What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6283 Reviews)
5
4488
4
1308
3
368
2
71
1
48

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1453 Reviews (4830 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Worked well

Once you get past all of the sign up questions the document was easy to create.

Dec 27th 2019, 6:15 am
Sam I | Brisbane, Queensland

Private agreement

This document is the final agreement we will enter into

Dec 26th 2019, 10:45 pm
Private user | Hervey bay Qld 4655

Needs more fields for equity offers

Good ui but needs more fields and at leats a custom area to add additional custom clauses

Dec 24th 2019, 5:45 am
Rodn | Sydney

Quick and simple to do for anyone

Great template and quick to draft up, this is an excellent service

Dec 23rd 2019, 6:45 pm
MarkyG | Sydney

Professional, reliable and quick!

Quick turnaround, very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.

Dec 18th 2019, 3:45 pm
Natasha | Perth, WA

Great service and vastly improved useability

The document was easy to use and was perfect for my needs.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Adam | Brisbane

Great

The document was easy to follow and ideal for my needs

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Colleen | tasmania

Timely and good quality

Document was reviewed and changes were easy to understand and applicable. Felt far more confident that i had a good, solid policy.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Amanda | Sydney

Exactly what i was looking for!

The document was comprehensive and as i completed was easy to follow and understand.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Jenny | Sydney, NSW

Great experience!

Nicole was very helpful, friendly and accommodating with creation of my specific needs for a terms and conditions document that was required. I am very pleased with the quality of this document and would highly recommend nicole’s services.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Paul | Melbourne

Simple quick and easy

Does a very good job at what it does in producing quick, simple and generic documents. One thing that is a pain is that when i download a .Docx file in chrome for some reason on my machine it converts into a .Txt must be an extension conflict or something i have going on. The other annoying thing is this review box that pops up everytime you hit the download document button. Otherwise 5 stars, very good, easy and quick

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
ollie | hobart, tas

Nice experience

Was quick and will review before deciding to use or get further advice

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
Peter | Brisbane

Great experience!

I was very impressed with speed of quote, responsiveness during the whole process and the legal services provided. Thank you!

Dec 16th 2019, 8:30 pm
Jennifer | NSW

Excellent job

We needed our privacy policy completely re written and kim handled it expertly and efficiently. We found the work very thorough and could not have asked for more. Any questions we had were promptly answered. We have no hesitation in recommending kim to anyone considering her services.

Dec 16th 2019, 8:30 pm
Chris | Sydney

Very slow

The forms where you needed to type in were nor responsive and very slow to update with what you types in.

Dec 14th 2019, 4:00 pm
SMN23

Amazing experience

Thank you very clever interation will definatly use you in the future

Dec 13th 2019, 4:45 pm
Gareth | Sydney

Very simple and fast

The documents was very simple and quick to generate. My only concern is that i could not download the free trial document without signing up for a paid membership, which means i need to add the document to my website as a pdf rather than in text format.

Dec 13th 2019, 4:00 pm
Alison72 | Brisbane

Good for my needs. Contains some typos and inconsistencies.

Dec 13th 2019, 4:00 pm
Sammy

The document was easy to create and suited my purpose.

Dec 12th 2019, 7:15 pm
Michael | Norwood SA

Sublime

The document was quick and easy to create, and enables me to edit and update from time to time. An excellent service, i wish i'd been a founding shareholder...!!!

Dec 12th 2019, 7:00 pm
Michael | Brisbane, Qld

Fab team you have!

Appreciate the hands on advice and phone call! I look forward to doing more with you. Easy to use and very professional.

Dec 12th 2019, 5:15 am
Kelly | Sydney

Great service and easy

Thank you so much for this its very easy to set up

Dec 12th 2019, 3:45 am
Kit Pabillon | Perth

Menik is very responsive! Great to work with.

Menik was great, she was extremely responsive to emails and messages. She made the process feel effortless.

Dec 11th 2019, 5:30 am
Abdul | Sydney

A bit clunky

The terms and conditions for services document that was supposedly for free didn't really fit my needs for my international online business but it was good to have a well written legal document available

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Gaby | Victoria

Excellent, as described

Prepared on time and according to my instructions. Easy to communicate with. Overall excellent experience.

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Cleo | Gold Coast