What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6104 Reviews)
5
4355
4
1275
3
361
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

1351-1375 of 1389 Reviews (4715 Ratings-Only Reviews)

I think it is a great service - but considering i have already provided a legal older version document that i had previously had prepared i cannot justify the costs - as this will only be a few amendments to this one. Service is great - costs are too high and could understand if i had not supplied the document, but all it is is regurgitated to suit each business. Especially as you can purchase anything online.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sabina Newson

Great customer care when i've had issues

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mike Hill

Easy to use, exactly what i needed for small business. Team very responsive.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Anita Panebianco

Excellent

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
P Abraham

Appears to be a good product for start ups and extra options look good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Theresa Smith

I imagined that i would use the product a lot more however i do find it very helpful whether it is for me or others where i think such documents could help.Overall satisfied however i wished i used it a lot more.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Charlie Sara

Very disappointed that i was emailed an annual discount offer, but despite multiple e-mails back have never received a response

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Dinny Evans

It's good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mitchell Stapleton-Coory

Lawpath is very easy to use and makes my life easier-thank you!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
sharon mackay

My experience had an excellent outcome with 3 firms bidding. No hard selling by any of them and they were all highly qualified with lots of experience. The firm i chose were efficient, expedient, and provided exactly what i required within the time frame i required at the cost quoted. What more can you ask for?

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Frank Prestipino

Good. I just need more simple documents. The next time i need something you don't have i will send the note to you.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Galloway

Most of the documents you provide would cost a fortune for a lawyer to draft and the irony is that they will download a draft from a platform like yours put minor work into it and charge a huge bill. I am grateful that a company like yours puts real competition back into the legal game.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tye Milson Atkinson

I have already made 2 referrals to your service. I am approaching the point where it is time to sign up for the paid service again as my business is growing.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stuart Clough

Great platform. Would recommend it to anyone in a similar role to me. I would like to start converting more of my quotes. I'm grateful for the help and feedback matt has provided.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jeremy Climie

Really great, loving the platform. I'm finding it really quick and effective, plus i think the way you have integrated intercom adds a great personal element to the platform. Really well done! Steph

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stephanie Brennan

Love your service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brad Every

Easy to use

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Francis Wang

Convenient easy to navigate great customer support

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stefanie Colella

I haven't yet experience the full extent of your company. So far so good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Davide Gaido

The guy i worked with was great, luckily as i only received one other quote and it took a couple of days.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abbey

Hi it took a lot of consideration, but now i realize that, for me, the subscription is value for my purpose. Thanks for making many complex contracts easier to access regularly. Steven

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steven Cooper

My last experience was very good. I used lawpath to obtain assistance with setting up trading terms and conditions for use on our webstore and also creating a privacy policy. The service was quick, professional and reasonably priced.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jaki Hill Connolly

I'm just starting out with you guys really, but the experience i had a few months ago was very positive. I'm looking forward to some low cost effective and trustworthy documentation to support my business in 2018.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Adele Locke

Easy to use services

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Richard

Been great, easy to use. Looking forward to when you put more documents up.Also i think you should consider niching your service or white labelling it to me so i can.Thinking items like physiopath.Com - tailored legal and advisory solutions to the physiotherapy industry. As just one example.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Sneddon