What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

1126-1150 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Really like the simplicity of the process

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jo Fisher

Still getting to know lawpath as a start up founder, but like your user experience and product management style - something i am learning about! Still exploring the docs function, but so far so good! Rod

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rod Henderson

It was fine

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Linda Jakab

It's been a while since i downloaded the document, but if my memory serves me correctly, it was - not suprisingly! - way too legally technically worded. Was looking for something that was a bit more friendly to read, but still covered off the legal requirements sufficiently.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Cindy Nitsos

Quick and accurate answer. Haven't needed further advise since then.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Walker

My experience with the lawpath website was valuable and provided the assistance i was looking for.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Daniel Williams

I have previous experience with preparing contract for commonwealth government department. With that experience and using the your on-line template, i was able to prepare a sub contracting contract for my son. At this stage that is all he requires to be done.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Phillip HAINES

Good service and documents. Probably for the month to month price i would have expected the docx files to be available

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Paul Lightbody

Used once to get a form contract for purchase and sale of a car. When looking for a general power of attorney, there wasn't one.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brad Furber

I like the self-service for legal documents!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Silvia Pfeiffer

Experience was very simple, we were able to create cofounder agreement in a matter of minutes. Only issue we had was the processing time, i had to actually just click the download documents to get the agreement docs and print it locally

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julius Aquino

Great client contact and live chat. Document received was of a high standard and met our needs perfectly. Thank you lawpath.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Karen Ngo

Quotes were prompt and inline with expectations. Jared pereira from pivot was also great; understood the problem we were trying to solve and had experience solving similar problems.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Robert Price

Easy to use and excellent range of documents

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Chontelle Scholten

Lawpath is fantastic. I use it for all of our staff contracts, supplier agreements, and all of our in house policy and procedure documents. I have also used a solicitor to have a separate agreement drawn up and have found lawpath to be just as good, if not better, than the agreement i received from the solicitor. Also the price is much, much nicer than the solicitor's fees. ;o)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kate Cawthorn

.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rowan Fenn

I have referred 3 of my clients so far

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Geoff Daniel

Thank you lawpath, you have changed my perspective on how to obtain legal documentation. I have for the past 15 years assumed that i need to go to a lawyer and open my wallet and wait weeks before i could get an agreement. You have changed all this and made law so much more accessible and prompt which suits a business person like me as like most business people i am time deficient. Thank you so much

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
City Savvy

Only used it once so far for an employment contract but it was effective and efficient

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Colin Gair

So far so good. Would love the option to put our logo on the document.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shy Kingi

Have used lawpath for the document templates. So far, so good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shy Kingi

It has just seemed very easy so far - but i havent had my document reviewed yet.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jose Diacono

As my work load is very busy, lawpath helped us immensely.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Janice Wheeler

Very good. I like that there was tele communication and professional advise with the template software

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nick Cleveley

I think it is a great service - but considering i have already provided a legal older version document that i had previously had prepared i cannot justify the costs - as this will only be a few amendments to this one. Service is great - costs are too high and could understand if i had not supplied the document, but all it is is regurgitated to suit each business. Especially as you can purchase anything online.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sabina Newson