What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6906 Reviews)
5
4955
4
1420
3
402
2
76
1
53

Our latest reviews

226-250 of 1616 Reviews (5290 Ratings-Only Reviews)

I love these precedents.

I feel confident that all the clauses, terms and conditions that are foreseeably required, are included.

Dec 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
Tess | Lismore

Great experience

Always a pleasure to deal with heathfield grosvenor lawyers pty ltd. Chris is an exceptional lawyer who will go the extra yard !

Dec 6th 2019, 5:15 am
John

Not as bad or as long winded as i thought!

Very easy to create and help on hand if any issues.

Dec 5th 2019, 9:00 pm
Diane W | Perth WA 6030

Very helpful

Almost perfect will certainly form the foundation of our policy. Nist guidelines no longer recommend regular password changes. This is reflected in qld government policies with whom we do business. Would be good to edit this box to reflect current practice regarding password changes. Would be good to consider 'essential eight' cybersecurity guidelines within this document.

Dec 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
Private user | QLD

Damin was very helpful in reviewing and amending my employment contract quickly and professionally

Dec 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
Henry

Ec=xcellent application and support

It was a very streamlined document creation process

Dec 4th 2019, 5:15 am
JP RIchards | Brisbane

Handy to have such rich templates to customise

I had to create a nda for external contractors, an nda for workshops that we provide and a service agreement. It's so easy to have all the legal terminology sorted out that we can customise for our business. Love it.

Dec 4th 2019, 5:15 am
Tom and Deb | ST PETERS, Sydney

Clear and fast advice

Damin was fast to provide both the legal requirements we needed to understand, but also the practical and commercial implications.

Dec 3rd 2019, 5:45 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Simple to use

The document creation was simple and completion took only a few minutes. Thanks lawpath for making operating a regional-based small business that much easier.

Dec 3rd 2019, 5:45 pm
LeahB | Goldfields, WA

Flawless legal experience!

Claire gave us the perfect legal experience. She asked the right questions super quickly, provided us guidance and the legal document we required, and was super friendly. We can't wait to work together again!

Dec 3rd 2019, 4:15 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Very user friendly!

The document was simple to create and covered all my bases

Dec 2nd 2019, 8:30 pm
Kym S | adelaide

Good

First time use this web , easy to understand, easy use .Highly recomend .

Dec 2nd 2019, 5:00 am
YANG | Perth

Helpful

I've never viewed a document like this before, so it was good to have the guidance.

Nov 30th 2019, 12:45 am
Narelle | Melb

Amazing

This document maker was easy to use and very succinct, great product

Nov 29th 2019, 11:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Australia

A great service will use it more

A simple and much needed service in small bus . In drought ravaged farming areas of nsw .

Nov 29th 2019, 5:15 am
Tony | West Wyalong NSW

This was easy and fast with well structered info to get the job done

Nov 29th 2019, 4:15 am
Info | Melbourne, Vic

Great experience

They document was easy to create and suits my needs.

Nov 28th 2019, 5:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Great starting point

The document had over 90% of my need covered at the start.

Nov 27th 2019, 11:00 pm
Anoop | Sydney, NSW

Easy to use

I was just after a privacy policy and it was easy to create for a small business newby!

Nov 27th 2019, 3:30 pm
Ellravens

Awesome,staff were very helpful. Great work!

Share holders agreement was easy to create due to staff assistance.

Nov 27th 2019, 5:45 am
Arana | McDonald

Overall lawpath

This website is my new best friend! I have used every part of the website now and have found every single thing about it so helpful! Including the support team! I have a question every time i log on and every time i receive a rapid response that is so helpful!

Nov 26th 2019, 4:45 pm
Bridget | Sydney NSW

Very comprehensive

This is a very comprehensive document. Very happy.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Dayne | Perth

Formatting could be a little better

All the required information is on the page which is great, however some of the formatting for this document is a little off.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Dayne

Return customer

Steve and stellar law have been great. They have definitely become my go-to for all things trademark! Very efficient and customer-centric.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Evan Wong | Sydney

Great experience

First time i've completed an interactive form like this!!! Really like it

Nov 25th 2019, 11:15 pm
nino | sydney