What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience!

So happy to have such a great site to assit me and my business in many different areas!

Aug 8th 2019, 4:30 pm
Private user | SA

Great work!

Adam worked on creating t&c for my business. The work was done very professionally. Adam was also quite accommodative and understood our requirements well.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Swati | Melbourne

First time i have used and looks ok at this point.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Brenton | Perth

Straight to the point and the issued resolved.

Able to make an informed decision as to form of agreement required and an additional clause to cover concerns provided all in under 30 minutes.

Aug 7th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Good experience

The process to creat a business contract was easy and straight forward.

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Rebecca | Sydney

Privacy policy

Easy and thorough. Will use lawpath in the future

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Private user | Gold Coast, Qld

Just what i needed

Great simple process suited my needs extremely well!

Aug 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
MLlige | Gosford

Thanks again

Second piece of work from damin, completed with equally high standard

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Perfect for what i needed for my facebook business

The document was easy to understand and create. I would definately recommend this site to create a privacy policy for your business. There was a person to answer my questions and i actually had a stress free time creating this important legal document.

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Kellie | Portland Victoria

So easy to do

The document was easy to create and is just what i needed.

Aug 3rd 2019, 7:15 pm
Anne | Glen Innes, NSW

Excellent knowledge and process

Damin really took a grasp of what we required and developed our requirements into an excellent set of documents. He was very patient and gave more than allocated time to get us to our desired outcome. We will be definitely using him for further requirements as they arise. Thanks damin.

Aug 3rd 2019, 2:15 pm
Barry | Melbourne

Great service. So quick and easy to make a legal document.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Maryanne | Melbourne, VIC

Thorough, honest and swift. Great work.

Walked through a series of corporate structure and scheme documents with damin by phone and he noted down all the changes on the call, sent straight after so they were ready for me to send to the other counterparty immediately. His work was thorough, balanced and swift. I would recommend his work and use him again.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Simple and concise

The document was easy to create and it was quick to do.

Aug 1st 2019, 2:00 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC

Not enough informatio included

The document is easy to complete but there is not enough information pertaining to secondary beneficiaries in the event that the beneficiary predeceases me. Also not enough information around care of children.

Jul 31st 2019, 1:30 pm
Ricky | Melbourne, Vic

Easy to complete but not comprehensive enough

The document was easy to complete but does not contain enough information, ie secondary beneficiary in case the first beneficiary pre deceases me. It doesn't cater for care of children

Jul 31st 2019, 1:30 pm
Candy | Melbourne, Vc

Excellent service

Thanks for my legal document, was so easy and simple!

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Danielle | Melbourne

That seemed to work well

I haven't had a full chance to review the document yet, but it looks like it is going to suit our needs well.

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Ian S | Darwin, NT

Great and efficient

Very simple to work with and an expert in the field

Jul 30th 2019, 2:30 pm
Martyn | VIC

Deed of release

This document was very easy to create and was intuitive within the system. It was of a high quality standard and included other items that i had not thought about before.

Jul 30th 2019, 1:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Cool documents

The document was easy to create and was perfect for my needs

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Stephan | Sydney NSW

Easy

Answer straight-forward and simple questions to finalise your website privacy policy!

Jul 29th 2019, 2:15 pm
Jyoti | Newtown, NSW

Amazing!

Claire was very prompt at getting back to me and was willing to support with any questions i had following payment.

Jul 26th 2019, 5:00 pm
Lexi | Victoria

Experience

I have not yet seen the finished product but the process was very easy.

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Lynda | Parkes NSW

Great experience!

Was really easy to use & i'll definitely be back for my next requirement

Jul 25th 2019, 5:15 pm
Bilal | Melbourne