What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6135 Reviews)
5
4380
4
1280
3
362
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 1403 Reviews (4732 Ratings-Only Reviews)

The document was quite easy to create, and provided a easy method without having to contact a lawyer. (needed some explanation in the agreement terms section)

Nov 1st 2019, 9:45 pm
Private user | sydney, nsw

Very easy to use

I was quite confused trying to generate the documents i needed through other sites. Lawpath was clear and easy.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:15 pm
Ronny | Perth, WA

Free is always good and this was awesome

The document was fantastic and i would recommend this company

Nov 1st 2019, 4:00 am
Stephen | Perth WA

Straight forward and extensive.

All the documents are so easy to amend and populate with info.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:45 am
Dazieday76 | Perth

Very helpful!

Damin provided clear and direct advice on an ambiguous construction contract issue enabling us to get clarity for our operations going forward.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:15 am
Tegan | Sunshine Coast

Easy to use

An easy to use template and it looks very professional.

Nov 1st 2019, 2:31 am
Di W | Melb

Very easy to use but not quite what i needed

The document isn't exactly what i needed as the service we provide is dance classes and our website is just an interface for enrolments and an information platform for our services so no membership is required so some of the document is not applicable to our organisation but it opened my eyes to the possibilities of your website.

Oct 31st 2019, 9:30 pm
SamBullen | Sydney NSW

Excellent experience!

Professional, informative, fast turn around, easy to communicate with, will use again!

Oct 31st 2019, 1:45 pm
Nancy | Sydney

Business sale agreement and terms - excellent

Really easy to use and download, was able to further adjust for my needs.

Oct 31st 2019, 12:30 am
Ben D | Sydney

Great and fast

The document was easy to create, simple and great to get start for my need.

Oct 24th 2019, 2:15 pm
Lhua | Hobart, Tasmania

Discussion around vesting condition & sweat equity

The phone call went well and was understood with what was avaiable and the best approach to take. Damin was very persoaable and esy to talk with.

Oct 23rd 2019, 3:16 am
christopher shermer | Sydney, nsw

Great experience

Great documents and easy access to all the documents

Oct 23rd 2019, 12:45 am
Maulik | Melbourne

Limited customisation

Could be adjusted further to allow for personalisation amongst different companies

Oct 22nd 2019, 3:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Free down load time limited

The document was easy to create but was a bit disappointed that i only had a couple of weeks to take advantage of the free document.

Oct 22nd 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | Narre Warren, Vic

Great site and easy to use

Nice and easy to find the legal doc's you need for day to day business with a user friendly system. I'll definitely be using this service again.

Oct 22nd 2019, 2:45 pm
D- Business | Brisbane, QLD

It was much easier to create than i expected, so easy and fast.

Oct 21st 2019, 11:43 pm
Daniela | Brisbane Queensland

Claire was great to deal with and created a polished product in great time.

Oct 21st 2019, 12:45 am
Nick | Sydney

Brilliant

I came across damin from my lawpath subscription via the telephone service. Damin was able to quickly and professionally assess my issues and provide clear and authorative advice. When the time came to take action, damin was prompt, efficient and effective. Within 24 hours of sending a letter to the other party, a positive result was achieved. Damin is patient, listens, understands and applies the right solution to achieve an outcome. Damin does not over service and focusses on providing timely cost effective and professional legal services. I cannot speak highly enough of damin.

Oct 19th 2019, 4:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne Victoria

Website privacy policy

Easy to use. Not good that is only in pdf and watermarked

Oct 18th 2019, 5:15 pm
Karl | Sydney

Heads of agreement

Good basic template. Won't allow addresses outside aussie.

Oct 18th 2019, 4:15 pm
Rhys | Auckland, New Zealand

Claire answered all my questions and completed the work quickly.

Oct 16th 2019, 10:30 pm
Jett | Sydney, NSW

Quick and to the point, question answered.

After a brief explanation of my scenario and some additional questions, i was given the advice and guidance i needed.

Oct 16th 2019, 3:31 pm
Patrick | Perth, WA

Really easy

The document was very easy to create. Great instructions along the way

Oct 16th 2019, 3:30 pm
James | Perth

Easy to do

Great tool - so easy to do. Not sure what i have to pay for now though - about to find out.

Oct 16th 2019, 3:30 pm
Paul | Sunshine Coast

Great experience

Very insightful, detailed and actionable straight away for my needs.

Oct 15th 2019, 1:45 am
Luke | Victoria