What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7650 Reviews)
5
5495
4
1563
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1809 Reviews (5841 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Super easy

The document was very quick to create and exactly what i needed saving me loads of time and money.

Jun 30th 2020, 12:30 am
FlickB | Caloundra, QLD

A fast & efficient online resource

Lawpath is a fast and efficient online resource. I created an account and prepared a privacy statement for my company website in a matter of minutes. I will definitely use lawpath again as my business grows.

Jun 29th 2020, 11:45 pm
LarinA | Perth, WA

Great experience

This was such an easy process i will definitely use your services in the future

Jun 29th 2020, 11:45 pm
Private user | NSW

Great template!

Really easy template for me to follow. Thanks so much!!! :)

Jun 27th 2020, 1:00 pm
Yen Yab | Mount Waverley, Vic

Amazing property consultation

Damin has provided great consultation and he helped me to deal with my problem with the property step by step. I totally recommend him for his professional services.

Jun 25th 2020, 4:00 pm
Julio | Sydney

Fast, detailed & efficient!

Thank you claire for the fast turnaround with my document. I'm very pleased to have worked with you and would love to work with you in the future for my legal matters.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:45 pm
Ben Daniel | Sydney

Fast, thorough, helpful.

Damin helped us create our shareholders agreement and constitution. His team responded rapidly, and delivered solid documents alongside a guided explanation of the key clauses. We'd be more than happy to use him again!

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Ben C | Melbourne

Not a good first experience

Rushed through points, 30min consult ran for 6min max, followed by $2k quote for services

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Kyle | Gold Coast

Great and thorough experience!

Megan really took the time to run through what needed to be discussed, and called out areas for optional customisation.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Kyle | Gold Coast

So easy to use!

What a fantastic program. Saving time and cost for legal documents.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Katie | Bardon

Awesome! Fantastic service

Really happy with the result, quick turnaround and amendments done as required

Jun 25th 2020, 12:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Amazing product

The documents are explained and easy to understand for non-legals, and the creation of the document was so easy. An amazing service to provide for small business operators

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Lynda | Albury

Really nice, helpful, and stress free

I highly recommend nicole, she is a wonderful person and i appreciate the help she gave me. All legal questions and requestsshe responded to quickly and professionally. Thank you nicole

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Super easy to work with

Claire reviewed two referral agreements for my company and even made some suggestions to improve them. Would definitely use claire again as she delivered everything promised (+ more) on time and professionally. Highly recommend.

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
LisaB | Brisbane

T and c

Seems like a great start for what we need, for free!

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Easy and simple!

Very useful for providing work to individual developers.

Jun 24th 2020, 12:45 pm
Vikas | Melbourne

Excellent work

Was great to collaborate with your team to produce something specifically for my needs. I would recommend and most likely use your services for my business again in the future.

Jun 24th 2020, 12:45 pm
Kai @ Polysoma | Adelaide

Efficient and intuitive

Very easy to create and quite comprehensive. End formatting was a bit off and no ability to add in allowances above hourly rate - but all in all, excellent.

Jun 24th 2020, 12:45 pm
Lauren | Melbourne

Expensive for what you get

The document took forever to render and to say it's free is false and when you have only one document before paying is also false as it is covered in watermarks and therefore you have to pay to remove them - so hence it is not free

Jun 24th 2020, 12:45 pm
Mijkol | Melbourne

Quick and easy

The document was easy to create and suited my needs

Jun 22nd 2020, 12:30 pm
Mooshkin | Sydney NSW

Discretionary trust

Very simple step by step instructions. Easy to complete

Jun 22nd 2020, 12:30 pm
Louise | Melbourne

Surprisingly easy

I knew we needed a partnership agreement and was surprised to find this one that seems to meet our needs. Thanks.

Jun 20th 2020, 10:45 pm
Yaja | Melbourne, VIC

So simple

A privacy policy in minutes. Could not e easier. Thank you.

Jun 19th 2020, 4:45 am
Pipp | Kingscliff

Clear and straightforward

This document was clear to follow and got me thinking through the complexities of how i leave my estate. There is no room on this document for many of these complexities but it is a great start.

Jun 19th 2020, 4:45 am
fossilg | Melbourne

Very efficient. Thumbs ups

Good communicator and very efficent. No delay in getting the job done.

Jun 19th 2020, 4:45 am
CherylB | Sydney