What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12151 Reviews)
5
8939
4
2283
3
680
2
136
1
113

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2632 Reviews (9519 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Thanks ryan

He was very diligent and affordable and really knows his stuff, also worked late to meet deadline. Highly recommended.

Jul 27th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Appeared to be relatively simple and the document itself appears concise and well written

Jul 27th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Thank you

I've just used law path to arrange a commercial tenancy agreement, this is an excellent service, making complex matters plain to the everyday business person.

Jul 27th 2021, 3:30 am
Helen Kelder

Trial of a free document

The overall process was quite simple and easy to follow.

Jul 26th 2021, 10:00 am
Private user

Put my mind at ease

I was nervous about making my call as this is all new to me but i can't speak highly enough of amar. He was calm, talked me through things in a way that i could understand and i left feeling like i had clear guidance and a plan moving forward. If you are like i was and hesitant to pick up the phone, i say do it. Regardless of the feedback you receive, you will leave with peace of mind and a clear picture of what you're dealing with and how to move through it. I can't speaking highly enough of amar. Thank you so much.

Jul 26th 2021, 10:00 am
Brooke | Melbourne

Amar helped me with t&c document for my website. He has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to website documents and the patient to explain in a way i could understand without any legal background or understanding. Thank you amar !!!

Jul 26th 2021, 4:30 am
Hana | Melbourne

Great chat

The discussion was very productive and amar was very helpful and resourceful.

Jul 26th 2021, 4:30 am
Chandana | Melbourne`

Got my first document!

This was an incredibly easy process for me. When i think of getting some documents ready i always get a little anxious because i don't know where to start... So this process was relieving! I'll be back ;)

Jul 26th 2021, 1:30 am
Cato Sibthorpe

Excellent resource and one i expect to come back to from time to time.. Thank you!

Jul 24th 2021, 3:15 am
John Brown

Easy and simple to use

Easy and simple to use, abides by all my local regulations and is overall a very handy tool

Jul 22nd 2021, 8:31 am
Nadia Kushnir

A helpful & focussed discussion

Youstina came up to speed quickly with our business, the types of services we offer and our legal needs. We feel much clearer about what legal areas of our business we need to focus on and how we can utlise the advice and templates from lawpath.

Jul 22nd 2021, 4:45 am
Private user | East Gippsland, Victoria

Consulting and labour hire advice

Damin was very concise and thorough with the advice he provided with regards to consulting services relating to the relevant labour hire legislation. I really like that lawpath makes the advice so easy to obtain, has an online booking service and is available for boutique business owners like me. I will definitely be continuing my membership and utilising the lawpath services.

Jul 22nd 2021, 4:15 am
Private user | Melbourne

So easy!

So easy to use all the specific questions makes it very easy to tailor your contract to your specific need

Jul 22nd 2021, 2:15 am
Private user

Esign issues on iphone

Tried half a dozen times to ensign my doc on my iphone. Each time i tried the page would reload and i would have to enter all the information again. Never worked.

Jul 21st 2021, 4:16 am
Hassan Bilal

Esign issues on iphone

Tried half a dozen times to ensign my doc on my iphone. Each time i tried the page would reload and i would have to enter all the information again. Never worked.

Jul 21st 2021, 4:01 am
Hassan Bilal

Easy and efficient

Successfully downloaded docs i need for a smal fraction of what a lawyer would charge.

Jul 21st 2021, 1:00 am
Private user

Personal will

Easy to navigate online format for a quick and straightforward will required urgently.

Jul 20th 2021, 10:31 am
Jane Caldecutt

Damin was very clear in explaining the legal facts

Jul 20th 2021, 10:30 am
Golam | Sydney NSW

Easy to use

A great way to draw up documents, saves time and a lot of stress. Will definitely use in the future.

Jul 20th 2021, 10:15 am
Julia Slade

Straight forward

As far as i can see, so far, everything was straight forward in making my will.

Jul 20th 2021, 3:16 am
Thomas Scott

Legal ease

Simple contract services, excellent ui and intuiticr site features.

Jul 19th 2021, 2:15 pm
Tim Rigg

Legal ease

Simple contract services, excellent ui and intuiticr site features.

Jul 19th 2021, 12:46 pm
Tim Rigg

Amar was quick to respond to my questions and efficiently completed the task of drafting terms & conditions for my website.

Jul 19th 2021, 12:00 pm
Jonathan | Sydney, NSW

Very easy documents

Needed a consultancy agreement quickly and this was exactly what i needed.

Jul 19th 2021, 4:00 am
Drew Banks

Simple and easy to use did not like the limited functionality i.E. No bullet points for the trial subscription

Jul 19th 2021, 2:30 am
Matthew Reed