What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6592 Reviews)
5
4714
4
1363
3
390
2
74
1
51

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1536 Reviews (5056 Ratings-Only Reviews)

The document covered all the points and was set out very professionally.

Feb 24th 2020, 3:15 pm
RosO | Brisbane

Ip advice

The document answered my questions in an orderly and understandable manner and presented additional perspectives regarding a potential patent application.

Feb 24th 2020, 4:15 am
Peter | Hervey Bay QLD

Great, easy experience

So easy to create and exactly what i needed. Thanks!

Feb 22nd 2020, 3:30 pm
Gibbsy | Coolum

Easy, quick, general privacy policy

Very easy to create a simple privacy policy regarding the collection of customer information.

Feb 21st 2020, 6:15 pm
jangelah | Tasmania

Excellent, professional and affordable service

Right from the start damin was helpful when calling me to discuss my requirements. He outlined the process and executed my document to a highly professional standard which was impressive. I think he's a good lawyer who i will call on again when i need affordable and expert advice or another document. I would be happy to recommend damin to others.

Feb 21st 2020, 2:00 pm
Jayce | Kalorama, VIC

Good but not quite flexible enough. This agreement includes royalties.

Feb 20th 2020, 11:00 pm
Dave

Generally easy to review but would benefit from a little more flexibility

Feb 20th 2020, 3:15 pm
Peter | Fremantle

Simple

Very happy. Great basic ip document/template, needs a few minor 'tweaks' for editing.

Feb 20th 2020, 12:30 pm
DaveTheDesigner | Victoria

Easy process!

Kim and the team were very easy to deal with and the creation of our document required only one minor revision, which was not a problem at all. I would happily engage w3ip to complete work for us again.

Feb 19th 2020, 2:15 pm
Veronica | Melbourne

Quick & simple

The website t&c's took me 20 min to create and saved me $1k. Great service.

Feb 19th 2020, 4:30 am
Susanne | Sydney

Couldn't be happier!

Our legal requirements were met beyond expectations. The professionalism and expertise shown by john and his team was commendable. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.

Feb 18th 2020, 4:30 pm
Jenn | Sydney, NSW

Exceptional startup agreement expertise

Damin helped me quickly refine a heads of agreement for a startup and introduced some good concepts and terms around vesting i hadn't previously seen. Well done.

Feb 18th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Very user friendly

This service was very helpful and easy to use. Thank you!

Feb 17th 2020, 2:45 pm
Leonita | Brisbane, QLD

Easy too make, overly priced for a word document template

Feb 17th 2020, 4:30 am
Hunted

Foundation laid. So simple

Great foundation...Compared to the initial costs and discussions being had

Feb 15th 2020, 12:45 am
Yoshiie | Adelaide

Prompt response and good quality documents

Kim personally contacted and put effort into understanding my requirements before providing a quote, and very promptly delivered great quality documents. Highly recommend to anyone and will seek assistance next time i need legal advice.

Feb 14th 2020, 3:00 pm
Elena

Greate assistance and very creative

Wiley helped us with leasing process professionally. He gave us precise and valuable legal advices on how to modify terms and conditions in our favor.

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

This document has given my a reasonable idea how to start and what to include in a service agreement

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
Ian1969 | Mawson Lakes, SA

Great experience

The doc was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Feb 14th 2020, 1:30 pm
DRoy | Sydney,NSW

Great with one suggestion

This is really helpful, but it would be even better if the location of services provided could be more flexible. Often contractors undertaking software development related work will work remotely, and the contract requires you to specify the location of services being provided.

Feb 14th 2020, 5:45 am
Rebecca

So easy to navigate and create!

The document was easy to create and very quick too. It suits my needs very well.

Feb 12th 2020, 2:15 pm
Cindigo | Numulgi, NSW

Great template

Easy to create and simple to understand for everyone

Feb 12th 2020, 11:15 am
Helen | Braddon ACT

Very easy to use

I was recently informed that i needed to provide a workers contract for my 1 employee business i found your template to be exactly what i was looking for. Thankyou

Feb 11th 2020, 11:30 pm
Terri | Perth WA

Well organised and simple provess

The document preparation made the process simple and ideal for my uses

Feb 11th 2020, 7:45 pm
Dominic Dolan | Canberra, ACT

Easy to use

The document was easy to create and good for my needs.

Feb 11th 2020, 4:15 pm
Irene | Melbourne Victoria