What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7752 Reviews)
5
5578
4
1579
3
449
2
84
1
62

Our latest reviews

1776-1800 of 1843 Reviews (5909 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Daniel was superb. I was able to understand the various nuances of my situation as he went above and beyond to help. He was comprehensive, fast and friendly. I look forward to working with him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Lowes

Daniel and his team provide and excellent and impeccable service, his response to our enquires and advice was very helpful he understood our needs, his professionalism lead us to achieve a satisfactory outcome.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Yesid Meneses

Lawpath was great in connecting me to daniel. He got the challenge immediately and had come up with the answers and a simple contract in 3 days. Smart guy; no fuss. I'd recommend him.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Matt Hunt

I love what you offer so far.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Laila Marafi

So far so good for the basic employee related info i've used. T&c for a website got a bit complicated, but i probably need to get a lawyer involved anyway.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Janelle

Really like the simplicity of the process

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jo Fisher

Still getting to know lawpath as a start up founder, but like your user experience and product management style - something i am learning about! Still exploring the docs function, but so far so good! Rod

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rod Henderson

It was fine

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Linda Jakab

It's been a while since i downloaded the document, but if my memory serves me correctly, it was - not suprisingly! - way too legally technically worded. Was looking for something that was a bit more friendly to read, but still covered off the legal requirements sufficiently.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Cindy Nitsos

Quick and accurate answer. Haven't needed further advise since then.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James Walker

My experience with the lawpath website was valuable and provided the assistance i was looking for.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Daniel Williams

I have previous experience with preparing contract for commonwealth government department. With that experience and using the your on-line template, i was able to prepare a sub contracting contract for my son. At this stage that is all he requires to be done.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Phillip HAINES

Good service and documents. Probably for the month to month price i would have expected the docx files to be available

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Paul Lightbody

Used once to get a form contract for purchase and sale of a car. When looking for a general power of attorney, there wasn't one.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brad Furber

I like the self-service for legal documents!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Silvia Pfeiffer

Experience was very simple, we were able to create cofounder agreement in a matter of minutes. Only issue we had was the processing time, i had to actually just click the download documents to get the agreement docs and print it locally

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Julius Aquino

Great client contact and live chat. Document received was of a high standard and met our needs perfectly. Thank you lawpath.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Karen Ngo

Quotes were prompt and inline with expectations. Jared pereira from pivot was also great; understood the problem we were trying to solve and had experience solving similar problems.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Robert Price

Easy to use and excellent range of documents

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Chontelle Scholten

Lawpath is fantastic. I use it for all of our staff contracts, supplier agreements, and all of our in house policy and procedure documents. I have also used a solicitor to have a separate agreement drawn up and have found lawpath to be just as good, if not better, than the agreement i received from the solicitor. Also the price is much, much nicer than the solicitor's fees. ;o)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Kate Cawthorn

.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rowan Fenn

I have referred 3 of my clients so far

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Geoff Daniel

Thank you lawpath, you have changed my perspective on how to obtain legal documentation. I have for the past 15 years assumed that i need to go to a lawyer and open my wallet and wait weeks before i could get an agreement. You have changed all this and made law so much more accessible and prompt which suits a business person like me as like most business people i am time deficient. Thank you so much

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
City Savvy

Only used it once so far for an employment contract but it was effective and efficient

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Colin Gair

So far so good. Would love the option to put our logo on the document.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shy Kingi