What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6885 Reviews)
5
4940
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
52

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 1614 Reviews (5271 Ratings-Only Reviews)

I love this platform

With having multiple businesses lawpath is my number one go to for anything legal, it pays for itself 10x over.

Feb 27th 2020, 4:45 pm
Colin | Brisbane

Overall easy and quick

Document easy to create, however would like to be able to delete sections inappropriate to my position

Feb 27th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Bathurst

Fantastic idea, especially for new businesses

Great, easy to edit templates and great idea for new businesses with not a great deal of cash flow yet. Company really has hit the niche market with exercise professionals in catering to their exact needs

Feb 26th 2020, 9:15 pm
Jodie | Scone

Easy to fill

The document was easy to fill and made me realise few points i need to confirm before signing. Also, the location of work is limited to one location only and in my case, the contractor will work 1 day per week from home which it seems i can't do in this form (hence 4 stars only)

Feb 26th 2020, 3:00 pm
Manu | Melbourne

Software app ip- patent japan

Fast and accurate work. Thanks steve! High recommend.

Feb 26th 2020, 1:00 am
AMartin | Melbourne

Excellent service

Highly recommend - thank you for your great service

Feb 25th 2020, 1:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Good job

The document was easy to organise and perfect for my needs

Feb 25th 2020, 2:00 am
jackie27 | Cooranbong NSW

The document covered all the points and was set out very professionally.

Feb 24th 2020, 3:15 pm
RosO | Brisbane

Ip advice

The document answered my questions in an orderly and understandable manner and presented additional perspectives regarding a potential patent application.

Feb 24th 2020, 4:15 am
Peter | Hervey Bay QLD

Great, easy experience

So easy to create and exactly what i needed. Thanks!

Feb 22nd 2020, 3:30 pm
Gibbsy | Coolum

Easy, quick, general privacy policy

Very easy to create a simple privacy policy regarding the collection of customer information.

Feb 21st 2020, 6:15 pm
jangelah | Tasmania

Excellent, professional and affordable service

Right from the start damin was helpful when calling me to discuss my requirements. He outlined the process and executed my document to a highly professional standard which was impressive. I think he's a good lawyer who i will call on again when i need affordable and expert advice or another document. I would be happy to recommend damin to others.

Feb 21st 2020, 2:00 pm
Jayce | Kalorama, VIC

Good but not quite flexible enough. This agreement includes royalties.

Feb 20th 2020, 11:00 pm
Dave

Generally easy to review but would benefit from a little more flexibility

Feb 20th 2020, 3:15 pm
Peter | Fremantle

Simple

Very happy. Great basic ip document/template, needs a few minor 'tweaks' for editing.

Feb 20th 2020, 12:30 pm
DaveTheDesigner | Victoria

Easy process!

Kim and the team were very easy to deal with and the creation of our document required only one minor revision, which was not a problem at all. I would happily engage w3ip to complete work for us again.

Feb 19th 2020, 2:15 pm
Veronica | Melbourne

Quick & simple

The website t&c's took me 20 min to create and saved me $1k. Great service.

Feb 19th 2020, 4:30 am
Susanne | Sydney

Couldn't be happier!

Our legal requirements were met beyond expectations. The professionalism and expertise shown by john and his team was commendable. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.

Feb 18th 2020, 4:30 pm
Jenn | Sydney, NSW

Exceptional startup agreement expertise

Damin helped me quickly refine a heads of agreement for a startup and introduced some good concepts and terms around vesting i hadn't previously seen. Well done.

Feb 18th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Very user friendly

This service was very helpful and easy to use. Thank you!

Feb 17th 2020, 2:45 pm
Leonita | Brisbane, QLD

Easy too make, overly priced for a word document template

Feb 17th 2020, 4:30 am
Hunted

Foundation laid. So simple

Great foundation...Compared to the initial costs and discussions being had

Feb 15th 2020, 12:45 am
Yoshiie | Adelaide

Prompt response and good quality documents

Kim personally contacted and put effort into understanding my requirements before providing a quote, and very promptly delivered great quality documents. Highly recommend to anyone and will seek assistance next time i need legal advice.

Feb 14th 2020, 3:00 pm
Elena

Greate assistance and very creative

Wiley helped us with leasing process professionally. He gave us precise and valuable legal advices on how to modify terms and conditions in our favor.

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

This document has given my a reasonable idea how to start and what to include in a service agreement

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
Ian1969 | Mawson Lakes, SA