2021, 2:31 pm
Justin Allen

Fitted the need we had for our company

Found this helpful for the situation we needed to resolve in our company.

Oct 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Private user

Simple will

Very easy to use. Clearly steps through standard questions. Would have liked a section on whom to look after the children should both myself and wife die.

Oct 20th 2021, 5:00 pm
David Green

Cant download simply

Have to go through number of steps including this review just to download the filled agreement. Could be friendlier and simpler.

Oct 20th 2021, 4:45 pm
Jacek Krawiec

Easy document to fill out

The document wasn't relative to me in certain parts and was not how i charge etc. Not exactly what i needed and can't be changed.

Oct 20th 2021, 12:31 pm
Emily Bignell

Fantastic

Claire was very professional and drafted a concise agreement that covered the key issues. She was thoughtful, approachable and astute of the key issues.

Oct 20th 2021, 2:16 am
Private user

Rent

Was put together perfectly an tips were very helpful. Thanks

Oct 19th 2021, 11:15 pm
holly magennis

Easy access to documents

I have really enjoyed this process, it was nice and simple.

Oct 19th 2021, 9:45 pm
Aston Chee

Easy to use service

Will use this facility in the future should the need arise. Very easy to use.

Oct 19th 2021, 2:45 pm
Private user

Business sale contract

Couldn't change gst clause to not sell as a going concern

Oct 19th 2021, 1:46 pm
Lyndal Schulz

Great service

The service was very professional, informative, and friendly.

Oct 19th 2021, 2:46 am
Grant Hill

Easy as ..

I knew what i needed - simple yet with the legal definitions - this delivered.

Oct 15th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Easy to use and quick

Very quick and easy to draft. Highly recomment it!

Oct 15th 2021, 4:16 am
Private user

Really fantastic lawyer very qucik and proficient

Great lawyer got exactly what i needed at a very good price. Worked qucikly diligently would highly recommend

Oct 15th 2021, 3:46 am
sabbi H

Amar is professional and knowledgeable

Really appreciated his advice and in addition amar has a pleasant communication style.

Oct 15th 2021, 3:46 am
Quin Rijnders

Quick and efficient service

Thank you for helping me with your service. You are really kind, caring and professional. I am so lucky to have your help.

Oct 15th 2021, 3:46 am
Jane Tran

Outstanding

Claire was super easy to deal with, flexible, discerning, and quick to make changes. Highly recommended.

Oct 14th 2021, 1:16 pm
Michael Roe

Easy to fill out!

I recommend this site for anyone looking for legal documents

Oct 14th 2021, 11:45 am
Athina Vitlis

Super easy!

Using the document creation wizard was very easy. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Oct 13th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

You write review before seeing the document

They make you write review before seeing the document. Kind of strange

Oct 13th 2021, 11:46 am
Jennifer Forlonge

Highly detailed and excellent response timeframe

Youstina assisted with a new employment contract, and both her attention to detail and quick turnaround were exactly what i was hoping for from the service. Thank you.

Oct 13th 2021, 7:16 am
Adele | Melbourne, VIC

Contract drafting

I found claire bibby most experienced in the area i required assistance in. 1 phone call and a number of emails , very seamless. Fixed price which was within my budget. Claire provided straight forward advice i found easy to understand . I would recommend claire to any business.

Oct 13th 2021, 3:01 am
Private user

Simples!

Great resource for businesses and organisations regardless of size.

Oct 12th 2021, 3:00 pm
Katrina Love