What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great advice

He was very clear with his answers and advice and was generous enough to look at some other parts of the contract

Jun 10th 2021, 12:01 pm
Geoff | Richmond

Easy to use

A great option for those with limited legal experience

Jun 10th 2021, 5:00 am
Linda Hum

Very easy and straight forward process

I was looking for a sample of a legal business agreement and i found it at my.Lawpath.Com. Overall it was very easy to select the right document from a list, then to follow the instructions and fill in the specific information in order to customize the document to my specific needs. The whole process was very easy and straight forward.

Jun 9th 2021, 12:31 pm
Eitan Froumine

Easy documents

The document was easy to complete and covered all the areas that we were requiring for our commercial lease.

Jun 9th 2021, 2:46 am
Private user

Great information and guidance

Youstina has provided all the related information regarding my enquiry and has helped with profesional guidance on the next steps of our business.

Jun 8th 2021, 3:16 pm
Oscar | Melbourne

Privacy policy

I needed a basic privacy policy for my website and the developer recommended law path. I had the document prepared in a matter of minutes checked and up on the site within an hour. Amazing site and service!!

Jun 8th 2021, 3:16 pm
Private user

Simple & easy

Good basis for a simple will. Doesn't provide the opportunity to specify further.

Jun 8th 2021, 4:46 am
Private user

Easy!

So quick and easy. Will need more documents soon. Love that you get 1st one free

Jun 8th 2021, 3:46 am
Sophie Kypr

Great experience

I now feel very confident that i am offering the right salary to my employee and covered contractually

Jun 6th 2021, 1:01 am
Christelle | Brisbane

Too many catches

I just needed one document example... Was hesitant to give any details for the document to your website for security reasons (where does this information get held by whom?) so 'pre-fill' was annoying. I don't mind a watermark on the sample (you did create the proforma) but please reduce the sales pitching.

Jun 4th 2021, 1:46 pm
Private user

Great to work with

Amar was very thorough and easy to speak with and addressed all requirements promptly. Thanks for your good work.

Jun 4th 2021, 1:16 pm
Alana | Cairns

Great experience!

Amar went above and beyond to ensure our requests were completed to a high standard!

Jun 4th 2021, 1:45 am
Jennifer | Melbourne, Vic

Easy simple practical advice

Amar provided practical advice that was easy to implement.

Jun 4th 2021, 12:01 am
Jamie | Melbourne

Very helpful!

Amar cast some helpful light on my question and directed me to the relevant acts of legislation which i'm now able to reference and be guided by.

Jun 4th 2021, 12:01 am
Charles | Melbourne

Ndis service template

Great process apart from not being able to edit the document after reading it without having to pay.

Jun 3rd 2021, 1:45 am
Private user

Free and easy first step

Helpful hints under the spaces to fill for my purposes made the generation of the document easy

Jun 1st 2021, 5:01 am
Mark Beatty

Highly recommended

Damin covered everything i needed, in a straight forward, practical way. Removed all of the obstacles i had, so i can now focus on solutions. Very pleased with the entire experience!

Jun 1st 2021, 4:01 am
Wendy | Brisbane

Efficient and great to work with

Was a great experience working with claire. Claire did not overcomplicate the issue at hand and was very efficient, practical and helpful. Would definitely like to work with claire again in the future.

May 31st 2021, 1:32 pm
Megan

Fantastic - super quick, easy and really free!

As recommended choice in their will kit reviews as being the best diy will kit as didn't dissappoint.

May 28th 2021, 4:16 am
Joanne Woodward

Convenient and thorough

Needed a professional sponsorship document and in a hurry, this site literally solved an internal pain point in 45 minutes. Highly recommended.

May 27th 2021, 5:16 pm
Matthew De Angelis

Made it easy

Just worked through my free document - website terms and conditions - very easy to complete the required questions, tips were helpful and loved the autofill. Many thanks

May 27th 2021, 5:16 pm
Melissa Jackson

Privacy policy

Very easy to set up this policy and appears to cover everything required.

May 27th 2021, 5:16 pm
Private user

Easy to do - not able to print

Preparing my will was extremely easy, but when i download or send through to an email, the document is blank.

May 27th 2021, 5:01 pm
Christine Voigt

Quick and easy consultancy agreement

This was a very quick and easy way to get a comprehensive agreement in place.

May 26th 2021, 10:00 pm
Private user

Nice and easy

The simple question based process to develope a family trust was easy.

May 26th 2021, 12:16 pm
Nik Eduljee