Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Very easy and helpfulI was able to complete document very easy and quick
people
samir banusovski
calendar_today
Mar 9th 2022, 11:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Highly recommendDamin was professional, knowledgeable and responsive throughout the entire process. He ensured that i was completely happy with the work before marking it as complete. I highly recommend damin's work and expertise.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Mar 7th 2022, 12:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Fast, efficient and effective!Nicole was very efficient and helpful. She provided me with the exact legal documentation and answered all my questions promptly. I highly recommend her.
people
Bianca Russell
calendar_today
Mar 5th 2022, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Amazing to work with james on our inquiries he was super helpful.
people
allen Mushulu
calendar_today
Mar 4th 2022, 3:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
ThankyouLawpath and damin, have been incredibly helpful for dealing with a matter. Its the first time we have used lawpath, and sadly the first time we've really used lawpath services to date for our business, and sees there is much more value out of what lawpath offers as part of our membership. C3x is happy to offer a very happy customer testimonial for lawpath, if requested :) special thanks to damin.
people
Marcus Tehan
calendar_today
Mar 3rd 2022, 11:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Trademark applicationIan was great to work with. Understood our needs and completed the application process quick!
people
Yianni Kinnear
calendar_today
Mar 2nd 2022, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Outstanding business adviceDamin was a great help and his business advice was outstanding. Will be working with him in the future on all our legal matters.
people
Luke Muscat
calendar_today
Mar 2nd 2022, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thank youVery prompt with responses compared to local lawyers who i’m still waiting to respond with a quote 4 weeks later!
people
Emma Orchard
calendar_today
Mar 2nd 2022, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
I found ian very easy to deal with and extremely helpful.
people
Darren Wren
calendar_today
Mar 1st 2022, 4:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Legal innovation expertAfter speaking to many law firms, liam was the only lawyer to who could take our novel concept, make a case for its feasibility and wrap an operating structute around it.
people
Michael Ragavan
calendar_today
Feb 27th 2022, 4:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional service with full transparency.The service i have received from lawpath consultations with damin murdoch have been second to none. I feel that the transparency, knowledge and respect creates a fantastic foundation for value and service.
people
Private user
location_on
Newcastle
calendar_today
Feb 25th 2022, 12:19 pm
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
DisappointingAfter callilng me a few minutes late, the phone call went for less than 10 minutes as claire was obviously trying to wrap it up from the start. She offered me no real practicable advise over the phone, then i received a quote a few days later basically offering to look more into my situation at a cost ($660.00). The following day i booked a 30 minute consultation with an independent employment lawer ($260). All of my questions were answered on the day and i have no further need for legal assistance with this matter.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Feb 25th 2022, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very insightful and thoroughDamon was very patient with me and very knowledgeable about my requirements. He not only helped me address the points i needed him to review but he added even more considerations (+ solutions) i hadn't thought of. I feel very reassured about the completeness of my employment contract now thanks to damon (and by extension, lawpath).
people
Erick
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
Feb 24th 2022, 10:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Good guidanceDamin's guidance was considered, logical, clearly based on experience, and most importantly...Useful!
people
Dave
location_on
Melbourne VIC
calendar_today
Feb 24th 2022, 6:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy to deal withNicole has been very easy to deal with. She is quick and efficient in her communication. We were able to complete the required task within a week. Thank you for your assistance.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Feb 22nd 2022, 4:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Business law practiceMs. Bibby was an exceptional help and very sound advice to the contract for business purchase agreement. Explained verbiage well and pointed out the nuances of the clauses, while providing better protect verbiage to amend the solicitors contract for purchase agreement. Thank you, was pleasure working with you on my business purchase.
people
Micah Gabbard
calendar_today
Feb 21st 2022, 7:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent thankyou!My lawyer was excellent, i would definitely hire him again.
people
MICHEAL HILL
calendar_today
Feb 21st 2022, 12:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Trust draftNicole has made a stellar effort in. Conducting this request application. Our haste and confusion as first-time business owners has been mitigated and all assurances made by our lawyer has been sensational. Thank you for going above and beyond the role and seeing what we are achieving also through our social platforms and engaging organically with our mission. Jt-
people
jon tubby
calendar_today
Feb 20th 2022, 11:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Easy trust setup at your fingerprints.Amanda was extremely responsive and was able to answer all of my questions. Never pushy and always available. Strongly recommend.
people
Brandon Stillitano
calendar_today
Feb 20th 2022, 3:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Put my mind at easeClare came into the consultation fully prepared, having read the brief i supplied and understanding from that exactly what i wanted. So good to deal with. Thank you
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Feb 18th 2022, 4:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
A wealth of knowledge on startupsI had a legal consultation with damin and he was able to answer all my questions in a straight forward way, providing plenty of context, and broadening the scope of the question (when needed) with additional information that will assist us to make decisions about the way we structure a capital raising and more.
people
Joseph S
location_on
Adelaide, SA
calendar_today
Feb 16th 2022, 12:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
He answered all my questions in the most simple and easy language.
people
Anuj
location_on
NSW
calendar_today
Feb 16th 2022, 12:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Couldn't be happier.This is the second project we've engaged claire on, and it was complex, nuanced, and high value. The scope changed as new parties got involved and claire's advice was straightforward, quick, and clear; all of which allowed us to make timely decisions and responses, resulting in a very successful outcome. Couldn't be happier, and look forward to working with claire again.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Feb 16th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Advise re convertible notesDamian outlined the positives and negatives re convertible notes and suggested alternatives
people
Nick S
location_on
Brunswick, Victoria
calendar_today
Feb 14th 2022, 3:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional experienceClare was very helpful, she covered all the bases to provide great council. It was a pleasure to talk to someone so professional.
people
CWhite
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Feb 9th 2022, 4:31 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more