What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13357 Reviews)
5
9839
4
2465
3
759
2
160
1
134

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2779 Reviews (10578 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great insight and detailed advice

Confident, precise and formal advice. Great to talk to.

Sep 24th 2021, 5:01 am
Ujas | Sydney

Discovery call

This call was informative and gave me sound guidance with where i should start regarding legal documents.

Sep 24th 2021, 5:01 am
Merryn | Melbourne

Waiver doc made easy

I just had to fill in a few details and was good to go. Thank you

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Susan Scarlett

Great experience & insight

Another great experience! Amar was able to provide lots of insight & applicable knowledge regarding our legal needs.

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
LocateA | Victoria

Tough job made easy

Needed to make basic will. Was able to complete what was required quickly and easily.

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Janelle Tuhi

Ok experience

Punctual. Advice was ok but it was hard for him to grasp our particular situation or fully explain outcomes

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Private user

Claire had a great balance of being very practical but at the same time being very confident and clear on legal requirements.

Sep 20th 2021, 11:31 am
Alfred | Melbourne

Efficient, effective use of our time

Most efficient and effective solicitor i have spoken with on the platform. Excellent experience! Thank you

Sep 20th 2021, 5:01 am
Andrew | Perth

Great communication and work

My lawyer completed the work on time and as per our brief. His communication was excellent and he was super helpful. Highly recommended!

Sep 20th 2021, 2:45 am
Andrew Cox

Again excellent advice and service amar thank you

Sep 16th 2021, 11:01 am
Nick | Sydney

Great information for me.

The document was easy to understand and create. Thank you!

Sep 16th 2021, 11:01 am
Ravza | Melbourne

My first call and it was amazing

This was my first time trying the 30min call and amar was epic! He was so easy and very helpful. We covered everything i needed and now i feel very confident in the decisions i need to make.

Sep 16th 2021, 5:00 am
Tony | Melbourne

Well spoken!

Highly informative and made sure we understood. Answered all of our questions and even some we hadn't thought of.

Sep 16th 2021, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Vic

Great service

Amar was very receptive and completed the requirements of my brief quickly and to a high standard. I highly recommend him.

Sep 15th 2021, 12:31 pm
Private user

Exceptional service.

This is my second 5 star review for amar because he has provided professional tailored advice, insight & value during each consultation, as a result i have requested to have him assigned for all other follow up consultations through lawpath.

Sep 15th 2021, 11:31 am
LocateA | Bendigo, Victoria

Very professional service

It was a great service from start to finish. Quick, easy, professional. 10/10

Sep 15th 2021, 12:31 am
Gary Alexander

Thorough and informative

Amar singh managed to cover nearly all the items i had listed for discussion in detail and provide actionable next legal steps for my startup. The 30 minute time slot can be limiting and could be used more efficiently by devoting time at the beginning of the session to prioritise items for discussion. Thanks, this lawparh service is a valuable tool for planning annual business legal requirements.

Sep 14th 2021, 1:30 am
Stuart | Melbourne, Vic

Simple and straightforward

Very easy to use tool and great to get a free sample document. I'm not yet sure if i can do the customisation i need to do (at least on a free trial document). Seems like a great tool though!

Sep 13th 2021, 11:16 am
Ruby Heard

Great to chat to

Claire put me at ease right away with the perfect balance of listening and advice. I was really putting off doing this because it's not my area and sort of boring but she breathed life back into the task and we're really happy now.

Sep 13th 2021, 11:01 am
Rhiannon | Melbourne

Excellent

Very happy with lawpath. I would recommend to friends.

Sep 10th 2021, 12:31 pm
Pablow E

Exquisite lawyer

Damin murdock is extremely professional. He resolved my issue in 45 minutes consultation. I would highly recommend him.

Sep 10th 2021, 2:31 am
Farrukh | Melbourne

Easy to use

The website is easy to use. I cannot review my document fully as i cannot download it until i have completed this review.

Sep 10th 2021, 2:16 am
Private user

To the point

Amar dove straight into the details i needed to hear, and followed up with an email to confirm the information and key points. A good experience all round.

Sep 9th 2021, 2:31 pm
LTurner | Brisbane, QLD

Cannot fault

I can not fault my lawyer and the process. 100% satisfaction. Thank you

Sep 9th 2021, 11:01 am
Private user

Great experience!

Clare explained everything in detailed. We missed the initial call, but clare called us back. Overall great experience.

Sep 9th 2021, 10:46 am
Synnfo | Melbourne