What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Easy document to acquire

Easily accessible document. Editing for our purpose isn't cohesive (construction)

Sep 27th 2021, 11:31 pm
Private user

Fast, easy ad cheap

I had to do a loan agreement and thought it would be an absolute time and money consuming pain. Wow - talk about wrong. This was fast, way easy and cheap!

Sep 27th 2021, 2:46 pm
Katrina Torpy

Deed amendment. Special conditions

Managed to give a lot of good quality information in a short period of time. Very calm and precise. Able to direct me to appropriate resources. Provided extra help and links that were extremely relevant. Able to navigate law path to provide me with documents to help me.

Sep 27th 2021, 2:46 pm
Dhanjee

My lawyer was immensely professional, efficient and i have enjoyed working with her.

Sep 27th 2021, 2:46 pm
Private user

Knows what he is talking about

Reviewing my partnership agreement, he found several issues with regards to that contract which would have caused me problems down the track. Also went overtime to complete the review of the contract which was not required of him as stated in the quotation.

Sep 27th 2021, 2:31 pm
Jack | Fremantle, WA

Damin was great. Very clear, easy to understand feedback

Sep 27th 2021, 10:31 am
Roger | Hornsby

Critical insight

Amar assisted me in tailoring a template to make it specific to my needs. He provided imperative guidance in setting things up to protect myself and my business. He was thorough, clear, engaged and i am so grateful for our time!

Sep 27th 2021, 5:01 am
AnouskaM | Melbourne

Not sure yet

Having not done a will before i am tipping my toe in the water so to speak. Not sure how successful i've been so far, time will tell. The process seems easy to follow.

Sep 27th 2021, 3:31 am
Private user

Not sure "again"

Have tried to download pdf document but keep getting this review window. Looks like a fail, most likely due to my inexperience but can't find a way to get completed document?

Sep 27th 2021, 3:31 am
Private user

Great service

Easy to navigate document highly recommende service.

Sep 27th 2021, 12:01 am
Graham Cole

Steve was very helpful with this application and i would recommend him to everyone. Very professional.

Sep 26th 2021, 2:46 pm
Private user

Trial phase

Got right into the need to knows and having the options to back and forth. Change before download was very useful.

Sep 26th 2021, 2:46 pm
Private user

Excellent online poral.

The online portal is very easy to navigate and is user friendly. I would recommended it to any small business that has limited budget for legal expenses..

Sep 25th 2021, 3:01 am
Ajay Mehta

Great insight and detailed advice

Confident, precise and formal advice. Great to talk to.

Sep 24th 2021, 5:01 am
Ujas | Sydney

Discovery call

This call was informative and gave me sound guidance with where i should start regarding legal documents.

Sep 24th 2021, 5:01 am
Merryn | Melbourne

Waiver doc made easy

I just had to fill in a few details and was good to go. Thank you

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Susan Scarlett

Great experience & insight

Another great experience! Amar was able to provide lots of insight & applicable knowledge regarding our legal needs.

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
LocateA | Victoria

Tough job made easy

Needed to make basic will. Was able to complete what was required quickly and easily.

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Janelle Tuhi

Ok experience

Punctual. Advice was ok but it was hard for him to grasp our particular situation or fully explain outcomes

Sep 22nd 2021, 3:31 pm
Private user

Claire had a great balance of being very practical but at the same time being very confident and clear on legal requirements.

Sep 20th 2021, 11:31 am
Alfred | Melbourne

Efficient, effective use of our time

Most efficient and effective solicitor i have spoken with on the platform. Excellent experience! Thank you

Sep 20th 2021, 5:01 am
Andrew | Perth

Great communication and work

My lawyer completed the work on time and as per our brief. His communication was excellent and he was super helpful. Highly recommended!

Sep 20th 2021, 2:45 am
Andrew Cox

Top-level professional and an amazing person

I was re-writing this review several times. Why? It's just simply very hard to describe in just a few sentences the level of professionalism ryan represents. My wife and i were in a really bad situation, nearly depressed, not seeing any viable chance to escape from the toxic and extremely unhealthy situation we've got into. We've tried so many angles and we've failed. I think that time we've just given up not having any escape plan. As it turns out there was one and the escape plan was called ryan zahrai. I am so incredibly happy i had the chance to work with ryan or better let him sort my problem. His professionalism, friendliness and quick-acting are just a few qualities i have to mention here. I’ve never had to prompt him to answer. I had the feeling that my problem was just resolving itself in the background. Honestly and with pure pleasure i recommend ryan for his vast knowledge, competence and ability to figure out problems with such ease. I hope i'll never again land in such a nasty situation but if i do i am definitely going to work with ryan again.

Sep 19th 2021, 8:45 pm
Adam Pozorek | Syndey, NSW

Top-level professional and an amazing person

I was re-writing this review several times. Why? It's just simply very hard to describe in just a few sentences the level of professionalism ryan represents. My wife and i were in a really bad situation, nearly depressed, not seeing any viable chance to escape from the toxic and extremely unhealthy situation we've got into. We've tried so many angles and we've failed. I think that time we've just given up not having any escape plan. As it turns out there was one and the escape plan was called ryan zahrai. I am so incredibly happy i had the chance to work with ryan or better let him sort my problem. His professionalism, friendliness and quick-acting are just a few qualities i have to mention here. I’ve never had to prompt him to answer. I had the feeling that my problem was just resolving itself in the background. Honestly and with pure pleasure i recommend ryan for his vast knowledge, competence and ability to figure out problems with such ease. I hope i'll never again land in such a nasty situation but i sincerely hope i will have the chance to work with ryan again.

Sep 19th 2021, 1:46 am
Adam Pozorek | Syndey, NSW

Again excellent advice and service amar thank you

Sep 16th 2021, 11:01 am
Nick | Sydney