What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13998 Reviews)
5
10347
4
2551
3
784
2
171
1
145

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 2851 Reviews (11147 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Top-level professional and an amazing person

I was re-writing this review several times. Why? It's just simply very hard to describe in just a few sentences the level of professionalism ryan represents. My wife and i were in a really bad situation, nearly depressed, not seeing any viable chance to escape from the toxic and extremely unhealthy situation we've got into. We've tried so many angles and we've failed. I think that time we've just given up not having any escape plan. As it turns out there was one and the escape plan was called ryan zahrai. I am so incredibly happy i had the chance to work with ryan or better let him sort my problem. His professionalism, friendliness and quick-acting are just a few qualities i have to mention here. I’ve never had to prompt him to answer. I had the feeling that my problem was just resolving itself in the background. Honestly and with pure pleasure i recommend ryan for his vast knowledge, competence and ability to figure out problems with such ease. I hope i'll never again land in such a nasty situation but if i do i am definitely going to work with ryan again.

Sep 19th 2021, 8:45 pm
Adam Pozorek | Syndey, NSW

Top-level professional and an amazing person

I was re-writing this review several times. Why? It's just simply very hard to describe in just a few sentences the level of professionalism ryan represents. My wife and i were in a really bad situation, nearly depressed, not seeing any viable chance to escape from the toxic and extremely unhealthy situation we've got into. We've tried so many angles and we've failed. I think that time we've just given up not having any escape plan. As it turns out there was one and the escape plan was called ryan zahrai. I am so incredibly happy i had the chance to work with ryan or better let him sort my problem. His professionalism, friendliness and quick-acting are just a few qualities i have to mention here. I’ve never had to prompt him to answer. I had the feeling that my problem was just resolving itself in the background. Honestly and with pure pleasure i recommend ryan for his vast knowledge, competence and ability to figure out problems with such ease. I hope i'll never again land in such a nasty situation but i sincerely hope i will have the chance to work with ryan again.

Sep 19th 2021, 1:46 am
Adam Pozorek | Syndey, NSW

Again excellent advice and service amar thank you

Sep 16th 2021, 11:01 am
Nick | Sydney

Great information for me.

The document was easy to understand and create. Thank you!

Sep 16th 2021, 11:01 am
Ravza | Melbourne

My first call and it was amazing

This was my first time trying the 30min call and amar was epic! He was so easy and very helpful. We covered everything i needed and now i feel very confident in the decisions i need to make.

Sep 16th 2021, 5:00 am
Tony | Melbourne

Well spoken!

Highly informative and made sure we understood. Answered all of our questions and even some we hadn't thought of.

Sep 16th 2021, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Great service

Amar was very receptive and completed the requirements of my brief quickly and to a high standard. I highly recommend him.

Sep 15th 2021, 12:31 pm
Private user

Exceptional service.

This is my second 5 star review for amar because he has provided professional tailored advice, insight & value during each consultation, as a result i have requested to have him assigned for all other follow up consultations through lawpath.

Sep 15th 2021, 11:31 am
LocateA | Bendigo, Victoria

Very professional service

It was a great service from start to finish. Quick, easy, professional. 10/10

Sep 15th 2021, 12:31 am
Gary Alexander

Thorough and informative

Amar singh managed to cover nearly all the items i had listed for discussion in detail and provide actionable next legal steps for my startup. The 30 minute time slot can be limiting and could be used more efficiently by devoting time at the beginning of the session to prioritise items for discussion. Thanks, this lawparh service is a valuable tool for planning annual business legal requirements.

Sep 14th 2021, 1:30 am
Stuart | Melbourne, Vic

Simple and straightforward

Very easy to use tool and great to get a free sample document. I'm not yet sure if i can do the customisation i need to do (at least on a free trial document). Seems like a great tool though!

Sep 13th 2021, 11:16 am
Ruby Heard

Great to chat to

Claire put me at ease right away with the perfect balance of listening and advice. I was really putting off doing this because it's not my area and sort of boring but she breathed life back into the task and we're really happy now.

Sep 13th 2021, 11:01 am
Rhiannon | Melbourne

Easy to use.

It's not only easy to use but the quality of the document is great!

Sep 12th 2021, 11:45 pm
Chasqañawi Orozco

Excellent

Very happy with lawpath. I would recommend to friends.

Sep 10th 2021, 12:31 pm
Pablow E

Exquisite lawyer

Damin murdock is extremely professional. He resolved my issue in 45 minutes consultation. I would highly recommend him.

Sep 10th 2021, 2:31 am
Farrukh | Melbourne

Easy to use

The website is easy to use. I cannot review my document fully as i cannot download it until i have completed this review.

Sep 10th 2021, 2:16 am
Private user

To the point

Amar dove straight into the details i needed to hear, and followed up with an email to confirm the information and key points. A good experience all round.

Sep 9th 2021, 2:31 pm
LTurner | Brisbane, QLD

Cannot fault

I can not fault my lawyer and the process. 100% satisfaction. Thank you

Sep 9th 2021, 11:01 am
Private user

Great experience!

Clare explained everything in detailed. We missed the initial call, but clare called us back. Overall great experience.

Sep 9th 2021, 10:46 am
Synnfo | Melbourne

Easy and fast will creation

The template was user friendly and intuitive, made my estate planning very easy.

Sep 9th 2021, 4:45 am
Private user

No clarity

Questions were too vague, not helpful when trying to set up terms and conditions.

Sep 9th 2021, 4:15 am
Mohit Rajput

Quick and easy

Was very quick, easy, and straightforward, perfect for me as a single, young person with a simple/small estate. Watermark is present on final document in the free version.

Sep 9th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Excellent, clear advice, went over and above

Damin is the best lawyer i've spoken to on lawpath. He was prepared, he asked the right questions, he took time to ensure he understood my issues, he was thoughtful and clear in his advice, and he went over and above i expected. Damin will be my go-to from now on.

Sep 9th 2021, 1:46 am
Private user | Macedon Ranges, Victoria

Fast and efficient

Doron’s service was great. Comms were succinct and to the point which is much appreciated.

Sep 9th 2021, 12:16 am
Private user

Contractor agreement super simple

I just created a contactor agreement in less than 10 minutes. Very easy to use. 5 stars

Sep 8th 2021, 10:31 am
Private user