What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7674 Reviews)
5
5518
4
1564
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

251-275 of 1820 Reviews (5854 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Nice and easy to use - great user experience!

The template was straightforward to use and the 'follow-the-bouncing-ball' process was easy even for a lay-person.

Mar 13th 2020, 5:00 pm
Rob J | Sydney's Northern Beaches

Very helpful

All our questions we’re answered promptly and claire gave us several drafts till we were happy with the final document.

Mar 13th 2020, 5:00 pm
Jane Ashby | Crestwood, Queanbeyan

Quick response, friendly but professional service

Paul and team provided advice that was helpful and informative. The documents were provided quickly and were easy to understand. They were approved by our service provider without changes or problems.

Mar 12th 2020, 4:15 am
Seth | Brisbane, QLD

A lawyer who genuinely cares about his clients.

Damin is a highly knowledgeable lawyer in his areas of expertise. In my experience, it isn’t easy to find a lawyer who can create trust and the confidence to provide a level of certainty required in such important matters. Damin is the real deal, a consummate professional and genuinely cares about his clients.

Mar 12th 2020, 4:15 am
David C | Brisbane, Queensland

User-friendly tool

The document creator was very easy to use, walking us through every step. It is just what we needed. Thanks lawpath.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Bree | Shepparton, VIC

Great experience

Claire is a true professional, relatable and easy to interact with. Her valuable advise saved me valuable money. She provided an indepth written review, which was devoid of any industry jargon, and easy to understand. It was a pleasure working with her. Thank you claire for representing me.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Rupa Parthasarathy | Sydney, NSW

Employment contract review

Excellant insight and advice on how to respond to a new employment contract.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Hugh | Sydney

Very easy and quick

The document was easy to create and fits my needs.

Mar 11th 2020, 4:45 pm
Kerri | Sydney

The document was quick and easy and what i needed. Thanks!

Mar 10th 2020, 9:45 pm
Amy1 | adelaide, sa

Outstanding work. Damin and his team went the extra mile to complete the contract review within our very short timeframe. We will definetely hire him again.

Mar 10th 2020, 12:30 am
Paul

Thanks team!

Fantastic site, a call from a lawpath topped it off as it is more help than ive recieved in 2 week of calling around.

Mar 9th 2020, 11:30 pm
Tage | Perth WA

Nice and easy to use

Good and meaningful prompts, well thought out effective inclusions for most occasions.

Mar 9th 2020, 11:30 pm
Paul | Clegg

Okay to start with

It was very easy to create the document. However, the free version only comes in pdf. If you want to download it as a word document or edit it to suit your own needs, you have to upgrade to the paid version.

Mar 9th 2020, 8:15 pm
Nola | Queensland

Super easy to do

Took all of 10 minutes, a few questions i had around time frames but everything else was very simple.

Mar 8th 2020, 7:30 pm
Ella | Brisbane, QLD

The document was easy to create and simple enough for my needs.

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Susie

Privacy policy free doc

Very easy to create but if its word you cannot download for free so you can though with pdf other than that very easy and good doc to use with no fuss & done in less than 5 minutes-truely!

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Michael | Sydney

Great and fast!

Very easy and user friendyl and professional! Thanks for making our lives easier

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Daniel | Melbourne

Casual contract

The document was easy to create but didn't fit my needs for our industry purposes.

Mar 5th 2020, 4:15 pm
Jessica | Brisbane

Super easy

I stumbled upon the service and found it super easy to use. I will be in touch in the future if i need further assistance with contracting and employment related legal advice.

Mar 5th 2020, 2:00 pm
Michelle

Thanks for the call

Hi damin, thankyou so much for your time and advice, really appreciate it

Mar 5th 2020, 4:30 am
Lorraine | Sydney

Great experience

The document was easy to read and adequately covered my requirements

Mar 4th 2020, 8:00 pm
IAN LESLIE | PERTH WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Direct, clear and helpful! Great experience!

Damin has answered all of my questions and has given me the right direction and strategy. Thank you very much.

Mar 3rd 2020, 2:15 pm
Janice | Sydney

Couldn't download it to word

The document was fairly easy to use but could not download it to word

Mar 3rd 2020, 12:15 pm
Timothy | Brisbane

Very easy document advice

I asked for advice on what document i needed and when i found that i filled it out within minutes and organised a consultation with a lawyer to make this fine tuned to my situation.

Mar 3rd 2020, 5:45 am
Bridget | Sydney NSW

Helped me with shareholder agreement. Incredibly knowledgeable and comes with a wealth of experience. Damin also took the time to explain the different sections of the agreement with me. Highly recommend.

Mar 3rd 2020, 5:45 am
Paul | Melbourne, VIC