Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Great lawyerAwesome lawyer, easy to work with and gets the job done on time. Thanks kim
people
Private user
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
Apr 11th 2018, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Extremely helpful!Emily was extremely helpful and advised me on several changes to the contract i was proposing.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 11th 2018, 1:45 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Lawpath made it easy to get our legals sortedLawpath made it easy for us to connect with lawyers with the experience to match the needs of our start-up. We are in regional nsw and without lawpath it would have been hard to find the lawyers we needed.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 10th 2018, 2:30 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
It was a good first time experience.It was overall a good experience although was taking a bit long.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Apr 10th 2018, 2:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Elizabeth is great to work with!Elizabeth more than met my expectations. The services agreement she created for me addressed all my concerns, plus other issues i had not considered, the document is customisable, and clear and straightforward to understand.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney NSW
calendar_today
Apr 10th 2018, 12:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceThe document was professionally done and the experience was great.
people
Private user
location_on
Brisbane
calendar_today
Apr 6th 2018, 5:15 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
The documents prepared were great for what i was after - a slightly complicated b2b and b2c offering, including both hardware and software.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Apr 5th 2018, 12:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Simple honest advice - exactly what i needed!!!Zac from law path made my business registration process so easy. He even helped me with transferring an existing business name from a sole trader abn i had across to my new business abn. Just a real pleasure to receive such awesome service.
people
Private user
location_on
Currumbin Valley, QLD
calendar_today
Apr 4th 2018, 12:15 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great jobKim did outstanding work - quick and professional.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne, Australia
calendar_today
Apr 4th 2018, 2:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great people to work withWe love working with sprint law for our start up business!
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Apr 3rd 2018, 1:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy to deal with, timely results, and communication was great.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 30th 2018, 1:00 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great advice!Helpful, friendly advice that has empowered me to make some cruital business decisions.
people
Jeremy
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Mar 29th 2018, 12:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent!So easy to use and informative with documents perfect to help my business get up off the ground. Glad i found lawpath.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 26th 2018, 3:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very easy to get in touch with friendly lawyers. Not intemedating
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Mar 20th 2018, 6:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceVery helpful and kind service from the internet, thanks a lot
people
Mickey
location_on
Bankstown, NSW
calendar_today
Mar 20th 2018, 3:30 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Lease review - excellentWe were renewing our lease and it was great to have such a professional service, the team help our needs, and the outcome was very beneficial and lead us to do our day to day work with not worries on terms of our legal matters.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Mar 20th 2018, 2:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Highly recommended5 out of 5 for stephanie's work. I highly recommend her and will be using her services again.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Very responsive and quickEmily was responsive and provided feedback to my queries. She turned things around quickly.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Responsive!I would give them 5 out of 5. They listed to my needs, were responsive, and reasonably priced. My thanks to lawpath too.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experience!5 out of 5 for kim and her team. She very calmly helped me through the trademark process which i was pretty stressed about. She recommended that we use the fast track option and it looks so far that we will be successful. I could not recommend my experience more highly.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceExperience was great, would recommend them in the future. 5/5
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
It's a 5!It’s a 5! Price was reasonable, the advice made sense and was well supported with evidence…..And the speed of turnaround was exceptional. Highly recommend this service.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
GreatEmily was great. I would recommend her in the future.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Brilliant to work with!William performed exceptionally. I particularly found lawpath brilliant to work with, i had a quote for some legal work within hours of posting. The person that i used was great to talk to, he easily understood my situation and assisted me greatly. I would highly recommend lawpath, i would give them a 5 keep up the good work .
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very happyI am very happy with the service provided by shane. Very impressed and will use his services again in the future. I have also told many clients about law path services on line as well.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more