What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience

It was very nice to chat with youstina. Get my answer straight away.Thank you very much for your advice.

Sep 7th 2021, 4:00 am
Private user | melbourne

Absolutely impeccable

The title says it all! Clair was patient, kind, professional, haste and most importantly she has your best interest at heart. There’s no doubt i will be engaging clair in the future as my business continues! Thank you claire

Sep 7th 2021, 3:00 am
Raymond Raymond

Great experience and excellent legal advice!

We had a consultation with damin on our shareholder agreement. Damin is super helpful and provided tons of good advice to us. Damin is very patient to break down the legal jargon, and takes the time to understand our needs, and provides tailored advice for our start-up. I would highly recommend damin to other entrepreneurs.

Sep 7th 2021, 1:01 am
Jason Jin | Sydney, NSW

Simple and sleek

This is super easy to use! And informative to boot!

Sep 6th 2021, 11:01 am
Nicole Le Pou

Easy to use and simple language

The template was easy to follow and complete. Would recommend for basic contractor agreement.

Sep 6th 2021, 1:15 am
Jess Robb

All good... But i didn't like the prescriptive nature of your process...

Sep 6th 2021, 1:00 am
John

Easy to use

Very easy to use user experience. Quickly creating documents within minutes.

Sep 5th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Family trust deed

Easy to use but the free template provides you with a lot of clauses. The ability to edit requires subscription of either $99 a month, or $336 for an annual subscription.

Sep 5th 2021, 11:30 am
Wai-Ling Au

Exactly what i needed

The system walks you through step by step customisation of the legal document (of choice). I'll be back for sure!

Sep 5th 2021, 3:00 am
Jen Paynter

I and the lawyer has a 35-minute productive exchange of legal view on my topic.

Sep 3rd 2021, 10:46 am
Private user | Melbourne

Great help amar

Was very good and through in his explaining the query and questions thx amar

Sep 3rd 2021, 5:00 am
Chirag | Sydney

Excellent service

Thanks david! Call was on time. Swiftly dealt with! Great advise and customer service!!! Thanks!!!!!

Sep 3rd 2021, 3:31 am
Private user | Melbourne

Great document

Great and easy document to use and create. Made making a will online a breeze.

Sep 2nd 2021, 12:01 pm
Isaac Swoma

Very easy to use

Easy to use, great for people who are looking to cut costs and expenses that arise from lawyer fees etc. Highly recommend.

Sep 2nd 2021, 11:46 am
Victor Hocking

Great expirience

Very professional in proving me with answers and easy to follow. Good people skills.

Sep 2nd 2021, 5:45 am
Thomas Staudacher | Brisbane QLD

Quick and comprehensive

Damin answered my question quickly and comprehensively, following up with a useful summary email - great service.

Sep 1st 2021, 10:45 pm
Charlie | Scoresby

We are really happy with all the assistance youstina has been providing us.We are feeling more confident with our business ventures with the knowledgable advise from youstina. Dm thanks you

Sep 1st 2021, 11:31 am
SALIM | VIC

Easy employment agreement

Easy to use employment agreement. Took 10 minutes only.

Sep 1st 2021, 11:31 am
Stephen Tangney

Nice and simple

Really enjoyed using this service for the first time.

Sep 1st 2021, 5:15 am
Private user

Easy

Good suggestions and a great way to produce a basic agreement to commence a small startup partnership.

Sep 1st 2021, 5:01 am
Laura Peisley

Tobie was fantastic to deal with and made the entire process very easy for me to be able to comeplete my needs. I will be advocating for funk and avis with my contacts and will be using them for my future business needs.

Sep 1st 2021, 2:01 am
Mitchell Thomas

Review for damin

Brilliant work by damin - i have had one of these consultations previously and the lawyer was not much help. Damin blew away my expectations, was very helpful, resourceful and professional.

Aug 31st 2021, 10:16 am
Mark

Quick start

Good basic policy. Only a few typos and grammar issues.

Aug 31st 2021, 9:16 am
Roland Neilands

Loan document

It would be easier to edit document when completing

Aug 31st 2021, 5:01 am
Private user

Too easy

Thank you so much, i am setting up a new small business and this service is an generous offer.

Aug 31st 2021, 1:45 am
Private user