What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7646 Reviews)
5
5492
4
1563
3
448
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 1809 Reviews (5837 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great from the start!

Nicole is an absolute professional and was fantastic to work with right from the beginning. She took interest in understanding the type of agreement i required as it was specific to my industry. After a few conversations and revisions, we landed with exactly what we wanted. Grateful for the result. Thanks nicole.

May 27th 2020, 3:00 pm
Cedrik Troxler | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

Kim was very attentive and helped me understand my options and next steps. Easy to recommend.

May 27th 2020, 3:00 pm
Ricardo | Brisbane, QLD

On the money

Right on the money, knew exactly what was required resolved quickly.

May 26th 2020, 9:30 pm
patrick | NSW

Exceptional & meticulous work, quick turnaround

Was pleasure to work with kim.. Will definitely work with her for any future work.. She and her team were very proactive and reached out in a timely manner to ensure everything gets completed in a timely manner.

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
Abhishek Kumar | Victoria

Excellent advice thorough and clear

Laim and his team were great to work with and gave me balanced, thorough and clear advice and explained everything once the advice was proposed. Liam listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one with great expertise.

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
Terry | VIC

Excellent lawyer!

Claire is incredibly efficient, provides a high level of empathy to your unique circumstances and has a wealth of experience in dealing with complex business issues. Hire claire, she's an excellent lawyer, you won't regret it!

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
William | Sydney

Great experience

It's such an amazing tool for all legal documents with a affordable subscription cost .

May 25th 2020, 10:00 pm
Satish | Melbourne

Excellent response to my legal issue

Liam provided excellent advice for the first stage of my legal requirements. I am confident resolution should result from his work. I would recommend contacting him should you have a issue in property law.

May 25th 2020, 10:00 pm
JFL2020 | Brisbane

Easy walk through experience

The document has a easy walk through for basic requirements

May 25th 2020, 4:15 am
Doug | Sydney

Great service and advice!

Damin was great to work with and provided the advice i needed quickly and professionally.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Aaron | Sydney

Highly recommend- will be using his services again

I would highly recommend adam kernahan to anybody looking for legal advice. I found him to be very personable and always available. He made a difficult and private situation manageable. After discussing the situation in length with adam he presented us with various options on how to deal with this matter and the likely outcomes. Drafting several letters to present to us, making sure the tone and content was exactly what we where wishing to relay to the other party. Adam will be my first point of call for future legal advice.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Kathy | Melbourne, Victoria

Fast and furious

I realised i needed a new document, and within minutes there it was. Excellent result.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Michael | Brisbane, Qld

Paul provided me with a very detailed privacy policy that fit my business requirements perfectly

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Rohan | Brisbane

Great and very useful document

The document is easy to create and very useful to my business.

May 24th 2020, 7:30 pm
Celine | Brisbane, QLD

Amazing

Easy to use and seems to cover all that is needed to be covered

May 24th 2020, 7:30 pm
Celine | Brisbane, QLD

Easy to do

The document was easy to do and create as a starting place

May 24th 2020, 1:15 am
Evan Jackson | Adelaide

User friendly templates

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs. Providing options to pull out relevant terms and policies from a repository could save time instead of having to work through several documents simultaneously.

May 23rd 2020, 11:00 pm
Anjana | Sydney

How easy was that!

Thanks, this is a fantastic service! My business is just me, and i

May 23rd 2020, 10:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Great!

Very easy to use and exactly the words i was expecting.

May 22nd 2020, 1:45 pm
Celine | Brisbane, QLD

Best decision ever

Best decision ever going with steveright from the moment i spoke with steve he was open, honest, clear in explaining things & most importantly had a genuine care to help me. I had spoken with a heap of lawyers prior to steve & i just felt they were out to take money from me, with no real desire to help. Steve is definitely not that lawyer & i highly recommend using him for your jobs. Steve was super efficient & dumbed down the legal lingo do i could understand what was needed & being written. I will be recommending him to everyone & using him for all of my future work.

May 22nd 2020, 1:45 pm
Sebastian W | Sydney, NSW

Megan is awesome and covered all my questions and had helpful advice as well :) thanks megan!

May 21st 2020, 4:30 pm
Richard | Melbourne VIC

Wills

It took a little longer than anticipated this time but again amanda gave us exactly what we required at a very fair price. I am confident she would have turned this around faster if we had insisted or there was an urgency. Good value

May 21st 2020, 4:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Great service and experience

The process was simple and documents created to my needs.

May 21st 2020, 4:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Fantastic service & very efficient

I needed to review and refine my client agreement, terms & conditions, indemnity waiver and privacy policy due to the impact covid-19 had on my business. Damin and his team where very helpful in initially finding out exactly what i needed and within a very short space of time, i had documents which where refined and completed with quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him or his team. Efficiency and quality without the issues. 5 stars.

May 21st 2020, 4:30 pm
Kurt | Wodonga, VIC

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the subject at hand. Provided some useful technical and practical ideas successfully resolving the query

May 21st 2020, 4:30 pm
ScotJon | Sydney