What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6128 Reviews)
5
4373
4
1280
3
362
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

1126-1150 of 1399 Reviews (4729 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Highly recommended. Quick response time, professional, courteous and get the job done !

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shemesh Jonathan

Legalvision have a specialist franchise team that have helped us through many issues in the past and continue to provide high quality service at very reasonable cost. I thoroughly recommended tim.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
George Wang

I cannot speak more highly of stephanie from artstein legal pty ltd. Stephanie was imperative to the overall sale of one of my businesses and helped me step by step through the entire sale process. From writing my nda for potential buyers and preparing (and finalising) the contract of sale, i could not have done it without stephanie's help and expertise. Stephanie also wrote terms and conditions for my other business, which were written professionally and in a timely manner, and have since proven crucial to my overall business structure.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Pinnacle Design

"i met stephanie through a co-working space for freelancers and startups. Stephanie is very approachable and down to earth. Her knowledge about the law is clear, her advice simple, straight to the point and very useful from the moment you walk into the meeting. Stephanie is motivated to see new developments and significant change to the legal profession. This is made clear in the delivery of her services. I highly recommend stephanie and artstein legal and look forward to continue using their services in the future."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
The Essence of Clarity

Connected me to a lawyer who could not be bothered

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abraham Zacharia

"olivia is commercial, approachable and an absolute expert in retail and franchising law. I would highly recommend olivia to anyone in business"

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jordan Smith, General Counsel Anytime Fitness

"olivia is commercial, approachable and an absolute expert in retail and franchising law. I would highly recommend olivia to anyone in business"

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jordan Smith, General Counsel Anytime Fitness

Awesome to work. Very through and understanding.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Muhammad

From my interactions with liz i can unreservedly recommend her for her well informed advice. She is thorough, committed to achieving the best outcome for her clients and is a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to contact liz for any workplace issue or employment law advice and representation.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Amanda Bennett

"i couldn't thank stephanie enough for her professionalism, patience and thorough handling of my lease negotiation. I feel i am in a much better position than i could been have been under the circumstances. I would happily recommend artstein legal to anyone who needs legal advice"

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Two Mountains Merchants

We had the pleasure of working with legalvision on shareholder and advisor agreements. They provide a high quality service, are efficient and responsive, and the fixed fee pricing model was ideal for our startup company. Highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Iwan Cornelius

"top quality advice and a great personality. Olivia is an excellent operator and her work is spot on."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tony Park

Hi the law path team were so attentive and lovely to deal with. Unfortunately, i received quotes that were extremely varied in cost and i didn't know which way to go. I guess i lost confidence in the process. However i do think its a wonderful idea. Maybe there needs to be benchmarks to protect the integrity of pricing?? Not sure if that would work either but all the best with it. I don't know much about the legal industry which is why come to you.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Lee-Anne Nichols

"i approached artstein legal to obtain some advise and forms for my new business, including structuring and employment law advice. Stephanie was so helpful in highlighting areas i needed to really consider. She emailed me comprehensive material on the subject for further consideration as well as providing alternatives and options for a leaner and more cost effective solution. Stephanie's approach was very professional and considered. I would recommend her to anyone in business."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rata

We have been given professional and timely legal advice and the team is commercially oriented and very responsive. A pleasure to deal with.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Craig Caruana

Top notch legal assistance and very pleasant and helpful staff

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Benjamin Taylor

Great law firm. \nthey gave me total support at the time i needed them the most and for that i thank you so very much.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Renato Marson

Addy was really good and did all that was required, he also gave me some good advice! I would use him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Addy was great, excellent customer service, very prompt and professional and is very efficient. \n\ni was very happy with him and look forward to doing business with him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brendan

Thanks addy for your fast and responsive legal advice. He made the process easy, start to finish. Will definately use again!!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
kosta

Thank you addy for your prompt and efficient service. My husband and i are so happy that we have completed this part of our due diligence now and you've made if so painless. Many thanks

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Taga

They have been helping us in recent months to put in place the necessary financial and legal structures to protect us and our business as it continues to grow. Many thanks for your big help!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Austin Smith

Prior to reviewing my t&c, 30 minutes' phone consultation got all my questions and worries sorted out. Very quick, efficient and professional!!! If someone looking for a lawyer to review contract docs, i will recommend him without hesitation. :-)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Olivia was very helpful in taking me through the trademark application process and addressing my concerns about issues that may arise in my trademark application.\nshe was very clear and detailed in her explanations, and replied to my messages quickly. I would highly recommend olivia to anyone requiring her services.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brian

Addy provided me with the information i sought and worked within the time frames i requested. Thanks. \nkeith

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Keith