What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8942 Reviews)
5
6519
4
1772
3
483
2
96
1
72

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2235 Reviews (6707 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Very happy with lawpath! Exceptional client service! Could not recommend more highly.

Jan 21st 2021, 4:45 am
svea | Brisbane

Great experience!

Damin explained everything in easy to understand language.

Jan 20th 2021, 6:00 am
Hansa Wijayasundara | Sydney

Great document template

Editing of document was easy to do + relevant information fully given + saving document upon creation.

Jan 20th 2021, 5:00 am
Frederic | Brisbane

Website easy to navigate & use

The website is easy to navigate & use with plenty of legal documents that are relevant and applicable to today's business requirements.

Jan 19th 2021, 5:15 pm
Jonathon Moraitis | Adelaide, SA

Website terms & conditions

This document was easy to create, edit and use. Very comprehensive.

Jan 16th 2021, 2:00 am
Glen | Melbourne

Great

Easy. Footers did not work well. Easy to fix in word though.

Jan 16th 2021, 2:00 am
John | Adl

Very professional and timely services given that fact that i required this competed mere days before christmas.

Jan 15th 2021, 5:00 pm
Private user

Prompt straightforward service

Claire's service was prompt and the documents requested and advice provided was what i was looking for.

Jan 12th 2021, 2:30 pm
Helen | VIC

The document was easy to create and great for my needs

Jan 12th 2021, 2:30 pm
Elizabeth | Brisbane, QLD

What an awesome process

A great, straight forward document that is efficient to populate.

Jan 12th 2021, 5:15 am
Private user | Sydney NSW

Phillip and his team are just incredible. They made the extremely confusing process of setting up a n4p association seem simple and effortless. I cannot thank him and his team enough for their support. Thank you.

Jan 12th 2021, 5:15 am
Rebecca

Vey easy!

The document was very easy to use and perfectly suited to my needs.

Jan 12th 2021, 5:15 am
Tony | Perth, WA

Great experience

Extensive experience, prompt responses to all my questions

Jan 12th 2021, 4:45 am
Mark | Sydney, NSW

Excellent

The document was created in a couple of minutes with ease and perfect for my needs.

Jan 6th 2021, 6:00 pm
NomNom | Brisbane

5 stars

Very professional and the requirements that i asked for where done.

Jan 4th 2021, 5:30 am
George g | Miranda

Brilliant

By following the prompts (which i didn't do on the first occasion) it's simple to produce a suitable document.

Dec 31st 2020, 5:00 am
Tony | Black Rock

Easy to follow/use

The document saved me a lot of time but i also have confidence that i have a proper legal document.

Dec 30th 2020, 10:00 pm
Tony | Black Rock

Easy to use and great experience

Law path is a great service! I have completed several legal documents and set up my company with ease.

Dec 29th 2020, 4:15 pm
Shane | Narre Warren, Vic, Australia

Great support and advice from paul for our new contract

Dec 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Jose | Sydney, NSW

Good experience.

The meeting and communication of the next steps went well.

Dec 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Delwyn Sela | Syd.

Intelligent, experienced commercial lawyer - we will likely engage damin as our legal counsel from here on

Dec 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Kevin Lee | AUSTRALIA

Quick and efficient

Damin murdock performed the review and corrections of a sales representative agreement for me. He demonstrated polite and professional behaviour. The project took place in november-december and i felt that damin was extremely busy, however, it did not affect the project significantly. His time management for my project was good. I would like to see slightly higher attention to the contract details and to hear more suggestions from him, but it would probably be over the standard service requested and indicated in the quote. I have a positive impression on this project.

Dec 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Sv E | NSW

I love this platform!

If you are a small business, lawpath is for you! Simple, easy and fast.

Dec 21st 2020, 12:15 am
John H | Hobart, Tasmania

Easy to do.

As much as the legal stuff makes me shudder, its a necessity in today's world.

Dec 21st 2020, 12:15 am
Allan davey | Far North Queensland

Clear and robust

The consultation from mr. Murdock is clear and robust. It's very helpful.

Dec 17th 2020, 5:15 am
Hui - XW