What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6128 Reviews)
5
4373
4
1280
3
362
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1399 Reviews (4729 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Menik is very responsive! Great to work with.

Menik was great, she was extremely responsive to emails and messages. She made the process feel effortless.

Dec 11th 2019, 5:30 am
Abdul | Sydney

A bit clunky

The terms and conditions for services document that was supposedly for free didn't really fit my needs for my international online business but it was good to have a well written legal document available

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Gaby | Victoria

Excellent, as described

Prepared on time and according to my instructions. Easy to communicate with. Overall excellent experience.

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Cleo | Gold Coast

Another job well done! We will continue to use steven davey for all our software ip needs.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
AMartin | Melbourne

Fairly good

Just needed to have due date to say on or before the due date

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
VALERIE | BRISBANE

New whistleblower policy - staying compliant

Very easy way to create what can be a very difficult and policy with all its new requirements.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Sue Blake

Easy to use and adapt

The document creator was easy to use and customise.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
LeahB | Goldfields, WA

Very efficent yet comprehensive service

All documents i do with lawpath are easy to create yet have proven to be comprhensive and very legally sound

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Private user | Sydney

Great experience! Very professional and helpful.

The advise and document created by claire was good, and will assist me to make my decisions and startup my business.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Majid Bhatti | Guildford, NSW

Really simple and easy way to produce the document i needed

Dec 9th 2019, 5:30 am
Anne | Brisbane

Very detailed document

I have seen other online legal documents before but this is by far the most detailed and professional.

Dec 9th 2019, 12:00 am
Lynda | Sydney, NSW

Great help!

Easy to create, saved a lot of time and hassle. Platform easy to use!

Dec 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
Rhiannon | Brisbane, QLD

Very helpful

The document was just what i needed and when i couldn’t read it they called and talked me through it bit by bit.

Dec 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
Bridget | Cronulla NSW

I love these precedents.

I feel confident that all the clauses, terms and conditions that are foreseeably required, are included.

Dec 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
Tess | Lismore

Great experience

Always a pleasure to deal with heathfield grosvenor lawyers pty ltd. Chris is an exceptional lawyer who will go the extra yard !

Dec 6th 2019, 5:15 am
John

Not as bad or as long winded as i thought!

Very easy to create and help on hand if any issues.

Dec 5th 2019, 9:00 pm
Diane W | Perth WA 6030

Very helpful

Almost perfect will certainly form the foundation of our policy. Nist guidelines no longer recommend regular password changes. This is reflected in qld government policies with whom we do business. Would be good to edit this box to reflect current practice regarding password changes. Would be good to consider 'essential eight' cybersecurity guidelines within this document.

Dec 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
Private user | QLD

Damin was very helpful in reviewing and amending my employment contract quickly and professionally

Dec 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
Henry

Ec=xcellent application and support

It was a very streamlined document creation process

Dec 4th 2019, 5:15 am
JP RIchards | Brisbane

Handy to have such rich templates to customise

I had to create a nda for external contractors, an nda for workshops that we provide and a service agreement. It's so easy to have all the legal terminology sorted out that we can customise for our business. Love it.

Dec 4th 2019, 5:15 am
Tom and Deb | ST PETERS, Sydney

Clear and fast advice

Damin was fast to provide both the legal requirements we needed to understand, but also the practical and commercial implications.

Dec 3rd 2019, 5:45 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Simple to use

The document creation was simple and completion took only a few minutes. Thanks lawpath for making operating a regional-based small business that much easier.

Dec 3rd 2019, 5:45 pm
LeahB | Goldfields, WA

Flawless legal experience!

Claire gave us the perfect legal experience. She asked the right questions super quickly, provided us guidance and the legal document we required, and was super friendly. We can't wait to work together again!

Dec 3rd 2019, 4:15 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Very user friendly!

The document was simple to create and covered all my bases

Dec 2nd 2019, 8:30 pm
Kym S | adelaide

Good

First time use this web , easy to understand, easy use .Highly recomend .

Dec 2nd 2019, 5:00 am
YANG | Perth