Don’t take our word for it

250,000 small businesses across Australia trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11336 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2750 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
860 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
199 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
178 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15323 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Great conversationThe lawyer is helpful and knowledgeable. She quickly got the picture of what we need to know and sorted in minutes. Thumbs up
people
Private user
location_on
Brooklyn Park
calendar_today
Jan 19th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Just what i neededThanks to damin for giving me the answer i needed! He was very helpful and friendly.
people
cbro47
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2022, 4:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Quick and easy privacy policyI need a privacy policy for my website and it was quick and easy to get one through law path. I will definitely be turning to them for any other legal documents or advice i need in the future.
people
Amelia Bird
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2022, 3:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great quality, incredibly quick turnaroundClaire was extremely knowledgable, able to work out exactly what we needed and turn everything around incredibly fast. The whole process was much more pleasant than i am used to from dealing with traditional lawyers.
people
Andy Evans
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2022, 1:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very helpfulDamin went over my document to thoroughly and had the knowledge i needed. We did run out of time to do the whole document unfortunately and it is annoying you then have to wait some time for the next consult.
people
Lizk
location_on
Victoria
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2022, 12:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent serviceClaire was responsive, friendly, helpful and delivered what was needed quickly. She demonstrated a deep knowledge of the industry and the specifics related to saas licensing. Highly recommended.
people
Richard Brodie
calendar_today
Jan 17th 2022, 12:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
A frustrating freebieYou sure did make it as restrictive as possible despite marketing the 1st document as free. Easy system to use though...
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jan 17th 2022, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great resource and easy to use100% highly recommended, will make you self-sufficient and save you 000's.
people
Jags
calendar_today
Jan 15th 2022, 9:31 pm
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
UpgradeThere is no details of cancelation of upgrade membership .
people
Dhanasekaran Devaraj
calendar_today
Jan 15th 2022, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Practical and welcome advice.Very easy to converse with, common-sense advice and had thought about the specific situation we are in for our industry.
people
Kate
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jan 14th 2022, 4:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great advice for establishing a companyI had an excellent first session with youstina. She has a wealth of knowledge and provided me with a wealth of information for starting a company.
people
Ashley Olsson
location_on
Perth, WA
calendar_today
Jan 13th 2022, 1:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experience!Excellent review, advice and guidance. Very efficient. Excellent in all aspects. Very happy with the experience and services offered. Keep up your excellent work, team lawpath!
people
Tom Ang
location_on
Kilcunda, VIC
calendar_today
Jan 13th 2022, 4:45 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very easy to deal withIan was very easy to deal with, pragmatic and knowledgable, appreciated the process.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jan 7th 2022, 12:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Super easy, extremely impressed!I've actually used a number of policy and form building websites in my time, and i have to say that i am super impressed with how straight forward, and simple this site is to use. I have to also pass comment that aside from making a "login" and an option to "subscribe to premium" that there was no pressure to input super personal information, or billing information. I've had some form builders download malware or other login software to my pc before, and it is soooo hard just to find the source to remove them. Don't ever visit business in a box. Jeepers. But this, is actually such a simple, wonderful, non invasive way to get the job done! Thanks guys!
people
Nalii Kreeture
calendar_today
Jan 6th 2022, 4:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent serviceClaire was very professional and efficient and successfully reviewed our commercial retail lease document. Would highly recommend!
people
Pei Lin Tjia
calendar_today
Jan 5th 2022, 12:00 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Simple document creation experience.Repayment method unclear (or intentionally not defined). No option for unsecured lending
people
Yu-hann Liu
calendar_today
Jan 3rd 2022, 4:31 pm
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Trust deedFree to use, but need to pay to actually download a copy without watermarks and their advertising all over, so its not free.
people
Vinh Huynh
calendar_today
Jan 3rd 2022, 4:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Exceptional adviceIan rose has been a pleasure to deal with. His expertise has been incredibly helpful and has helped guide us forward with our business. Very happy!
people
Private user
calendar_today
Dec 31st 2021, 1:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
So easy!I needed a privacy policy for my the website of new editing business, patrick editing. It said it would take five minutes. It took three! I could not be more delighted.
people
Jim Patrick
calendar_today
Dec 31st 2021, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Privacy policyThis a great service for anyone staring a new business. The on free document is a big help to lower the overhead startup cost. I will be using this service in the future for legal advice and to review documents.
people
Leslie Quon
calendar_today
Dec 31st 2021, 1:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very easyI will certainly come back next time i need another document
people
Jason Bromell
calendar_today
Dec 30th 2021, 3:46 pm
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Rawlie bites partnership agreementI think the free version should allow you to be able to make basic changes to the structure of the agreement, removing anything that isn't relevant. I.E. In our case we are not using an external accountant so that is not relevant to us.
people
Wendy Woodgate
calendar_today
Dec 30th 2021, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Loan agreementEasy step-wise completion of loan agreement with my son
people
Simon Purser
calendar_today
Dec 26th 2021, 11:30 pm
star
star
star
star
star
This was super helpful !Im definently going to take in consideration of signing up for the "premium services"
people
Private user
calendar_today
Dec 25th 2021, 6:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Product warranties & the aclSharon & her team presented well balanced advice, melding the legal detail with the reality of online reviews to come up with a plan that goes beyond the legalese & helped put us at ease to be confident that we are doing the right thing.
people
Ian Harkin
calendar_today
Dec 23rd 2021, 3:46 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $29/month.
Learn more