What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6522 Reviews)
5
4671
4
1348
3
378
2
74
1
51

Our latest reviews

1201-1225 of 1523 Reviews (4999 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Very happy

I am very happy with the service provided by shane. Very impressed and will use his services again in the future. I have also told many clients about law path services on line as well.

Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
Private user

Very professional

Very professional, definitely come back in future.

Mar 19th 2018, 7:30 am
Private user

Great!

5 out of 5. Kim was great. She produced a very good contract based on our brief and turned around the mark-up very quickly. Professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Mar 19th 2018, 6:30 am
Private user

Highly recommend him!

My experience with shane from patron legal was great. I’d highly recommend him.

Mar 19th 2018, 6:30 am
Private user

Professional

Very helpful, very professional but personal service.

Mar 19th 2018, 6:30 am
Private user

Quick and helpful

They were quick and helpful and once i advised them of additional urgency they did a good job turning round the advice while still ensuring to raise the appropriate details to my attention. Would use them again.

Mar 19th 2018, 6:15 am
Private user

Absolutely amazing

She was absolutely amazing. Through the hardest time of my life she helped me so much. Went above and beyond to make sure i was getting out with the best deal.If you're in hot water i wouldn't go past kim walters.

Mar 19th 2018, 6:15 am
Private user

Highly responsive

Emily has been highly responsive and available. Her work seems to be what is needed. I have been quite slow at this end due to my current workload. I would rate her 5 / 5 as i am unable to see what more i could have expected.

Mar 19th 2018, 5:30 am
Private user

Very helpful

Emily is a champion. Have loved working with her. Very helpful.

Mar 19th 2018, 5:00 am
Private user

Excellence in employment law and support

During my first conversation with shane, i knew that he was top of his profession, his experience really was very noticeable, he listened and advised accordingly to my circumstances, and went out of his way to assist in my case. He was an amazing support and guide to my legal issue, and i would recommend him to anyone with issues regarding employment law. Thank you shane, i'm very greatful!

Mar 19th 2018, 12:45 am
Private user | Melbourne

Fast turnaround and great service

James was able to meet our quick turnaround and provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend.

Mar 16th 2018, 3:15 am
Private user | Yackandandah

Great service

I had a need for privacy policy for our website and the online process to generate it was impressively smooth.Well done law path!

Mar 12th 2018, 11:30 am
Private user | Rockingham, WA

Great work in a tight time frame.

Addy was very thorough. He spent an hour on the phone with me and went through every item in the commercial lease and disclosure statement explaining each point and pointing out anything that needed amending. He also emailed the main points that needed attention so that i could refer them back to the real estate.

Mar 12th 2018, 1:45 am
Private user | Byron Bay, NSW.

Great experience

Kim delivered exactly what we needed and within the time frame.

Mar 9th 2018, 11:00 pm
David | Melbourne

Thanks to the team at w3ip!

Many thanks to the team at w3ip law for handling my legal needs. In this case, i was after a trademark and working with kim, i received it in a no-fuss manner.I found kim very helpful, thoughtful and considered through start to end. Excellent with out of hours comms and a pleasure to work with.I would advise many tech entrepreneurs and start-ups to look no further.

Mar 9th 2018, 4:45 pm
Ashley | Melbourne

Professional outstanding service

Fantastic service, fast and informative replies. Very impressed and worth every cent, don't waste your time searching elsewhere. Once again thank you to the team for a fantastic experience and the help along the way.

Mar 7th 2018, 2:45 am
Private user | Brisbane

Great ability to understand my needs!

Quickly and easily identified what it was that i needed and helped me achieve the desired outcome. Will definitely be using lawpath again for further guidance when my business requires legal advice.

Mar 6th 2018, 7:15 am
Private user | Currumbin Valley, QLD, 4223

Great experience

The lawpath platform is great easy to use. If you have more complex structures for registration of a business make sure you double check with the team before you process your form. That said they will follow up with you either way if you get something wrong. I recommend this service.

Mar 6th 2018, 1:00 am
Andrew

Excellent

Easy to use, great document resources very helpful

Mar 6th 2018, 1:00 am
Private user | Brisbane

Professional experience

Good phone and on line support. Some confusion on tfn application for new entity, due to staff chamges.

Mar 4th 2018, 7:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Great options for legal docs and other

Excellent service i find law path very useful for when i need a quote

Mar 4th 2018, 7:45 pm
Private user | sydney

I got 3 quotes back and i enjoyed having the choice between lawyers.

Mar 1st 2018, 6:15 am
Steve | Victoria

Works as advertised

Lawpath worked well and got me quotes as advertised.

Mar 1st 2018, 6:15 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Excellent

In only 3 hours steve was able to understand our issues and write up an excellent ip document for us.

Mar 1st 2018, 6:15 am
Private user | Victoria

Excellent service

Highly recommend alder ip. Anthony is excellent! Helped us with our trademark dispute. Recommend to anyone looking for assistance with ip. Thanks again.

Mar 1st 2018, 12:45 am
Aaron | Brisbane