Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11641 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2777 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
213 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15701 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Service agreementClaire completed the brief and was very timely in both answering queries and making changes to the document.
people
Darren McFarlane
calendar_today
Jul 20th 2022, 12:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Clear & concise advice!David was very helpful with a contract review, he was clear and concise in his delivery and very thorough.
people
Jamie
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 19th 2022, 10:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Went over and aboveThe advice i received was thorough and everything i needed, i was even sent excel spreadsheets to assist. Would recommend 100%
people
Priscilla
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 14th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
First consultationGreat advise on how to protect my trademark and general business workings
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 13th 2022, 12:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceThe consultation was very helpful and damin from lawpath is a very knowledgeable hr legal and assisted me excellently. He was also very customer-focused and friendly. Highly thankful for damin's excellent assistance ,
people
TomKilly
location_on
Kilcunda, VIC
calendar_today
Jul 13th 2022, 5:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Initial discovery callDavid was incredibly thorough in his review of my company's operations and provided great insights on how to further protect our interests. I would recommend david for your legal needs.
people
Fox Safety Consulting
location_on
Gold Coast
calendar_today
Jul 12th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Really knowledgable, excellent serviceExcellent support, answered all of my questions and explained things really well.
people
Lauren
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Jul 12th 2022, 2:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Professional service with attention to detail!Sharon & team have thoroughly prepared the legal document, and also touch on other parts of the legal aspects. Highly recommended! I will engage them again if required.
people
Gary Wu
calendar_today
Jul 11th 2022, 2:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
On the ball - a great save!Damin's quick due diligence on the contracting party revealed it was a potential sham. The more we dug in the 30 min call, the dodgier it looked. What a save. So glad to have damin on the case, he prevented me from losing at least 6k usd and untold potential headaches. Thanks, damin.
people
thebrainthatwouldnotdie
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
Jul 7th 2022, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thankyou!Damin was excellent and very patient with me and only needed to explain what i really needed to take the next step forward.
people
Susan
location_on
Brisbane Qld
calendar_today
Jul 6th 2022, 1:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Process was seamless. Got exactly what i wanted and sam provided great advice and guidance at a price much more affordable than competitors.
people
Michael Crapis
calendar_today
Jul 6th 2022, 1:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent knowledge of modern awardsDamin was able to easily understand our request and maximised the information he was able to provide in the half hour session we had. Would highly recommend him for enquiries related to the notoriously complex area of employment law.
people
Samuel
location_on
Melbourne VIC
calendar_today
Jul 5th 2022, 12:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
My lawyer successfully delivered most elements agreed upon. He didn't address all elements, such as adding in our own terms, but amended the necessities of the contract by crossing out two points.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jul 4th 2022, 3:30 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Straight to the poin!\David was clear and concise and quick to understand our needs!
people
PhilS
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 2nd 2022, 12:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Contract drafting & reviewMy lawyer was professional, thorough and great to work with. They kept me up to date on progress and went above and beyond to provide guidance and negotiation...
people
Christopher Shermer
calendar_today
Jul 1st 2022, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Trust changeoverMy lawyer was very courteous and professional, definitely recommend and will seek out again should legal services be required.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jul 1st 2022, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Above and beyondDamin adressed my questions and offered some great additional advice. Thanks damin
people
TheBrainThatWouldNotDie
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
Jun 30th 2022, 12:15 pm
star
star
star
star
star
PerfectExactly what i needed will use in future direct and easy
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 29th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great adviceI had a phone consult with a lawyer, claire to discuss my cancellation & refund policy. Claire was very helpful and insightful and gave me great advice, all in the time frame of 30 minutes. Very happy with the outcome.
people
Jacqui
location_on
Victoria
calendar_today
Jun 29th 2022, 2:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Prompt, professional and efficient service provideSam was articulate, responsive, listened to our enquiry and provided just the right level of information required to support the finalisation of our shareholder's agreement.
people
Paul
location_on
Sydney, New South Wales
calendar_today
Jun 29th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent serviceAnthony and james have been professional and given much needed advice to assist in my legal needs. More than happy to recommend. Thanks guys
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 27th 2022, 2:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Claire is excellent!Claire really cuts to the chase and gives you the info you need in digestible, clear coherent ways. She asked the right questions to understand my business and offered great support that was applicable to what i do. Her advice is specific and appropriate to my general sector, the arts, as well as my niche consultant work. Highly recommend!
people
Cessalee
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Jun 27th 2022, 2:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Very helpfulDamen was very efficient and at the same time gave very clear explanations why each change to the document was needed. I couldn't have asked for any better
people
Private user
location_on
Darwin NT
calendar_today
Jun 25th 2022, 10:31 pm
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Loan agreementFirst experience with lawpath was very bad. The loan agreement template was shocking. E.G. Notwithstanding that i clearly stipulated that the loan agreement was between 2 individuals, the template was clearly between to companies. When i questioned this drafting the chatbox i was advised "thank you we are looking into it" . . . . . . . . Then a very long silence.
people
Alan Mitrovich
calendar_today
Jun 24th 2022, 12:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
It was a general conversation and damin was very helpful.
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jun 24th 2022, 12:32 pm
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $33/month.
Learn more