What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7746 Reviews)
5
5572
4
1579
3
449
2
84
1
62

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1843 Reviews (5903 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Extremely helpful

Claire helped me out me a business share buy back. Explained everything clearly and was extremely fast her responses to me to make sure everything was smooth.

Jul 3rd 2020, 1:30 pm
Bilal Bordie | Manly, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Jul 3rd 2020, 1:30 pm
Anthony | Victoria

Turned my planned set of seven documents required for the business into a coherent and sell structured three document package. Some complex and unusual requirements were extremely well executed, along with a fast turnaround and great communication. Thanks!

Jul 3rd 2020, 1:30 pm
ojm0 | Melbourne, Australia

Excellent service

Damin provided company documentation to enable the registration of a security interest. The service was very professional and damin is very knowledgeable in this area of the law. Thank you for your excellent service.

Jul 3rd 2020, 1:30 pm
David67 | Sydney

Assertive & powerful lawyer

Salih,we truly appreciate all your legal advice and the big deed over our case. You are extremely powerful. Prompt follow up --> excellent

Jul 3rd 2020, 1:30 pm
Xian GAO | QLD

Wonderful

As a new business owner - its daunting trying to learn this and that just to get ahead. I cannot thank these people enough for making it this easy to create something so imperative to an online store or any business for that matter.

Jul 2nd 2020, 3:45 pm
Lochie | Cairns

Agreement

Only took a few minutes for a very detailed agreement

Jul 2nd 2020, 4:00 am
Rich | Melbourne

Did the job

Needed a little help but it was easy and fast to get via chat.

Jul 2nd 2020, 4:00 am
Karen | WA

Great experience

Claire was great to deal with and created a document perfect to the brief. Highly recommend her.

Jul 2nd 2020, 4:00 am
Cherie | SA

Super easy

The document was very quick to create and exactly what i needed saving me loads of time and money.

Jun 30th 2020, 12:30 am
FlickB | Caloundra, QLD

A fast & efficient online resource

Lawpath is a fast and efficient online resource. I created an account and prepared a privacy statement for my company website in a matter of minutes. I will definitely use lawpath again as my business grows.

Jun 29th 2020, 11:45 pm
LarinA | Perth, WA

Great experience

This was such an easy process i will definitely use your services in the future

Jun 29th 2020, 11:45 pm
Private user | NSW

Great template!

Really easy template for me to follow. Thanks so much!!! :)

Jun 27th 2020, 1:00 pm
Yen Yab | Mount Waverley, Vic

Amazing property consultation

Damin has provided great consultation and he helped me to deal with my problem with the property step by step. I totally recommend him for his professional services.

Jun 25th 2020, 4:00 pm
Julio | Sydney

Fast, detailed & efficient!

Thank you claire for the fast turnaround with my document. I'm very pleased to have worked with you and would love to work with you in the future for my legal matters.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:45 pm
Ben Daniel | Sydney

Fast, thorough, helpful.

Damin helped us create our shareholders agreement and constitution. His team responded rapidly, and delivered solid documents alongside a guided explanation of the key clauses. We'd be more than happy to use him again!

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Ben C | Melbourne

Not a good first experience

Rushed through points, 30min consult ran for 6min max, followed by $2k quote for services

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Kyle | Gold Coast

Great and thorough experience!

Megan really took the time to run through what needed to be discussed, and called out areas for optional customisation.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Kyle | Gold Coast

So easy to use!

What a fantastic program. Saving time and cost for legal documents.

Jun 25th 2020, 2:30 pm
Katie | Bardon

Awesome! Fantastic service

Really happy with the result, quick turnaround and amendments done as required

Jun 25th 2020, 12:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Amazing product

The documents are explained and easy to understand for non-legals, and the creation of the document was so easy. An amazing service to provide for small business operators

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Lynda | Albury

Really nice, helpful, and stress free

I highly recommend nicole, she is a wonderful person and i appreciate the help she gave me. All legal questions and requestsshe responded to quickly and professionally. Thank you nicole

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Super easy to work with

Claire reviewed two referral agreements for my company and even made some suggestions to improve them. Would definitely use claire again as she delivered everything promised (+ more) on time and professionally. Highly recommend.

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
LisaB | Brisbane

T and c

Seems like a great start for what we need, for free!

Jun 25th 2020, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Easy and simple!

Very useful for providing work to individual developers.

Jun 24th 2020, 12:45 pm
Vikas | Melbourne