What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8944 Reviews)
5
6521
4
1772
3
483
2
96
1
72

Our latest reviews

151-175 of 2235 Reviews (6709 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Highly recommend philip from the open legal team, he was very helpful in explaining our legal requirements. Philip was always available to speak to, negotiated with the client on our behalf and went beyond our expectations. Will definitely use his services again for legal advice

Oct 28th 2020, 9:45 am
Jason | Sydney

Very professional

Jeremy completed the items quickly and was able to follow up with calls and emails to check everything was satisfactory. I can recommend him based on my experience

Oct 28th 2020, 2:30 am
James | Melbourne

Above and beyond

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with, nothing was a problem and his output far exceeded my expectation

Oct 27th 2020, 11:15 am
Phil | Sydney

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Oct 27th 2020, 10:15 am
PRJ. | Qld

Great experience! Goes above and beond!

It was fantastic working with ben. Not only was he completely professional, he was able to respond quickly and did a great job in understanding the matter and providing very relevant advice. He also followed up on the matter prior to and post settlement to make sure things were on track and we were hitting all the milestones for the very aggressive timeline which we worked with on this matter. I highly recommend ben and avis & funk team to anyone looking to work with a law firm with a great people touch!

Oct 27th 2020, 4:15 am
Chamara | Ashburton, VIC

Very happy thank you!

Kim and her team did a great job, thank you very much!

Oct 27th 2020, 2:00 am
Lewis | Brisbane, QLD

Smooth and easy process

Micheal was great at guiding us as a to what we needed and the information he needed to get the job done. He kept it simple for us and explained everything clearly. Thanks you

Oct 27th 2020, 2:00 am
Ray G | Tweed Shire

Smooth experience

As a basic document it was easy and quick to create.

Oct 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
Ben Dx | Victoria

Competition law code of conduct

Kim was asked to review our existing competition law code of conduct for compliance and not only did she do that but she added much more valuable content, which was an unexpected and pleasant surprise. This is the second time we have used kim to review policies and on both occasions we have been extremely happy with the results.

Oct 26th 2020, 9:30 am
Chris K | Sydney NSW

Fast and easy contracts

The contract was very easy to create. Save alot of money and time from engaging a solicitor for a legitimate contract.

Oct 26th 2020, 9:30 am
Thu Tran | Sydney, NSW

Quick & easy

Gary is always reliable, he will continue be my go to person for any legal issues in the future.

Oct 26th 2020, 1:00 am
Ricky | Campsie

Very comprehensive legal document

Easy to create and customise for my business requirements. Highly recommended.

Oct 25th 2020, 11:45 am
Danny | Dubbo NSW

Very nice

Just what i wanted. Saved me from the hurdle of having to write from the scratch

Oct 24th 2020, 9:45 am
Amila | Melbourne

Ben was awesome

Highly recommend ben! First time using lawpath and i compared quite a few different avenues for the formation of a trust to buy an investment property and ben was not only price competitive but very responsive and insightful throughout. Don't bother looking further!

Oct 24th 2020, 9:45 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Deed of debt forgiveness

A great assistance in the preparation of an important document

Oct 24th 2020, 4:00 am
Grahame | Robina

Terrible

Would not allow me to edit two parties into agreement, only the one....

Oct 23rd 2020, 10:15 am
Private user | Qld

Very detailed and comprehensive.

Quick and easy way to generate a constitution. This document has nearly 20 thousand words and is very comprehensive. Thank you.

Oct 23rd 2020, 9:45 am
Damo | Perth

Highly recommended

Nick is able to communicate clearly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and have your interest at heart. Work very quickly and accurately.

Oct 23rd 2020, 9:45 am
Gordon | Vic

Great customer service

The sign up and document creation process is simple and makes me feel more confident launching my business knowing i'm protected.

Oct 23rd 2020, 1:30 am
Leith Hudson | Brisbane

Needs a lot of work

The document is not really suitable for online services. Needs a lot of work

Oct 23rd 2020, 1:00 am
Roberta | Canberra

Excellent user interface for legal documents

Great user interface design. So easy to use. Thanks.

Oct 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Jason | Ryde

Very quick and easy

Well written document that saves us time and money.

Oct 22nd 2020, 9:30 am
Damo | Perth

Ok, but..

Easy to create but let down with a non-editable document without paying extra.

Oct 22nd 2020, 5:00 am
Phil M | Queensland

Fantastic to work with, completed the job well above expectations and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Can't wait to work with karla again in the future.

Oct 22nd 2020, 1:30 am
Andrew W | QLD

So easy

No thinking involved, super easy and super fast. Great for busy and evolving businesses needing any legal documents.

Oct 21st 2020, 1:00 pm
Maxx | Central Coast