What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7646 Reviews)
5
5492
4
1563
3
448
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 1809 Reviews (5837 Ratings-Only Reviews)

This makes it sooooo much easier!

I needed a legally valid terms and conditions document for our updated website, and the process of creating it was amazingly fast & easy. 10/10.

May 1st 2020, 2:30 am
Ken Wood | Mackay, QLD

I am very happy with the service i received:).

The document was created in a few minutes as promised and the process was straightforward.

May 1st 2020, 2:30 am
Isabelle | Northern New South Wales

Great experience

Really happy with how easy it was to create my first document.

May 1st 2020, 2:30 am
AnneMM | Sydney, NSW

Brilliant

Absolute life saver. I can not recommend this site enough. Saving me hours and hours of work and research.

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Kayleigh | Mackay, QLD

Easy to use

I had to create a number of documents quickly. This site gave me the ability to have them all done in record time, with the peace of mind that each document was professionally finished.

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Gin! | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience!

Approachable, straight talking professional with high level expertise.

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Private user | Sydney NSW

Way too easy!

I am about to launch a new business, part of its new website is needing legal documents for the website in general including e-commerce functionality. Blown away with the ease to search then customise documentation needed (terms, privacy, disclaimers). Brilliant service.

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Phil | Sunshine Coast

Good service

I have been dealing with katherine at digital aged lawyers for several years. I have used her services for many different legal matters, in both my professional and business life. All matters where handled in a professional manner by katherine and her team. I highly recommend katherine and her team for any of your legal needs.

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Private user | sydney

Amazingly easy

This document was very easy to prepare and complete

Apr 28th 2020, 11:45 pm
Tracey | Sydney

Great experience

I'm so impressed. Thank you. I'll be letting fellow entrepreneurs know about this great service!

Apr 28th 2020, 12:15 pm
Justin | Wollongong NSW

Absolutely perfect experience and quality of work

Liam provided exceptional service to an urgent legal matter. We had an initial consultation to discuss his capability and it was very obvious he had the right expertise to deal with the complex matter. He pointed out areas that we had missed and was able to draw on past experience to provide further advice to us. The end result was a much better outcome than expected and he made the process easy and seamless at the same time. Will no doubt continue to use his services for any future matters.

Apr 28th 2020, 12:15 pm
Chris | Sydney, NSW

Too easy!

Katherine tells it like it is and makes everything clear and understandable. Documents are prepared and ready in a timely manner. Digital age also support and engage with many local businesses and associations. Would highly recommend

Apr 26th 2020, 10:30 pm
Bruce | Katoomba

Great!

Kim helped me make terms and conditions for my app and she did a great job covering me for all liabilities.

Apr 26th 2020, 10:30 pm
Private user | Sydney

Perfect template!

This was exactly what i needed to set my website up. Thank you for providing a ready template for use!

Apr 26th 2020, 10:30 pm
Carina | Sydney

Exceptional lawyer

Working with katherine is an experience in itself. I have engaged her services on numerous occasions to ensure my business is well covered legally. I've never before dealt with a lawyer that actually makes the experience enjoyable. This woman is highly experienced, well connected, empathetic and witty. I actually look forward to our conversations and highly recommend her services.

Apr 26th 2020, 10:30 pm
Linda | Sydney, NSW

Exceptional service and experience

Both damin and megan were very professional and easy to work with and i cant possibly express all my gratitude for everything they have done. I will be forever grateful for the guidance, assistance and clarification of everything throughout the process . My anxiety and stress levels were enormously decreased because of their help in taking on and dealing with my matter. It is honestly so appreciated. Highly recommend!

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Jessica R | Brisbane

The document was easy to create and seems perfect for my need

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Amigoals | Vic

Good experience

Damin quickly cut to the matter that needed resolving and found a good solution.

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Christine | Sydney

Very good experience

Damin grasped the whole concept very quickly and provided a sound advice that encapsulated the overall solution we were looking for.

Apr 24th 2020, 12:30 am
Omair | Rivervale, WA

Super experience !

Very efficient and professional, thank you claire, looking forward doing business together again

Apr 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Private user | Padstow

The consultant addressed all my questions and provided appropriate solutions.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Zena | Sydney NSW

Great advice

I needed an understanding of options for employee contracts & bonus schemes & damin took me through all the relevant options at just the right level of detail to know what i need to do next. Thanks damin.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Alex | Perth, WA

Email disclaimer

Very easy to create. Excellent site. Well worth the experience. Highly recommend.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Louise | WA

Excellent

The document template expedited and assisted with the agreement terms and conditions.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Mike

Great experience !

Digital age lawyers have created all the documents i need to keep my business and personal life secure !

Apr 22nd 2020, 1:15 pm
Lyn - Woodford Homes | Lawson NSW