What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7974 Reviews)
5
5742
4
1630
3
455
2
86
1
61

Our latest reviews

1426-1450 of 1914 Reviews (6060 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent experience

The lawyers that were provided to me through lawpath were professional and knowledgeable. Timely and clear communication, extremely helpful and responsive and very reasonably priced. The whole transaction has gone smoothly and the backup service is 2nd to none. Highly recommended

Jul 31st 2018, 3:16 am
Private user | Adelaide

Too easy!

Such a quick and easy way to create the document i needed. Thanks!

Jul 31st 2018, 3:01 am
Rebekah | Karratha, WA

Fantastic!

Claire was great. Her response time was fantastic and she worked really well with us on narrowing the legal requirements for our software.

Jul 28th 2018, 8:15 pm
Private user | VIC

Example: great experience!

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 28th 2018, 5:00 pm
John B | Sydney NSW

Great experience

The documents are easy to be used and create the best documents

Jul 28th 2018, 5:00 pm
Helen | Queensland

Kim and the team provided help with a recent trademark application. Though we are still going through the application process, after an initial rejection, we seem to be on track with a revised logo. Kim's advice in how best to handle the application to save time in the long run has been helpful, all at a reasonable cost. Fingers crossed now. Thanks for the help w3ip.

Jul 27th 2018, 12:15 am
Private user | NSW

Great service!

These guys provide a great service at a great price... Fast turnaround and very happy with the outcome... Would definitely use again

Jul 26th 2018, 11:45 pm
Private user | 4000

Very quick

It was easy to create and quick, it covered alot of ground.

Jul 26th 2018, 1:15 pm
Tatiana | Tasmania

Easy to use

I just wanted to try it out and it looks pretty easy to use

Jul 26th 2018, 11:31 am
Gilbert

Very good.

The document was easy to create and once i read it, i will know just how good.

Jul 24th 2018, 4:01 am
Private user | Australia

Good.

The document was easy to create, but will need to review and read it through to see if this will match our requirement.

Jul 24th 2018, 4:01 am
Murthy | Sydney

Example: great experience!

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 24th 2018, 4:01 am
Private user | Derby WA

Great experience

Shane and his team was very responsive as part of the engagement and did a great job.

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Soooo easy

Thank goodness for law path, i totally forgot i needed a privacy ploicy and boom! Its done

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
aimee | Vic

So simple to use!

The document was really simple to create and perfect for just starting up and needing some guidance.

Jul 22nd 2018, 9:15 pm
LYNZEY | Canberra

Really easy to use

A fantastic service and a great way to get us in the door for future legal work!

Jul 20th 2018, 6:31 pm
Amy. | Brisbane

Easy to follow

The document was easy to create, but still yet to see the final result.

Jul 19th 2018, 3:16 am
Ryan | Balaklava SA

Great experience!!!

Jared was very nice, professional and very easy to work with. I got my website terms of use done really quick!!! Will certainly recommend him for your legal needs.

Jul 18th 2018, 3:15 pm
Private user | Pyrmont, NSW

Very happy and impressed

We were very happy and impressed with damin. The quality of his advice, and his level of care and service, are outstanding. He also works very efficiently, and is easily accessible.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Anonymous | NSW

A very professional manner, with solid orientations and extremely attentive to details. She kindly assisted me to understand my rights and the proper way to proceed. For sure i recommend her services and, if needed, i will count on her again for the future.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Maruo | VIC

A pleasure to deal with

She is such a pleasure to deal with as she is professional yet empathetic to where you are at in your business. I always felt comfortable to ask questions and felt that i was in good hands.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:30 am
Rachel | VIC

Strongly recommended

I recommend her because of her results-driven approach, her strong interpersonal skills, objectivity, commercial approach whilst pinpointing accurately to legal risk and solutions and her ability to deliver outcomes in a timely manner.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Malcom | NSW

Timely and understandable

A very able lawyer who has the ability to identify and solve legal issues in a timely practical manner, all the whole conveying the solution to clients and other professionals in an understandable way.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Nick | Sydney

Simple professional legal advice

Trouble free legal documents. She is a fantastic professional who is always willing to look deeper into every detail, making sure your company/investors won't be left alone.

Jul 18th 2018, 12:15 am
Marcelo | NSW

Attentive, thorough and a pleasure to work with

I worked with jared on an it contract review. Jared spent a generous amount of time on the phone with me to understand the context and the nature of our business. Jared then demonstrated a rapid turnaround and was super responsive in making the required changes.With jared's help, i could accommodate our client's requested changes whilst keeping the rest of the terms tight and minimising our risk exposure.Thank you jared!

Jul 17th 2018, 1:46 pm
Private user