What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7674 Reviews)
5
5518
4
1564
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 1820 Reviews (5854 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Would have been helpful if the interactive element asked for my logo to go int eh header and also put my relevant company details i the footer

May 14th 2020, 9:45 pm
Michael | Brisbane

Good document ...Would be very helpful if header and footer included my company logo relevant company details eg abn and page numbers

May 14th 2020, 9:45 pm
Michael | Brisbane

Would have appreciated the automatic insertion of my logo in the header and my abn and company name and page numbering and company contact web site address, phone number, email address in the foooter.

May 14th 2020, 9:45 pm
Michael | Brisbane

Great experience!

Philip has been incredibly helpful with writing our terms and conditions. He gave us expert advice and explained things very well. He was always available in the process and went beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!

May 14th 2020, 9:45 pm
TonyB | Sydney, NSW

Document

The document was helpful would have appreciated the document to automatically populate the headerr with my logo and the footer with my abn, company name and page number

May 14th 2020, 9:45 pm
Michael | Brisbane

Fast, thorough and got it.

Kim. Was excellent and the whole process (our first 'custom' document with lawpath) was super slick and easy.

May 13th 2020, 5:45 pm
Andrew | 2000

Really useful service provided by lawpath. And easy to use. Highly recommend.

May 13th 2020, 5:45 pm
SELL | Sydney

Jeremy has been of great assistance to my business. His expertise,speed and professionalism has been much appreciated.

May 13th 2020, 5:45 pm
SBCC | Melbourne

Very competent

I have been very satisfied with the advice and work of dion. Highly recommend him for legal work pertaining to not-for-profit organisations including those working in the international setting.

May 13th 2020, 5:45 pm
Alex | Melbourne

Fast and easy

Was over all a pretty painless experience to get the job done.

May 13th 2020, 5:45 pm
Rory

Very efficient

Nicole responded immediately to my brief, reviewed documents and provided legal advice within a few days. Would not hesitate to recommend.

May 11th 2020, 1:30 am
Andrew | Melbourne

Easy

The document was easy to create and suited my needs.

May 10th 2020, 1:30 pm
Brenda | Perth

Esop executed painlessly

Damin understood and executed the brief efficiently and painlessly, and explained the issues concisely. Will use damin again.

May 10th 2020, 4:00 am
Linley | Sydney

Paul rocks!

Paul is great to talk to and understands/grasps concepts very quickly. Keeping the focus of the outcome in mind and keeps things clear and logocal.

May 10th 2020, 1:45 am
Private user | Melbourne

Frictionless experience

The document was easy to create and the ui is intuitive and simple to follow

May 10th 2020, 1:45 am
Paul | Melbourne

Business sale

The document was fine for my needs. Some details which were not needed could not be altered.

May 9th 2020, 1:00 pm
Randall | Darley Vic

Ian rose from pipers intellectual property was extremely helpful and patient to deal with. The process was smooth and efficient.

May 9th 2020, 5:15 am
GemmaS | Perth, WA

Easy to use

Easy to complete, would have liked a little more guidance around warranties

May 8th 2020, 11:30 pm
Nadine | Sydney

Quick and concise

Quick service, professional and concise review and redrafting of legal documentation

May 8th 2020, 10:45 pm
Scott | WA

Great experience!

Nick and the team were super helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again.

May 8th 2020, 12:15 pm
Pablo_O | Sydney

Discretionery trust

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs.

May 8th 2020, 12:00 pm
Michel | Melbourne

Amazing job

Hi guys , i am highly recommended the lawyer if you are looking for the right one . Within great manner and easy to communicated to guide you with legal matters .I am grateful for the excellent experience . Thanks guner for his professionalism . You can trust him

May 8th 2020, 12:00 pm
Minke | south yarra

Excellent work

Guner with excellent knowledge and easy communicated to guild and light the path to the right way . Great manner and super patient.He is the right one you should have

May 8th 2020, 12:00 pm
Minke li | Melbourne Vic

Helpful template

The contract builder was very easy to use, however you can't go back to change anything during the review/edit phase, so make sure you get it right in the builder.

May 8th 2020, 12:00 am
AlignedLiving | Perth WA

Simple and easy to self-serve for lagal documents

I was able to locate a document similar to the one i was wanting, but i did call the lawpath staff for assistance. The friendly staff member was able to assist my enquiry and i was able to go ahead and test drive one of the lawpath legal documents. Self-service can save a business a lot of time and money; something especially important foe new start ups and sole traders. So by paying a small monthly fee once the business is up and running can be the difference between running a business and hoping that a lawyer is never needed to the peace of mind of having support each and every month.

May 4th 2020, 3:00 am
Angela | South Gippsland Victoria