What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(14694 Reviews)
5
10880
4
2645
3
824
2
185
1
160

Our latest reviews

2826-2850 of 2917 Reviews (11777 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Really helpful - ran me through general australian and international ip law, how to register a trademark, "general advice". As i'm running a lean startup i'm looking after the registering myself for now.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Harrison Uffindell

Very fast response and easy to work with

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
simon

Paul and his team were great to deal with. They were flexible and adapted to meet my specific needs. The work was carried out very quickly and i was happy with what they provided. They proved to be a good value choice and we'll be using them again in the future

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ben

Accurate, quick and friendly. Cheers jared

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter

Jared is an excellent lawyer and he understood our requirements fully and supported thoroughly to generate our terms of services and privacy policy. Extremely satisfied and i highly recommend him. Thank you!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Arindam

Christopher was very helpful and professional and should matters proceed i would use his services

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Geoff Kendall

Paul and his team were great to deal with. They were flexible and adapted to meet my specific needs. The work was carried out very quickly and i was happy with what they provided. They proved to be a good value choice and we'll be using them again in the f (...)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ben

I was pleasantly surprised with the swift and professional communication upfront. Our biggest concern was a potential miscommunication. It was a big plus that the lawyer gave his full understanding of the project prior to accepting or providing a quote.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Balder Tol

The advice we received was very professional. We did not require more than 1/2 hr legal counsel, however have saved his details should we need anyone in the future

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Angela Mitchell

It was really a very simple matter i needed an answer to, but chris was very helpful in listening to the circumstances surrounding my situation and gave some sound advice regarding same.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nikki Price

The lawyer was very good and gave me some good advise.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Sean was extremely helpful either by email and phone - he was helping with all my questions, he's got a really good knowledge overall, i was 100% happy with his assistance and if i needed to get a lawyer i wouldn't hesitate to contact him and get him as my (...)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rodrigo da silva

Very happy with the work done by shane, very professional and prompt with all communication. Thanks.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Anna

Your service is excellent: i got the appointment with a lawyer one week after i had submitted my question. Will definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Loan Dao

The lawyer was very good and gave me some good advise.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kay Pollard

Very good service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter Haywood

This is a really great service. Hiring a lawyer can be so daunting and expensive. Especially if it really is just a quick question that needed answering!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Caroline Turner

Daniel was attentive, available and knowledgeable. All round excellent.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Justus Hammer

"daniel szekely has been a lawyer to spar australia for a number of years across a number of commercial, transactional and corporate advisory matters. He is always responsive, his advice is sound and his attitude is refreshing. I would definitely recommend daniel as a lawyer."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
John Costanzo

Shane was very accommodating and knowledgeable. I believe that his assistance was beyond what i was expecting in expertise and time especially given his assistance on my urgent matter and working through the weekend.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Greta Radovancevic

It was really a very simple matter i needed an answer to, but chris was very helpful in listening to the circumstances surrounding my situation and gave some sound advice regarding same.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nikki Price

"michael is by far the most knowledgeable, trustworthy attorney i have ever met. Mike's knowledge and detail of the it industry is second to none. He is personable, directional and his is truly an entrepreneur at heart. Mike has been our company attorney for 5 years. I have recommended him to all my colleagues in the industry and will continue to do so. He is interesting and his wisdom is something that cannot be found in most attorneys. I highly recommend mike and i highly recommend his work."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mary Henderson

It was a pleasure to deal with lawpath. The quote was fair and equitable and the dealings with daniel szekely was a pure pleasure. I will be using them again!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kurt Alexander

Daniel was a great help in consultation with my query and had a quick turn around with the completion of the task. Very satisfied and highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Andrew Lim

Daniel was superb. I was able to understand the various nuances of my situation as he went above and beyond to help. He was comprehensive, fast and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Lowes