What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Amar was very polite and easy to deal with. Thank you very much

May 26th 2021, 5:01 am
Private user

Fantastic. Easy to use. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Cheers

May 25th 2021, 10:00 pm
Rocky Thakkar

Trust deed and registration

Kingsford were knowledgeable and supportive to achieve the desired outcome. They communicated well to achieve a positive outcome.

May 25th 2021, 10:00 pm
Private user

Service agreement

Excellent service i will run many other docs through your service

May 25th 2021, 12:01 pm
Private user

Straight forward

Such an easy process right at your fingertips. Thanks

May 25th 2021, 12:01 pm
Private user

Non disclosure agreement

Web site is very easy. Just fill in the blank and your document is ready

May 25th 2021, 11:31 am
Private user

Working from home policy

Easy and quick to create. Very good resource that saved a lot of research.

May 25th 2021, 11:31 am
Pam Herbener

Amazing

Best licensing agreement generator out there. 10/10

May 24th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user

Outstanding service, highly recommend

Ryan provided an outstanding service from the first phone call to the completion of the letter. At all times, he kept me informed of the key issues and managed expectations with regards to deliverables and timing. He instilled confidence from the first discussion that i was dealing with a highly qualified and honest lawyer and i will happily continue to engage with him if necessary. I will also be recommending his service to everyone

May 24th 2021, 3:45 am
Matthew Taylor

Quick and efficient!

Super easy, quick and efficient to make a simple will.

May 21st 2021, 10:45 pm
Private user

Very good

From first free refund policy generated after felling questioner i belief the result was very professional and that insure the rest of advocate servicrs are professional.

May 21st 2021, 10:00 pm
Spy Master

Good review of my contract

Ryan was extremely quick to respond to my proposal. He reviewed my contract and was able to give me peace of mind. I will definitely go back to ryan for any legal matters. I felt he was not only professional and efficient, but he is also very clear when he explains things (he’s able to go through things without the legal jargon).

May 21st 2021, 4:15 am
Kathleen P

Template inflexible

The template doesn't fit all scenarios, for example where there are multiple payment processors.

May 20th 2021, 12:00 pm
Percy Kaku

Binding financial agreement review

Claire successfully completed the review promptly and was very helpful. I would defenetly recommend her and would go with her again.

May 18th 2021, 10:15 pm
Private user

Wow, so easy!

We needed a simple contract for our first independent contractor. Lawpath was the fastest, cheapest, easiest way to do it!

May 18th 2021, 6:46 pm
Private user

Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Understood my scenarios and was able guide me through.

May 18th 2021, 12:16 pm
Private user | Sydney

Happy with the service provided, it's hard to find a good lawyer at a good price so pleased with outcome

May 18th 2021, 12:16 pm
John

Easy to use

Very user friendly, and the free sample is really helpful.

May 17th 2021, 1:46 pm
Holly Lee

Thorough, knowledge, great communicator

First phone call with lawpath. Damin provided advice and a perspective on an issue with a commercial lease in relation to landlord and tenant obligations. Found damien to be thorough, a quick thinker, and provided practical advice. In addition, damien helped to flesh out several practical solutions that did not involve further legal action.

May 17th 2021, 1:01 pm
Jeremy | Melbourne, Victoria

Comprehensive agreements and processes

Very helpful site to create agreements and to understand the necessary requirements and processes.

May 17th 2021, 3:30 am
Jemma Flannery

Easy to use

Went beyond my expectations, this is easy to use, the prompts and explanations are brilliant, thanks

May 16th 2021, 12:01 pm
Kiera de Waal

Fine

No prompt for benificieries i'm not even sure the will is usable

May 14th 2021, 3:01 pm
Private user

Waiver form

Good understanding what is required, decent turnaround, 2 rounds and done, would recommend

May 13th 2021, 6:01 pm
christian Thiel

Gary is truly exceptional.

It was an absolute pleasure having worked with gary. I spoke to many lawyers and then shortlisted gary because he spoke well (so unlike a lawyer who speak to the point) and sounded very knowledgable on the subject. Coming to the deal which in this case was sale of major assets of business, he negotiated through the terms and conditions of the contract and made sure we got the best deal possible. It is also worth mentioning that i felt comfortable in knowing someone had my back as i could call gary within a short notice if needed and on a couple of occassions we had calls at odd hours (well into midnight) in order to get things happening quickly. Gary made sure he was always available for us. Hire gary and you will not regret. A master of his craft and a true gentleman.

May 13th 2021, 6:01 pm
Max Sood

Loan agreement document (free)

Free document but to change you need to subscribe.

May 13th 2021, 5:46 pm
Rodney On