What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(8204 Reviews)
5
5929
4
1659
3
466
2
87
1
63

Our latest reviews

1-25 of 1990 Reviews (6214 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Paul was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful!

Sep 24th 2020, 5:15 pm
Shii

Super helpful

Claire was a great help, always checked in and gave updates. Helped me alot with areas that i was unsure on. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 24th 2020, 4:30 am
Josh Vassi | Wagga Wagga NSW

Megan drafted a contract for me, nothing was too much trouble. She took the time to understand what it was our business needed and produced a document that fit the brief perfectly.

Sep 23rd 2020, 1:00 pm
Jean | Emerald, Vic

Very informative!

Succinct, to the point, helped clarified my queries around providing shares to a business partner very well.

Sep 23rd 2020, 9:15 am
Jeffrey | Sydney, NSW

Terms of use for app

We needed a review of our software terms of use and another contract. Jeremy did a very thorough job and understood our needs. He identified several issues we had not thought of and was very patient when things took longer than expected. He has given me peace of mind.

Sep 22nd 2020, 12:45 pm
Private user | NSW

Great experience!

Really enjoyed our interaction with kim. She was easy to speak to, very thorough, objective and detailed in her advice on our prospective franchise business. Would engage kim again in future.

Sep 22nd 2020, 11:15 am
Michelle | QLD

Goes the extra step

Alex has been a pleasure to deal with. Very easy to talk with and he goes the extra step in providing additional information which is greatly appreciated.

Sep 21st 2020, 3:45 am
Jennifer | Parramatta

Pleasant and easy

Gary was very easy to work with and work was done in timely matter. Looking forward to working gary again.

Sep 17th 2020, 4:00 pm
Rick | Sydney

Excellent service

Megan was fantastic, very informative and gave us so much advice. She spent extra time going through everything step by step.

Sep 17th 2020, 10:15 am
Helayna | Sydney

Great experience

Phil was great from start to finish managing the review and signing of multiple government contracts.We highly recommend phil and will be using his services again in future.

Sep 15th 2020, 12:00 pm
Canopy Consulting

Great experience!

Megan is very good. She provided very useful information to me and she is patient and knowledgeable. She answered my questions clearly and gave me clear guidance and instructions. I would be happy to work with her in the future.

Sep 14th 2020, 4:00 am
Lili | VIC

Great service and outcome

Kim came highly recommended on the lawpath platform and every touchpoint with her and her team was great. Some of the subject matter was new to us and kim took the time to understand our needs and educate us in key areas also.The pricing was competitive and the turnaround time for the first draft and edits was excellent. I'd definitely recommend kim and her team.

Sep 8th 2020, 12:15 am
Shaun | Sydney

Quick and easy to access

Work done was quickly turned around and met the brief

Sep 7th 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Excellent

Easy to produce the legal doc. It would be better if there are no watermarks on the pdf that is produced with the free account. Some freebies will bring back lots of customers back toyou.

Sep 7th 2020, 3:45 am
umesh | melbourne

Simple but not indepth

Because we have multiple websites (radio stations) we are not sure if we need 1 privacy policy which covers all stations as they are owned by radio media or if we need separate privacy policies.

Sep 4th 2020, 9:45 am
Russell | Perth, WA

Fantastic experience!

Extremely useful resources and easy to use user account portal. In addition highly professional and helpful staff team. This is my first experience with such a great service, i have already recommended two of my friends to lawpath, very highly recommended.

Sep 3rd 2020, 2:15 pm
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Online will

This was really easy to create online with good guidance.

Sep 3rd 2020, 2:15 pm
IsaacVictoria | Melbourne

Testing service for general documentation

Yet to run this past our inhouse legal beagle but looks a solid service which may assist us to speed up the drafting of documentation.

Sep 3rd 2020, 12:15 pm
Allan | Melbourne

All done

I am doing this review because i can't go any further without it. The form was easy to fill in and will suffice for now.

Sep 3rd 2020, 9:15 am
Marie | Tasmania

Quick responses and overall amazing experience

Karla was amazing to work with. Always looks out for you over and above. Noting things even if you didn't know and the costs she provides is well worth it. I'd highly recommend karla

Sep 3rd 2020, 9:15 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC

Terms and conditions template

Fantastic and really easy to use. Highly recommended

Sep 3rd 2020, 9:15 am
Sammy D | Sydney

Amazing experience

Karla was extremely responsive, guiding and easy to work with. Outstanding service, customer always comes first for karla. Would recommend to anyone.

Sep 3rd 2020, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

So straight forward and easy to work with !

I really enjoyed using this document. It cut a lot of wasting of time on simple and standard terms.

Sep 2nd 2020, 9:45 am
NomNom | Brisbane

Fantastic experience

Phil is a professional individual, you takes the time to explain the process from start to finish and works hard to achieve the best possible outcome. I personally was happy with philips services and i definitely will recommend him to family and friends.

Sep 2nd 2020, 3:45 am
Private user | Sydney

Great experience and thanks for the trial!

The document was straight forward, just ensure you have all required information on hand to complete the online form. Will use lawpath again.

Sep 1st 2020, 2:45 pm
Paul | Winston Hills