What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8687 Reviews)
5
6317
4
1728
3
478
2
93
1
71

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2151 Reviews (6536 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent!

Karla is quick, thorough and ensured i understood my options to get the best legal support from her. She was nice to deal with, patient and very professional.

Nov 21st 2020, 11:15 am
AndrewH | Sydney, NSW

Above and beyond

As a new hospitality business, co-operation with a great lawyer was crucial for us. Karla helps us with all aspects from preparing our lease offer, negotiation with the landlord to all other necessary documents. Always ready to give us the right advice with a great professional attitude.

Nov 21st 2020, 10:45 am
Jakub | Sydney, NSW

Easy to use

The commercial lease document was easy to create and perfect for us for business purposes.

Nov 20th 2020, 6:00 am
Lisa | Perth Australia

Great work in reading between the lines

Damin spent a good time reviewing the contract. Damin paid attention to detail to the wordings of the contract and has highlighted some really good facts that require amendment. I would definitely recommend damin to others!

Nov 20th 2020, 6:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

The document was easy to create. Required very minimal modification for the purpose required.

Nov 20th 2020, 1:15 am
Private user

There is good flexibility but more would also be appreciated.

Nov 19th 2020, 2:15 pm
Joseph Tripodi | NSW

Very simple to use. Seems to cover everything we need to start our marketplace.

Nov 19th 2020, 5:45 am
Siobhan | Melbourne Vic

Good process but could not edit

No ability to place additional terms into the agreement without a $79 per month fee.

Nov 19th 2020, 1:45 am
sb123 | Vic

Great

Easy to search and use thanks for 1 free document.

Nov 18th 2020, 12:15 pm
Sun Lee | VIC

Great mentoring

Damin you addressed my question and provided me with a workable solution thank you.

Nov 18th 2020, 12:15 pm
Private user | Gold Coast Qld

Easy and straightforward

What a great interface to get a legal document together with minimum fuss.

Nov 18th 2020, 3:30 am
Sharon H

Gary was a pleasure to deal with, he was promptly able to craft up a document that fully covered all our needs.

Nov 18th 2020, 3:30 am
Private user

Very helpful

Paul was very helpful, easy to speak to and provided genuine advice. We definitely hope to work with him again on future matters

Nov 17th 2020, 10:00 pm
Jade Neradil | Nowra, NSW

A smooth operation

Damin made the job very easy and he was great guidance to our legal requirements.

Nov 17th 2020, 10:45 am
CinetoriumBroths. | Brisbane QLD

So easy

This document was really easy to understand and fill in

Nov 17th 2020, 10:30 am
gabs | Sydney

Super fast turnaround. Easy to understand and well annotated.

Nov 17th 2020, 4:00 am
Thomas

Excellent

Very good happy to help nothing was to much to ask makes you feel comfortable with sometimes having to ask simple questions

Nov 16th 2020, 7:30 pm
Jon C | Queensland

Great experience!

The advice was informative and accurate, left me feeling more confident and reassured.

Nov 16th 2020, 5:15 am
Monique | Sydney

As promised simple an true.

Well planned, and delivered in excellent order so i considered all options

Nov 16th 2020, 5:15 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC

Dolma nyeilza dutt and paul cenoz managed our trademark application in a very professional and timely manner. Made it very easy for us. Great experience with the lawpath team in connecting us with the right legal people.

Nov 16th 2020, 4:45 am
Paul T | Sydney NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to creat and suited me perfectly.

Nov 14th 2020, 4:45 am
Alissa | Sydney

Always good

Ive used this service on numerous occasions and its great. Just a quick chat to get some clarity on a topic. Saves expensive and time consuming lawyer consultations.

Nov 13th 2020, 9:45 pm
Ben Baker | Brisbane, NSW

Great experience !

Benjamin is a great lawyer, he is patient and organized. Has well rounded knowledge of law and is great with communication. I would recommended benjamin if you are looking for an efficient lawyer who will look after you.

Nov 13th 2020, 6:00 am
JayJay | Melbourne. VIC

Amazing experience

Michael and his team were amazing. Michael took the time to understand my needs and script a great client agreement custom to my very unique business idea.I highly recommend his service,

Nov 12th 2020, 10:00 pm
Brice | Brisbane

Perfect for my needs, and just in time

I needed this document immediately - i had no warning, so i was delighted to find exactly what i needed. It was super-easy to customise to my needs. A brilliant service!

Nov 12th 2020, 2:30 pm
Merry | Kidby