What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

So easy to complete

The online process was so straightforward and my document was generated in minutes.

Jul 14th 2021, 5:01 am
Nicola Turano

Very helpful documents in my practice

Been looking for sample documents for div 7a and finally found it here in this amazing website.

Jul 14th 2021, 2:30 am
Olleb Garbo

Very helpful documents in my practice

Been looking for sample documents for div 7a and finally found it here in this amazing website.

Jul 14th 2021, 2:30 am
Olleb Garbo

I had a consultation with youstina around trademarks and i was more than pleased with her professionality. She was easy to speak and not only did she answer my questions, but she also drew my attention to areas i haven't paid attention too. Thanks for your advice

Jul 13th 2021, 10:45 am
Basem | Sydney

Creating my policy

Very easy to use, especially for our business in the early stages of growth

Jul 13th 2021, 4:45 am
Private user

Misleading

To many sign ups and i only wanted one template then got all the way to the end ad it is a pdf that can not be edited

Jul 10th 2021, 10:31 am
louella morth

Variation of deed

The process and format was so easy to use, loved it!

Jul 10th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user

Very knowledgeable lawyer

Amar is very knowledgeable and i appreciated the call and the extra time he provided. I had two objectives of the call. 1. To get what i needed to extend the booking contract without sending a new contract. And 2. Suggests on what to improve in the contract. Maybe this is a problem with the lawpath service and not a comment on amar, but my expectations was that i would receive the written provisions i needed for the extension of the booking contract, and i didn't get anything in writing as a deliverable from this appointment, for that an additional quote is required. The other objective was very well met with some smart suggestions.

Jul 9th 2021, 10:31 am
Jacob R | Melbourne, VIC

Great session!

Amar was easy to communicate with and extremely helpful in getting my requests met. He was thorough and provided great knowledge.

Jul 9th 2021, 10:31 am
Phoebe | Melbourne, VIC

Detailed!

Amar has been incredibly helpful with helping me understand external contracts i've received, and have a good way of understanding the business and what it needs. Thanks amar!

Jul 9th 2021, 4:31 am
Adeline | VIC

Contractor agreement

Comprehensive, full of easy to understand useful prompts; very easy to follow and build. Took only a few minutes. Excellent service.

Jul 8th 2021, 11:15 pm
ramanan venkatagiri

Great experience!

Amar explained website agreement related legal stuff in detailed and easy to understand format.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Hzap22 | ViC

Very basic and user friendly

This documents covers the absolute minimum requirements of a will which is what i need right now.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Andre Schoeman

So easy and convenient

I found the process logical and intuitive. Thank you my lawpath.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Paul Appelman

So easy and convenient

I found the process logical and intuitive. Thank you my lawpath.

Jul 8th 2021, 12:18 pm
Paul Appelman

Cool workflow

Document workflow actually works really well. I'd actually consider paying for this if i setup my car rental business as i felt comfortable doing it

Jul 7th 2021, 11:01 am
Contact1

Amar was punctual for our meeting, and was thorough in his approach to reviewing the document in question. He was clearly knowledgeable in property law, and provided detailed and useful feedback in a professional and personable manner.

Jul 7th 2021, 5:01 am
C Tan | Melbourne

Easy documents

Great easy way to make a template for free. However, in a yoga instructor contract document, it says computer technician at the top and that cannot be modified.

Jul 6th 2021, 11:02 am
Private user

Director

Amar was excellent with very succinct feedback and guidance to my queries

Jul 6th 2021, 11:02 am
Private user | Patterson Lakes

First meeting

Amar gave me clear instructions on three documents i need to prepare. Very helpful and has sped up my onboarding.

Jul 6th 2021, 11:02 am
Lucas M | Melbourne

Wow this is am

This is so easy to use and so helpful for us small business

Jul 6th 2021, 4:30 am
Private user

Excellent range of documents

Very easy and simple to negotiate and fill in the employee contract

Jul 6th 2021, 4:30 am
Private user

Wow this is am

This is so easy to use and so helpful for us small business

Jul 6th 2021, 3:16 am
Private user

Spoke plainly and to my level of understanding.

Amar helped me understand changes to a contract a client had requested and advised of the consequences of making such changes.

Jul 5th 2021, 11:31 am
David | Melbourne

Completely explained everything...

He was a good advisor, he explained completely what i want to know about my inquiry i'm happy with his service.

Jul 5th 2021, 11:31 am
Melencio Tamayo | Perth W.A