What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Quick and easy

This document was easy to create. A must have for all online sellers

Sep 21st 2019, 1:15 pm
Carolyn | Melbourne, Vic

I found the content of the agreements provided a sound base to what we required.

Sep 20th 2019, 2:03 pm
David | Perth, WA

Lease agreement - a great advocate to have!

John and his team where outstanding through a very long and hard process. We will use john and his firm for other matters in the future.Can recommend to anyone for a commercial requirement.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:15 pm
Jason Leigh | Sydney

Excellent experience

Kim's quote was the most economical of all and was the best in promptly finishing up the work. She listened to all our requirements and even accommodated few changes. I'm engaging her on a different requirement now. I highly recommend her.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:15 pm
Ricky | Sydney,NSW

Pretty good template

The template did the job we needed it to do, it would be great if you could recieve the document in word for free as well.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:00 pm
Marisa | Wollongong

Credit application

Very efficient and original document reviewed in depth with clarification and advice. New document perfect for our needs.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:45 am
Barb17 | Central Qld

Really simple and easy to use

I thought the process would be much more difficulty than it is. Super simple to complete. Very happy

Sep 19th 2019, 12:15 am
NicoleC | Gold Coast

Excellent! Clear and precise advice

I have the exact info needed to execute the set up of a company.

Sep 18th 2019, 1:15 pm
Private user | Brisbane

Would recommend

Addy was very helpful and very patient each step of the way

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Shannon | Sydney NSW

Great

Insert optional review here. Upgrade to my premium service to receive the full review.

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Brenden | Geelong

Very professional and easy to deal with

Very helpful, easy and a nice person to deal with and professional. Highly recommended !

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Scott | WA

So far a great experience

The document for the most part was easy to fill in. A few minor areas where someone new to business needs assistance in filling out and could not do it all themselves.

Sep 16th 2019, 10:30 pm
Private user | Brisbane

Excellent service

Nicole was professional and helpful throughout the process. The work was completed very efficiently and thoroughly. I would like to work with nicole again. Thank you nicole

Sep 16th 2019, 10:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Very easy to complete the privacy policy document.

Sep 14th 2019, 1:45 pm
Zack | Melbourne

Its ok. But i wish it told you pricing and stuff somewhere. All you get is free 1 document after will be 0. Then nothing.

Sep 13th 2019, 2:30 pm
ricky | melb VIC

Heads of terms

The document is a good way of understanding the basics required although it could be opened up for a more worldwide basis

Sep 13th 2019, 2:30 pm
steve | dubai

Great website!

Great website! So easy to use and very understandable for a new business owner

Sep 13th 2019, 4:30 am
Hayley | Melbourne

Great experience and website

The document was so easy to create. I can't trial the payment side but from the 1 free document i was given, it was really simple to use. They have such a large variety of documents and the effort put into this is really wonderful and appreciated. Legal documents are already hard and tedious and lawpath have really made it so easy. I think this is great for anyone not wanting to spend thousands on legal fees for each of these documents. Team this was such an incredible idea!

Sep 12th 2019, 2:15 pm
Leva | Sydney, NSW

Great experience and hassle free

The documents went over and beyond my expectations. Nicole makes herself available if you need to ask questions and her fees are more than fair compared to others that i've tried in the past. I highly recommend nicole for all your business legal needs without hesitation.

Sep 12th 2019, 7:45 am
Private user | Sydney NSW

Very professional

John's response was very prompt and professional. Our follow up phone conversation was also significantly helpful. John is easy to talk with and fully met the brief. Highly recommended.

Sep 11th 2019, 11:30 pm
Rima.H | Sydney, NSW

I am impressed with the ease of completing the document in its draft form. It will provide us with a more informed understanding of what is required in the short term

Sep 11th 2019, 2:00 pm
Private user | Gawler East

Great!

Damin was very helpful in providing me answers to my questions and explained things very well.

Sep 11th 2019, 1:15 pm
Anonymous | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience

Adam is a friendly and professional lawyer who was able to answer my questions promptly. Highly recommended!

Sep 11th 2019, 12:45 am
Paul | Brighton East, VIC

Great to deal with.

Adam was great to deal with. My request was dealt with in a timely and professional manner. Offered great support through my business acquisition

Sep 11th 2019, 12:15 am
David K | Queensland

Great experience and professional!

Thank you zoe and chris help on reviewing the document. Professional and great experience.

Sep 10th 2019, 2:15 pm
Louisa | Sydney