What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

126-150 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience!

Was really easy to use & i'll definitely be back for my next requirement

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Bilal | Melbourne

Very easy experience

The joint venture document was easy to find and use

Jul 24th 2019, 5:45 pm
Nikki Q | Sydney, NSW

Seems like a good tool, i'll know soon!

Hopefully the document will be easy to generate and use.

Jul 24th 2019, 5:15 am
nnnn | Queensland

A+

Thank you claire for making a process really easy and fast.

Jul 23rd 2019, 2:00 pm
June | Brisbane

Easy to use

The system was simple and easy to use! It would be good to know the costs upfront before getting to the end or having an option to pay $5 (for example) to get this document.

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:15 pm
Juliet | 3044

Very practical advice and assistance

We were delighted with the assistance provided by amanda and her team at stratos legal. Although we were based in melbourne (and i was in london for much of the time) and amanda was in brisbane everything was seamless. Will definitely engage again when we need legal assistance.

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Awesome service!

I was worried about the legal side of setting up my business and this website made it so easy!

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:00 pm
Nicole | Maitland NSW

Awesome resources

This was a very easy to use site and great access to resoureces

Jul 23rd 2019, 12:00 pm
Elena Casciano | Adelaide

Highly recommended

Adam provided excellent communication, professional service and a quick turnaround which helped me achieve my business outcome.

Jul 22nd 2019, 4:45 am
Lachlan | West Melbourne, VIC

Amazing and professional

Claire has provided really outstanding professional legal advice and in a short deadline - thank you claire for your patience, understanding and your professional advice. You are a gem!

Jul 22nd 2019, 3:15 am
Natalie | Belfield

Very easy to use template

The jv agreement was very easy to use, and should cover off the basic requirements

Jul 22nd 2019, 3:15 am
Simon M | Canberra, ACT

Great advice

Damin was a pleasure to work with. He provided me with in-depth legal advice with regards to my employment contract. He made sure i understood the whole document and proposed some key amendments.Will definitely recommend.

Jul 21st 2019, 1:15 pm
Luke | Sydney

Great experience !

I had a great experience working with claire.. She went above and beyond to assist and advice me with my questions. Her turnaround time was super quick and advice she provided has been extremely helpful to me. Thanks claire !

Jul 21st 2019, 12:45 am
Patel | Sydney, NSW

Great experience!

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 20th 2019, 9:45 pm
jackie27

The document is easy to create and perfect for my use. Thanks.

Jul 19th 2019, 2:00 am
Lily Ng | Sydney

Good experience

The interaction was good but it would have been better if you had a legal explanation somewhere which gathered all the needed information

Jul 18th 2019, 4:45 pm
Taylor Swift | Merca

Quite robust

It is unfortunate that some further editting options are locked behind the pay wall. But what is received for free is quite in depth and helpful!

Jul 18th 2019, 1:30 pm
Damien | Newcastle

Love it

Thanks. Was stuck on a privacy policy. You guys saved me

Jul 18th 2019, 1:30 pm
Sarina | australia

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 18th 2019, 1:30 pm
Private user | south australia

Easy and trouble free

I was really impressed with the easy adaptation of my needs and wants via this marvellous service

Jul 18th 2019, 1:30 pm
Private user | Uki NSW

So easy

This was exactly what i needed - something quick, easy and takes the thinking out of it when i am too busy to do it myself, but need it urgently. Will be using this site for my other documents.

Jul 17th 2019, 11:30 pm
Alison | Sydney

Very smooth and easy

Jeremy was very helpful and efficient, and provided exactly what i needed.

Jul 17th 2019, 2:45 pm
Kelly | Hobart, TAS

This was a strong document

Excellent for my needs and the first document is free

Jul 16th 2019, 4:30 pm
Jordan | Sydney

Thanks

Robbie has been great to work with. He was patient and provided some excellent feedback.

Jul 16th 2019, 4:30 pm
Asad | Melbourne Vic

Quick and easy

The easiest system to create my personalised document

Jul 13th 2019, 2:45 pm
Michele | Beenleigh QLD