What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6337 Reviews)
5
4535
4
1314
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 1469 Reviews (4868 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Formatting could be a little better

All the required information is on the page which is great, however some of the formatting for this document is a little off.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Dayne

Return customer

Steve and stellar law have been great. They have definitely become my go-to for all things trademark! Very efficient and customer-centric.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Evan Wong | Sydney

Great experience

First time i've completed an interactive form like this!!! Really like it

Nov 25th 2019, 11:15 pm
nino | sydney

Professional, transparent and reliable

Damin murdock has professionally and thoroughly handled all of my business legal matters since i was first subscribed with lawpath. The service i have received is above and beyond my expectations: from dealing with employment law to answering questions and offering his guidance on a range of commercial law matters. I highly value his service and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Nov 25th 2019, 11:00 pm
Private user | Darwin, NT

To the point, focussed

Worked on the information we had, clear description of the issue and provided guidance on what to do next. Thank you.

Nov 25th 2019, 11:00 pm
Simon Molyneux | Perth, WA

Great experience

Documents are created as per need, where no or little update required.

Nov 25th 2019, 3:30 am
Neha | Sydney, NSW

Great advice in timely manner

This is the second time we have engaged amanda and her firm through lawpath. As before her advice has been pragmatic and timely. Amanda doesn't over complicate things as others can tend to do . We will continue to engage amanda and her team whenever we require legal advice.

Nov 25th 2019, 3:30 am
Private user | Melbourne

Less than a minute to get an nda!

It's well worth purchasing a subscription to lawpath. Quick, easy and i don't have to spend any more money to have a policy or document reviewed by a lawyer. Nice and cheap way to get a legally binding document or policy.

Nov 24th 2019, 1:15 pm
Lynda | Victoria

Easy to complete!

This took me less than 5 minutes to complete instead of all day then having to find a lawyer to look over it for me. Quick + free. I'm happy with that!

Nov 24th 2019, 1:15 pm
Lynda | Victoria

Less than 10 minutes = 3 legal documents!

This is a fabulous site. It has everything i need for my online business and i was able to complete three very important policies in less than 10 minutes!

Nov 24th 2019, 1:15 pm
Lynda | Victoria

Fabulous!

Nicole was awesome to deal with from the first phonecall - she understood exactly what i needed and provided a thorough document in a short period of time. Thanks nicole.

Nov 24th 2019, 5:45 am
Jemma | Perth, WA

Greate experiance

Was simple fast and asked all the right questions, showed where it was going in the document and gave great examples and advice for the questions that i wasn't sure about.

Nov 24th 2019, 3:45 am
Nathan | Western Austraila

Good experience

The review was good. However, i had to keep mentioning some elements (terms & conditions) to add to the agreement. It is not easy for my as i have had the law background and was expecting all to be covered.

Nov 23rd 2019, 4:30 am
mustafa | sydney

Excellent experience!

I engaged damien for a legal consultation on drafting a service agreement with a papua new guinea firm and the experience was simply excellent. Not only was he up to date with the latest law applicable, but he even went out of his way to help me find the relevant exact clauses so that i could apply it to the agreement then and there. He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable and i couldn't commend him more. Thank you damien! I will definitely come back for more consultations.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Elena | Perth, Western Australia

Professional, fast and friendly

Nicole was very quick to respond to my request with a phone call and a quote. Once i accepted the quote she completed the work very quickly and professionally. Very easy to work with and enjoyed her friendly professionalism.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Dave | Melbourne

Easy to use

I have yet to review the document created but initial impression is that this site is useful.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Steve | Melbourne

Love the breadth of contracts

Easy to search and customize the contracts. Only suggestion is to allow headers/footers in the document templates.

Nov 21st 2019, 12:15 am
Anoop | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and acceptable for my immediate needs.

Nov 20th 2019, 11:45 pm
Michel | Melbourne

Claire was able to get the work done efficiently and effectively. Thank you

Nov 19th 2019, 7:30 pm
Tania | Melbourne

Document seemed substantially incomplete

It's a well set up service. But for new buyers, be aware that these 'legal documents' aren't to be considered legal advice - i picked on that tiny detail too late - after buying - my mistake.Being busy setting up my new business, i delayed properly using the service for 5 months. Part of it may have been the spammy automated marketing messages which at first glance fooled me into thinking they'd been personally written to me.But i needed a gdpr privacy policy, so i drafted one up on the site.Now, i've read a lot of other companies' gdpr policies over this time and there are so many key features missing that appeared to be missing.Like : - which data partners i share user data with, - affiliate relationships, - the nature of my cookie usage, - the details about personally identifable data captured etc..I now need to research gdpr requirements myself to know what changes i need to make to get this right or use their lawyer referral service now because all i have is what feels like a half finished document.All in all, i think the gdpr document needs a definite quality review by a legal specialist - (it has me wondering who whether a lawyer actually wrote it... ?)i recommend the service to get started, but don't think it comes without additional time and monetary cost if you want to do things right.

Nov 19th 2019, 3:45 am
mclen234 | Sydney

Experience counts

Sarah very quickly understood our position and helped us navigate the safe path with the client.

Nov 19th 2019, 12:30 am
Iain | Dandenong South

Seamless + great customer service

This document was so easy to put together on the fly - as a small business i was really impressed that lawpath phoned me to follow up and ask if i had any questions. I found their communication helpful without being pushy. Very impressed.

Nov 19th 2019, 12:15 am
Debra | Wollongong

Excellent (easy to use and good value)

Easy to use, easy to customise with an affordable price.

Nov 17th 2019, 6:15 am
Private user | Melbourne

Excellent service.

Menik was amazing. She was helpful and available anytime we needed her advice. She was supportive,patient and made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend her and i am so happy that i chose menik to be our lawyer.

Nov 15th 2019, 5:00 pm
Tijen | Victoria

Greate experience but still not sure

Inserting company details into the document are very convience. However, i still not sure if this is everything i need without further legal assistance which might cost lots of money

Nov 15th 2019, 5:00 pm
Cheng | Gordon, NSW