What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5925 Reviews)
5
4221
4
1239
3
353
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

376-400 of 1344 Reviews (4581 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Who could have thought a lawyer could be so nice

Delivered more than i asked for - jared insisted on doing more to use up the hour i paid for and polished up my privacy policy as a bonus.

May 14th 2019, 10:15 pm
Finn | Adelaide

Happy client

Great lawyer, amazing communication skills, easy to deal with, no shortcuts and does offer comprehensive service to make you feel at ease.

May 14th 2019, 4:00 pm
Warrick | Glenrowan

The document was easy to create but it needs more information to suit my needs. I will use it to construct my own, however.

May 14th 2019, 4:45 am
Jasmina | Perth WA

Fair experience

Not enough trades available to make the document applicable. Pdf downloadable? So much help, cant edit it.

May 13th 2019, 3:30 pm
Crapola | QLD

Great experience

The document is so straightforward to complete, thank you.

May 13th 2019, 3:30 pm
Lesley | Newcastle, NSW

Great experience

Communication was easy and completed work suits our original requirement. We highly recommend john.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 pm
JenniferB | Sydney

The document was easy to create and meet the business needs.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 pm
P Hargraves | Dubbo

Great for a beginner

Document was easy to create. It helped that i had someone online to talk to while completing the steps.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 am
J1983 | Queensland

Quite quick, lack of info on details.

Easy and fast to create. Support on details would improve it.

May 13th 2019, 2:30 am
Goetz | Federal

Very good.

The process readily allowed for creation of a suitable document.

May 12th 2019, 2:15 pm
Robin | Perth

Very easy to use!

This was great in helping me write up a subletting agreement for our roommate and was super easy

May 12th 2019, 2:00 pm
AddyKat101 | SA

Disappointed

I am disappointed because it did not allow me to buy for a price. I am happy to buy it but the choice offered is monthly subscription type not a one time purchase price. Or is it that i did not see everything that is offered. I just came and saw this website and entered the required but that is not final, i do not have the required information. So i want to buy it and edit. This option is not found.

May 11th 2019, 1:30 pm
Private user | Victoria

Seems perfect for future needs

Test procedure for possible future role. Worked perfectly.

May 10th 2019, 3:15 pm
Christine

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

May 10th 2019, 3:15 pm
Christopher | Perth

Great

The document was easy to create & perfect for my needs

May 9th 2019, 3:45 pm
Private user | WA

Contract review

I just completed a contract review with chris and it was a great experience. Thanks chris for your prompt response and assistance.

May 8th 2019, 11:15 pm
Sanan | Sydney

Jared provided a great work!

I liked working with jared as he really understood my business and what i needed.

May 8th 2019, 4:15 pm
Yannick | Sydney

Easy and intuitive

The document was simple to develop and perfect for my needs

May 8th 2019, 3:45 pm
Sarah | Perth, Western Australia

Fast & easy

The document was so fast and easy to create with examples of what is required at every step of the way.

May 8th 2019, 12:45 am
Lana | Mount Cotton

Great and quick service

Thank you for your support for startups - keep up good work!!

May 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | Sydney

Very happy indeed!

Perfect employment contract for a start up company

May 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | WA

Great privacy policy development

The document was easy to create. It would be better if i could havea word document to edit as required, but that's fine.

May 5th 2019, 1:00 pm
Private user | Newcastle

A little annoying

Difficult to test the form if you have to leave a review before you can download. Also, only provides one copy that must be pre-completed.

May 5th 2019, 12:30 pm
Chantell | QLD

Easy

The document was easy to complete and suited my needs

May 4th 2019, 1:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne Vic 3204

Easy to follow!

Very easy to follow process; not very detailed in terms of what can be filled out in free version but definitely good to sort these documents out in such a simple and convenient way.

May 3rd 2019, 2:30 pm
Tiago | Marrickville NSW