What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(14848 Reviews)
5
10995
4
2675
3
830
2
185
1
163

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2934 Reviews (11914 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Efficient, effective, and knowledgeable

Great experience, super fast and gave comprehensive commercially appropriate advice.

Dec 6th 2021, 3:15 am
Jeremy | Vic

Very helping and smart

Thank you i will surely come back to work with you

Dec 4th 2021, 11:45 am
John Madox

Excellent

Sharon was great - really helped me to get a clear and protective agreement in place for my business moving forward - thank you sharon

Dec 3rd 2021, 12:00 pm
Clare Rosoman

Easy use and guidance through the document

This system easily guides you through the process of using their document. Unfortunately, you cannot edit the document other than the information fields until you purchase the subscription, but if you need something basic, then it is perfect!

Dec 3rd 2021, 2:00 am
Heidi Casey

Form is really easy to work with and very self explanatory.

Dec 2nd 2021, 12:15 pm
Brent Cage

Exceptional understanding and advice

Damin was outstanding. He got to the nub of my business quickly, asked brilliant questions and then made highly appropriate and relevant recommendations. I felt enormously comfortable with that advice by nature of how he probed through questions, and then landed on a pathway forward. I would not hesitate to use lawpath or his services again. Exceptional experience and personable service! Thank-you!

Dec 2nd 2021, 5:15 am
Paul Mills | Newtown, NSW

Fabulous

So easy to sign up, easy forms to fill to produce documents and very professional

Dec 2nd 2021, 12:31 am
Katrina Gloster

Commercial lease agreement

Easy to use, easy to understand and it was free for the first one. Thanks larry

Dec 1st 2021, 11:30 am
Larry Schoppe

Easy to follow guide

Nice and easy to use. I will be recommending this to other small business owners

Dec 1st 2021, 4:30 am
Alex Mendieta

Great advice

Damin had good knowledge, answered questions over a range of topics, highly recommend damin, patient, precise and good advise.

Dec 1st 2021, 4:00 am
Eurika Botha | Gold Coast

Toooo complicated and misleading total time waster will cancel any correspondence

Dec 1st 2021, 2:45 am
Private user

Prompt service

Claire saved me from a possibly unpleasant future employee situation. Will be turning to the again in the future for more advice

Nov 30th 2021, 10:45 pm
Private user

Great advise and follow up

Claire helped me with a new commercial lease and ensured all clauses and precations about the rental were addressed. I would highly recommend her!

Nov 30th 2021, 12:15 pm
Jurgen Hein

Great

This is amazing make everything so much easier and making you look professional.

Nov 30th 2021, 5:30 am
Thomas Deane

An exceptional experience

My time with youstina was exceptional - she provided me insights and perspectives on my current legal and contractual matters in an informed and effective way. I now have a clear path to move forward with that enables both myself and my clients to have the protections we need to work together effectively.

Nov 30th 2021, 1:46 am
Lisa | Sydney

Easy docs

Process was seamless and defitnely sped up the process

Nov 29th 2021, 4:45 am
Christian Vasis

Referral agreement

Once again damin murdock made this a seamless process with great suggestions and advice. My go to lawyer!

Nov 29th 2021, 12:00 am
Private user

Editing options lacking

Unfortunately the editing and formatting options are lacking and vague at best. End product appears extremely amateur-ish.

Nov 26th 2021, 10:00 pm
Matt Drake

Damin and the team are always good to deal with

Quick response; no fuss approach; good guidance. When you need something, the team can turn things around promptly with good accuracy.

Nov 26th 2021, 11:45 am
Private user | Melbourne

Easyish …

Used the free will option, not entirely clear how it works technically but completing the form was very simple

Nov 25th 2021, 7:31 pm
Mary Masey

Amazing!

So easy to use and got my template within minutes!!

Nov 24th 2021, 4:16 pm
Private user

Damin and vincent worked tirelessly to ensure my documents were drafted on time. They were very professional and maintained a high level of communication throughout the work. Will definitely recommend!

Nov 24th 2021, 12:46 am
Brendan Iliffe

Made it seem so easy!

Damin delivered excellent documents and took the time to explain the complex aspects of the challenges we faced. It was an altogether positive experience working with him.

Nov 23rd 2021, 3:15 pm
Allister Samasuwo

I would recommend the team of lawyers, they were supportive and informative. Very patient with me. Congratulations on the success.

Nov 23rd 2021, 4:30 am
Maree Lallensack

It was excellent all the teams were very professional. They explained in great detail what the experience would be like.

Nov 23rd 2021, 4:30 am
Maree Lallensack