Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
The documents i create and use are easy to produce and include everything i need for contracts with clients.
people
Private user
location_on
Culburra Beach, NSW
calendar_today
May 15th 2018, 3:30 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Good experienceEverything went well but only when i did finally receive the link to receive/create the documents
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 15th 2018, 9:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy process, friendly & helpful staffExtremely easy to create the required document. Took no time at all. Very happy with the result. And a big thank you to the team at lawpath. Matthew, natasha & tom have been simply brilliant. I would not hesitate in recommending lawpath at all. Will be using lawpath in the future, no doubt at all.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney, Australia
calendar_today
May 14th 2018, 11:00 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great document, loved the simplicity of how it all worked
people
Jackie
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
May 13th 2018, 3:30 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Delivered on timThanks - delivered on time and good comunication about needs.
people
Laurence
calendar_today
May 13th 2018, 1:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Simple, easy experienceDocument was easy to fill out and use for my new hire. Super simple and would use again
people
Joel
location_on
Darlinghurst, NSW
calendar_today
May 11th 2018, 7:46 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Good experienceThe document creater was easy to follow and gives a basic understanding of what can be achieved
people
Private user
location_on
Perth, Western Australia
calendar_today
May 10th 2018, 2:15 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Fairly straight forwardI created a terms & conditions for my website and whilst fairly
people
Private user
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
May 10th 2018, 4:00 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
I used you guys to register a businessI used you guys to register a business, but i didnt know that i signed up for a subscription. Today i got charge auto renew for my subscription which i dont even knows that i sign up. Not fair
people
Private user
calendar_today
May 9th 2018, 1:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Lawpath provided instant frameworkWe needed a frame of reference as a basis for dialogue within a team. Lawpath provided an instant solution and path to get an interim and permanent solution.
people
Zac One
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 9th 2018, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Timely, fast, professional, and work on par!Olivia was quick to get back to me, and delivered the required agreements with great speed. Much appreciated.
people
Brent
location_on
Brisbane, QLD
calendar_today
May 9th 2018, 3:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great supportLawpath is outstanding for someone starting their own business without a lot of previous experience. The site is clear and user friendly. More importantly, when i called to ask a question i received immediate help. They stayed on the call with me and answered all my questions for the remainder of the application.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 11:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great serviceWith liam young legal i know i have a law firm who seeks to really understand where the business is coming from and what it wants to achieve so they can deliver value in their services
people
Natasha H
location_on
Ipswich, QLD
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 6:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional serviceBest guidance i have ever come across. Definitely recommend for exceptional service
people
Natasha H
location_on
Ipswich, QLD
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 6:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceeded expectationsExceeded expectations. Genuine and immensely professional. Can only recommend!
people
Natasha H
location_on
Ipswich, QLD
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 6:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Genuine serviceI have never come across more genuine service in this line of work, highly recommend
people
Private user
location_on
New Farm
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 5:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
First class diligence!Liam’s diligence and attention to detail was first class and was clearly demonstrated in his outstanding work
people
Private user
location_on
Gold Coast, QLD
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
I am humbled by the professional standard that liam handled my matter with
people
Private user
location_on
Toowong, QLD
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very professional and helpful. Couldn’t recommend more!
people
Lauren1
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
The epitome of exceptional customer service. Thank you avis & funk
people
Private user
location_on
Surfers Paradise
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Approachable, patient and efficientI can't recommend title trade marks highly enough. I’ve been working with title trade marks for a couple of years now, i love how approachable, patient and efficient our lawyer is, nothing ever seems to be a trouble to them making the tm process super easy! Great communication and customer service, i wouldn't use anyone else!
people
Zoe10
location_on
Newtown
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Stellar serviceTitle trade marks were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were completely transparent with the costs involved, the process we needed to go through and our lawyer even provided advice beyond that of their required role. I highly recommend title trade marks! I have already passed title trade marks’ details on to several business owners i know and will continue to do so, having received such stellar service from them.
people
Private user
location_on
Merewether
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional serviceBest guidance i have ever come across. Definitely recommend for exceptional service
people
Private user
location_on
Gold Coast
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceeded expectations!Exceeded expectations. Genuine and immensely professional. Can only recommend!
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Genuine serviceI have never come across more genuine service in this line of work, highly recommend
people
Private user
location_on
New Farm
calendar_today
May 8th 2018, 4:31 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more