What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5657 Reviews)
5
4050
4
1174
3
330
2
63
1
40

Our latest reviews

226-250 of 1305 Reviews (4352 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Share holding agreement

This document was easy to create however i was unhappy i have to upgrade to edit further and can only download pdf

Jun 30th 2019, 1:45 pm
Danny | Brisbane

Easy to use

This product was easy and quick to use - i had my privacy policy uploaded to my wordpress site in under two minutes!

Jun 29th 2019, 6:15 pm
Private user | Brisbane, QLD

Prompt service

Addy was a great help to review and update the agreement, with quick communication and turnaround times.

Jun 28th 2019, 9:30 pm
Tim B | Sydney, NSW

Excellent service

I highly recommend adam and the lawpath service. Adam was prompt to respond and completed the job in a timely manner. Friendly and courteous and will definitely use adam's expertise should the need arise in the future. Thank you adam.

Jun 28th 2019, 4:45 pm
DeeH | Adelaide

Very helpful

I engaged damin to undertake a contract review. He was thorough in going through the contract with me, ensuring that i understood the relevant parts, and explaining the ammendments he made as we went along. I am very happy with the result.

Jun 28th 2019, 4:45 pm
Mark

Great experience

Very easy to navigate and also the team is good and thorough with letting you know the answers to any questions.

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
Nikita | Brisbane

Prompt response

Claire is very responsive to all the requests and delivered what she promised before the due date with highest quality.

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
Nilupa | Melbourne

Instruction

Very clear instruction provided in step by step mode enabling pausing ( for sometimes long periods) while info gathered

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
K Hughes | Mona Vale, NSW

Nicole was very professional and reactive and got the job done really fast!

Jun 27th 2019, 10:00 pm
Liz W | Lyon, France

Super prompt and efficient

Claire has provided a very efficient service and delivered on the works scoped out very quickly. I couldn't be happier with how things have gone.

Jun 27th 2019, 1:00 pm
James | Melbourne, VIC

Great example and guidelines

The document had most things i needed to fulfil my short term sub contractor contract needs.

Jun 27th 2019, 1:00 pm
dee81 | Adelaide, SA

Simple and easy

A quick and easy start to developing a privacy policy. Thank you lawpath for making this an easy and uncomplicated process.

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Helen | Brisbane

Damin was thorough and professional and completed the review in a short period of time

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Matthew

Another great experience

Kim has consistently been unbelievably easy to work with & has always completed the tasks i've assigned to her in a timely fashion with prompt communication. Would highly recommend.

Jun 26th 2019, 6:30 pm
Nick | Sydney

Fantastic service

Fast response and very thorough. Highly recommend.

Jun 25th 2019, 2:30 pm
Stephen R | Sydney, NSW

It was so quick and easy

So glad i found this website! It just makes the legal part of my website so easy to build

Jun 25th 2019, 1:45 pm
joel | maroubra

Easy

Easy but should identify upfront that you can not edit the document.

Jun 25th 2019, 1:45 pm
Dimitra | Pymble

Awesome work!

Jeremy did an awesome job helping me create an agreement for my digital agency. Thanks jeremy!

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Aiden | VIC

Business sale review

The document review was presented in an easy to follow format pointing out key elements throughout the review bringing attention to various items.

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Tony | Adelaide

Detailed analysis and consideration

Damin was a pleasure to work with. He was detailed and asked all the right questions. He analysed thoroughly and provided excellent appropriate amendments. Really appreciated his work, and would hire again.

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Jeremy | Sydney, NSW

Welcoming and educational

Thank you william for guiding us through the process and contributing to our company's legal safety and protection. We look forward to working with you in the future.Respectfully,simon

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Simon | Melbourne

Easy to use

Needed a general document - this service delivered quickly and easily

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Denis | Rockhampton QLD

Online assist was very helpful

Easy to complete & hopefully the document i require

Jun 24th 2019, 3:45 am
Wendy | Cairns

Great experience

The document was easy to create and asked pertinent questions.

Jun 24th 2019, 2:15 am
Tsungai | Melbourne

Fast and easy to use

Loved the whole process. So quick and easy to use, even for the technology challenged!

Jun 24th 2019, 1:15 am
Melissa | Melbourne, Victoria