What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5657 Reviews)
5
4050
4
1174
3
330
2
63
1
40

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1305 Reviews (4352 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Fantastic experience with our safe

Enjoyed working with nick and his team. Sound advice and very responsive to changes we made along the way. Would recommend their services to others keen to explore start-up (seed) funding instruments like safes. Thanks

Sep 30th 2019, 12:45 am
Justin Medcalf | Sydney NSW

This was easy to follow but i cant find where the pdf document is easily unfortunately

Sep 28th 2019, 3:45 pm
Evelyne

Consultancy agreement

Was easy to do and very comprehensive. Great service.

Sep 28th 2019, 3:45 pm
Dave | Brisbane, QLD

Could not be happier

My company engaged steve davey to write and submit our provisional patent application for software we have created. The work was concise and his level of expertise was brilliant. Steve's knowledge base was second to none. My co founder and i feel confident that the advice we received and the work completed was well worth the money we paid. We will be using him again next week via the lawpath online platform. Highly recommended both using lawpath and steve davey. Many thanks for everything you have done for us.

Sep 27th 2019, 2:30 pm
AMartin | Melbourne

Fast and professional

Fast and professional service. Thanks for your help

Sep 27th 2019, 2:00 am
Serge | Brisbane, QLD

Very helpful

The information provides a pathway forward and confirms the actions i am taking are on the right path

Sep 26th 2019, 4:45 am
Paul | Melbourne

Extremely knowledgeable

A very personable, astute, quick, and knowledgeable 'lawman'. Definitely want to have further interactions, and receive more advice and guidance. Thank you, damin.

Sep 25th 2019, 2:16 pm
Jarrod | Sydney, NSW

Great!!

The document was so easy and quick to make and looks and feels professional reading it. Will definitely use this service again for future documents!

Sep 25th 2019, 2:16 pm
Koreena | Gold Coast

Easy to use. Not perfect but this was only the free version.

Sep 25th 2019, 2:15 pm
philippe | sydney NSW

Easy to use

Easy to use, good for a straightforward privacy policy

Sep 25th 2019, 2:00 pm
Abigail | Sydney

Easy legals

Makes registering company effortless with great easy guides and templates

Sep 24th 2019, 9:30 pm
Lina | Sydney nsw

Great and informing

Great person, great advice, really helpful and informing. Look forward to damin really helping with my start up company. Very professional and knows exactly what he's doing.

Sep 24th 2019, 1:15 pm
Allan | Sydney

Easy and simple

I needed a privacy policy for my new app and i got it for free and it was very quicky. For sure very soon i going to contact lawpath to get more legal documents.

Sep 24th 2019, 12:30 pm
Angela | Gold Coast

Great experience!

Very clear and detailed advice from claire. Great communication, issue resolved in a timely manner.

Sep 24th 2019, 12:30 pm
Vandy | Sydney, NSW

Quick and easy

This document was easy to create. A must have for all online sellers

Sep 21st 2019, 1:15 pm
Carolyn | Melbourne, Vic

I found the content of the agreements provided a sound base to what we required.

Sep 20th 2019, 2:03 pm
David | Perth, WA

Lease agreement - a great advocate to have!

John and his team where outstanding through a very long and hard process. We will use john and his firm for other matters in the future.Can recommend to anyone for a commercial requirement.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:15 pm
Jason Leigh | Sydney

Excellent experience

Kim's quote was the most economical of all and was the best in promptly finishing up the work. She listened to all our requirements and even accommodated few changes. I'm engaging her on a different requirement now. I highly recommend her.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:15 pm
Ricky | Sydney,NSW

Pretty good template

The template did the job we needed it to do, it would be great if you could recieve the document in word for free as well.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:00 pm
Marisa | Wollongong

Credit application

Very efficient and original document reviewed in depth with clarification and advice. New document perfect for our needs.

Sep 19th 2019, 2:45 am
Barb17 | Central Qld

Really simple and easy to use

I thought the process would be much more difficulty than it is. Super simple to complete. Very happy

Sep 19th 2019, 12:15 am
NicoleC | Gold Coast

Excellent! Clear and precise advice

I have the exact info needed to execute the set up of a company.

Sep 18th 2019, 1:15 pm
Private user | Brisbane

Would recommend

Addy was very helpful and very patient each step of the way

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Shannon | Sydney NSW

Great

Insert optional review here. Upgrade to my premium service to receive the full review.

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Brenden | Geelong

Very professional and easy to deal with

Very helpful, easy and a nice person to deal with and professional. Highly recommended !

Sep 17th 2019, 2:30 pm
Scott | WA