What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Model release form

Very simple to use and was offered assistance along the way.

Jun 19th 2019, 4:00 pm
Dennis | Sydney

Great

The document was easy to create and covered my needs

Jun 19th 2019, 4:00 pm
Brendan

Great

The document was easy to create with the questions

Jun 19th 2019, 4:00 pm
reahl | Perth, WA

Easy and quick

I found this much easier than i thought it would be. Done in 15 minutes

Jun 17th 2019, 4:45 am
Allison | Caboolture QLD

Great service (highly recommend)

Sarah was extremely easy to work with, and would always be available for a call. Would highly recommend her services.

Jun 17th 2019, 3:00 am
Adam | Melbourne, Victoria

Barely covers topic, incomplete

Its initial three paragraphs are half decent, but the free offer doesn't offer a complete document.

Jun 15th 2019, 7:30 pm
Kath | Wilson

The document was very easy to set up and just took a few minutes. Its misleading though that its free - you have to upgrade to get the doc!

Jun 15th 2019, 7:30 pm
Kristy | Sydney

Quick and simple

This service covered my immeidate needs quickly and easily so i was able to get on this with the job without waiting time and money.

Jun 13th 2019, 11:45 pm
Sandra | Nowra, NSW

The document did not allow for overseas share holders otherwise good

Jun 13th 2019, 3:45 pm
Paul

So easy!

Was perfect to get a quick solution for our website terms and conditions.

Jun 12th 2019, 10:00 pm
Groweb | Orange

Fabulous technology and solution

Needed a privacy policy for our website and had it in less than 15 minutes. Amazing!

Jun 12th 2019, 2:00 pm
StefanW | Sydney, NSW

The document was very easy to create and perfect for my needs.

Jun 12th 2019, 1:45 pm
Private user | NORTH PARRAMATTA, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and provided a pointer to items i had omitted

Jun 11th 2019, 1:45 pm
Morne C | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

The document was very easy to prepare and totally appropriate for our need.

Jun 11th 2019, 1:45 pm
Pole Walking Australia | Brisbane QLD

Could have been better!

The document was easy to create but if find it annoying that you can only make 1 document for free please fix this!

Jun 9th 2019, 2:45 pm
BuilderDev

Simple and easy to use

It was easy to create the document and it looks great

Jun 9th 2019, 2:00 pm
Adrian | Aveley, WA

Great experience

Document perfectly tailored for my companies needs.

Jun 9th 2019, 2:00 pm
lozza94 | adelaide, south australia

Excellent job!

Anthony provided prompt and professional service and displayed an excellent level of expertise in the ip area. Highly recommended

Jun 7th 2019, 2:30 pm
Daniel | Sydney, NSW

Great website

The document was easy to create and perfect for what i needed

Jun 7th 2019, 1:45 pm
kaycee85 | Burpengary, QLD

Excellent!

Wow! What a great service, super helpful for those just starting out.

Jun 6th 2019, 12:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Fast and best

It was overall a great experience ! Very quick and easy

Jun 6th 2019, 4:45 am
Jeremiah | Vic

Fast and effective

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs.

Jun 5th 2019, 10:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Inflexible but hopefully got the job done

Appreciate the free template, but it's inflexibility is annoying.

Jun 5th 2019, 1:00 pm
Aash | Brisbane

Quick and easy!

For a very small basic startup using lazpath has proven to be very cost effective, while knowing we are putting the right documentation in place from the beginning. I will most likely upgrade to the annual package for my own business, as there are so many handy documents that i have no doubt i will use.

Jun 5th 2019, 1:00 pm
Rochelle | Melbourne

Was good..But

You don't have an option for non profit organisations, please consider helping us. Thanks

Jun 5th 2019, 4:45 am
oldeast | Perth, WA