What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7674 Reviews)
5
5518
4
1564
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

276-300 of 1820 Reviews (5854 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Privacy policy

Using this template i was able to create this policy under 5 mins, opposed to hours if i have to research and create it from scratch.

Mar 2nd 2020, 11:45 pm
Mona

Great help

Majority of issues/requirements met by docs available on the site

Mar 2nd 2020, 4:30 am
Pankaj | MEL

Very easy and quick

From start to finish this was really quick and simple to create.

Mar 1st 2020, 11:30 pm
LK-B | Sydney, NSW

I was feeling very stressed and overwhelmed about a consultancy agreement that i needed to send to a client. I had verbally closed the deal yet had no experience following this up with a contract. After filling out the relevant template, i was given an option to download a word document that i could amend. This literally sealed the deal! Thank you lawpath!

Feb 28th 2020, 1:45 pm
Andrew | Sydney, NSW

Very thorough

Clear advice, knowledgeable and would choose to consult with with damin again should i require legal advice.

Feb 28th 2020, 6:30 am
Louise | Melbourne

Great experience!

Comprehensive explanation of the application process; clear email instruction about each step required; prepared handy documents for execution. Although we’re still waiting for acnc result, we had smooth and great experience with dion.

Feb 28th 2020, 6:00 am
Joyce | Sydney NSW

Good but...

Free document it may be bit seems it's not completely my own document given it still branded with someone elses watermark

Feb 28th 2020, 6:00 am
Neil | Wollongong

Beginner issues

Excellent site and support staff.....The user needed an upgrade

Feb 28th 2020, 1:45 am
David | Gold Coast

Share holders agreement

Easy as abc only suggestion to allow an override for foreign companies in state references etc.

Feb 28th 2020, 1:30 am
Dallas69 | Gold Coast Qld

Easy to use creation of internship contract

Easy to fill out and create, especially for non-legal people like myself.

Feb 27th 2020, 10:30 pm
Bass | SYdney

I love this platform

With having multiple businesses lawpath is my number one go to for anything legal, it pays for itself 10x over.

Feb 27th 2020, 4:45 pm
Colin | Brisbane

Overall easy and quick

Document easy to create, however would like to be able to delete sections inappropriate to my position

Feb 27th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Bathurst

Fantastic idea, especially for new businesses

Great, easy to edit templates and great idea for new businesses with not a great deal of cash flow yet. Company really has hit the niche market with exercise professionals in catering to their exact needs

Feb 26th 2020, 9:15 pm
Jodie | Scone

Easy to fill

The document was easy to fill and made me realise few points i need to confirm before signing. Also, the location of work is limited to one location only and in my case, the contractor will work 1 day per week from home which it seems i can't do in this form (hence 4 stars only)

Feb 26th 2020, 3:00 pm
Manu | Melbourne

Software app ip- patent japan

Fast and accurate work. Thanks steve! High recommend.

Feb 26th 2020, 1:00 am
AMartin | Melbourne

Excellent service

Highly recommend - thank you for your great service

Feb 25th 2020, 1:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Good job

The document was easy to organise and perfect for my needs

Feb 25th 2020, 2:00 am
jackie27 | Cooranbong NSW

The document covered all the points and was set out very professionally.

Feb 24th 2020, 3:15 pm
RosO | Brisbane

Ip advice

The document answered my questions in an orderly and understandable manner and presented additional perspectives regarding a potential patent application.

Feb 24th 2020, 4:15 am
Peter | Hervey Bay QLD

Great, easy experience

So easy to create and exactly what i needed. Thanks!

Feb 22nd 2020, 3:30 pm
Gibbsy | Coolum

Easy, quick, general privacy policy

Very easy to create a simple privacy policy regarding the collection of customer information.

Feb 21st 2020, 6:15 pm
jangelah | Tasmania

Excellent, professional and affordable service

Right from the start damin was helpful when calling me to discuss my requirements. He outlined the process and executed my document to a highly professional standard which was impressive. I think he's a good lawyer who i will call on again when i need affordable and expert advice or another document. I would be happy to recommend damin to others.

Feb 21st 2020, 2:00 pm
Jayce | Kalorama, VIC

Good but not quite flexible enough. This agreement includes royalties.

Feb 20th 2020, 11:00 pm
Dave

Generally easy to review but would benefit from a little more flexibility

Feb 20th 2020, 3:15 pm
Peter | Fremantle

Simple

Very happy. Great basic ip document/template, needs a few minor 'tweaks' for editing.

Feb 20th 2020, 12:30 pm
DaveTheDesigner | Victoria