What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6128 Reviews)
5
4373
4
1280
3
362
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1399 Reviews (4729 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Helpful

I've never viewed a document like this before, so it was good to have the guidance.

Nov 30th 2019, 12:45 am
Narelle | Melb

Amazing

This document maker was easy to use and very succinct, great product

Nov 29th 2019, 11:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Australia

A great service will use it more

A simple and much needed service in small bus . In drought ravaged farming areas of nsw .

Nov 29th 2019, 5:15 am
Tony | West Wyalong NSW

This was easy and fast with well structered info to get the job done

Nov 29th 2019, 4:15 am
Info | Melbourne, Vic

Great experience

They document was easy to create and suits my needs.

Nov 28th 2019, 5:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Great starting point

The document had over 90% of my need covered at the start.

Nov 27th 2019, 11:00 pm
Anoop | Sydney, NSW

Easy to use

I was just after a privacy policy and it was easy to create for a small business newby!

Nov 27th 2019, 3:30 pm
Ellravens

Awesome,staff were very helpful. Great work!

Share holders agreement was easy to create due to staff assistance.

Nov 27th 2019, 5:45 am
Arana | McDonald

Overall lawpath

This website is my new best friend! I have used every part of the website now and have found every single thing about it so helpful! Including the support team! I have a question every time i log on and every time i receive a rapid response that is so helpful!

Nov 26th 2019, 4:45 pm
Bridget | Sydney NSW

Very comprehensive

This is a very comprehensive document. Very happy.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Dayne | Perth

Formatting could be a little better

All the required information is on the page which is great, however some of the formatting for this document is a little off.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Dayne

Return customer

Steve and stellar law have been great. They have definitely become my go-to for all things trademark! Very efficient and customer-centric.

Nov 26th 2019, 4:30 pm
Evan Wong | Sydney

Great experience

First time i've completed an interactive form like this!!! Really like it

Nov 25th 2019, 11:15 pm
nino | sydney

Professional, transparent and reliable

Damin murdock has professionally and thoroughly handled all of my business legal matters since i was first subscribed with lawpath. The service i have received is above and beyond my expectations: from dealing with employment law to answering questions and offering his guidance on a range of commercial law matters. I highly value his service and would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Nov 25th 2019, 11:00 pm
Private user | Darwin, NT

To the point, focussed

Worked on the information we had, clear description of the issue and provided guidance on what to do next. Thank you.

Nov 25th 2019, 11:00 pm
Simon Molyneux | Perth, WA

Great experience

Documents are created as per need, where no or little update required.

Nov 25th 2019, 3:30 am
Neha | Sydney, NSW

Great advice in timely manner

This is the second time we have engaged amanda and her firm through lawpath. As before her advice has been pragmatic and timely. Amanda doesn't over complicate things as others can tend to do . We will continue to engage amanda and her team whenever we require legal advice.

Nov 25th 2019, 3:30 am
Private user | Melbourne

Good experience

The review was good. However, i had to keep mentioning some elements (terms & conditions) to add to the agreement. It is not easy for my as i have had the law background and was expecting all to be covered.

Nov 23rd 2019, 4:30 am
mustafa | sydney

Excellent experience!

I engaged damien for a legal consultation on drafting a service agreement with a papua new guinea firm and the experience was simply excellent. Not only was he up to date with the latest law applicable, but he even went out of his way to help me find the relevant exact clauses so that i could apply it to the agreement then and there. He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable and i couldn't commend him more. Thank you damien! I will definitely come back for more consultations.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Elena | Perth, Western Australia

Professional, fast and friendly

Nicole was very quick to respond to my request with a phone call and a quote. Once i accepted the quote she completed the work very quickly and professionally. Very easy to work with and enjoyed her friendly professionalism.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Dave | Melbourne

Easy to use

I have yet to review the document created but initial impression is that this site is useful.

Nov 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Steve | Melbourne

Love the breadth of contracts

Easy to search and customize the contracts. Only suggestion is to allow headers/footers in the document templates.

Nov 21st 2019, 12:15 am
Anoop | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and acceptable for my immediate needs.

Nov 20th 2019, 11:45 pm
Michel | Melbourne

Claire was able to get the work done efficiently and effectively. Thank you

Nov 19th 2019, 7:30 pm
Tania | Melbourne

Document seemed substantially incomplete

It's a well set up service. But for new buyers, be aware that these 'legal documents' aren't to be considered legal advice - i picked on that tiny detail too late - after buying - my mistake.Being busy setting up my new business, i delayed properly using the service for 5 months. Part of it may have been the spammy automated marketing messages which at first glance fooled me into thinking they'd been personally written to me.But i needed a gdpr privacy policy, so i drafted one up on the site.Now, i've read a lot of other companies' gdpr policies over this time and there are so many key features missing that appeared to be missing.Like : - which data partners i share user data with, - affiliate relationships, - the nature of my cookie usage, - the details about personally identifable data captured etc..I now need to research gdpr requirements myself to know what changes i need to make to get this right or use their lawyer referral service now because all i have is what feels like a half finished document.All in all, i think the gdpr document needs a definite quality review by a legal specialist - (it has me wondering who whether a lawyer actually wrote it... ?)i recommend the service to get started, but don't think it comes without additional time and monetary cost if you want to do things right.

Nov 19th 2019, 3:45 am
mclen234 | Sydney