What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7385 Reviews)
5
5302
4
1517
3
431
2
80
1
55

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1745 Reviews (5640 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Fast yet thorough

I was hesitant to use lawpath at first thinking it would take at least a few days to get a result but amazed how efficient they were. Everything quoted within a few hours and job completed in 48hours. Will definitely recommend lawpath. Claire darby our lawyer was amazing!

May 29th 2020, 3:00 pm
Louise | Ringwood

A great expierance

William, held my hand through the whole process. He took the time to explain to me what was happening and the implications.I highly recommend him!!!

May 29th 2020, 3:00 pm
Shawn L | Melbourne Victoria

Great

Very easy and efficiant and most of all free of cost

May 28th 2020, 4:45 pm
Gyalzen | Sherpa

Did a good job reviewing and touching up some contracts. 10/10 would recommend

May 28th 2020, 2:00 pm
Private user

Great advice

Thorough, concise advice that is extremely helpful.

May 28th 2020, 2:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Great professional experience

Ben was very professional and understood the urgency of the task. His advice was timely, professional and not rushed. I would gladly use his professional services again and would recommend to other businesses as well.

May 28th 2020, 2:00 pm
ABDULLAH SIDDIQUI | GOLD COAST

Stress free

I found it stress free to create my first will. The workflows built into the electronic form was easy.

May 28th 2020, 2:00 pm
Maria

Great document

The template was easy to used and fitted perfectly for what i needed,

May 28th 2020, 2:00 pm
Terence | VIC

Simple & effective system

The process was simple to follow and detailed all my needs.

May 27th 2020, 3:00 pm
Darren | Perth WA

Great from the start!

Nicole is an absolute professional and was fantastic to work with right from the beginning. She took interest in understanding the type of agreement i required as it was specific to my industry. After a few conversations and revisions, we landed with exactly what we wanted. Grateful for the result. Thanks nicole.

May 27th 2020, 3:00 pm
Cedrik Troxler | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

Kim was very attentive and helped me understand my options and next steps. Easy to recommend.

May 27th 2020, 3:00 pm
Ricardo | Brisbane, QLD

On the money

Right on the money, knew exactly what was required resolved quickly.

May 26th 2020, 9:30 pm
patrick | NSW

Exceptional & meticulous work, quick turnaround

Was pleasure to work with kim.. Will definitely work with her for any future work.. She and her team were very proactive and reached out in a timely manner to ensure everything gets completed in a timely manner.

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
Abhishek Kumar | Victoria

Excellent advice thorough and clear

Laim and his team were great to work with and gave me balanced, thorough and clear advice and explained everything once the advice was proposed. Liam listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one with great expertise.

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
Terry | VIC

Excellent lawyer!

Claire is incredibly efficient, provides a high level of empathy to your unique circumstances and has a wealth of experience in dealing with complex business issues. Hire claire, she's an excellent lawyer, you won't regret it!

May 26th 2020, 1:15 pm
William | Sydney

Great experience

It's such an amazing tool for all legal documents with a affordable subscription cost .

May 25th 2020, 10:00 pm
Satish | Melbourne

Excellent response to my legal issue

Liam provided excellent advice for the first stage of my legal requirements. I am confident resolution should result from his work. I would recommend contacting him should you have a issue in property law.

May 25th 2020, 10:00 pm
JFL2020 | Brisbane

Easy walk through experience

The document has a easy walk through for basic requirements

May 25th 2020, 4:15 am
Doug | Sydney

Great service and advice!

Damin was great to work with and provided the advice i needed quickly and professionally.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Aaron | Sydney

Highly recommend- will be using his services again

I would highly recommend adam kernahan to anybody looking for legal advice. I found him to be very personable and always available. He made a difficult and private situation manageable. After discussing the situation in length with adam he presented us with various options on how to deal with this matter and the likely outcomes. Drafting several letters to present to us, making sure the tone and content was exactly what we where wishing to relay to the other party. Adam will be my first point of call for future legal advice.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Kathy | Melbourne, Victoria

Fast and furious

I realised i needed a new document, and within minutes there it was. Excellent result.

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Michael | Brisbane, Qld

Paul provided me with a very detailed privacy policy that fit my business requirements perfectly

May 25th 2020, 3:00 am
Rohan | Brisbane

User friendly templates

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs. Providing options to pull out relevant terms and policies from a repository could save time instead of having to work through several documents simultaneously.

May 23rd 2020, 11:00 pm
Anjana | Sydney

How easy was that!

Thanks, this is a fantastic service! My business is just me, and i

May 23rd 2020, 10:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Great!

Very easy to use and exactly the words i was expecting.

May 22nd 2020, 1:45 pm
Celine | Brisbane, QLD