Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Great serviceFast and easy service. Easy to use and quick results.
people
Private user
location_on
Malta
calendar_today
Jun 18th 2018, 10:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great free gdpr compliant privacy policyThe document was easy to create, less than 5 minutes.
people
Craig
location_on
Canberra, ACT
calendar_today
Jun 16th 2018, 10:00 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceSo easy to set up - was wondering about how to deal with gdpr and here it is!
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney nsw
calendar_today
Jun 16th 2018, 10:00 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceSo easy to create and use. I would highly recommend it for anyone to use.
people
Che P.
calendar_today
Jun 15th 2018, 4:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
GoodSimple and straight forward but gets to the point.
people
Tony
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Jun 15th 2018, 5:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy, thank youReally easy and quick to create, easy to understand, no complicated jargon. Thank you
people
Anna
location_on
Bowen
calendar_today
Jun 12th 2018, 6:46 am
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Website is an issueI had so many problems creating the gdpr privacy policy. Often the page didn't load and i had tried so many times. When i finally finished the document a clicked download pdf, nothing happened. Tried again (fifth time) and it worked. What a drama!
people
Darren
location_on
Brisbane, QLD
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2018, 3:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy to use. Accessible and easy to get documents quickly and effectively
people
olivia
location_on
sydney
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2018, 3:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Good work!Really nice and professional. Super quick work done and of significant quality. Would work with again!
people
Private user
location_on
Perth, WA
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2018, 4:46 pm
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Bit quick to ask for a review there mate...I literally only just got the document. Actually, i haven't even downloaded it yet. Might need a minute to have a read of it before i give you 5 stars.
people
S.C.
location_on
Gold Coast, QLD
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2018, 4:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Privacy policyThe document was easy to create and perfect for my needs.
people
Nicholas
location_on
Hawthorne, QLD
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2018, 4:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Too easy!Easy to use and create this important document. Thanks!
people
Onli Solution
location_on
Newcastle, NSW
calendar_today
Jun 8th 2018, 4:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
The document really answer our needs and made our website gdpr compliant.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2018, 3:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Fast, easy to navigate, great serviceLawpath is an easy site to navigate through which is important. The online help & assistance is also fantastic, quick & responsive. Highly recommended. A great service no doubt.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2018, 2:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
GreatThis was so easy to use and exactly what i was looking for!
people
Natalie
location_on
Central Coast NSW
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2018, 2:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Pleaseant experienceEasy to create but cannot confirm as this stage if it suits my requirement
people
Marlon
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2018, 2:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Example: great experience!The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs
people
Private user
location_on
Example: Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2018, 2:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
ReliableA succinct easy to use platform. Would recommend the service.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 4th 2018, 1:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy & quick!We needed next day - we got it same day! Couldn't be happier.
people
Private user
location_on
London
calendar_today
May 30th 2018, 2:45 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Easy to useThe document was suitable for our needs and easy to create
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 28th 2018, 1:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent advice and serviceKim took the time to go through the software development agreement with detail with a quick turn-around time. The end result was a very balanced agreement and an increased level of confidence that i, as a business, had significant legal standing in the event the agreement needed to be referred. I couldn't recommend kim enough.
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney, NSW
calendar_today
May 21st 2018, 1:30 am
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Assumed i'm running a businessI'm looking to create a loan agreement between family members. On a number of occasions the website assumes i'm running a business and i couldn't get past some screens without selecting a business-related option.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 21st 2018, 1:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Awesome service and really simple processMan like zac yeah, mans got mad skills with the law ting and business registration. Big ups lawpath. Ima stay locked in to your dial for sure.
people
Private user
calendar_today
May 18th 2018, 6:30 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Example: great experience!The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs
people
Private user
location_on
Sydney NSW
calendar_today
May 18th 2018, 1:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Amazing experienceI had a message chat with natasha, she promptly answered all of my taxation queries with in depth knowledge. Totally exceeded my expectations!
people
Karena
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 16th 2018, 5:15 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more