What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8447 Reviews)
5
6130
4
1688
3
469
2
91
1
69

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 2069 Reviews (6378 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Terrible

Would not allow me to edit two parties into agreement, only the one....

Oct 23rd 2020, 10:15 am
Private user | Qld

Very detailed and comprehensive.

Quick and easy way to generate a constitution. This document has nearly 20 thousand words and is very comprehensive. Thank you.

Oct 23rd 2020, 9:45 am
Damo | Perth

Highly recommended

Nick is able to communicate clearly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and have your interest at heart. Work very quickly and accurately.

Oct 23rd 2020, 9:45 am
Gordon | Vic

Great customer service

The sign up and document creation process is simple and makes me feel more confident launching my business knowing i'm protected.

Oct 23rd 2020, 1:30 am
Leith Hudson | Brisbane

Needs a lot of work

The document is not really suitable for online services. Needs a lot of work

Oct 23rd 2020, 1:00 am
Roberta | Canberra

Excellent user interface for legal documents

Great user interface design. So easy to use. Thanks.

Oct 22nd 2020, 12:15 pm
Jason | Ryde

Very quick and easy

Well written document that saves us time and money.

Oct 22nd 2020, 9:30 am
Damo | Perth

Ok, but..

Easy to create but let down with a non-editable document without paying extra.

Oct 22nd 2020, 5:00 am
Phil M | Queensland

Fantastic to work with, completed the job well above expectations and kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Can't wait to work with karla again in the future.

Oct 22nd 2020, 1:30 am
Andrew W | QLD

So easy

No thinking involved, super easy and super fast. Great for busy and evolving businesses needing any legal documents.

Oct 21st 2020, 1:00 pm
Maxx | Central Coast

A good experience

Fast and easy to use. The ability to remove clauses on the go would be helpful, as i end up downloading as a docx and deleting them manually. I did not use the esign feature because of this reason.

Oct 21st 2020, 1:00 pm
Stafford | sydney, nsw

Very easy

Very simple will template which was perfect for my needs.

Oct 21st 2020, 1:00 pm
KLM3953 | Victoria

Quick response and easy to work with

Claire did a great job reviewing my document and providing details that were easy to understand. Claire was also able to complete the job in less than 24hrs and was a pleasure to work with.

Oct 21st 2020, 5:00 am
Steve | Sydney, NSW

So easy!! Love it!!!

This has helped me so much i had no idea how to do this!!! Thank you!!

Oct 20th 2020, 12:45 pm
carina | marrickville

Great detail and prompt service

Nick was fantastic in getting together a service contract for my clients. His attention to detail was second to none. Great on the telephone explaining all the questions i had for him. Highly recommend his services.

Oct 20th 2020, 10:45 am
Tim B | Melbourne VIC

Great service from start to finish

I was really impressed with michael's efforts to get to know my business and what i was looking for. His experience as a web developer and as a lawyer place him in a unique position to really provide a fantastic level of service. He went above and beyond to offer support and point me in the right direction for what i was looking for. His price was reasonable, and he was quick to respond to emails and to complete the project. I would highly recommed michael's services to others.

Oct 20th 2020, 9:45 am
Private user | Melbourne

Megan was timely, meticulous and thorough with her feedback in relation to a review of an employment contract.Very satisfied with the advice that i received.

Oct 20th 2020, 9:45 am
Mohammad | 6000

Fantastic experience

The document builder was very easy to use. I will continue to use it in future whenever possible.

Oct 20th 2020, 12:15 am
hpidd19 | Geelong, VIC

Good service for startups

I appreciate this is available pending business growth for customised legal agreements.

Oct 19th 2020, 6:45 pm
CiaG | Sydney

Easy to select a template and create!

The document was easy to create and perfect for my new website

Oct 19th 2020, 12:45 pm
Drew73 | Perth, WA

Excellent

Megan was really helpful and on the ball. I feel much more confident now about the modifications i made to my lawpath template. Thank you!

Oct 19th 2020, 3:30 am
Private user | Melbourne Vic

Quick & easy to use

This is a great tool to quickly and easily complete your required employee agreements.

Oct 17th 2020, 3:00 pm
AnnieWCSS | Victoria

Took the hard work out of using correct layout

Definitely helped with the building of the warning letter we required. Thanks and we will use this service again!

Oct 17th 2020, 9:30 am
Debs | Brisbane Qld

Highly recommended

Convenient and easy and met my needs - what else can you ask for!

Oct 17th 2020, 4:30 am
Private user | Melbourne

We are very grateful to have found the lawpath website!

Oct 16th 2020, 12:45 pm
Damo | Perth