What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6298 Reviews)
5
4499
4
1311
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1455 Reviews (4843 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience

What a great idea, such a helpful setup much appreciated

Jan 20th 2020, 6:00 pm
Lauren | Vic

Shareholder agreement

Comprehensive instructions on creating the document, great service.

Jan 18th 2020, 5:45 pm
Wayne | Perth, WA

Template incorrect

The template for directors resolution to remove form is wrong

Jan 17th 2020, 2:15 am
Brent | qld

The document was easy to create and met all my needs

Jan 16th 2020, 3:00 am
John | Queensland

Excellent service

Paul was amazing- he was very knowledgeable, friendly and completed the licensing of my intellectual property in no time.

Jan 15th 2020, 11:45 pm
Tina | 2170

Easy to use and user friendly

Exceptional customer support from meagan young always seeing how i am and there if i need anything. Easy to use system!

Jan 15th 2020, 10:30 am
DavePT | Melbourne

Too easy

Very easy to generate a simple and effective heads of agreement

Jan 14th 2020, 4:15 pm
Chris | Brisbane, QLD

Clean and straight forward

To give examples of what the documents content is and to use as a starting place, its great, love it!

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Mike | Sydney

A total revelation

Every time i need a legal document it it has what i needs.

Jan 14th 2020, 4:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Very professional and reliable service

Jeremy was very patient and diligent with our unique startup needs. Our home help program is innovating the au pair industry and jeremy was quick in reiterating our contracts in line with the australian law. Would definitely use his services again.

Jan 14th 2020, 3:00 am
Alyssa | Melbourne

Easy to complete

The document was easy to use and very straight forward - will consider upgrading at a later date

Jan 14th 2020, 12:00 am
Justin | Gold Coast

Not very customisable :(

There is no option to assign without a payment to the assignor. You must have a payment in this deed. A few typos too.

Jan 13th 2020, 11:00 pm
Brad

Does the job.

I had to answer some questions i didn't have the answer for.

Jan 13th 2020, 3:45 pm
Diana

So easy to use and to individualise to my needs wi

For a first time business owner unfamiliar with contracts, this document was weasy to creat and individualise to my own needs for my company

Jan 13th 2020, 3:45 pm
Kate | Melbourne

Very helpful

Good support to complete document which was straightforward and easy to understand

Jan 13th 2020, 2:45 am
Yvonne | Geelong, Victoria

Easy and quick

Very easy and quick to create the document. Does exactly what it says.

Jan 13th 2020, 1:45 am
Mike | Darwin, NT

Great experience

It was a pleasure to work with dion. He is very genuine, polite and patient, his advice and suggestions were greatly appreciated. I am delighted with the finished work, it is exactly what i need. Will definitely use dion’s services again. Highly recommended.

Jan 10th 2020, 9:45 pm
medviv | Melbourne

Not sure what i created

I am not a lawyer, so it is tricky to create a legal doc when you dont know what you are doing, so to be fair, this is probably a perfectly good wizard / doc creation. I could only save the demo as pdf which is is not good as we will want to edit so not very useful sorry.

Jan 10th 2020, 5:15 am
Michael | Melbourne, VIC

Review of lease contract. Nicole was quick to reply to emails and provided excellent legal advice

Jan 8th 2020, 3:45 pm
Josh | Seddon Vic

Super fast and easy to complete

The template included what i needed and was easy to use.

Jan 7th 2020, 9:15 pm
Geoff | Queensland

Exceptionally convenient

I'm in the process of creating new forms and documents to issue to prospective students and found that our current privacy policy was left lacking.This process made my job so much easier and managed to obtain peo sign off immediately.

Jan 6th 2020, 5:30 am
Tania | Bankstown NSW

Very easy to use

Saved me a lot of money having this done up by a lawyer, we are a very small start up and this covers all bases.

Jan 6th 2020, 5:00 am
Rach1288 | Melbourne Victoria

Fast, easy, educational, very helpful

The document was very easy to create with all the prompts and it actually did only take 5 minutes!

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Beth | Perth Western Australia

Wow

These guys have setup a platform that will enable so many small/medium size businesses to navigate the legal landscape.

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Jpaul | Perth

Very smooth experience creating document

Flawless, easy to understand question and was very quick

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Nikhil | SEVEN HILLS NSW