What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5948 Reviews)
5
4238
4
1244
3
354
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 1349 Reviews (4599 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Good

Easy to create however we are a nsw food wholesaler and the wording and some content needs to be changed. Not sure how to go about that?

Sep 4th 2019, 9:45 am
David | Lawson

So easy

This document was easy to use, and didn't take up to much of my time.

Sep 4th 2019, 9:30 am
EvaD | QLD

Outstanding!

Nicole was fantastic to work with from our very first call! She delivered everything we asked for plus more and did it all within our tight time frame. Nicole was very professional and patiently answered all my questions. I couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Sep 4th 2019, 2:00 am
Alicia | Melbourne

Excellent advice that saved me money

It was such a relief to talk to adam. I had been receiving conflicting advice and felt that some lawyers were keen to have me pay thousands of dollars up front without my feeling confident that they could win my case. Adam was honest and direct and demonstrated excellent knowledge. He saved me a lot of money with his pragmatic approach.

Sep 3rd 2019, 2:45 pm
Judy | Sorrento Vic

Great experience!

The templates are so easy to use. Meet all my needs.

Sep 3rd 2019, 2:45 pm
Private user | Brisbane

The process of creating a base template was very simple

Sep 3rd 2019, 4:31 am
Robert

Great experience

Needed a loan agreement and on the spot this helped me create one. Great

Sep 1st 2019, 4:00 pm
Kumar | Sydney

Brilliant site!

Excellent. Easy, fast and comprehensive. Extremely happy!

Aug 31st 2019, 3:45 pm
rod888 | auckland, NZ.

Brilliant!

Jeremy was easy to work with and responded to all of my requests in quick time. I'd highly recommend jeremy's services to anybody requiring quality legal documents at an affordable price.

Aug 30th 2019, 6:30 pm
Notes Boss | Perth, Australia.

Easy to use!

It's never been so easy to completed documents, would highly recommend !

Aug 30th 2019, 6:30 pm
Alyvia | QLD

Easy to use, great experience!

The document was simple and easy to create with handy tips along the way.

Aug 30th 2019, 6:15 pm
PK3134 | Melbourne

Sub contracting agreement re: community work

Jeremy was a consumate professional. Easy going, clear and concise, understanding to the needs of the individual set of circumstances. I will glady recontact of any further employment contracts and gladly recommend.

Aug 30th 2019, 6:15 pm
Saverio | Melbourne

Straightforward and fast!

I was worried but the document building process was really simple

Aug 30th 2019, 2:45 am
Ian K | Adelaide

Excellent quality and easy to compile

The document was very easy to use and user friendly. Thank you.

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Danny T | Brisbane QLD

Easy peasy

This was a snap to do the hr stuff i've put off for weeks...

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Timo | Canberra

Great experience

Platform was easy to use and content was relevant to my need.

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Adolphus | Victoria

Fantastic experience

It has been a great experience working with jeremy, he is very focused, detail oriented, gives you the best advise which is best for your situation by considering all the parameters. I recommend him and would like to work with him again.

Aug 29th 2019, 4:30 am
Raman Kumar | Sydney, NSW

Easy, fast & simple

As the title says it was fast, easy & simple to create the documents i needed.

Aug 28th 2019, 3:30 pm
baymax | Taree, NSW

Very easy to use

Amazing tool for anyone wanting to set up their company and agreements

Aug 28th 2019, 4:01 am
Jonny | Sydney

Good experience

The document was well drafted and amanda listened and applied any changes i needed

Aug 28th 2019, 12:30 am
Trish | Perth WA

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs for sample

Aug 27th 2019, 4:30 pm
Rashid24 | Sydney

Great service, efficient communication. Aaa+++. Thanks a lot.

Aug 27th 2019, 4:30 pm
Janice | Sydney

How good was that!

Simple to use and very clean process. Thank you very much.

Aug 27th 2019, 1:30 pm
Kerry R | Gold Coast

Amazing value for free

The document was easy to create and met my needs, thank you.

Aug 26th 2019, 6:30 pm
Nikki | Sydney, NSW

Easy

This was an easy process and not confusing at all!

Aug 26th 2019, 6:15 pm
Johnno579 | Adealide, SA