What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6298 Reviews)
5
4499
4
1311
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

1426-1450 of 1455 Reviews (4843 Ratings-Only Reviews)

My experience had an excellent outcome with 3 firms bidding. No hard selling by any of them and they were all highly qualified with lots of experience. The firm i chose were efficient, expedient, and provided exactly what i required within the time frame i required at the cost quoted. What more can you ask for?

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Frank Prestipino

Good. I just need more simple documents. The next time i need something you don't have i will send the note to you.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Galloway

Most of the documents you provide would cost a fortune for a lawyer to draft and the irony is that they will download a draft from a platform like yours put minor work into it and charge a huge bill. I am grateful that a company like yours puts real competition back into the legal game.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tye Milson Atkinson

I have already made 2 referrals to your service. I am approaching the point where it is time to sign up for the paid service again as my business is growing.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stuart Clough

Great platform. Would recommend it to anyone in a similar role to me. I would like to start converting more of my quotes. I'm grateful for the help and feedback matt has provided.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jeremy Climie

Really great, loving the platform. I'm finding it really quick and effective, plus i think the way you have integrated intercom adds a great personal element to the platform. Really well done! Steph

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stephanie Brennan

Love your service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brad Every

Easy to use

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Francis Wang

Convenient easy to navigate great customer support

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Stefanie Colella

I haven't yet experience the full extent of your company. So far so good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Davide Gaido

The guy i worked with was great, luckily as i only received one other quote and it took a couple of days.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abbey

Hi it took a lot of consideration, but now i realize that, for me, the subscription is value for my purpose. Thanks for making many complex contracts easier to access regularly. Steven

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steven Cooper

My last experience was very good. I used lawpath to obtain assistance with setting up trading terms and conditions for use on our webstore and also creating a privacy policy. The service was quick, professional and reasonably priced.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jaki Hill Connolly

I'm just starting out with you guys really, but the experience i had a few months ago was very positive. I'm looking forward to some low cost effective and trustworthy documentation to support my business in 2018.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Adele Locke

Easy to use services

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Richard

Been great, easy to use. Looking forward to when you put more documents up.Also i think you should consider niching your service or white labelling it to me so i can.Thinking items like physiopath.Com - tailored legal and advisory solutions to the physiotherapy industry. As just one example.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Sneddon

I am frustrated trying to access the word versions of the documents which i have paid for and the service is to focused on individual contracts rather than business agreements. I would also like to see more information technology agreements including services, subscriptions (e.G. Saas, paas, iaas), reseller agreements, consultancy agreements.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Alana Jordan

Always available, friendly and supportive. Backed up by a great product, thanks. Peter hamilton

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Peter

When filling in form fields there needs to be more context. For example - the question in the full time employment agreement:how often will the employee be entitled to a remuneration review?E.G '3 months', '6 months', '12 months'isn't quite enough information. If i had how that was being used in the actual text i could make it fit when i want to go outside the norms.Also - the management of my documents is a little too basic.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Gordon Campbell

I've had a wonderful experience with lawpath so far and am so grateful to have discovered this business. From the assistance with my own business registration to every other big and little question i've asked, every request has been resolved in a professional and efficient manner. Lawpath's proactive service, such as monitor business activity and overall prompt replies are to be commended. I have already referred you to several friends and will continue to do so.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Nikita Fernandes

Good

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
DAWOOD LATIF

Great service, highly recommend

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Josh Manning

So easy to do, and the staff were so helpful. Thank you

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Vivienne Grimston

Excellent service! 5 stars

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ron Neville

Some difficulties at the beginning. Names and roles were confused and that make it difficult to correct once the information was uploaded in asic. I take us days and several calls and attempts to solve this situation. Besides that, all good.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Juan Briceno