What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5925 Reviews)
5
4221
4
1239
3
353
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

276-300 of 1344 Reviews (4581 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Simple and easy

A quick and easy start to developing a privacy policy. Thank you lawpath for making this an easy and uncomplicated process.

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Helen | Brisbane

Damin was thorough and professional and completed the review in a short period of time

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Matthew

Another great experience

Kim has consistently been unbelievably easy to work with & has always completed the tasks i've assigned to her in a timely fashion with prompt communication. Would highly recommend.

Jun 26th 2019, 6:30 pm
Nick | Sydney

Fantastic service

Fast response and very thorough. Highly recommend.

Jun 25th 2019, 2:30 pm
Stephen R | Sydney, NSW

It was so quick and easy

So glad i found this website! It just makes the legal part of my website so easy to build

Jun 25th 2019, 1:45 pm
joel | maroubra

Easy

Easy but should identify upfront that you can not edit the document.

Jun 25th 2019, 1:45 pm
Dimitra | Pymble

Awesome work!

Jeremy did an awesome job helping me create an agreement for my digital agency. Thanks jeremy!

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Aiden | VIC

Business sale review

The document review was presented in an easy to follow format pointing out key elements throughout the review bringing attention to various items.

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Tony | Adelaide

Detailed analysis and consideration

Damin was a pleasure to work with. He was detailed and asked all the right questions. He analysed thoroughly and provided excellent appropriate amendments. Really appreciated his work, and would hire again.

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Jeremy | Sydney, NSW

Welcoming and educational

Thank you william for guiding us through the process and contributing to our company's legal safety and protection. We look forward to working with you in the future.Respectfully,simon

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Simon | Melbourne

Easy to use

Needed a general document - this service delivered quickly and easily

Jun 25th 2019, 12:15 pm
Denis | Rockhampton QLD

Online assist was very helpful

Easy to complete & hopefully the document i require

Jun 24th 2019, 3:45 am
Wendy | Cairns

Great experience

The document was easy to create and asked pertinent questions.

Jun 24th 2019, 2:15 am
Tsungai | Melbourne

Fast and easy to use

Loved the whole process. So quick and easy to use, even for the technology challenged!

Jun 24th 2019, 1:15 am
Melissa | Melbourne, Victoria

So amazing

This is awesome! Love that i can just get on here and sort what i need

Jun 24th 2019, 12:30 am
Shiv | Gold Coast Australia

Great program

This was great. Very useful and saved me some time.

Jun 23rd 2019, 6:00 pm
HJD123 | Melbourne

Helpful, but a little misleading

Have to pay for word doc- pdf only for free service!

Jun 21st 2019, 4:15 pm
dana007 | Sydney

Great! Very easy! Thanks

The document was very easy to create. This process really simplified something i believed to be overwhelming.

Jun 21st 2019, 4:15 pm
Jess | Karratha, WA

Easy to use!

The document was easy to create! Exactly what i needed.

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
Colin 123 | Perth, WA

Easiest policy writing

This is the easiest policy that i have ever had to construct, thanks to lawpath.

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
Jeanine | Sydney, NSW

Great- extremely easy

The document was so easy to create and to tailor to our situation

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
MMcG | Melbourne

Easy process

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
Paul | Townsville, QLD

Very easy to use!

The document was extremely easy to use. Steps were simple and review pane enabled edits to be clearly seen.

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
Rebekah | Pittsworth, QLD

Simplicity of legal document creation

I found the process of creating my first legal document dead easy for a non legal person.

Jun 21st 2019, 2:45 pm
Robert | Sandstone Point, QLD

The document process was super easy and exactly what i was after. I will definitely be using this service again!

Jun 19th 2019, 5:30 pm
Erica | NSW