What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7721 Reviews)
5
5551
4
1577
3
449
2
83
1
61

Our latest reviews

1351-1375 of 1827 Reviews (5894 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience

Shane and his team was very responsive as part of the engagement and did a great job.

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Soooo easy

Thank goodness for law path, i totally forgot i needed a privacy ploicy and boom! Its done

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
aimee | Vic

So simple to use!

The document was really simple to create and perfect for just starting up and needing some guidance.

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
LYNZEY | Canberra

Really easy to use

A fantastic service and a great way to get us in the door for future legal work!

Jul 20th 2018, 6:31 pm
Amy. | Brisbane

Easy to follow

The document was easy to create, but still yet to see the final result.

Jul 19th 2018, 3:16 am
Ryan | Balaklava SA

Great experience!!!

Jared was very nice, professional and very easy to work with. I got my website terms of use done really quick!!! Will certainly recommend him for your legal needs.

Jul 18th 2018, 3:15 pm
Private user | Pyrmont, NSW

Very happy and impressed

We were very happy and impressed with damin. The quality of his advice, and his level of care and service, are outstanding. He also works very efficiently, and is easily accessible.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Anonymous | NSW

A very professional manner, with solid orientations and extremely attentive to details. She kindly assisted me to understand my rights and the proper way to proceed. For sure i recommend her services and, if needed, i will count on her again for the future.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Maruo | VIC

A pleasure to deal with

She is such a pleasure to deal with as she is professional yet empathetic to where you are at in your business. I always felt comfortable to ask questions and felt that i was in good hands.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Rachel | VIC

Strongly recommended

I recommend her because of her results-driven approach, her strong interpersonal skills, objectivity, commercial approach whilst pinpointing accurately to legal risk and solutions and her ability to deliver outcomes in a timely manner.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Malcom | NSW

Timely and understandable

A very able lawyer who has the ability to identify and solve legal issues in a timely practical manner, all the whole conveying the solution to clients and other professionals in an understandable way.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Nick | Sydney

Simple professional legal advice

Trouble free legal documents. She is a fantastic professional who is always willing to look deeper into every detail, making sure your company/investors won't be left alone.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Marcelo | NSW

Attentive, thorough and a pleasure to work with

I worked with jared on an it contract review. Jared spent a generous amount of time on the phone with me to understand the context and the nature of our business. Jared then demonstrated a rapid turnaround and was super responsive in making the required changes.With jared's help, i could accommodate our client's requested changes whilst keeping the rest of the terms tight and minimising our risk exposure.Thank you jared!

Jul 17th 2018, 1:46 pm
Private user

Incredible guidance and support

Flavia was an incredible guidance and support for our organisation as we negotiated the transition from an unincorporated entity to a not-for-profit organisation. She always made herself available to discuss issues as they arose and went out of her way to ensure that everything was clear and easily understandable. Her knowledge of the legal requirements we needed to meet and her ability to communicate them to us in a language we could understand were exceptional. I couldn't recommend flavia more highly to anyone seeking legal services, guidance or advisory.

Jul 17th 2018, 1:46 pm
Adrian | Sydney

Invaluable service

Flavia provided a comprehensive legal service for our association on a difficult matter. Her invaluable advice and experience meant that we were fully armed with all the necessary legal knowledge to mount a reasonable case at hearing.

Jul 17th 2018, 1:31 pm
Adrian | Sydney

Streamlined process & great communication

Lawpath's process of connecting clients with lawyers is well-designed and streamlined to make the entire experience a breeze. Of course, the implementation of the process is via excellent staff like jennifer liosatos. She strived to understand my specific circumstances and tried her best to achieve a quote that would meet my budget. Working with her has been a pleasure. Highly recommend anyone who is seeking legal advice to start with lawpath.

Jul 17th 2018, 1:30 am
Melody | Melbourne

Good experience and good follow up

Staff are very attentive and very easy to communicate.

Jul 16th 2018, 3:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne Victoria

Super easy & quick to create!

An extremely thorough article is created in next to no time, ready for you to implement on your blog, with full assurance that you are covering all aspects of use that you need to take into account.Thanks my.Lawpath.Com!

Jul 16th 2018, 1:15 am
John M | Adelaide, SA

Fantastic

Your thoroughness and sharing is fully appreciated!

Jul 15th 2018, 9:30 pm
Private user | Adelaide, SA

Easy, quick and reliable

Document was easy to create and interface was easy to use

Jul 12th 2018, 3:01 pm
Duncan | Perth, WA

Easy and useful

Great experience sorting out my gdpr privacy policy

Jul 12th 2018, 12:01 pm
Timothy H | Melbourne

Fantastic!

A giant library of template documents combined with a legal marketplace make this a must have for any small business owner.

Jul 11th 2018, 2:30 am
Jay S | Sydney

Very easy to create and took the stress out of it.

Jul 10th 2018, 3:01 pm
katecs | Sydney NSW

Amazing, easy and fast!

This was a super fast, easy and stress-free experience. Highly recommend!

Jul 10th 2018, 2:01 pm
ElizabethL | Sydney

Privacy policy review

The document is a good start but needs to be taiored to the recruitment process

Jul 10th 2018, 2:01 pm
Tony