What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13961 Reviews)
5
10314
4
2550
3
783
2
171
1
143

Our latest reviews

2776-2800 of 2847 Reviews (11114 Ratings-Only Reviews)

It was really a very simple matter i needed an answer to, but chris was very helpful in listening to the circumstances surrounding my situation and gave some sound advice regarding same.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nikki Price

"michael is by far the most knowledgeable, trustworthy attorney i have ever met. Mike's knowledge and detail of the it industry is second to none. He is personable, directional and his is truly an entrepreneur at heart. Mike has been our company attorney for 5 years. I have recommended him to all my colleagues in the industry and will continue to do so. He is interesting and his wisdom is something that cannot be found in most attorneys. I highly recommend mike and i highly recommend his work."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mary Henderson

It was a pleasure to deal with lawpath. The quote was fair and equitable and the dealings with daniel szekely was a pure pleasure. I will be using them again!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kurt Alexander

Daniel was a great help in consultation with my query and had a quick turn around with the completion of the task. Very satisfied and highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Andrew Lim

Daniel was superb. I was able to understand the various nuances of my situation as he went above and beyond to help. He was comprehensive, fast and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Lowes

Daniel and his team provide and excellent and impeccable service, his response to our enquires and advice was very helpful he understood our needs, his professionalism lead us to achieve a satisfactory outcome.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Yesid Meneses

Lawpath was great in connecting me to daniel. He got the challenge immediately and had come up with the answers and a simple contract in 3 days. Smart guy; no fuss. I'd recommend him.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Matt Hunt

I love what you offer so far.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Laila Marafi

So far so good for the basic employee related info i've used. T&c for a website got a bit complicated, but i probably need to get a lawyer involved anyway.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Janelle

Really like the simplicity of the process

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jo Fisher

Still getting to know lawpath as a start up founder, but like your user experience and product management style - something i am learning about! Still exploring the docs function, but so far so good! Rod

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rod Henderson

It was fine

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Linda Jakab

It's been a while since i downloaded the document, but if my memory serves me correctly, it was - not suprisingly! - way too legally technically worded. Was looking for something that was a bit more friendly to read, but still covered off the legal requirements sufficiently.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Cindy Nitsos

Quick and accurate answer. Haven't needed further advise since then.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Walker

My experience with the lawpath website was valuable and provided the assistance i was looking for.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Daniel Williams

I have previous experience with preparing contract for commonwealth government department. With that experience and using the your on-line template, i was able to prepare a sub contracting contract for my son. At this stage that is all he requires to be done.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Phillip HAINES

Good service and documents. Probably for the month to month price i would have expected the docx files to be available

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Paul Lightbody

Used once to get a form contract for purchase and sale of a car. When looking for a general power of attorney, there wasn't one.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brad Furber

I like the self-service for legal documents!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Silvia Pfeiffer

Experience was very simple, we were able to create cofounder agreement in a matter of minutes. Only issue we had was the processing time, i had to actually just click the download documents to get the agreement docs and print it locally

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julius Aquino

Great client contact and live chat. Document received was of a high standard and met our needs perfectly. Thank you lawpath.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Karen Ngo

Quotes were prompt and inline with expectations. Jared pereira from pivot was also great; understood the problem we were trying to solve and had experience solving similar problems.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Robert Price

Easy to use and excellent range of documents

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Chontelle Scholten

Lawpath is fantastic. I use it for all of our staff contracts, supplier agreements, and all of our in house policy and procedure documents. I have also used a solicitor to have a separate agreement drawn up and have found lawpath to be just as good, if not better, than the agreement i received from the solicitor. Also the price is much, much nicer than the solicitor's fees. ;o)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kate Cawthorn

.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rowan Fenn