Don’t take our word for it

250,000 small businesses across Australia trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11505 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2763 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
862 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
199 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
199 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15528 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Knowledgeable and to the pointClaire was able to go over what i felt needed to be covered in the session. She was able to give me direction in what my priorities needed to be. Friendly and easy to understand
people
Vienna
location_on
Qld
calendar_today
May 23rd 2022, 11:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Claire is very detailed and easy to work with, nothing seems to be too much trouble and her knowledgeable is very extensive. Overall a great experience.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 23rd 2022, 5:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Efficient and accurateNeeded a basic subscription model and claire very quickly scrutinised it and pointed out a few minor changes.
people
RehoTravel
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 23rd 2022, 4:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
KnowledgableA good, easy, confidential discussion with this professional man.
people
Cris
location_on
Melbourne, Vic
calendar_today
May 20th 2022, 2:16 pm
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
WillIt says you can download first document for free on sign up but actually it does not allow to do that
people
ebi hagh
calendar_today
May 19th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Consultative and comprehensiveSharon took the time to understand what i needed and delivered an agreement that was exactly what i needed.
people
Private user
calendar_today
May 17th 2022, 11:17 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
TerribleMisleading free trial, can't use the document, $199 to download it only disclosed once you've spent an hour making the thing. Save your time
people
David Atefi
calendar_today
May 17th 2022, 11:17 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Not actually freeYou can't actually use the information/document without paying $199 so it isn't really a free document.
people
Ebony Devine
calendar_today
May 17th 2022, 2:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Prompt, responsive and consultativeSam was great to work with - he was consultative in his approach, took the time to listen, understood what i was trying to achieve and was prompt with the documents.
people
Peter Duong
calendar_today
May 13th 2022, 12:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Lawpath consultationI am extremely impressed with how thorough my first consultation was with lawpath, he seemed to completely understand my concerns. Discussions were insightful and made sense to me
people
Private user
location_on
melbourne
calendar_today
May 12th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Efficient!Damin was to the point and quickly assessed our trademark situation. We had a 30 minute consult. He basically cracked it in under 20 minutes.
people
Private user
location_on
Townsville, QLD
calendar_today
May 12th 2022, 5:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceVery easy to deal with, extremely prompt and happy with outcome.
people
Miriam Clappis
calendar_today
May 10th 2022, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Informative & supportiveDavid was great, easy to talk to. Answered all my queries and questions with ease
people
Mohamad
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
May 9th 2022, 12:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thanks davidDavid was super helpful and helped me get a good understanding of what is required to protect my busines
people
Fiona
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
May 5th 2022, 2:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
GreatSo helpful. Very happy with their efforts. Thank you.
people
Private user
calendar_today
May 5th 2022, 1:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent service & expertiseDamin was wonderful & able to develop a solution for my query in about 10 minutes!
people
Sharee
location_on
Bendigo, Victoria
calendar_today
May 2nd 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Doron is greatDoron shmilovits is a very accomplished and knowledgeable lawyer. He works with startups a lot and understands your cost sensitivities. He's great to work with, very relaxed and you're not paying for a fancy 50th floor view over the harbour. Highly recommended.
people
Peter Karuso
calendar_today
Apr 29th 2022, 1:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
EfficientDoron and his team communicate well and provide solid guidance and timely updates. Doron addressed my situation and it’s scope before quoting so that the entire process was well thought out and efficient from the beginning.
people
Skye Patch
calendar_today
Apr 29th 2022, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
The whole process was super simple, gave me all the information and advice to set me in the right direction. Ian was super personable and lovely to chat with. Thanks ian!
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 29th 2022, 12:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Lawyer meetingDamin was extremely helpful. Our meeting was succinct and with clear points that addressed my issue. Thank you
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Apr 27th 2022, 10:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
AgreementGreat service very professional advice and re drafting agreement
people
Private user
calendar_today
Apr 27th 2022, 10:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great serviceDamin was helpful and answered all of my questions. I gained a lot out of the call in terms of moving my business forward.
people
Rhyll
location_on
Melbourne, Victoria
calendar_today
Apr 27th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great consultation!Our first consultation with damin was very helpful! Great understanding of our type of business and its specific issues. He navigated me through trademark and patent registration process.
people
Svetlana Prokhorova
calendar_today
Apr 27th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Fantastic serviceWe needed help with our referrals. Doron responded to our request very fast and was able to explain to us in a manner that was well understood as there was alot of jargon used. Doron also help us provide alternatives and tips to improve our business as well. I would highly recommended doron and his team. They are fantastic people!
people
Jenny
location_on
Katoomba
calendar_today
Apr 26th 2022, 12:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great to work withI had a great experience with openlegal. Great comms and were fast getting back to questions/queries. I will be working with them again for future requirements.
people
Dan Siepen
calendar_today
Apr 26th 2022, 12:46 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more