What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13998 Reviews)
5
10347
4
2551
3
784
2
171
1
145

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 2851 Reviews (11147 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Website not working on my pc

This could be a great service in theory, but i am unable to log on or even set up an account on my pc. I have tried several browsers and get an error message each time. I managed to make an account on my mobile phone, but i would like to view my account on my pc due to the length of the documents. I have saved my first document - but i can’t open in on my pc. Overall the website it clunky and cumbersome. Will be looking else for legal templates.

Aug 18th 2021, 1:45 pm
Lauren Vanier

Very sound advice

Amar assisted with a difficult issue relating and provided very useful and considered advice, i am grateful for your assistance.

Aug 18th 2021, 1:45 pm
Adele | Melbourne, VIC

Very easy to use website for basic legal documents

Aug 18th 2021, 1:45 pm
Private user

Simple and accessible initial contract format

Website is helpful and easy to navigate particularly important when seeking an australian context

Aug 18th 2021, 1:16 pm
Private user

Good experience

Amar was knowledgeable and very eager to help answered my questions thank you

Aug 18th 2021, 1:16 pm
Nick | Bankstown

Good experience on potential business structures

He explained things really well, offered options and alternative pathways and answered my questions as quickly as possible. An offered a solution pathway on if i needed help for further set up or whom else i needed to speak to. Thanks amar!

Aug 17th 2021, 6:45 pm
Elizabeth | Sydney

Eay to use

I find this website resourceful, with useful information

Aug 17th 2021, 6:45 pm
dennis tribune

Eay to use

I find this website resourceful, with useful information

Aug 17th 2021, 6:31 pm
dennis tribune

Support with statutory demand

My lawyer, doron was quick to respond and incredibly helpful in drafting a statutory demand notice.

Aug 16th 2021, 11:15 am
Private user

First lawpath consulting engagement

I just completed my first engagement with lawpath, having signed up to the platform a few weeks ago. Damin murdock, the lawyer i worked with with extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional in his approach. He explained the terminology and implications of clauses clearly and expertly. Very happy with the outcome of this engagement.

Aug 16th 2021, 1:31 am
Cian | Sydney

Fantastic site

Easy to navigate, easy to use!! Will be using again

Aug 15th 2021, 12:30 pm
Rebecca Green

Excellent

I appreciate this service so much. It was easy and also leaves me feeling very confident.

Aug 15th 2021, 10:30 am
Soula Mantalvanos

Amazing service

Fantastic quick document service that i know i can rely on

Aug 14th 2021, 12:00 pm
Private user

Very thorough

Thanks amar for our very helpful session, we managed to cover a lot in a short time and you answered all my questions.

Aug 14th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user | Mandurah, WA

Great service!

Amar provided a comprehensive responses to my query regarding transfer of financial assets, gift deeds and statutory declarations.

Aug 13th 2021, 11:15 am
Rehan | Sydney

Privacy policy

So easy to use & extremely helpful. Took the stress away from having to set up my own.

Aug 13th 2021, 11:15 am
Lorraine Canham

Easy documents to complete documents

Easy to access and complete documents. Excellent and fast customer service when i made a mistake and needed assistance.

Aug 13th 2021, 3:15 am
Bianca Dunstan

Answered all the questions we had and clarified a lot to help us move forward with our trademark decision

Aug 12th 2021, 12:01 pm
India Barkley | Sassafras, Victoria

Youstina's advice was relevant and helpful and clarified what i needed to do next.

Aug 12th 2021, 11:00 am
Steve

Very informative

Youstina was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what kind of documents i need for my business.

Aug 11th 2021, 10:30 am
Kamilia

Great advice and didn’t stop until it was done

Damin provided high quality advice and didn’t finish until the scope was completed despite it taking almost twice as long as originally anticipated. I’m very appreciative and will definitely be retaining damin again in the future.

Aug 11th 2021, 10:00 am
Jake | Brisbane

Thorough advice

I enjoyed ryan’s no nonsense style. I will be using his services moving forward.

Aug 11th 2021, 5:31 am
K Cleary

Thorough advice

I enjoyed ryan’s no nonsense style. I will be using his services moving forward.

Aug 11th 2021, 5:31 am
K Cleary

Easy legal documents

Great tool for creating legal documents if you have basic understanding of how these documents are put together.

Aug 10th 2021, 12:16 pm
Private user

Quick and efficent service

My lawyer provided everything i needed, according to my brief, in a fast and satisfactory manner. I recommend this lawyer.

Aug 10th 2021, 12:01 pm
Private user