What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5925 Reviews)
5
4221
4
1239
3
353
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

1201-1225 of 1344 Reviews (4581 Ratings-Only Reviews)

We engaged kim to draft up our terms of use, privacy policy and supply agreement. She was brilliant from the outset, having opened the lines of the communication with a warm introduction of herself and her firm, asking the right questions and most importantly listening to our needs. She operates with transparency and is constantly keeping us updated on her progress, managing our expectations, leaving no nasty surprises. Kim is very professional and has been great to work with. We'll definitely be coming back to her on other matters.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter Duong

Kim took the time to understand our business and provided excellent advice that ultimately led to a speedier process for early approval of our trademark. We'd gladly work with kim again and recommend her to others.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Catherine

I was very nervous about hiring a lawyer to support my new business but w3 ip truly helped me with prices that i could actually afford. They are also very down to earth and reachable. They spent a great deal of time elucidating and amending the fine details of my contract and without charging me extra for their time. I've had a good experience working with kim and zuong and i trust and recommend their law acumen.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shidan Saberi

Kim has been wonderful and i highly recommend her services. So informative with advice and supportive of my goals. \n\nshe has worked with my limited budget enabling me to have professional representation, something i thought would be out of my limits financially.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Montana Scott

An initial hiccup in communication, but then delivered to timeline required.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Janelle

I recently engaged kim walters through the lawpath site for help with my new online business' terms and conditions. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable and the document i received was of an extremely high standard. I have no problem recommending her and will definitely contact her for any future legal work.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julia Hill

Quite simply, kim has become an essential legal connection. Her expertise, thoroughness and insight into trademark registration cannot be recommended enough. It has made for an exceptional client experience.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jason

"whenever i need legal advice which i know will be honest reliable and most importantly accurate, i have turned to colin. He has assisted me with a number of transactions and offered more general legal advice at other times and in every instance i have been satisfied. When engaging legal professionals trust and integrity are paramount and colin has these qualities in spades".

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Smith

Liz was extremely responsive and always available to talk through the job. She was able to provide the support and guidance i needed.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Trent

Great to work with elizabeth again. Would recommend to anyone looking for an experienced and patient lawyer.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nicole

"i greatly appreciated the expertise, efficiency and reliability provided by elizabeth of influence legal. Her legal advice provided me with the confidence and clarity required in a complex tripartite contractual arrangement. I have no hesitation in highly recommending influence legal."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Reynolds

I'm highly satisfied with diona's service, as she delivered our website terms as per our expectations and provided hepful advise as to what we should include and haven't thought of. Diona seems to be very experienced with online businesses and their needs. The communication and delivery time were perfect.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julia

Personal, professional and efficient. Gave good advice and added the needed documents/information, explained in a succinct and easy-to-understand way.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Raphaelle

Super pleased with anthony's service. If i could use a word to describe the service received it would be fantastic! I was able to get everything quickly done and it was easy to do.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Russell Simpson

Great working with elizabeth. Recommend to everyone.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Yan

Elizabeth was great to work with. She took the time to understand our business, and also called on her experience working with other similar companies to provide considered advice. Thanks elizabeth!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nicole

Really happy with jacob's services. He was able to provide everything quickly and effectively and was super straight forward with the process.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Amber Khanna

Super pleased with anthony's services. Highest praise for anthony, i would definitely recommend his services and intend on using him in the future.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Adam Coutts

Becomingness engaged dlc solicitors to provide contract drafting services as we sought to introduce a wellness coaching service. Through a consultative process, dlc solicitors produced an agreement specifically tailored to the business needs of becomingness. Turnaround times were excellent, allowing us to bring our service to market sooner than we'd expected. Thanks for the excellent service!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Becomingness

Jacob and his team made the process of setting up my business a smooth and painless one. I would definitely recommend working with them for your small business needs.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

I must say that he was still more than happy to discuss matters and helped in every way he could. Thank you so much.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shaun Maxwell

Very professional and quality advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Marcus Marchant

Fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark

I engaged anthony to draft a student contract for our education company. Anthony was prompt in his communications and delivery, and very happy to answer any and all questions that i had.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Paridhi

The bohemia group has used the services of dlc solicitors to provide interim cover whilst we were in the process of recruiting a new legal counsel. Dlc solicitors has assisted us on a range of legal matters including advising on third party contract negotiations and contract drafting. Dlc solicitors knows and understands the bohemia group's business and this translates into the legal services provided to us, which are always of high quality and reflective of our specific business requirements. Furthermore, dlc solicitors pricing is very affordable without any hidden charges or costs. We would fully recommend dlc solicitors to any business requiring legal support for commercial transactions.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
The Bohemia Group