What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Good

The document is easy to download, the website was a little difficult.

Jul 12th 2019, 5:31 am
Jodie | Sydney NSW

This document was really helpful and fitted our business needs perfectly.

Jul 11th 2019, 7:30 pm
hpidd19 | Geelong, VIC

Awesome and easy!

Such an easy process and great that the first doc is free of charge!

Jul 10th 2019, 11:45 pm
Private user

Excellent document

The document was easy to use and logical to follow

Jul 10th 2019, 11:00 am
RodL | Victoria

Great experience

Working with nicole is really pleasant experience. She has prepared documents exactly as what we want and she is also patient for any questions. I will definitely contact her again for any future legal works

Jul 10th 2019, 3:31 am
EvaL | Melbourne

Knowledgable and helpful

I have had 2 consultations with vincent regarding different aspects of employment law., both times he was very knowledgeable, and could answer my queries quickly and with authority. Vincent is easy to understand, and has a very helpful attitude. An absolute star!

Jul 9th 2019, 1:45 pm
Vicki | Melbourne

Makes putting an agreement together childsplay!!

I was surprised how easy this simple agreement was to put together.

Jul 9th 2019, 1:45 pm
Peter_Akl | Auckland

Not a bad experience for my first go it took a little longer than expected, but hey you have to learn somewhere! :)

Jul 9th 2019, 1:00 pm
Anita | Shepparton, VIC

Very quick turnaround

Vincent did a great job of indentifying my needs and turning around the document required quickly. I would work with him again.

Jul 9th 2019, 5:15 am
Kirsteene | Melbourne, VIC

So simple!

All the hard work was done, was just a simple case of personalising the details. Super easy!

Jul 9th 2019, 5:15 am
Chelsea | QLD

Awesome

This was an easy process and if pricing is reasonable we would likely use you for all of our company legal issues

Jul 8th 2019, 3:45 pm
Simon | Coffs Harbour

Excellent service

The process to make a privacy policy was smooth and easy. Highly recommended to try.

Jul 7th 2019, 12:45 pm
Private user | Geelong, VIC

It was great !

It was extremely easy to create and download. Highly recommended.

Jul 7th 2019, 12:45 pm
Sydney Wedding Media | Toongabbie, NSW

Task was performed quickly with every question answered just as fast.

Jul 7th 2019, 2:45 am
Mark | Melbourne

Exceptional service, above and beyond!

Damin and his team demonstrate an exceptional understanding of law in their areas of expertise. The practical advice and consummate professionalism is second to non. Thank you damin and your awesome team.

Jul 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
David | Brisbane, Queensland

Very easy

The document was easy to create, although it will require some modifications for my purposes.

Jul 5th 2019, 3:45 pm
Shane | Pakenham

Privacy

Easy, but surprised i would be charged to remove a watermark or edit.

Jul 5th 2019, 3:15 pm
Peter | Melbourne

Great!

The process is super simple,and the document i have loaded is very comprehensive so very happy

Jul 5th 2019, 9:00 am
Tarryn | Melbourne, VIC

Easy to use

I enjoyed the step by step adding information to the standard documents. Easy to use.

Jul 4th 2019, 4:45 pm
Ashleigh | Melbourne Vic

The document was very easy to complete and all explanations were sufficient

Jul 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
JOHN | QUEENSLAND

Super easy

Super easy to create my first legal document online

Jul 3rd 2019, 8:45 pm
NT68 | Melbourne, VIC

I think it would be much better if they let you see a full pdf example before embarking on creating a draft document .... What you cant see you cant imagine!

Jul 3rd 2019, 8:45 pm
Ayub | Melbourne

Great!

The document was easy and perfect for a sole trader.

Jul 3rd 2019, 4:15 am
EmmaLea | Queensland

Good experience

Easy to to create the document but disappointing to find it was customized to australia

Jul 3rd 2019, 4:00 am
RayB | Hastings, New Zealand

Excellent service

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. John's knowledge and attention to detail was exceptional. He helped us to understand and simplify a complicated process to ensure the best outcome for us. Highly recommended.

Jul 2nd 2019, 3:45 pm
Emma | Sydney