What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12183 Reviews)
5
8962
4
2290
3
681
2
137
1
113

Our latest reviews

76-100 of 2638 Reviews (9545 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Awesome

The way online preparation of legal documents handled by lawpath is very professional.

Jun 30th 2021, 11:47 am
Roshan Paudel

Very helpful

Damin was very helpful and answered my question fully.

Jun 30th 2021, 11:47 am
Private user | Mooloolaba QLD

Software agreement

The initial phase to prepare the draft agreement was easy to follow an a very well thought out process.

Jun 29th 2021, 11:31 am
Private user

Efficient help within 30 mins

Amar efficiently ran through the brief and supporting documentation and was able to provide really useful information within the 30 minute phone call. My query was fully answered.

Jun 29th 2021, 11:31 am
Luke | Melbourne

So easy to use!

This service is quick, easy and trustworthy. I was able to create my privacy policy for my online store in minutes.

Jun 29th 2021, 11:31 am
Private user

Easy to understand for beginner

First time needing this document and the prompting made it super user friendly

Jun 28th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Informative

We got straight into my session and got quite a substantial amount ticked off in the 30 minute session.

Jun 28th 2021, 11:46 am
Jesse | Sydney, NSW

Access to legal templates at your fingertips!

Wow! I needed a quick nda template and i was amazed to find that a service like this even existed.

Jun 28th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Shipping policy

So quick and easy, will definately use in the future.

Jun 28th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Asy walk through process

I found this very usable and would definite;y recommend

Jun 28th 2021, 4:16 am
Clare Woodley

Easy to use, fast and looks great.

Great service so far i have only used the 1 free doc, however, i'm sure i will be back to use others.

Jun 28th 2021, 4:01 am
Private user

Easy to use

Simple and easy to use. The document is professional and comprehensive.

Jun 28th 2021, 12:31 am
Private user

Professional & great advice

Amar was able to highlight the basic legal structure missing from the manual i had sent for review. Where i thought i was thorough...I was on the wrong track and amar was able to direct me (away from policies and procedures) to the area of contracts...And using the resources available to find the contracts best suited to my business. Many thanks with your patience and diligence, amar. Much appreciate your expertise and direction.

Jun 25th 2021, 12:47 pm
Monnie | Mansfield, Vic

Excellent first experience

Damin was able to present complex ideas in a highly accessible manner. Thank you

Jun 24th 2021, 11:31 am
Sasha | Sydney, NSW

Fantastic experience. Exceptional service.

With no previous "lawpath" experience i was unsure what to expect in the way of advice and recommendations, but within minutes of my first consultation call it was obvious that our subscription to the platform was absolutely the correct choice. Damin called me punctually and had obviously prepared well for my consult. He was fully aware of my concerns and questions (as described to lawpath when booking the consult), immediately confirmed these with me and already had information and "acts" to hand both to quote from and refer me to for advice. What impressed me particularly though was damin's direct, no-nonsense and real-world way of giving advice and recommendations. Most of us are not used to dealing with legal matters and are easily confused and/or intimidated by having to. Damin made understanding our position, choices and likely outcomes surprisingly easy and i highly recommend his services.

Jun 24th 2021, 1:45 am
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Convenient but intimidating

Lawpath offers a great service, no doubt about that. But the stigma attached to legal issues has me thinking "is this legitimate?" i worried a bit while going through my first process... Maybe it will get easier with time?

Jun 23rd 2021, 12:01 pm
Rich Jay

Pretty easy process

Pretty easy process to create an influencer agreement but there could be more suggestions of what to include in the editable areas.

Jun 23rd 2021, 12:01 pm
Steve O'Brien

Pretty easy process

Pretty easy process to create an influencer agreement but there could be more suggestions of what to include in the editable areas.

Jun 23rd 2021, 12:01 pm
Steve O'Brien

Amazing tool!

So helpful and easy. Cannot believe how great this tool was

Jun 23rd 2021, 2:16 am
Private user

That was seriously amazing

Lawpath enabled me to create appropriate policies with ease

Jun 22nd 2021, 12:02 pm
Steven Glass

Pretty easy to complete

Did the job however some more flexibility would be good.

Jun 21st 2021, 11:00 pm
Private user

Awesome

Loved it, easy to use, if requiring more document definitely will sign up

Jun 21st 2021, 12:01 pm
Kadin Richdale

Easy and flexible documents, but some limitations and no real explanation of what different clauses meant.

Jun 21st 2021, 4:01 am
Craig Thomler

Hire agreement for excavator

Great process, fast and easy and covered off on all areas required.

Jun 21st 2021, 2:16 am
Andrew Ringsgwandl

Easy documents in plain english

Large variety of documents, policies and procedures available to fingertips.

Jun 20th 2021, 11:46 pm
Private user