What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6885 Reviews)
5
4940
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
52

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 1614 Reviews (5271 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great legal support

Thoroughly covered items i did not even realise were essential in my confidentiality agreement with my clients. Thank you lawpath!

Jan 23rd 2020, 3:30 pm
Regi | Sunshine Coast, QLD

Way too easy

Document easy to create, any questions, quickly answered. Love it!

Jan 23rd 2020, 3:00 am
Enrico Massi | Sydney NSW

Always there when you need it!

Any time i need an example legal document for my startup, i simply log into lawpath and get one. It gives me a better understanding of what i need to prepare, so when i eventually talk to a lawyer, things go over more smoothly.

Jan 22nd 2020, 10:15 pm
Silvia | Sydney, NSW

Pretty easy

Good work flow, easy to use, reasonably digestible template. Could use pre-population with the hint text.

Jan 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Leanne

Quick and easy proforma

A simple, clear and easy to use proforma to get the process started in getting my key documents in order.

Jan 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Lauren

So easy

This was so easy and simple to use and looks so professional. What a great solution!

Jan 22nd 2020, 2:45 am
Kim J | Victoria Australia

Great experience

What a great idea, such a helpful setup much appreciated

Jan 20th 2020, 6:00 pm
Lauren | Vic

Almost great experience

The free document should be downloadable in 'word' format without preconditions to subscribe to your service.

Jan 19th 2020, 10:45 pm
Shaharyar | Lahore, Pakistan

Good enough, but a little inflexible.

Good for a standard award based position but not flexible enough for small business.

Jan 19th 2020, 10:45 pm
BrionyG | Sydney, NSW

Shareholder agreement

Comprehensive instructions on creating the document, great service.

Jan 18th 2020, 5:45 pm
Wayne | Perth, WA

Template incorrect

The template for directors resolution to remove form is wrong

Jan 17th 2020, 2:15 am
Brent | qld

The document was easy to create and met all my needs

Jan 16th 2020, 3:00 am
John | Queensland

Excellent service

Paul was amazing- he was very knowledgeable, friendly and completed the licensing of my intellectual property in no time.

Jan 15th 2020, 11:45 pm
Tina | 2170

Easy to use and user friendly

Exceptional customer support from meagan young always seeing how i am and there if i need anything. Easy to use system!

Jan 15th 2020, 10:30 am
DavePT | Melbourne

Too easy

Very easy to generate a simple and effective heads of agreement

Jan 14th 2020, 4:15 pm
Chris | Brisbane, QLD

Clean and straight forward

To give examples of what the documents content is and to use as a starting place, its great, love it!

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Mike | Sydney

A total revelation

Every time i need a legal document it it has what i needs.

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Very professional and reliable service

Jeremy was very patient and diligent with our unique startup needs. Our home help program is innovating the au pair industry and jeremy was quick in reiterating our contracts in line with the australian law. Would definitely use his services again.

Jan 14th 2020, 3:00 am
Alyssa | Melbourne

Easy to complete

The document was easy to use and very straight forward - will consider upgrading at a later date

Jan 14th 2020, 12:00 am
Justin | Gold Coast

Not very customisable :(

There is no option to assign without a payment to the assignor. You must have a payment in this deed. A few typos too.

Jan 13th 2020, 11:00 pm
Brad

Does the job.

I had to answer some questions i didn't have the answer for.

Jan 13th 2020, 3:45 pm
Diana

So easy to use and to individualise to my needs wi

For a first time business owner unfamiliar with contracts, this document was weasy to creat and individualise to my own needs for my company

Jan 13th 2020, 3:45 pm
Kate | Melbourne

Very helpful

Good support to complete document which was straightforward and easy to understand

Jan 13th 2020, 2:45 am
Yvonne | Geelong, Victoria

Easy and quick

Very easy and quick to create the document. Does exactly what it says.

Jan 13th 2020, 1:45 am
Mike | Darwin, NT

Quick

This was a quick and easy service to use withouth having to stress about the details.

Jan 12th 2020, 1:30 am
Becky | Brisbane