What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12183 Reviews)
5
8962
4
2290
3
681
2
137
1
113

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 2638 Reviews (9545 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Quick and efficient!

Super easy, quick and efficient to make a simple will.

May 21st 2021, 10:45 pm
Private user

Very good

From first free refund policy generated after felling questioner i belief the result was very professional and that insure the rest of advocate servicrs are professional.

May 21st 2021, 10:00 pm
Spy Master

Good review of my contract

Ryan was extremely quick to respond to my proposal. He reviewed my contract and was able to give me peace of mind. I will definitely go back to ryan for any legal matters. I felt he was not only professional and efficient, but he is also very clear when he explains things (he’s able to go through things without the legal jargon).

May 21st 2021, 4:15 am
Kathleen P

Template inflexible

The template doesn't fit all scenarios, for example where there are multiple payment processors.

May 20th 2021, 12:00 pm
Percy Kaku

Binding financial agreement review

Claire successfully completed the review promptly and was very helpful. I would defenetly recommend her and would go with her again.

May 18th 2021, 10:15 pm
Private user

Wow, so easy!

We needed a simple contract for our first independent contractor. Lawpath was the fastest, cheapest, easiest way to do it!

May 18th 2021, 6:46 pm
Private user

Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Understood my scenarios and was able guide me through.

May 18th 2021, 12:16 pm
Private user | Sydney

Happy with the service provided, it's hard to find a good lawyer at a good price so pleased with outcome

May 18th 2021, 12:16 pm
John

Easy to use

Very user friendly, and the free sample is really helpful.

May 17th 2021, 1:46 pm
Holly Lee

Thorough, knowledge, great communicator

First phone call with lawpath. Damin provided advice and a perspective on an issue with a commercial lease in relation to landlord and tenant obligations. Found damien to be thorough, a quick thinker, and provided practical advice. In addition, damien helped to flesh out several practical solutions that did not involve further legal action.

May 17th 2021, 1:01 pm
Jeremy | Melbourne, Victoria

Comprehensive agreements and processes

Very helpful site to create agreements and to understand the necessary requirements and processes.

May 17th 2021, 3:30 am
Jemma Flannery

Easy to use

Went beyond my expectations, this is easy to use, the prompts and explanations are brilliant, thanks

May 16th 2021, 12:01 pm
Kiera de Waal

Fine

No prompt for benificieries i'm not even sure the will is usable

May 14th 2021, 3:01 pm
Private user

Waiver form

Good understanding what is required, decent turnaround, 2 rounds and done, would recommend

May 13th 2021, 6:01 pm
christian Thiel

Gary is truly exceptional.

It was an absolute pleasure having worked with gary. I spoke to many lawyers and then shortlisted gary because he spoke well (so unlike a lawyer who speak to the point) and sounded very knowledgable on the subject. Coming to the deal which in this case was sale of major assets of business, he negotiated through the terms and conditions of the contract and made sure we got the best deal possible. It is also worth mentioning that i felt comfortable in knowing someone had my back as i could call gary within a short notice if needed and on a couple of occassions we had calls at odd hours (well into midnight) in order to get things happening quickly. Gary made sure he was always available for us. Hire gary and you will not regret. A master of his craft and a true gentleman.

May 13th 2021, 6:01 pm
Max Sood

Loan agreement document (free)

Free document but to change you need to subscribe.

May 13th 2021, 5:46 pm
Rodney On

Very easy document to complete

I am an accountant and completed a document for a client. Extremely user friendly. I liked how all the questions were promyed.

May 12th 2021, 8:31 pm
Catherine Harris

Amazingly easy!

So amazingly easy, privacy policy for my website created in less than 2 minutes. I will be saving this website for future use!

May 12th 2021, 5:46 pm
Private user

Pretty straight forward unlike some wills i've read

May 11th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Very easy

Very simply, efficient experience - great for small business.

May 11th 2021, 3:46 am
Private user

Damin was very quick to understand the situation and showed a lot of experience by being able to provide good advice.

May 11th 2021, 3:46 am
Robert Mulley

Brilliant

I cannot believe how easy and user friendly this process was

May 11th 2021, 12:01 am
Joel Costello

Easy

Need plain english version for ndis participants to understand.

May 10th 2021, 12:02 am
Irene Holub

Small edits

Would be nice to go back and at least do one edit ie: typos

May 9th 2021, 3:16 pm
Geoffrey Kenah

$29 per month for my 'free' privacy policy

Unbelievable, it was only available for free in pdf format. I'm sure before signing up i read that my free document could come in pdf or docx format!

May 9th 2021, 1:46 pm
Robert Hatton