What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5948 Reviews)
5
4238
4
1244
3
354
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 1349 Reviews (4599 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Heads of terms

The document is a good way of understanding the basics required although it could be opened up for a more worldwide basis

Sep 13th 2019, 2:30 pm
steve | dubai

Great website!

Great website! So easy to use and very understandable for a new business owner

Sep 13th 2019, 4:30 am
Hayley | Melbourne

Great experience and website

The document was so easy to create. I can't trial the payment side but from the 1 free document i was given, it was really simple to use. They have such a large variety of documents and the effort put into this is really wonderful and appreciated. Legal documents are already hard and tedious and lawpath have really made it so easy. I think this is great for anyone not wanting to spend thousands on legal fees for each of these documents. Team this was such an incredible idea!

Sep 12th 2019, 2:15 pm
Leva | Sydney, NSW

Great experience and hassle free

The documents went over and beyond my expectations. Nicole makes herself available if you need to ask questions and her fees are more than fair compared to others that i've tried in the past. I highly recommend nicole for all your business legal needs without hesitation.

Sep 12th 2019, 7:45 am
Private user | Sydney NSW

Very professional

John's response was very prompt and professional. Our follow up phone conversation was also significantly helpful. John is easy to talk with and fully met the brief. Highly recommended.

Sep 11th 2019, 11:30 pm
Rima.H | Sydney, NSW

I am impressed with the ease of completing the document in its draft form. It will provide us with a more informed understanding of what is required in the short term

Sep 11th 2019, 2:00 pm
Private user | Gawler East

Great!

Damin was very helpful in providing me answers to my questions and explained things very well.

Sep 11th 2019, 1:15 pm
Anonymous | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience

Adam is a friendly and professional lawyer who was able to answer my questions promptly. Highly recommended!

Sep 11th 2019, 12:45 am
Paul | Brighton East, VIC

Great to deal with.

Adam was great to deal with. My request was dealt with in a timely and professional manner. Offered great support through my business acquisition

Sep 11th 2019, 12:15 am
David K | Queensland

Document was easy to create and met my requirements

Sep 9th 2019, 1:01 pm
Timothy | Sydney

Won't let you amend the digital version - needed to add a resolution

Sep 9th 2019, 1:01 pm
mr c | sydney

Amazing experience with dion!

Dion is extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to nfp law - i had so many questions and he answered every single one, did not hold back on anything. For anyone that is interested in nfp law, dion is your guy.

Sep 9th 2019, 12:15 pm
TomH | Melbourne.VIC

Great experience, easy to work and knowledgable

Steve has been great to work with and will be hiring him to continue with other facets of my project needs (patent). Genuinely cares about your project, asks questions and gives straight forward and informative responses and is just really easy to talk with.

Sep 9th 2019, 12:15 pm
Fiona | Sydney

Very easy to do.

This was a very easy option for putting together a privacy policy. Thank you.

Sep 9th 2019, 4:45 am
Cliff Martin | Gooseberry Hill Western Australia

Very personalised

The document was easy to create and the questions well worded.

Sep 8th 2019, 2:45 pm
Susann | Sydney, NSW

Great experience !

Thank you chris and zoe for helping us along throughout the journey. Its a great experience and lovely to work with them.

Sep 7th 2019, 3:00 pm
Louisa

Relevant and user friendly

This service was easy to use, the help prompts pertinent and i completed what i wanted to do quickly.

Sep 7th 2019, 3:00 pm
Cheryl

Thank you - very helpful for a start up

Thank you. Your services were straight forward and accessible, i will be back for more.

Sep 7th 2019, 2:45 pm
Breanna Lane | Perth, WA

Great professional help

Pleased with the process to obtain service and also with the service received

Sep 7th 2019, 2:00 pm
John

Easy to use

The document was easy to use and quick to complete. A really great syatem.

Sep 6th 2019, 1:00 pm
Frank | The Oaks

Great experience!

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Sep 6th 2019, 5:00 am
Sebastian | Melbourne, Victoria

Not sure

Easy to create but unable to edit unless upgrade. Didn't realise this when signed up, or that there was just one free doc.

Sep 5th 2019, 9:30 am
Brooke | Sydney

Simple and quick!!

Loved this. Needed a privacy policy asap for a company website and this saved me hours of time! Thank you!!

Sep 5th 2019, 1:15 am
Tara | Melbourne

Copyright matter - prompt and efficient

Chris was professional and regularly communicated with me throughout the process. I can highly recommend chris in the areas of his legal expertise.

Sep 5th 2019, 12:15 am
Annemarie | Sydney, NSW

Easy as 123

The document process was really easy. Answer a few questions and you're good to go.

Sep 4th 2019, 1:00 pm
Laura | Narrabri nsw