What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5202 Reviews)
5
3745
4
1062
3
305
2
55
1
35

Our latest reviews

1201-1225 of 1250 Reviews (3952 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Easy to use and excellent range of documents

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Chontelle Scholten

Lawpath is fantastic. I use it for all of our staff contracts, supplier agreements, and all of our in house policy and procedure documents. I have also used a solicitor to have a separate agreement drawn up and have found lawpath to be just as good, if not better, than the agreement i received from the solicitor. Also the price is much, much nicer than the solicitor's fees. ;o)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kate Cawthorn

.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rowan Fenn

I have referred 3 of my clients so far

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Geoff Daniel

Thank you lawpath, you have changed my perspective on how to obtain legal documentation. I have for the past 15 years assumed that i need to go to a lawyer and open my wallet and wait weeks before i could get an agreement. You have changed all this and made law so much more accessible and prompt which suits a business person like me as like most business people i am time deficient. Thank you so much

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
City Savvy

Only used it once so far for an employment contract but it was effective and efficient

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Colin Gair

So far so good. Would love the option to put our logo on the document.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shy Kingi

Have used lawpath for the document templates. So far, so good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shy Kingi

It has just seemed very easy so far - but i havent had my document reviewed yet.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jose Diacono

As my work load is very busy, lawpath helped us immensely.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Janice Wheeler

Very good. I like that there was tele communication and professional advise with the template software

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nick Cleveley

I think it is a great service - but considering i have already provided a legal older version document that i had previously had prepared i cannot justify the costs - as this will only be a few amendments to this one. Service is great - costs are too high and could understand if i had not supplied the document, but all it is is regurgitated to suit each business. Especially as you can purchase anything online.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sabina Newson

Great customer care when i've had issues

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mike Hill

Easy to use, exactly what i needed for small business. Team very responsive.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Anita Panebianco

Excellent

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
P Abraham

Appears to be a good product for start ups and extra options look good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Theresa Smith

I imagined that i would use the product a lot more however i do find it very helpful whether it is for me or others where i think such documents could help.Overall satisfied however i wished i used it a lot more.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Charlie Sara

Very disappointed that i was emailed an annual discount offer, but despite multiple e-mails back have never received a response

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Dinny Evans

It's good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mitchell Stapleton-Coory

Lawpath is very easy to use and makes my life easier-thank you!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
sharon mackay

My experience had an excellent outcome with 3 firms bidding. No hard selling by any of them and they were all highly qualified with lots of experience. The firm i chose were efficient, expedient, and provided exactly what i required within the time frame i required at the cost quoted. What more can you ask for?

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Frank Prestipino

Good. I just need more simple documents. The next time i need something you don't have i will send the note to you.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Galloway

Most of the documents you provide would cost a fortune for a lawyer to draft and the irony is that they will download a draft from a platform like yours put minor work into it and charge a huge bill. I am grateful that a company like yours puts real competition back into the legal game.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tye Milson Atkinson

I have already made 2 referrals to your service. I am approaching the point where it is time to sign up for the paid service again as my business is growing.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stuart Clough

Great platform. Would recommend it to anyone in a similar role to me. I would like to start converting more of my quotes. I'm grateful for the help and feedback matt has provided.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jeremy Climie