What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5918 Reviews)
5
4216
4
1237
3
353
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

1326-1350 of 1344 Reviews (4574 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Hi it took a lot of consideration, but now i realize that, for me, the subscription is value for my purpose. Thanks for making many complex contracts easier to access regularly. Steven

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steven Cooper

My last experience was very good. I used lawpath to obtain assistance with setting up trading terms and conditions for use on our webstore and also creating a privacy policy. The service was quick, professional and reasonably priced.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jaki Hill Connolly

I'm just starting out with you guys really, but the experience i had a few months ago was very positive. I'm looking forward to some low cost effective and trustworthy documentation to support my business in 2018.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Adele Locke

Easy to use services

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Richard

Been great, easy to use. Looking forward to when you put more documents up.Also i think you should consider niching your service or white labelling it to me so i can.Thinking items like physiopath.Com - tailored legal and advisory solutions to the physiotherapy industry. As just one example.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Sneddon

I am frustrated trying to access the word versions of the documents which i have paid for and the service is to focused on individual contracts rather than business agreements. I would also like to see more information technology agreements including services, subscriptions (e.G. Saas, paas, iaas), reseller agreements, consultancy agreements.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Alana Jordan

Always available, friendly and supportive. Backed up by a great product, thanks. Peter hamilton

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter

When filling in form fields there needs to be more context. For example - the question in the full time employment agreement:how often will the employee be entitled to a remuneration review?E.G '3 months', '6 months', '12 months'isn't quite enough information. If i had how that was being used in the actual text i could make it fit when i want to go outside the norms.Also - the management of my documents is a little too basic.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Gordon Campbell

I've had a wonderful experience with lawpath so far and am so grateful to have discovered this business. From the assistance with my own business registration to every other big and little question i've asked, every request has been resolved in a professional and efficient manner. Lawpath's proactive service, such as monitor business activity and overall prompt replies are to be commended. I have already referred you to several friends and will continue to do so.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nikita Fernandes

Good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
DAWOOD LATIF

Great service, highly recommend

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Josh Manning

So easy to do, and the staff were so helpful. Thank you

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Vivienne Grimston

Excellent service! 5 stars

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ron Neville

Some difficulties at the beginning. Names and roles were confused and that make it difficult to correct once the information was uploaded in asic. I take us days and several calls and attempts to solve this situation. Besides that, all good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Juan Briceno

Dominic was there on chat to answer the few small questions i had. That was really useful.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julian Biddle

Great service, and people are always friendly, accurate and available.One improvement suggestion though - a log on button on the home screen would be good rather than having to click 'sign using for free' to get to the page that has a link to log on.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter

Good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shanmugaratnam Pillai

I just needed a company to act as trustee and it was a quick and simple process to get it incorporated.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Craig Jackson

I am very happy with the documents available on your website and the possibility of customize them in a very easy and intuitive way.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Florin Paval