What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7650 Reviews)
5
5495
4
1563
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

1276-1300 of 1809 Reviews (5841 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Such an easy process!

Jared smashed this one out of the ball park - couldn't be happier.

Aug 30th 2018, 2:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Highly recommend!

Highly recommend the guys at sprintlaw. From the initial phone call, both alex and tom went above and beyond their scope to help me take all the stress off the legal aspects of my company. They took the time to understand my businesses and provided a personalised legal service. Throughout the whole process, they were easy to get in touch with, addressed all my questions very quickly and had a fast turn-around with the service they gave. They have exceptional customer service and are very thorough in their job.

Aug 30th 2018, 2:30 pm
Don R

High quality advice

I have have instructed traditional law firms on a range of commercial matters over the years. The experience i had with sprint law was by far the smoothest and most efficient experience. It was great to have certainty around price they were very flexible in their approach.

Aug 30th 2018, 2:30 pm
Maciek

Very professional

Very happy with the service that we got from sprintlaw! The team was very professional, communicative and quick to address our needs. With their help, we'll be able to rapidly expand our workforce and add significant value to our company in the future. Thanks alex and co!

Aug 30th 2018, 2:15 pm
James

Easy basic sale of business agreement

The document was easy to complete and suited my needs.

Aug 30th 2018, 2:15 pm
wrbuz | Sydney, NSW

Great service for free

I was looking at creating a privacy policy and found this website and it is great

Aug 30th 2018, 4:00 am
Vaibhav

Easy and clear

I had assigned the whole morning to sorting out an agreement as i have little practical experience on how to do this. I got the job done to my satisfaction in under 45 minutes.

Aug 30th 2018, 3:15 am
Private user | Sydney

Very easy to navigate

I liked the process and will definately use this service again.

Aug 29th 2018, 2:15 pm
David | Melbourne, VIC

Perfect

That was super easy. Wish i had found this sooner.

Aug 29th 2018, 2:15 pm
stevieC | Brisbane, QLD

Great service

Shane and his team attended to our work quickly and efficiently. I was very happy with the result, the price and the time taken to complete the work. Highly recommended.

Aug 29th 2018, 2:15 pm
Private user | Cairns, Queensland

Privacy policy done in 3 minutes.

The document was incredibly easy to make and i had it completed and downloaded within 3 minutes. This site makes drafting legal documents easy and safely.

Aug 28th 2018, 1:00 pm
Brent | Sydney, NSW

Very easy to use

Very easy and fast to create, will be using for future documents.

Aug 28th 2018, 1:15 am
Danny | Sydney

Simple to use but missing some fleibility

The document was easy to create, but the surprise payment requirement to download the document in word format at the end was disappointing.

Aug 27th 2018, 1:45 pm
Raphael | Canberra

Dealing with connor and the team is like a dream! They are always happy to help, make suggestions and assist us with obtaining lottery permits as well as writing up terms and conditions for competitions and tournaments. I've recommended them many times and will continue to do so!

Aug 24th 2018, 2:15 pm
Genevieve

Professional service

Everybody at law quarter has been nothing but professional, diligent and thorough. Even more importantly, they have showed genuine care and kindness and this, we believe, is their greatest asset. Any legal issues are stressful and difficult, but the team at law quarter provide such an amazing service that makes a difficult situation more manageable. Thank you to everyone at law quarter

Aug 23rd 2018, 2:30 pm
Jess

Connor was insightful and very diligent and helpful with my matter.

Aug 23rd 2018, 2:15 pm
Natalie

Thank you so much!

I am a first time business owner and i am so truly blessed to have come across your services. I was a "deer in headlights" when it came to ensuring i was doing the right thing legally. Thank you so much again and i'm sure it won't be the last time i use your services

Aug 23rd 2018, 2:15 pm
Epenesa

First class service

Connor and the team were brilliant. Very responsive to our needs and definitely know their stuff! We will be using their services on an ongoing basis in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them. First class service

Aug 23rd 2018, 2:15 pm
Steven | Sydney

Quick and efficient

Connor moved quickly and efficiently from project brief to legal advice. This meant we could make the right decisions at the right time and was a breath of fresh air compared to prior legal services experiences.

Aug 23rd 2018, 2:15 pm
Darius | Sydney

I had great pleasure telling lawyers who were doing other work for us that steve was able to complete the work after they said it was not possible. Will be using steve in the future and will be telling our old lawyers we won't be using them anymore as i have outsourced someone who was better priced!

Aug 22nd 2018, 11:45 pm
Private user

Amazingly easy!!

Incredible service, was really unsure about creating legal documents and this was so easy. Thank you

Aug 22nd 2018, 2:15 pm
monique | perth

Thank you for taking the stress out of creating a privacy policy for our website.

Aug 22nd 2018, 2:15 pm
Colleen | Sydney

Really great experience

The document was easy to craft with step by step guide

Aug 21st 2018, 3:00 pm
Andrew73 | Sydney NSW

Very easy to use

The document was easy to use and suited us perfectly.

Aug 20th 2018, 4:15 am
Jerry | North Adelaide, SA

Easy to prepare

The document creation process was quick and easy - took under 10 minutes as advertised.

Aug 17th 2018, 10:15 pm
David A. | Brisbane, Qld.