What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6885 Reviews)
5
4940
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
52

Our latest reviews

26-50 of 1614 Reviews (5271 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent

I did not expect to find such a great document so quickly. I will have to edit to include special instructions for covid-19 but the structure and content are exceptional.

Mar 23rd 2020, 11:30 pm
Wolff | Hobart

Great help and understood what i needed

Understood the kind of documents i needed and tailored them to suit the concept

Mar 23rd 2020, 1:30 pm
Michael | sydney, nsw

Strong start

Intuitive platform - i'll want to review a bit more closely having downloaded my copy.

Mar 23rd 2020, 4:45 am
Justin | Sydney NSW

Very happy with how easy this tool is to use

The document was easy to create and just what i needed for my business

Mar 23rd 2020, 4:30 am
Zoe J | Highett Victoria

Great template

This was great and easy to use - just a bit confused at the first line as i think it should include both of the companies namesalso would like a world wide and australian wide territory.

Mar 23rd 2020, 1:15 am
Eleena | VIC

So easy to use!

Extremely quick and easy form to use, and best of all, its free!

Mar 21st 2020, 2:15 pm
Nikki | Melbourne VIC

Easy to use

The process of creating a trust deed is very simple and easy, i completed everything less than 5 minutes, with all information already prepared beforehand.

Mar 20th 2020, 1:45 pm
Danny | North Rocks

Quick and easy

My client needed a privacy policy so she can sell online... It was so good to know i could provide her one without any fuss. Thanks lawpath.

Mar 20th 2020, 1:45 pm
gDesign | Perth, Western Australia

Great work

The document read well and the response was quick.

Mar 20th 2020, 12:30 pm
Damian Kelly | Adelaide

Contractor agreement review

The document reads well and a very quick response, thank you.

Mar 19th 2020, 11:16 pm
Private user | Adelaide, SA

Just what i needed!

So handy and helpful to be able to log in and quickly create the document you need! Great document thank you!

Mar 18th 2020, 1:15 pm
Jenny | Sydney, NSW

Quick, quick, quick

I have the confidence this document willl have the current information since it has lawpath behind it.

Mar 18th 2020, 1:15 pm
Craig | Melbourne VIC

So easy to complete

This was exactly what i needed for my business and so easy to completem

Mar 18th 2020, 1:15 pm
Lance Tunney | Perth WA

Good customer experience

A good basic document and a great framework to build on in order to finalise as part of policy.

Mar 18th 2020, 12:30 am
Peter | Adelaide, SA

Business plan easy to complete !

Amazing law path has been really great in starting my company

Mar 17th 2020, 1:25 pm
renee | mt druitt

Nice and easy to use - great user experience!

The template was straightforward to use and the 'follow-the-bouncing-ball' process was easy even for a lay-person.

Mar 13th 2020, 5:00 pm
Rob J | Sydney's Northern Beaches

Very helpful

All our questions we’re answered promptly and claire gave us several drafts till we were happy with the final document.

Mar 13th 2020, 5:00 pm
Jane Ashby | Crestwood, Queanbeyan

Quick response, friendly but professional service

Paul and team provided advice that was helpful and informative. The documents were provided quickly and were easy to understand. They were approved by our service provider without changes or problems.

Mar 12th 2020, 4:15 am
Seth | Brisbane, QLD

A lawyer who genuinely cares about his clients.

Damin is a highly knowledgeable lawyer in his areas of expertise. In my experience, it isn’t easy to find a lawyer who can create trust and the confidence to provide a level of certainty required in such important matters. Damin is the real deal, a consummate professional and genuinely cares about his clients.

Mar 12th 2020, 4:15 am
David C | Brisbane, Queensland

User-friendly tool

The document creator was very easy to use, walking us through every step. It is just what we needed. Thanks lawpath.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Bree | Shepparton, VIC

Great experience

Claire is a true professional, relatable and easy to interact with. Her valuable advise saved me valuable money. She provided an indepth written review, which was devoid of any industry jargon, and easy to understand. It was a pleasure working with her. Thank you claire for representing me.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Rupa Parthasarathy | Sydney, NSW

Employment contract review

Excellant insight and advice on how to respond to a new employment contract.

Mar 11th 2020, 6:30 pm
Hugh | Sydney

Very easy and quick

The document was easy to create and fits my needs.

Mar 11th 2020, 4:45 pm
Kerri | Sydney

The document was quick and easy and what i needed. Thanks!

Mar 10th 2020, 9:45 pm
Amy1 | adelaide, sa

Outstanding work. Damin and his team went the extra mile to complete the contract review within our very short timeframe. We will definetely hire him again.

Mar 10th 2020, 12:30 am
Paul