What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8944 Reviews)
5
6521
4
1772
3
483
2
96
1
72

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 2235 Reviews (6709 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Generous with his time and advice

Shareholder agreement with a twist. Steve did his magic again.

Nov 25th 2020, 12:45 pm
Peter Mitchelson | Brisbane

Great to use

Lawpath is a great platform to use as a start-up small business as they have all the forms you don't think of when writing policies for your business, employees, and workplace. Recommend to anyone looking for forms in a easy to view and manage way.

Nov 25th 2020, 4:00 am
AnnieWCSS | Victoria

Easy as 1, 2, 3.

The document was quick and easy to create and met my needs.

Nov 25th 2020, 12:30 am
Glenn | Langwarrin

Quick and punchy - the test will be legal review

Impressed by responsive process to "fill the gaps". Let's see what the attorney thinks of my drafting skills!

Nov 25th 2020, 12:30 am
SiliconB

Professional,highly experienced and honest advice

We dealt with damien on commercial law with our staff issue. We found him very professional, supportive, experienced and would like to help attitudes. Getting a very honest advice and very accomodating.

Nov 24th 2020, 3:30 pm
Private user

Quick and easy. Fantastic!

Very good product. Easy to understand and quick to create.

Nov 24th 2020, 5:45 am
Kate | Sydney

Great chat

Damin was excellent, clear and helped make sense of this document. Many thanks

Nov 23rd 2020, 7:45 pm
Kris Yule | Brisbane Queensland

Consulting call

I got my first consulting call with damin murdock, he was very helpful and provided very useful tips.

Nov 23rd 2020, 6:45 pm
Sal_ | Sydney

It takes the legal out of legal document

It was so easy to fill document with the required information. You did not have to think like a solicitor. Only one draw back the site needs to be more mobile phone friendly.

Nov 23rd 2020, 4:15 am
kelly | victoria

Wonderful experience and easy to use.

This was such an easy process that guides and helps along the way

Nov 23rd 2020, 4:15 am
Peter Kelly | Mildura, Victoria

Excellent!

Karla is quick, thorough and ensured i understood my options to get the best legal support from her. She was nice to deal with, patient and very professional.

Nov 21st 2020, 11:15 am
AndrewH | Sydney, NSW

Above and beyond

As a new hospitality business, co-operation with a great lawyer was crucial for us. Karla helps us with all aspects from preparing our lease offer, negotiation with the landlord to all other necessary documents. Always ready to give us the right advice with a great professional attitude.

Nov 21st 2020, 10:45 am
Jakub | Sydney, NSW

Easy to use

The commercial lease document was easy to create and perfect for us for business purposes.

Nov 20th 2020, 6:00 am
Lisa | Perth Australia

Great work in reading between the lines

Damin spent a good time reviewing the contract. Damin paid attention to detail to the wordings of the contract and has highlighted some really good facts that require amendment. I would definitely recommend damin to others!

Nov 20th 2020, 6:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

The document was easy to create. Required very minimal modification for the purpose required.

Nov 20th 2020, 1:15 am
Private user

There is good flexibility but more would also be appreciated.

Nov 19th 2020, 2:15 pm
Joseph Tripodi | NSW

Very simple to use. Seems to cover everything we need to start our marketplace.

Nov 19th 2020, 5:45 am
Siobhan | Melbourne Vic

Good process but could not edit

No ability to place additional terms into the agreement without a $79 per month fee.

Nov 19th 2020, 1:45 am
sb123 | Vic

Great

Easy to search and use thanks for 1 free document.

Nov 18th 2020, 12:15 pm
Sun Lee | VIC

Great mentoring

Damin you addressed my question and provided me with a workable solution thank you.

Nov 18th 2020, 12:15 pm
Private user | Gold Coast Qld

Easy and straightforward

What a great interface to get a legal document together with minimum fuss.

Nov 18th 2020, 3:30 am
Sharon H

Gary was a pleasure to deal with, he was promptly able to craft up a document that fully covered all our needs.

Nov 18th 2020, 3:30 am
Private user

Very helpful

Paul was very helpful, easy to speak to and provided genuine advice. We definitely hope to work with him again on future matters

Nov 17th 2020, 10:00 pm
Jade Neradil | Nowra, NSW

A smooth operation

Damin made the job very easy and he was great guidance to our legal requirements.

Nov 17th 2020, 10:45 am
CinetoriumBroths. | Brisbane QLD

So easy

This document was really easy to understand and fill in

Nov 17th 2020, 10:30 am
gabs | Sydney