What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6885 Reviews)
5
4940
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
52

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1614 Reviews (5271 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Easy & helpful in drafting our contract. Thanks!

The document damin and his team created was just what was needed and tailored perfectly around my requirements. I learned quite a lot in the process as they patiently addressed my questions. Highly recommended.

Apr 3rd 2020, 4:15 pm
Adam

Very easy to use

This template is very easy to use for straightforward and simple last wills.

Apr 3rd 2020, 2:30 pm
Pete 61 | Perth WA

Really easy, very happy

Does what it says on the box. Very straight forward. Like the service, also like how they don't pester you and badger you for more 'work' or 'freebies' after you've got the document.

Apr 2nd 2020, 3:45 pm
Shaun | Sydney, NSW

Quick and easy. Best solution i found for a basic privacy page

Apr 2nd 2020, 2:30 pm
markus | willunga

Well put together and simple to use

The user interface was simple a clear, the majority of the content need for the document was already provided a great experience and very helpful.

Apr 2nd 2020, 2:30 pm
Bruce | Ermelo

Simple and quick

Lawpath is quick and easy. It comes down to how much you value your time. For myself and our company, it makes sense to get the legals done so we can move onto the getting business done.

Apr 1st 2020, 9:15 pm
Chris | Canberra

Wow this is awesome!

This was seriously amazing, so easy to use for our intern and us!

Apr 1st 2020, 4:45 pm
Jack

Fantastic and professional

Damin helped me understand my legal standpoint and outlined all the options that were available for me and my case. Fantastic and sound advice and would highly recommend.

Apr 1st 2020, 4:45 pm
Jessica | Brisbane

Loan with interest

The document was good but finalised prematurely. Forcing me to edit outside of this application . It was supposed to free but can be downloaded in word without payment

Apr 1st 2020, 4:30 pm
Tjs - motojitsu | Sydney, NSW

Trademark

Megan was very helpful, efficient and professional. I highly recommend her to other small businesses.

Mar 31st 2020, 3:15 pm
Nina | SYDNEY

Quick response

The document gave me a versatile starting point for negotiations.

Mar 30th 2020, 11:45 pm
Justin | Sydney NSW

Making will in case of death

It was straight forward process over the internet to produce my last will

Mar 30th 2020, 11:45 pm
Soma55 | Sydney

So easy

It is a breeze drafting documents, sending for signature etc. Wonderful service

Mar 30th 2020, 12:45 pm
Lana | QLD

Quick and thorough

Quick turnaround and very consultative throughout. Easy to talk with and good all round experience

Mar 30th 2020, 12:45 pm
Luke | Sydney NSW

Super user friendly

It takes a few minutes to have a contract drafted.

Mar 30th 2020, 12:30 pm
Lana | QLD

Wfm

Disappointed for the first free document that i could not download in word.

Mar 30th 2020, 2:15 am
Elizabeth | Sydney

Extremely easy to create, and well structured to enable any final corrections or modifications. Many thanks.

Mar 27th 2020, 10:15 pm
Michael | Brisbane, Qld

Very helpful

Damin's advice was concise, effective, clear and helpful. Very pleased with the level of service we received.

Mar 27th 2020, 1:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Great document

It only took a few minutes to create my nda. Thanks!

Mar 27th 2020, 12:45 pm
Jenny | Sydney, NSW

Excellent!

Great consultation and put it in simple terms for me.Thankyou damin! I'll be in touch for more guidance

Mar 25th 2020, 1:30 pm
Revel | NSW

To the point

Ag reat experience dealing with william. He is a direct person who knows what questions to ask and to focus on what matters.

Mar 25th 2020, 1:00 pm
Mouaz | Melbourne, VIC

Easy to use and comprehensive

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Mar 25th 2020, 1:00 pm
Cristina | Adelaide, SA

Easy and quick

Super easy to make and seems suitable for my needs.

Mar 25th 2020, 1:00 pm
tejh | melbourne

Easy and professional

Very easy and the document looks very professional and "lawyer-ly"

Mar 25th 2020, 1:00 pm
Lucie | Melbourne VIC

Sample provisions

I was looking for precedent clauses rather than an entire agreement - met my need.

Mar 24th 2020, 12:45 am
Justin | Sydney NSW