Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Using a creditWhat's the point of letting us use 1 credit for a document and not being able to download the completed document? Seems quite pointless and just a marketing gimmick.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 20th 2022, 11:46 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Awful waste of timeI just need a quick will printed as i'm traveling today. Why is it hard to print? Should be quick and easy.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 19th 2022, 1:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Damin's legal support, advice, knowledge, professionalism is highly commended, and always willing to go the extra mile, highly recommend.
people
Marcus Tehan
calendar_today
Apr 14th 2022, 11:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Terrific knowledgeDamin knew exactly what any start up would need. From all the agreements to insurance to other aspects; his knowledge is certainly above par.
people
Dinesh
location_on
Bella vista
calendar_today
Apr 14th 2022, 12:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Effective document reviewClaire was very knowledgeable, quick to review and provided well targeted advice.
people
GV3147
location_on
Melbourne, Vic
calendar_today
Apr 13th 2022, 11:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Legal compliance with crypto token saleDoron is a thoughtful, responsive and energetic lawyer. We required legal advice on kyc compliance and sale agreement review for our crypto token sale, and doron was able to deliver the required advice in a timely and efficient manner. We would recommend highly doron to other crypto-based startups.
people
Ronson Chau
calendar_today
Apr 13th 2022, 2:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very accommodating, helpful and easy to speak with.
people
Jiggs
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
Apr 12th 2022, 11:17 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
User friendlyVery simple to use. Unfortunately i could not include prices in the service agreement template.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 10th 2022, 3:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Very detailed, easy to understand and helpful. I would recomend these guys without hesitatiion
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 10th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Contractor terminationGreat service and advice by claire very professional and able to give the correct advice and highly recommend her
people
Private user
location_on
Sunbury Victoria
calendar_today
Apr 7th 2022, 10:16 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Not a great outcomeAhmad did technically what was required to complete the job. But, we felt that was less than satisfactory to achieve the required outcome on this brief.
people
Chamara Somaratne
calendar_today
Apr 6th 2022, 4:00 am
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Frustrated that i cannot get my documentYour webpage suggests that the first document is free, therefore this would include being able to perform minor tweaks as needed. Having gone through the process thoroughly i have now wasted over an hour and will essentially be forced to pay due to time limits. I have found this deceptive and misleading. Should have been more clear upfront!
people
Daniel Ajzner
calendar_today
Apr 4th 2022, 2:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Professional and fastThe scope was expanded slightly but the delivery was still delivered quickly and perfectly. Highly recommended.
people
Rick Maré
calendar_today
Apr 1st 2022, 1:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional serviceMy lawyer understood my requirements and worked on getting a quick solution and also took late-night calls with overseas clients. Great service!
people
Rick Maré
calendar_today
Apr 1st 2022, 12:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Calire was super helpfulSo good to have a friendly, helpful lawyer in your corner!!!
people
Dave
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Mar 30th 2022, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Highly recommendedSharon is a caring, approachable person who has an infinite array of knowledge and experience. She listened without judgement and provided sound advice in relation to my situation. Thank you sharon and rahul for your excellent work
people
Sonia Devine
calendar_today
Mar 29th 2022, 2:46 am
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Lures you inSays you get one free document, great just what i need. Fill it all out only to find you can't download it. Waste of my time. Site and set up looks good though, just don't fall for a one off document as you can't do anything with it.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 29th 2022, 2:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Quick, easy and essentialThis template was so quick to complete. Its essential for all business who collect information what ever the avenue. I'm trilled to have the document and and link in seconds.
people
Evelyn Wood
calendar_today
Mar 27th 2022, 8:30 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Doron and his team helped go through the document did exactly what was needed. Would definitely work with again.
people
Andrew Rasheed
calendar_today
Mar 25th 2022, 10:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Professional and efficientKim has been forthright and transparent in communicating every step of the way. I am grateful for her professional assistance.
people
Erin Levee
calendar_today
Mar 23rd 2022, 4:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Quick, efficient and good adviceVery easy to work with, answered all questions needed and i felt i received great advice.
people
Conor Healy
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Mar 22nd 2022, 1:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
A pleasure to deal withSharon and her team were fast, responsive and gave excellent advice. They made the whole process easy from initial contact to completion.
people
Joshua Rose
calendar_today
Mar 17th 2022, 4:15 am
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
DisappointingDisappointed that download didn't actually mean download.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 16th 2022, 11:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thoroughly enjoyed talking with claire!Claire is an absolutely fantastic person to deal with, and i highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal services.
people
Lachy
location_on
Brisbane
calendar_today
Mar 16th 2022, 4:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
InformativeDamin gave my roofing company some great advice about hr, insurance and website contracts. Thoroughly recommend and look forward to more advice in the future
people
Hans
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Mar 14th 2022, 11:16 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more