What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7914 Reviews)
5
5691
4
1620
3
454
2
86
1
63

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1900 Reviews (6014 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Really good service for sole trader starting out.

The document builder is excellent. Easy to use and informative. Thoroughly recommend this service.

Jul 31st 2020, 2:00 pm
BN55 | Northern Territory

Very professional and helpful!! Very happy

The documents required were completed quickly and affordably. Very happy with amanda. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 31st 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Good

Easy to create and may need some further personalisation

Jul 30th 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Mayfield NSW

Just perfectly what we needed

Damin very quickly understood our concerns and was very explicit in what we needed to do to to mitigate our risk moving forward. He couldn't have delivered a better service!

Jul 30th 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Brisbane, QLD

I like it

Its really handy but would be great if i could have it in simple text format so that i can directly upload it to my website

Jul 30th 2020, 5:00 am
Michelle | Sydney, NSW

Great support

I have been with lawpath for a month now and its been such a big relief to have them at your back. There is a great system to talk to a lawyer directly and get a fast response.

Jul 29th 2020, 7:00 pm
Basheer | Sydney

Knowledgeable & quick to understand the request

Paul has been a delight to work with and provided valuable assistance across my legal queries.

Jul 28th 2020, 10:00 pm
Dan C | Brisbane

Very informative

Paul answered my questions with certainty and in plain english that helped me make informed decisions. Very happy with my first consultation.

Jul 28th 2020, 2:45 pm
George | Sydney

Claire provided a professional, prompt, pragmatic, informative and collaborative legal service, resulting in a privacy policy and website terms of use with which i am completely satisfied. Thank you so much claire.

Jul 28th 2020, 2:45 pm
Antoinette | Perth, WA

Well done lawpath team. A well versed constitution for my client. Thank you

Jul 28th 2020, 2:45 pm
Grahame | Robina

Great experience

The law path document builder is an easy way to construct a legal document

Jul 28th 2020, 2:45 pm
Vinu | Melbourne

Very easy

It was super-easy to create the legal document i needed. I'm impressed so far.

Jul 27th 2020, 5:00 am
Adrian | WA

Ok

Formatting of all the documents goes awry when downloading into a word format

Jul 27th 2020, 4:15 am
Amanda | Sydney

Great experience

Happy with the work provided. Communication was good

Jul 27th 2020, 4:00 am
Private1 | VIC

Basic but great place to start

The document was easy to use, clear and perfect for what i need for now. I would upgrade to do more complex items but for basic peace of mind right now this was great

Jul 27th 2020, 4:00 am
AmyS | VIC

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 25th 2020, 10:00 pm
Lauren | Brisbane, QLD

Easy to use

Have used lawpath for many purposes. Have found them to be extremely good value.

Jul 25th 2020, 4:00 am
Jigsaw

Complex project | clarity received

Thanks for the clarity dion. Had some complex questions and you clarified - unblocked - some of the blocking points i had trouble manoeuvring around. Much appreciated and till next time. Thanks again.

Jul 24th 2020, 10:00 pm
Linda | Tintenbar 2478

Fantastic experience

Very easy to use, completed a whole range of documents within minutes, well worth the cost the the huge time saving

Jul 23rd 2020, 6:30 pm
Private user | Brisbane, QLD

Brilliant!

Was what i asked for and the follow up exceeded my expectations. Will definitely request again.

Jul 23rd 2020, 6:15 pm
Andy | Melbourne

Ugly ugly formatting

Impossible to edit due to weird formatting. Please use limited formatting so that users can edit easily.

Jul 23rd 2020, 6:15 pm
Tess | Lismore

Straight to the point!

Answered every point quickly and succinctly. No fuss, straight to the point. Also provided additional suggestions for further review. Brilliant service.

Jul 23rd 2020, 4:30 am
Cal W | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience easy to navigate

The document was easy to create and website easy to navigate

Jul 22nd 2020, 6:30 pm
Brad | Sydney

Excellent counsel

Damin knows the law and draws on his experience. He was efficient in identifying the issues. I felt he covered all the bases and was sensitive to my situation.

Jul 22nd 2020, 12:00 pm
Ross | Sydney

Offered much needed reassurance

Damin immediately understood what i was asking and went through all the important considerations with good explanation even though he was not familiar with the award in question. He gave me the confidence i needed to deal with a tricky situation. Thank you damin!

Jul 22nd 2020, 12:00 pm
Patricia Gibbons | Strathpine, QLD