What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

226-250 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

The document was easy to create and meet the business needs.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 pm
P Hargraves | Dubbo

Great for a beginner

Document was easy to create. It helped that i had someone online to talk to while completing the steps.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 am
J1983 | Queensland

Quite quick, lack of info on details.

Easy and fast to create. Support on details would improve it.

May 13th 2019, 2:30 am
Goetz | Federal

Very good.

The process readily allowed for creation of a suitable document.

May 12th 2019, 2:15 pm
Robin | Perth

Very easy to use!

This was great in helping me write up a subletting agreement for our roommate and was super easy

May 12th 2019, 2:00 pm
AddyKat101 | SA

Disappointed

I am disappointed because it did not allow me to buy for a price. I am happy to buy it but the choice offered is monthly subscription type not a one time purchase price. Or is it that i did not see everything that is offered. I just came and saw this website and entered the required but that is not final, i do not have the required information. So i want to buy it and edit. This option is not found.

May 11th 2019, 1:30 pm
Private user | Victoria

Seems perfect for future needs

Test procedure for possible future role. Worked perfectly.

May 10th 2019, 3:15 pm
Christine

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

May 10th 2019, 3:15 pm
Christopher | Perth

Great

The document was easy to create & perfect for my needs

May 9th 2019, 3:45 pm
Private user | WA

Contract review

I just completed a contract review with chris and it was a great experience. Thanks chris for your prompt response and assistance.

May 8th 2019, 11:15 pm
Sanan | Sydney

Jared provided a great work!

I liked working with jared as he really understood my business and what i needed.

May 8th 2019, 4:15 pm
Yannick | Sydney

Easy and intuitive

The document was simple to develop and perfect for my needs

May 8th 2019, 3:45 pm
Sarah | Perth, Western Australia

Fast & easy

The document was so fast and easy to create with examples of what is required at every step of the way.

May 8th 2019, 12:45 am
Lana | Mount Cotton

Great and quick service

Thank you for your support for startups - keep up good work!!

May 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | Sydney

Very happy indeed!

Perfect employment contract for a start up company

May 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | WA

Great privacy policy development

The document was easy to create. It would be better if i could havea word document to edit as required, but that's fine.

May 5th 2019, 1:00 pm
Private user | Newcastle

A little annoying

Difficult to test the form if you have to leave a review before you can download. Also, only provides one copy that must be pre-completed.

May 5th 2019, 12:30 pm
Chantell | QLD

Easy

The document was easy to complete and suited my needs

May 4th 2019, 1:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne Vic 3204

Easy to follow!

Very easy to follow process; not very detailed in terms of what can be filled out in free version but definitely good to sort these documents out in such a simple and convenient way.

May 3rd 2019, 2:30 pm
Tiago | Marrickville NSW

So easy to use

Thank you soo much, provided me with everything i needed and was very easy to use :)

May 2nd 2019, 1:45 pm
Clare | Brisbane, QLD

Good experience

It was very easy to create, but there is no way to add additional terms

May 2nd 2019, 1:15 am
Chathurani | Truganina , Victoria

Superb experience

Form start to finish steve was professional and went over and above to get it across the line. Very responsive, very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

Apr 30th 2019, 11:00 am
Oliver H

Easy to draft.

The document was easy to create and works well for my requirements

Apr 29th 2019, 2:30 pm
Aanand

Great experience simplicity in explanation of services provided which matched my needs, prompt ongoing online communication which was convenient & thoroughness in preparation of loan agreement was much appreciated

Apr 29th 2019, 12:00 pm
Private user | Queensland Australia

Exceptional experience

Kim was fantastic to deal with, took the time to discuss the best way forward over the phone and provided me with a finished product that was to a very high standard. Have followed up for further legal work & would highly recommend.

Apr 29th 2019, 2:15 am
Nick | Sydney