What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6337 Reviews)
5
4535
4
1314
3
368
2
71
1
49

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 1469 Reviews (4868 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience!

Nicole was very helpful, friendly and accommodating with creation of my specific needs for a terms and conditions document that was required. I am very pleased with the quality of this document and would highly recommend nicole’s services.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Paul | Melbourne

Simple quick and easy

Does a very good job at what it does in producing quick, simple and generic documents. One thing that is a pain is that when i download a .Docx file in chrome for some reason on my machine it converts into a .Txt must be an extension conflict or something i have going on. The other annoying thing is this review box that pops up everytime you hit the download document button. Otherwise 5 stars, very good, easy and quick

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
ollie | hobart, tas

Nice experience

Was quick and will review before deciding to use or get further advice

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
Peter | Brisbane

Great experience!

I was very impressed with speed of quote, responsiveness during the whole process and the legal services provided. Thank you!

Dec 16th 2019, 8:30 pm
Jennifer | NSW

Excellent job

We needed our privacy policy completely re written and kim handled it expertly and efficiently. We found the work very thorough and could not have asked for more. Any questions we had were promptly answered. We have no hesitation in recommending kim to anyone considering her services.

Dec 16th 2019, 8:30 pm
Chris | Sydney

Very slow

The forms where you needed to type in were nor responsive and very slow to update with what you types in.

Dec 14th 2019, 4:00 pm
SMN23

Amazing experience

Thank you very clever interation will definatly use you in the future

Dec 13th 2019, 4:45 pm
Gareth | Sydney

Very simple and fast

The documents was very simple and quick to generate. My only concern is that i could not download the free trial document without signing up for a paid membership, which means i need to add the document to my website as a pdf rather than in text format.

Dec 13th 2019, 4:00 pm
Alison72 | Brisbane

Good for my needs. Contains some typos and inconsistencies.

Dec 13th 2019, 4:00 pm
Sammy

The document was easy to create and suited my purpose.

Dec 12th 2019, 7:15 pm
Michael | Norwood SA

Sublime

The document was quick and easy to create, and enables me to edit and update from time to time. An excellent service, i wish i'd been a founding shareholder...!!!

Dec 12th 2019, 7:00 pm
Michael | Brisbane, Qld

Fab team you have!

Appreciate the hands on advice and phone call! I look forward to doing more with you. Easy to use and very professional.

Dec 12th 2019, 5:15 am
Kelly | Sydney

Great service and easy

Thank you so much for this its very easy to set up

Dec 12th 2019, 3:45 am
Kit Pabillon | Perth

Menik is very responsive! Great to work with.

Menik was great, she was extremely responsive to emails and messages. She made the process feel effortless.

Dec 11th 2019, 5:30 am
Abdul | Sydney

A bit clunky

The terms and conditions for services document that was supposedly for free didn't really fit my needs for my international online business but it was good to have a well written legal document available

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Gaby | Victoria

Excellent, as described

Prepared on time and according to my instructions. Easy to communicate with. Overall excellent experience.

Dec 11th 2019, 4:45 am
Cleo | Gold Coast

Another job well done! We will continue to use steven davey for all our software ip needs.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
AMartin | Melbourne

Fairly good

Just needed to have due date to say on or before the due date

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
VALERIE | BRISBANE

New whistleblower policy - staying compliant

Very easy way to create what can be a very difficult and policy with all its new requirements.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Sue Blake

Easy to use and adapt

The document creator was easy to use and customise.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
LeahB | Goldfields, WA

Very efficent yet comprehensive service

All documents i do with lawpath are easy to create yet have proven to be comprhensive and very legally sound

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Private user | Sydney

Great experience! Very professional and helpful.

The advise and document created by claire was good, and will assist me to make my decisions and startup my business.

Dec 10th 2019, 6:45 pm
Majid Bhatti | Guildford, NSW

Really simple and easy way to produce the document i needed

Dec 9th 2019, 5:30 am
Anne | Brisbane

Very detailed document

I have seen other online legal documents before but this is by far the most detailed and professional.

Dec 9th 2019, 12:00 am
Lynda | Sydney, NSW

Lawpath rocks!!

Your platform is perfect at providing startups with amazing access to legal documents and processes that can and should be templated. Plus you provide a brilliant way for us to connect with a marketplace of lawyers for any requirements that are more customised. I love you lawpath!!

Dec 8th 2019, 5:00 pm
Lance | Sydney, NSW