What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6891 Reviews)
5
4945
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
53

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 1615 Reviews (5276 Ratings-Only Reviews)

This document has given my a reasonable idea how to start and what to include in a service agreement

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
Ian1969 | Mawson Lakes, SA

Great experience

The doc was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
DRoy | Sydney,NSW

Great with one suggestion

This is really helpful, but it would be even better if the location of services provided could be more flexible. Often contractors undertaking software development related work will work remotely, and the contract requires you to specify the location of services being provided.

Feb 14th 2020, 5:45 am
Rebecca

So easy to navigate and create!

The document was easy to create and very quick too. It suits my needs very well.

Feb 12th 2020, 2:15 pm
Cindigo | Numulgi, NSW

Great template

Easy to create and simple to understand for everyone

Feb 12th 2020, 11:15 am
Helen | Braddon ACT

Very easy to use

I was recently informed that i needed to provide a workers contract for my 1 employee business i found your template to be exactly what i was looking for. Thankyou

Feb 11th 2020, 11:30 pm
Terri | Perth WA

Well organised and simple provess

The document preparation made the process simple and ideal for my uses

Feb 11th 2020, 7:45 pm
Dominic Dolan | Canberra, ACT

Easy to use

The document was easy to create and good for my needs.

Feb 11th 2020, 4:15 pm
Irene | Melbourne Victoria

Excellent advice

The advice and discussion provided by damin was excellent. We worked through my issue together with a great resolution and path to move forward on. I felt very comfortable speaking with damin and would recommend him for advice.

Feb 11th 2020, 4:15 pm
Helen Ferrari | Brisbane QLD

Fulfilled all requirements

Thankyou - the document was easy to complete and fulfilled all legal requirements in plain english and without being overly descriptive.

Feb 11th 2020, 2:30 am
Andrew | Tasmania

Amazing, so fast and easy to understand.

This was such an easy way to simplify law and liability for a dangerous activity within a business.

Feb 11th 2020, 2:15 am
Rebekah | SA

The document was easy to create and easy to adapt to meet my needs

Feb 11th 2020, 1:30 am
Ela A | Sydney

Very easy to create legal document

It was very easy to create this document. No hassles at all.

Feb 11th 2020, 1:15 am
Rachel | Geelong, VIC

Amazing service

Damin, responded to my request promptly. He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He has helped me so much and provided what i needed in writing for no charge.

Feb 10th 2020, 2:45 am
Legolana | Melbourne Australia

Easy to use

The document was easy to create and worked well for my needs

Feb 10th 2020, 12:45 am
Josh | Victoria

Straightforward and educational

The document was easy to create and was well suited to my needs. Not only was it easy to prepare the document, but the process and questions asked helped me learn more about this kind of legal document.

Feb 10th 2020, 12:15 am
Lachlan

The document was easy to create and is great for our needs

Feb 8th 2020, 4:45 am
TESSA Inc | Melbourne, Australia

Trust deed could be improved

Good basic document but the trust deed could be improved by: - title page - extended list of beneficiaries - schedule summarising key information (rather than needing to search through full document)

Feb 7th 2020, 12:45 pm
Private user | Cessnock NSW

Just what i needed

Finding a suitable lawyer for ny business was hard, but the lawpath system made it easy! Within 2 hours of joining i had 3 competitive quotes from local lawyers that specialized in my business' field. Highly recommend - money well spent.

Feb 7th 2020, 12:45 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Excellent communication regarding my request.

Impressed with the quality of work provided and the turn-around time for the completed document. Thank you claire.

Feb 7th 2020, 12:45 pm
Theo | Brisbane

Deliberately vague description

I don't expect much for free so it would be very useful if the pricing info and a comprehensive description of what exactly i will get foc were made available before i spent time completing the form. These days i think users expect to see pricing details before they interact with a company!

Feb 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Nick | Perth

Many thanks steve

That has been a pleasure to work with steve on this patent application. He is extremely efficient, detail-oriented, attentive, available and experienced.Highly recommended.

Feb 6th 2020, 6:00 am
Kevin | QLD

Great experience - thank you!

Made our first confidential agreement so much easier to set up and made it stress free!

Feb 6th 2020, 6:00 am
Melissa | Brisbane

Excellent document

The document was easy to create and suitable to my needs.

Feb 6th 2020, 1:30 am
Claudia | Melbourne

Business plan

A good elaborate and extensive template which had great suggestions and hints when working through it.

Feb 5th 2020, 3:15 pm
Brent | Sydney, NSW