What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(14818 Reviews)
5
10970
4
2669
3
831
2
185
1
163

Our latest reviews

326-350 of 2933 Reviews (11885 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Good advise

The legal counsel is helpful and has given more information that relates to what we have asked.

Jul 17th 2021, 2:00 pm
Lawpath Client | Melbourne

Easy website legal documents

Lawpath made it so simple to prepare legal terms for my website!

Jul 17th 2021, 11:00 am
Lauren Okely

Amazing as always!

Damin spent well over the allocated time to ensure all our questions were answered and requirements met. He is an absolute champion and at the top of his game. Thanks as always!

Jul 16th 2021, 10:00 am
Jason | Sydney, NSW

Thanks amar!

Amar was concise and knew exactly where to guide and assist in the calls i've had with him. Will be back for more!

Jul 16th 2021, 5:46 am
Sam B | Sydney

A true gem

This is the second time damin has assisted me. He is extremely professional and skilled. The advice he provided solved an issue i'd had for years. Quick, simple and to the point.

Jul 16th 2021, 4:45 am
Michelle | Melbourne

Another great experience with lawpath

The advice and recommendations received from amar were spot on and saved my company from entering into an agreement that could have resulted in severe losses for us. Besides the bottom-line quality of his advice, amar was a pleasure to deal with and just one more reason why lawpath will continue to be an integral part of our business operation.

Jul 16th 2021, 1:15 am
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Damin was fantastic! Within 20 minutes he had answered all my questions and we even made the changes to the contracts on the call. Excellent service - thank you!

Jul 15th 2021, 11:15 pm
Private user | Sydney NSW

Bit confusing

Mostly ok, a number of fields are requested more than once by the wizard

Jul 14th 2021, 10:31 am
Private user

So easy to complete

The online process was so straightforward and my document was generated in minutes.

Jul 14th 2021, 5:01 am
Nicola Turano

Very helpful documents in my practice

Been looking for sample documents for div 7a and finally found it here in this amazing website.

Jul 14th 2021, 2:30 am
Olleb Garbo

Very helpful documents in my practice

Been looking for sample documents for div 7a and finally found it here in this amazing website.

Jul 14th 2021, 2:30 am
Olleb Garbo

I had a consultation with youstina around trademarks and i was more than pleased with her professionality. She was easy to speak and not only did she answer my questions, but she also drew my attention to areas i haven't paid attention too. Thanks for your advice

Jul 13th 2021, 10:45 am
Basem | Sydney

Creating my policy

Very easy to use, especially for our business in the early stages of growth

Jul 13th 2021, 4:45 am
Private user

Very quick and easy document to prepare <3mins

Highly recommend lawpath, very easy to prepare essential documents

Jul 11th 2021, 11:01 am
Aaron Muldoon

Misleading

To many sign ups and i only wanted one template then got all the way to the end ad it is a pdf that can not be edited

Jul 10th 2021, 10:31 am
louella morth

Variation of deed

The process and format was so easy to use, loved it!

Jul 10th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user

Very knowledgeable lawyer

Amar is very knowledgeable and i appreciated the call and the extra time he provided. I had two objectives of the call. 1. To get what i needed to extend the booking contract without sending a new contract. And 2. Suggests on what to improve in the contract. Maybe this is a problem with the lawpath service and not a comment on amar, but my expectations was that i would receive the written provisions i needed for the extension of the booking contract, and i didn't get anything in writing as a deliverable from this appointment, for that an additional quote is required. The other objective was very well met with some smart suggestions.

Jul 9th 2021, 10:31 am
Jacob R | Melbourne, VIC

Great session!

Amar was easy to communicate with and extremely helpful in getting my requests met. He was thorough and provided great knowledge.

Jul 9th 2021, 10:31 am
Phoebe | Melbourne, VIC

Detailed!

Amar has been incredibly helpful with helping me understand external contracts i've received, and have a good way of understanding the business and what it needs. Thanks amar!

Jul 9th 2021, 4:31 am
Adeline | VIC

Contractor agreement

Comprehensive, full of easy to understand useful prompts; very easy to follow and build. Took only a few minutes. Excellent service.

Jul 8th 2021, 11:15 pm
ramanan venkatagiri

Great experience!

Amar explained website agreement related legal stuff in detailed and easy to understand format.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Hzap22 | ViC

Very basic and user friendly

This documents covers the absolute minimum requirements of a will which is what i need right now.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Andre Schoeman

So easy and convenient

I found the process logical and intuitive. Thank you my lawpath.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Paul Appelman

So easy and convenient

I found the process logical and intuitive. Thank you my lawpath.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Paul Appelman

Cool workflow

Document workflow actually works really well. I'd actually consider paying for this if i setup my car rental business as i felt comfortable doing it

Jul 7th 2021, 11:01 am
Contact1