What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Very good service, efficient, diligent, experienced, professional, highly recommend.

Oct 11th 2021, 2:45 pm
Emma Clark

Easy & fast to use

I answered the questionnaire and my website privacy policy was ready in under 2 minutes. Excellent service!

Oct 11th 2021, 2:45 pm
Val Olive

Retail trade

We downloaded a free document which was fantastic!

Oct 11th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user

I would have no hesitation in recommending amanda, thoroughly professional and very easy to deal with

Oct 11th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Failed to load for esign.

Everything was seamless, except for the document failed to load for esignature

Oct 8th 2021, 9:00 pm
Santhosh Lakshmanan

Terms of trade

Great resource but realised its not exactly the dock need so potentially using the marketplace function to create the right document

Oct 7th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Easy document to complete

Easy prompted questions to answer, done efficiently

Oct 7th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Easy peasy

Simple to create the document i was looking for. Only negative is the watermark.

Oct 6th 2021, 2:16 pm
Lucas Ross

Awesome! Very helpful

A great experience. Really appreciate your help with our contract set up. I feel confident to complete the contract now knowing what all of the terms relate to.

Oct 6th 2021, 12:01 pm
Anthony | Sydney NSW

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions document was extensive and professional. I highly recommend the us of this website.

Oct 6th 2021, 2:31 am
Private user

Very simple

Thanks lawpath for making it quick and easy to get a start on my employee handbook.

Oct 6th 2021, 2:31 am
Private user

I need to edit my doc

I need to edit my doc as the shareholder is not in aust but i cant delete the "select state"

Oct 5th 2021, 10:45 pm
Sam Klann

Fatastic experience

Amar was very concise and detailed and extremely helpful

Oct 5th 2021, 11:01 am
Natasha | Melbourne

Information security policy

Really easy to use, providing a professional result that covers everything we required

Oct 5th 2021, 3:01 am
Sharene Dearlove

So reassuring

Damin was incredibly giving in his time and knowledge to steer us in the right direction. His expertise in our industry really resonated and connected with us too - we really didnt feel like we were alone. Thank you so much.

Oct 4th 2021, 12:01 pm
Joey | Sydney

Direct and sounds answers to questions

The lawyer provided responses from a well informed position

Oct 1st 2021, 10:31 am
Jason Chong

Its not working?

I filled out everything and its saying not available - please search the library for an alternative or updated document (if any)

Oct 1st 2021, 10:31 am
Seyed Mousavi

Free document only as pdf

You don't get nothing for nothing, and while i appreciate access to a free document, it would be better if it was clearer you can only access it in pdf with a watermark

Oct 1st 2021, 4:46 am
Private user

Great guidance

This was a great document that was easy to compile

Sep 30th 2021, 2:45 am
Graydn Doak

Turned a simple request into a long complicated one that added additional costs for absolutely no reason.

Sep 29th 2021, 4:01 am
Private user

So easy to do

What a relief to have my will done. Took 10 minutes and no pain.

Sep 29th 2021, 3:00 am
Lisa Bird

Great

Super easy and helpful program - would 100% recommend.

Sep 29th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Ealy simple and straight forward

Really helped set out template forms for new business

Sep 28th 2021, 10:45 pm
Phil Bickers

Commercial lease agreement (non-retail)

Very happy with the document - will be using the services again! Thank you

Sep 28th 2021, 10:46 am
Laura Kittela

Partnership agreement

The free template did not allow me to include more than 2 partners where i needed a 3rd. It was just to show my partners how it might look before we engaged professional advise

Sep 28th 2021, 2:31 am
Private user