What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

101-125 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

First time i have used and looks ok at this point.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Brenton | Perth

Straight to the point and the issued resolved.

Able to make an informed decision as to form of agreement required and an additional clause to cover concerns provided all in under 30 minutes.

Aug 7th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Good experience

The process to creat a business contract was easy and straight forward.

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Rebecca | Sydney

Privacy policy

Easy and thorough. Will use lawpath in the future

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Private user | Gold Coast, Qld

Just what i needed

Great simple process suited my needs extremely well!

Aug 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
MLlige | Gosford

Thanks again

Second piece of work from damin, completed with equally high standard

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Perfect for what i needed for my facebook business

The document was easy to understand and create. I would definately recommend this site to create a privacy policy for your business. There was a person to answer my questions and i actually had a stress free time creating this important legal document.

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Kellie | Portland Victoria

Fast and easy

I was looking for an affordable privacy policy. Lawpath had the asnswer

Aug 4th 2019, 4:45 pm
Robert | brisbane

It was good and it is now even better

I used your platform in the past for another company and now i joined again for my new company. I can see improvement and it's by sure even better than past.

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Hamid | Brisbane

Good experience. Completed in minutes

It is a good option to create a privacy document. There are some thing that i needed to edit but couldn't because unpaid version is not completely editable

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Alifyah | sydney, NSW

So easy to do

The document was easy to create and is just what i needed.

Aug 3rd 2019, 7:15 pm
Anne | Glen Innes, NSW

Excellent knowledge and process

Damin really took a grasp of what we required and developed our requirements into an excellent set of documents. He was very patient and gave more than allocated time to get us to our desired outcome. We will be definitely using him for further requirements as they arise. Thanks damin.

Aug 3rd 2019, 2:15 pm
Barry | Melbourne

Great service. So quick and easy to make a legal document.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Maryanne | Melbourne, VIC

Thorough, honest and swift. Great work.

Walked through a series of corporate structure and scheme documents with damin by phone and he noted down all the changes on the call, sent straight after so they were ready for me to send to the other counterparty immediately. His work was thorough, balanced and swift. I would recommend his work and use him again.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Simple and concise

The document was easy to create and it was quick to do.

Aug 1st 2019, 2:00 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC

Excellent service

Thanks for my legal document, was so easy and simple!

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Danielle | Melbourne

That seemed to work well

I haven't had a full chance to review the document yet, but it looks like it is going to suit our needs well.

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Ian S | Darwin, NT

Great and efficient

Very simple to work with and an expert in the field

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Martyn | VIC

Deed of release

This document was very easy to create and was intuitive within the system. It was of a high quality standard and included other items that i had not thought about before.

Jul 30th 2019, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Cool documents

The document was easy to create and was perfect for my needs

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Stephan | Sydney NSW

Easy

Answer straight-forward and simple questions to finalise your website privacy policy!

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Jyoti | Newtown, NSW

Very easy and helpful

The document was easy to fill out yet covered all bases.

Jul 28th 2019, 2:00 pm
thirdmedia3 | Melbourne, VIC

Great exprience

The document was great and easy to use, however could their be an option to add multiple dates, so that if i was taking photos of the model on various dates they could all be on the one document, so i wouldn't have to print 3 different media release forms for 3 different days.

Jul 28th 2019, 2:00 pm
Roxanne | Melbourne

Amazing!

Claire was very prompt at getting back to me and was willing to support with any questions i had following payment.

Jul 26th 2019, 5:00 pm
Lexi | Victoria

Experience

I have not yet seen the finished product but the process was very easy.

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Lynda | Parkes NSW