What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6891 Reviews)
5
4945
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
53

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 1615 Reviews (5276 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Seems good

Although i haven't yet reviewed the document carefully or had it put to the test, the process for it's creation was simple enough

Feb 4th 2020, 11:30 pm
Mark | NFA

Very easy!

The document was very easy to create and suits my business well. I think there may be a typo though where it refers to the application instead of the website.

Feb 4th 2020, 1:00 pm
Aimee | Wollongong

Great experience

The experience with dealing with claire has been great! Definitely a breath of fresh air from previous dealings with other lawyers. Reasonable pricing, excellent attention to detail and service that has exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend!

Feb 3rd 2020, 11:00 pm
Private user | Enogerra, QLD

Don't hesitate, press that hire button

Very much enjoyed working with kim. Will definitely be knocking on her door for the next project.

Feb 3rd 2020, 5:00 pm
Private user

Very good advice relevant to my situation - i know understand similar cases related to this and the risks. Now i can move on to the next stage of commercialization.

Feb 3rd 2020, 4:15 am
Thomas | Newcastle

Claire was amazing to deal with!

Claire was professional and fast with her delivery whilst maintaining a quality service. I would definitely recommend. I needed a contract to be reviewed for a commercial lease, claire did so in under 48 hours and gave a detailed analysis/ explanation of the contract. Claire did so in simple english for the everyday person to understand.

Feb 1st 2020, 3:30 am
Abdul | Sydney

Simple to use!! Thank you

So happy to have my privacy policy within 5 minutes! Thank you

Jan 31st 2020, 2:30 pm
SueL | Brisbane

Very good.

It was easy to create, but i guess the choice of type of termination was an issue.

Jan 31st 2020, 3:15 am
pjaye2301 | Brisbane, 4000

Very helpful!

Thanks for your help! Online advice was quick and clear to follow.

Jan 30th 2020, 8:45 am
Vanessa | VIC

Informative and valuable

Damin gave us some good information and a path for recourse for our contractual issue.

Jan 30th 2020, 5:30 am
Roslyn O'Connor | Brisbane

The document was ok to create, however when i went to download my "free" copy as a work file it asked for paym,ent details. After goinf through the intire form and getting that at the end is annoying as it was supposed to be free.

Jan 30th 2020, 5:15 am
CATHERINE | TORONTO NSW

Excellent advice

Dion was very friendly and personable. He gave excellent, detailed and informed information. I am now much more informed and confident moving forward. Very glad for his support and advice.

Jan 30th 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Clear and easy to understand

Covered all facets of my query so i had a well rounded understanding on the matter at hand.

Jan 30th 2020, 1:00 am
James | Melb, VIC

Great application

I am going to have to discuss your services with my business manager

Jan 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Private user | Canberra

Drafting a will

Claire was very prompt and efficient, very happy with the outcome. Thanks claire!

Jan 28th 2020, 4:45 am
Petra | Sydney

So easy to use

I will be using this service again - i just saved hours and hours of researching and typing up contacts

Jan 28th 2020, 3:45 am
Kayleigh | Mackay, QLD

Positive experience

The document was easy to create and suitable for my needs.

Jan 28th 2020, 1:45 am
Kairi | Sydney, NSW

Great experience!

Kim has created what i wanted in a timely manner and consistently addressed any concerns i had

Jan 27th 2020, 4:00 am
Bryan | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience, very attentive

Nick helped us work through a commercial contract. He was attentive and talked through out needs and what outcomes we wanted to achieve helping us understand what was needed. We had a couple of revisions which he also helped work through. Very helpful!

Jan 26th 2020, 11:15 pm
Josh | Sydney

Amazing lawyer

Nick is an amazing and wonderful lawyer who pays great attention to detail and is always available to give exceptional advice! Definitely would recommend!

Jan 25th 2020, 4:15 pm
Luke | Sydney

Great

The process has been simplified and i really liked seeing what i was editing.

Jan 25th 2020, 3:15 pm
Laura | Sydney

Really useful tool

Really easy to compile the relevant information and create and easy to understand privacy policy.

Jan 25th 2020, 1:15 am
Ming | West Perth, WA

Excellent service

Nick was engaged to provide a legal review of business documents. He provided a thorough, insightful and dependable service and delivered the work with a fast turnaround.Nick was easy to communicate with and required outcomes were achieved with no fuss and intuitively understood our business requirements.I will use nick's services for any future work and thoroughly recommend his services.

Jan 24th 2020, 6:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Very helpful

Really reduced the amount of research and work i needed to complete.

Jan 24th 2020, 6:30 pm
Amanda | Sydney

Clear and easy to communicate.

Highlighting areas corrected was excellent and made everything work simply

Jan 24th 2020, 4:45 pm
Bryan Oram | Gold Coast