What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5948 Reviews)
5
4238
4
1244
3
354
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 1349 Reviews (4599 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Fanatic insight!

We super easy to understand and it's all done for you!

Oct 14th 2019, 5:47 pm
Donald | Adelaide

Didnt have the ability to add 5 partners, limited to 2. Not notified prior to commencing.

Oct 13th 2019, 4:00 pm
Gerard

Super easy, and fast!

This was so easy to create and customise and only took a few minutes!

Oct 12th 2019, 8:00 pm
Danielle Marasco | Tuggerah, NSW

A good basis

The docment was a really good start and helped me to start the process of getting my personal indemnity insturance sorted out. I could probably use it as is to begin with, but it's not a perfect fit to including ongoing services such as subcontracted webhosting, or content creation / updates.

Oct 11th 2019, 3:30 pm
Private user | Oatley, NSW

Fantastic help

Document was easy to review and perfect for my needs

Oct 11th 2019, 3:30 pm
salf | sydney

Easy to use

The document was easy to use and very simple steps to follow

Oct 10th 2019, 10:15 pm
Valentina | Bowral, NSW

Amazing experience

Workee with me to get everything sorted in order to put pen to paper and have franchise agreement sorted.

Oct 10th 2019, 4:00 am
Brownie | Sydney

Easy to use

The one free document was very easy to create. Although my specific topic wasn't listed, i created a pdf which i can edit to meet my specific topic. I knew what i needed so was really just looking for a generic form to cover the "legalese".

Oct 8th 2019, 3:15 pm
FD Manager | Victoria

I like this service to help e get works done very quick

Oct 6th 2019, 2:15 pm
Terry | Qld

Went above and beyond! Highly recommended!

Steve is a highly efficient lawyer who goes above and beyond for his clients. Thanks for the great job steve!

Oct 5th 2019, 2:45 pm
Evan Wong | Sydney

Ok experience

I thought the document would arrive in word, but that is an extra cost apparently. But generally easy to use.

Oct 4th 2019, 4:22 pm
Paul | Sydney

It was so easy to use - can't wait to see how it looks

Oct 4th 2019, 4:06 pm
Lucia | Melbourne

Very helpful & using again

I would recommend claire as she was happy to take my requests for more information, and guided me with the whole process

Oct 4th 2019, 4:06 pm
Emily | Melbourne

So easy

The document was very easy to create and took only a few minutes to complete.

Oct 3rd 2019, 12:00 am
BRIAN | Perth, WA

Very helpful will use again.

The document was easy to create and save me time and effort.

Oct 3rd 2019, 12:00 am
Rev Julie | Tamworth

Easy

Easy to create the document and suitable for my needs

Oct 2nd 2019, 11:46 pm
Greg3 | Moss Vale

Exceptional legal guidance

Kim has been invaluable in addressing our business legals. Her approach, knowledge and responsiveness has assisted us to achieve a very solid platform of legals with documentation being concise, on point, drafted with our business activities in mind and met our immediate deadlines. We have used kim for our legals to date and will be continuing clients. I found the sincerity and patience with our constraints understood and felt the process from engagement to delivery a great process. Many thanks kim and team!

Oct 1st 2019, 12:30 am
Private user | Brisbane

The browser version can be very glitchy while we input the relevant information

Sep 30th 2019, 12:30 pm
Vicky | Hurstville

Fantastic experience with our safe

Enjoyed working with nick and his team. Sound advice and very responsive to changes we made along the way. Would recommend their services to others keen to explore start-up (seed) funding instruments like safes. Thanks

Sep 30th 2019, 12:45 am
Justin Medcalf | Sydney NSW

Quick and easy!

Great experience. Quick process and best of all was free

Sep 29th 2019, 1:00 am
Steve | Melbourne. VIC

This was easy to follow but i cant find where the pdf document is easily unfortunately

Sep 28th 2019, 3:45 pm
Evelyne

Consultancy agreement

Was easy to do and very comprehensive. Great service.

Sep 28th 2019, 3:45 pm
Dave | Brisbane, QLD

Could not be happier

My company engaged steve davey to write and submit our provisional patent application for software we have created. The work was concise and his level of expertise was brilliant. Steve's knowledge base was second to none. My co founder and i feel confident that the advice we received and the work completed was well worth the money we paid. We will be using him again next week via the lawpath online platform. Highly recommended both using lawpath and steve davey. Many thanks for everything you have done for us.

Sep 27th 2019, 2:30 pm
AMartin | Melbourne

Fast and professional

Fast and professional service. Thanks for your help

Sep 27th 2019, 2:00 am
Serge | Brisbane, QLD

Very helpful

The information provides a pathway forward and confirms the actions i am taking are on the right path

Sep 26th 2019, 4:45 am
Paul | Melbourne