What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6552 Reviews)
5
4691
4
1357
3
379
2
74
1
51

Our latest reviews

1301-1325 of 1531 Reviews (5021 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Emily was highly professional, great communicator and really knows her stuff. \n\nwe picked emily as she has big firm and international experience behind her, but now offers a more personalised one on one approach for which we felt highly valued and understood. \n\nemily is dedicated to getting the job done right and included our feedback as much as possible. \n\ngiven the above, we have confidently awarded emily 5 stars and would highly recommend her services to any business that requires legal assistance.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

We have engaged addy pong to assist with my business' debt recovery needs. Unlike other lawyers that we have engaged, addy was commercial in his approach and has showed professionalism and in depth understanding of my business goals and objectives in ensuring our business reputation is not affected by the recovery process.\n\naddy has also demonstrated to us that he is able to "think outside the square" and come up with practical solutions in achieving a "win win" situation for my business and my clients. Thank you for your help." - vanessa lei, director, new venture consultancy

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Vanessa Lei

Jeffrey at jcl went above and beyond on this one. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for quality legal advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Lyndonn

Jeffrey was very helpful in assisting me with my request. The work was completed quickly and was of a high standard. I greatly appreciated his input.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kellie Cassidy

Addy from small business legal outperforms like no other lawyer we've worked with. Efficient and effective with great communication.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Johnson Su

Quick turn around time and knowledgeable. Would recommend to other clients.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Very supportive. Didn't see addy face to face but i'm very happy with his quick responses. Will definately recommend to family and friends. Thanks addy.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tae Hwan

Jeffrey was very helpful in assisting me with my request. The work was completed quickly and was of a high standard. I greatly appreciated his input.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kellie Cassidy

Addy has been with us every step of the way through a troubled contract completion and often delayed settlement process. All caused by difficulties on the other side, i hasten to add. Addy is thorough, patient and cautious, committed to communicating with his clients and ensuring that they are informed and understand each step of the process, and we are extremely grateful to have had him by our side.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Richard

Great communication and very happy with the end results.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Victor

Thanks for all your assistance with the contract review emily - much appreciated.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Niroj

I could not be happier with the work simon did for me for my business, the i do crew. He took the time to understand my needs and my business and was professional and prompt - delivering in less time than he originally quoted. I also thought his pricing very fair. I have no hesitation in recommending simon.\nchristine ligthart\ni do crew

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Christine

Emily is thorough, unbelievably efficient and has a friendly attitude and is willing to assist wherever she can. She is very understanding and patient and completes all tasks within specified time frames. I highly recommend her for professionalism and friendliness, she is the best lawyer i've come across - thank you emily!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
SARAH

Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful. We would definitely use her services again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Geoffrey

Emily is amazing and really professional. \nopen for communication and wonderful listener.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
L

I found emily to be very efficient in her work timeframe and very professional. Will hire again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jessie

Emily was very pleasant to deal with and provided very responsive communication and legal advice, with ample time to discuss via telephone with sms contact in between to confirm timeframes for calls. I suggest clarifying early on who is leading the issue spotting and whether advice will be edits to a document or formal written advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Simon is great!!!! He went above and beyond what he had quoted and even spent extra hours reviewing amendments that was not in the initial scope. I would highly recommend simon to anyone and will not hesitate to use him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Great service. Very prompt with his replies and his knowledge has helped us launch our new sales website. Would definitely use and recommend his legal advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steve

Very personable and responsive. Also showed ability to be flexible and commercial, based on nature of my particular circumstances.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Christian

James was great from start to finish. Very competitive pricing, took the time to fully understand my needs and assisted by text, email and phone along the way. Is clearly very knowledgeable. I'd use james again for similar legal matters in the future (and plan on it!)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abbey

Wonderful, thanks emily!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sam

We worked with emily who was awesome! She was very committed and always happy to help and look at pragmatic solutions. I would recommend her to all the startups needing a lawyer.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abhishek Vohra

This was a very easy process, the work was done quickly whereas my local lawyers wanted to schedule me in for 3 weeks time just to discuss. I loved the ease of this process and emily was a great find.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Amanda

Emily exceeded my expectations for the preparation of a service agreement. She initially provided great guidance around the details required to prepare a draft agreement and after our initial consultation i sent through my brief...The initial draft was perfect and did not need a single update, this was also prepared in very timely manner...In addition emily was helpful in explaining some of the clauses and sections that were included in the service agreement in case i did need to explain any of these sections to my clients who i provide services to...Highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Aaron