What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(11074 Reviews)
5
8128
4
2113
3
607
2
125
1
101

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2528 Reviews (8546 Ratings-Only Reviews)

So thorough!

I have spoken to damin a number of times and on each occasion he has been incredibly professional, helpful and always goes above and beyond. I am so confident with his advice and feel my lawpath subscription was one of the best things i did for my business.

Jun 11th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user | Melbourne

Business plan

Fantastic result! Very happy with a very good basic outline for a business plan for a start up.

Jun 11th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Letter of intent

A very intuitive process for a non-legal person to start the process of securing their business.

Jun 11th 2021, 11:46 am
Private user

Practical, to the point

Needed guidance on how we should proceed on legal obligations, got pretty straightforward action plan

Jun 11th 2021, 3:16 am
Private user | Melbourne

Very helpful

Damin was informative and assisted me with my inquiry in a professional easy to understand way.

Jun 11th 2021, 3:16 am
Jade | Penrith

Easy and thorough

Great easy experience and finished in 5 minutes. Thank you for assisting me in my legal documents!

Jun 11th 2021, 3:16 am
Ashlie Laird

Easy to use

This was a very easy, fast and efficient way to create a basic legal mou.

Jun 10th 2021, 12:01 pm
Grame Barty

Great advice

He was very clear with his answers and advice and was generous enough to look at some other parts of the contract

Jun 10th 2021, 12:01 pm
Geoff | Richmond

Easy to use

A great option for those with limited legal experience

Jun 10th 2021, 5:00 am
Linda Hum

Very easy and straight forward process

I was looking for a sample of a legal business agreement and i found it at my.Lawpath.Com. Overall it was very easy to select the right document from a list, then to follow the instructions and fill in the specific information in order to customize the document to my specific needs. The whole process was very easy and straight forward.

Jun 9th 2021, 12:31 pm
Eitan Froumine

Easy documents

The document was easy to complete and covered all the areas that we were requiring for our commercial lease.

Jun 9th 2021, 2:46 am
Private user

Great information and guidance

Youstina has provided all the related information regarding my enquiry and has helped with profesional guidance on the next steps of our business.

Jun 8th 2021, 3:16 pm
Oscar | Melbourne

Privacy policy

I needed a basic privacy policy for my website and the developer recommended law path. I had the document prepared in a matter of minutes checked and up on the site within an hour. Amazing site and service!!

Jun 8th 2021, 3:16 pm
Private user

Simple & easy

Good basis for a simple will. Doesn't provide the opportunity to specify further.

Jun 8th 2021, 4:46 am
Private user

Easy!

So quick and easy. Will need more documents soon. Love that you get 1st one free

Jun 8th 2021, 3:46 am
Sophie Kypr

Too many catches

I just needed one document example... Was hesitant to give any details for the document to your website for security reasons (where does this information get held by whom?) so 'pre-fill' was annoying. I don't mind a watermark on the sample (you did create the proforma) but please reduce the sales pitching.

Jun 4th 2021, 1:46 pm
Private user

Great to work with

Amar was very thorough and easy to speak with and addressed all requirements promptly. Thanks for your good work.

Jun 4th 2021, 1:16 pm
Alana | Cairns

Great experience!

Amar went above and beyond to ensure our requests were completed to a high standard!

Jun 4th 2021, 1:45 am
Jennifer | Melbourne, Vic

Easy simple practical advice

Amar provided practical advice that was easy to implement.

Jun 4th 2021, 12:01 am
Jamie | Melbourne

Very helpful!

Amar cast some helpful light on my question and directed me to the relevant acts of legislation which i'm now able to reference and be guided by.

Jun 4th 2021, 12:01 am
Charles | Melbourne

Ndis service template

Great process apart from not being able to edit the document after reading it without having to pay.

Jun 3rd 2021, 1:45 am
Private user

Free and easy first step

Helpful hints under the spaces to fill for my purposes made the generation of the document easy

Jun 1st 2021, 5:01 am
Mark Beatty

Highly recommended

Damin covered everything i needed, in a straight forward, practical way. Removed all of the obstacles i had, so i can now focus on solutions. Very pleased with the entire experience!

Jun 1st 2021, 4:01 am
Wendy | Brisbane

Efficient and great to work with

Was a great experience working with claire. Claire did not overcomplicate the issue at hand and was very efficient, practical and helpful. Would definitely like to work with claire again in the future.

May 31st 2021, 1:32 pm
Megan

Fantastic - super quick, easy and really free!

As recommended choice in their will kit reviews as being the best diy will kit as didn't dissappoint.

May 28th 2021, 4:16 am
Joanne Woodward