What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6337 Reviews)
5
4535
4
1314
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 1469 Reviews (4868 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent experience

Great service, the document is spot on and the on call lawyer service was perfect! Thank you lawpath

Nov 14th 2019, 5:15 pm
Mike | Sydney

Going above and beyond

Paul and the team at mclp are simply amazing.....Always available and answer your calls even after hours which is hugely important when running a start-up where pivots are a regular occurrence. It's important for us as a tech start up to be able to get hold of our lawyers for general advice and specific legal requirements in a very past paced and agile start up environment. When and if our requirements change i know i can rely on paul and damien, who are always willing to assist, guide and advise making my life easier, stress-free and well informed so that i can focus on making the right business decisions while also building the business and doing what i’m best at. Thanks again and i look forward to a long relationship with mclp.

Nov 13th 2019, 11:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Very helpful

So grateful for the resource and great team at lawpath, thank you

Nov 13th 2019, 5:00 pm
Sarah Galbraith | Sydney

Great service, easy to use

Easy to create document with questions asked, what i needed

Nov 13th 2019, 5:00 pm
Loraine | Brisbane

Great website for policies

Creating a document was easy and helpful. Well done in having an australian resource.

Nov 13th 2019, 3:45 pm
Private user | Cairns

Partnership agreement

The process was so easy, great for what we need it for

Nov 12th 2019, 8:30 pm
Vanda | Penrith

Good but little errors add more work

A good template, but simple little text bugs, for example under 'interest rate' it only allows 'means a rate 8%' instead of 'means a rate of 8%' and the template deletes a $ sign in front of the 'amount' so the 'amount' shows as simply 83821 instead of $83,821 even if you input the $ and , into the template field. Some more attention to detail is expected with documents produced by lawyers.So i downloaded in word format and edited again.

Nov 12th 2019, 8:15 pm
Nick | Canberra, ACT

Very simple process

Straight forward and required very minimal editing

Nov 11th 2019, 5:16 am
Michael | Newcastle

Easy to use and understand

This document was easy to use and perfect for what i required.

Nov 10th 2019, 3:45 pm
Shannon | Victoria

Brilliant concept

The legal system is indebted to this service, yielding smoother transition of case resolutions

Nov 8th 2019, 4:00 pm
beny | victoria

Expedient and facile

Found the interface to be easy and processing a document was very streamlined. Drafting legal documents is not such a chore anymore.

Nov 7th 2019, 5:15 am
Brent | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

Instructions were so easy to follow, the document was created quickly and met my needs.

Nov 6th 2019, 5:00 pm
Jon H | Perth

Easy to use - just needed one contract - no hassle except i can't go back and edit on the free version. But that is more an indication of me being in a hurry and not reading the information before clicking 'done'

Nov 5th 2019, 1:45 am
Randi | QLD

Very eay process

A very simple way to produce a meaningful document

Nov 4th 2019, 8:00 pm
Rob K | Melbourne

Very useful - thanks !

Helped me in the final stages of working through a sub-contract arrangement, flagging items i'd over looked.

Nov 4th 2019, 4:45 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Very easy

The creation of document is very simple and straight forward

Nov 3rd 2019, 4:30 pm
Chandergupt | Perth, WA

The document was quite easy to create, and provided a easy method without having to contact a lawyer. (needed some explanation in the agreement terms section)

Nov 1st 2019, 9:45 pm
Private user | sydney, nsw

Very easy to use

I was quite confused trying to generate the documents i needed through other sites. Lawpath was clear and easy.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:15 pm
Ronny | Perth, WA

Free is always good and this was awesome

The document was fantastic and i would recommend this company

Nov 1st 2019, 4:00 am
Stephen | Perth WA

Straight forward and extensive.

All the documents are so easy to amend and populate with info.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:45 am
Dazieday76 | Perth

Very helpful!

Damin provided clear and direct advice on an ambiguous construction contract issue enabling us to get clarity for our operations going forward.

Nov 1st 2019, 3:15 am
Tegan | Sunshine Coast

Easy to use

An easy to use template and it looks very professional.

Nov 1st 2019, 2:31 am
Di W | Melb

Very easy to use but not quite what i needed

The document isn't exactly what i needed as the service we provide is dance classes and our website is just an interface for enrolments and an information platform for our services so no membership is required so some of the document is not applicable to our organisation but it opened my eyes to the possibilities of your website.

Oct 31st 2019, 9:30 pm
SamBullen | Sydney NSW

Excellent experience!

Professional, informative, fast turn around, easy to communicate with, will use again!

Oct 31st 2019, 1:45 pm
Nancy | Sydney

Business sale agreement and terms - excellent

Really easy to use and download, was able to further adjust for my needs.

Oct 31st 2019, 12:30 am
Ben D | Sydney