What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7317 Reviews)
5
5246
4
1507
3
430
2
79
1
55

Our latest reviews

376-400 of 1725 Reviews (5592 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Claire was able to get the work done efficiently and effectively. Thank you

Nov 19th 2019, 7:30 pm
Tania | Melbourne

Document seemed substantially incomplete

It's a well set up service. But for new buyers, be aware that these 'legal documents' aren't to be considered legal advice - i picked on that tiny detail too late - after buying - my mistake.Being busy setting up my new business, i delayed properly using the service for 5 months. Part of it may have been the spammy automated marketing messages which at first glance fooled me into thinking they'd been personally written to me.But i needed a gdpr privacy policy, so i drafted one up on the site.Now, i've read a lot of other companies' gdpr policies over this time and there are so many key features missing that appeared to be missing.Like : - which data partners i share user data with, - affiliate relationships, - the nature of my cookie usage, - the details about personally identifable data captured etc..I now need to research gdpr requirements myself to know what changes i need to make to get this right or use their lawyer referral service now because all i have is what feels like a half finished document.All in all, i think the gdpr document needs a definite quality review by a legal specialist - (it has me wondering who whether a lawyer actually wrote it... ?)i recommend the service to get started, but don't think it comes without additional time and monetary cost if you want to do things right.

Nov 19th 2019, 3:45 am
mclen234 | Sydney

Experience counts

Sarah very quickly understood our position and helped us navigate the safe path with the client.

Nov 19th 2019, 12:30 am
Iain | Dandenong South

Seamless + great customer service

This document was so easy to put together on the fly - as a small business i was really impressed that lawpath phoned me to follow up and ask if i had any questions. I found their communication helpful without being pushy. Very impressed.

Nov 19th 2019, 12:15 am
Debra | Wollongong

Excellent (easy to use and good value)

Easy to use, easy to customise with an affordable price.

Nov 17th 2019, 6:15 am
Private user | Melbourne

Excellent service.

Menik was amazing. She was helpful and available anytime we needed her advice. She was supportive,patient and made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend her and i am so happy that i chose menik to be our lawyer.

Nov 15th 2019, 5:00 pm
Tijen | Victoria

Greate experience but still not sure

Inserting company details into the document are very convience. However, i still not sure if this is everything i need without further legal assistance which might cost lots of money

Nov 15th 2019, 5:00 pm
Cheng | Gordon, NSW

Excellent experience

Great service, the document is spot on and the on call lawyer service was perfect! Thank you lawpath

Nov 14th 2019, 5:15 pm
Mike | Sydney

Very helpful

So grateful for the resource and great team at lawpath, thank you

Nov 13th 2019, 5:00 pm
Sarah Galbraith | Sydney

Great service, easy to use

Easy to create document with questions asked, what i needed

Nov 13th 2019, 5:00 pm
Loraine | Brisbane

Great website for policies

Creating a document was easy and helpful. Well done in having an australian resource.

Nov 13th 2019, 3:45 pm
Private user | Cairns

Partnership agreement

The process was so easy, great for what we need it for

Nov 12th 2019, 8:30 pm
Vanda | Penrith

Good but little errors add more work

A good template, but simple little text bugs, for example under 'interest rate' it only allows 'means a rate 8%' instead of 'means a rate of 8%' and the template deletes a $ sign in front of the 'amount' so the 'amount' shows as simply 83821 instead of $83,821 even if you input the $ and , into the template field. Some more attention to detail is expected with documents produced by lawyers.So i downloaded in word format and edited again.

Nov 12th 2019, 8:15 pm
Nick | Canberra, ACT

Very simple process

Straight forward and required very minimal editing

Nov 11th 2019, 5:16 am
Michael | Newcastle

Easy to use and understand

This document was easy to use and perfect for what i required.

Nov 10th 2019, 3:45 pm
Shannon | Victoria

Brilliant concept

The legal system is indebted to this service, yielding smoother transition of case resolutions

Nov 8th 2019, 4:00 pm
beny | victoria

Expedient and facile

Found the interface to be easy and processing a document was very streamlined. Drafting legal documents is not such a chore anymore.

Nov 7th 2019, 5:15 am
Brent | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

Instructions were so easy to follow, the document was created quickly and met my needs.

Nov 6th 2019, 5:00 pm
Jon H | Perth

Easy to use - just needed one contract - no hassle except i can't go back and edit on the free version. But that is more an indication of me being in a hurry and not reading the information before clicking 'done'

Nov 5th 2019, 1:45 am
Randi | QLD

Very eay process

A very simple way to produce a meaningful document

Nov 4th 2019, 8:00 pm
Rob K | Melbourne

Very useful - thanks !

Helped me in the final stages of working through a sub-contract arrangement, flagging items i'd over looked.

Nov 4th 2019, 4:45 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Very easy

The creation of document is very simple and straight forward

Nov 3rd 2019, 4:30 pm
Chandergupt | Perth, WA

The document was quite easy to create, and provided a easy method without having to contact a lawyer. (needed some explanation in the agreement terms section)

Nov 1st 2019, 9:45 pm
Michael | sydney, nsw

Very easy to use

I was quite confused trying to generate the documents i needed through other sites. Lawpath was clear and easy.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:15 pm
Ronny | Perth, WA

Free is always good and this was awesome

The document was fantastic and i would recommend this company

Nov 1st 2019, 4:00 am
Stephen | Perth WA