What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6083 Reviews)
5
4336
4
1274
3
360
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

226-250 of 1383 Reviews (4700 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Perfect for what i needed for my facebook business

The document was easy to understand and create. I would definately recommend this site to create a privacy policy for your business. There was a person to answer my questions and i actually had a stress free time creating this important legal document.

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Kellie | Portland Victoria

Fast and easy

I was looking for an affordable privacy policy. Lawpath had the asnswer

Aug 4th 2019, 4:45 pm
Robert | brisbane

It was good and it is now even better

I used your platform in the past for another company and now i joined again for my new company. I can see improvement and it's by sure even better than past.

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Hamid | Brisbane

Good experience. Completed in minutes

It is a good option to create a privacy document. There are some thing that i needed to edit but couldn't because unpaid version is not completely editable

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Alifyah | sydney, NSW

So easy to do

The document was easy to create and is just what i needed.

Aug 3rd 2019, 7:15 pm
Anne | Glen Innes, NSW

Excellent knowledge and process

Damin really took a grasp of what we required and developed our requirements into an excellent set of documents. He was very patient and gave more than allocated time to get us to our desired outcome. We will be definitely using him for further requirements as they arise. Thanks damin.

Aug 3rd 2019, 2:15 pm
Barry | Melbourne

Great service. So quick and easy to make a legal document.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Maryanne | Melbourne, VIC

Thorough, honest and swift. Great work.

Walked through a series of corporate structure and scheme documents with damin by phone and he noted down all the changes on the call, sent straight after so they were ready for me to send to the other counterparty immediately. His work was thorough, balanced and swift. I would recommend his work and use him again.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Simple and concise

The document was easy to create and it was quick to do.

Aug 1st 2019, 2:00 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC

Excellent service

Thanks for my legal document, was so easy and simple!

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Danielle | Melbourne

That seemed to work well

I haven't had a full chance to review the document yet, but it looks like it is going to suit our needs well.

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Ian S | Darwin, NT

Great and efficient

Very simple to work with and an expert in the field

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Martyn | VIC

Deed of release

This document was very easy to create and was intuitive within the system. It was of a high quality standard and included other items that i had not thought about before.

Jul 30th 2019, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Cool documents

The document was easy to create and was perfect for my needs

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Stephan | Sydney NSW

Easy

Answer straight-forward and simple questions to finalise your website privacy policy!

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Jyoti | Newtown, NSW

Very easy and helpful

The document was easy to fill out yet covered all bases.

Jul 28th 2019, 2:00 pm
thirdmedia3 | Melbourne, VIC

Great exprience

The document was great and easy to use, however could their be an option to add multiple dates, so that if i was taking photos of the model on various dates they could all be on the one document, so i wouldn't have to print 3 different media release forms for 3 different days.

Jul 28th 2019, 2:00 pm
Roxanne | Melbourne

Amazing!

Claire was very prompt at getting back to me and was willing to support with any questions i had following payment.

Jul 26th 2019, 5:00 pm
Lexi | Victoria

Experience

I have not yet seen the finished product but the process was very easy.

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Lynda | Parkes NSW

Great experience!

Was really easy to use & i'll definitely be back for my next requirement

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Bilal | Melbourne

Very easy experience

The joint venture document was easy to find and use

Jul 24th 2019, 5:45 pm
Nikki Q | Sydney, NSW

Seems like a good tool, i'll know soon!

Hopefully the document will be easy to generate and use.

Jul 24th 2019, 5:15 am
nnnn | Queensland

A+

Thank you claire for making a process really easy and fast.

Jul 23rd 2019, 2:00 pm
June | Brisbane

Easy to use

The system was simple and easy to use! It would be good to know the costs upfront before getting to the end or having an option to pay $5 (for example) to get this document.

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:15 pm
Juliet | 3044

Very practical advice and assistance

We were delighted with the assistance provided by amanda and her team at stratos legal. Although we were based in melbourne (and i was in london for much of the time) and amanda was in brisbane everything was seamless. Will definitely engage again when we need legal assistance.

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne