What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Sub contracting agreement re: community work

Jeremy was a consumate professional. Easy going, clear and concise, understanding to the needs of the individual set of circumstances. I will glady recontact of any further employment contracts and gladly recommend.

Aug 30th 2019, 6:15 pm
Saverio | Melbourne

Straightforward and fast!

I was worried but the document building process was really simple

Aug 30th 2019, 2:45 am
Ian K | Adelaide

Excellent quality and easy to compile

The document was very easy to use and user friendly. Thank you.

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Danny T | Brisbane QLD

Easy peasy

This was a snap to do the hr stuff i've put off for weeks...

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Timo | Canberra

Great experience

Platform was easy to use and content was relevant to my need.

Aug 29th 2019, 9:15 am
Adolphus | Victoria

Fantastic experience

It has been a great experience working with jeremy, he is very focused, detail oriented, gives you the best advise which is best for your situation by considering all the parameters. I recommend him and would like to work with him again.

Aug 29th 2019, 4:30 am
Raman Kumar | Sydney, NSW

Easy, fast & simple

As the title says it was fast, easy & simple to create the documents i needed.

Aug 28th 2019, 3:30 pm
baymax | Taree, NSW

Very easy to use

Amazing tool for anyone wanting to set up their company and agreements

Aug 28th 2019, 4:01 am
Jonny | Sydney

Good experience

The document was well drafted and amanda listened and applied any changes i needed

Aug 28th 2019, 12:30 am
Trish | Perth WA

Average

The document was easy to use but not many options for editing

Aug 27th 2019, 4:30 pm
Jake | melbourne

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs for sample

Aug 27th 2019, 4:30 pm
Rashid24 | Sydney

Great service, efficient communication. Aaa+++. Thanks a lot.

Aug 27th 2019, 4:30 pm
Janice | Sydney

How good was that!

Simple to use and very clean process. Thank you very much.

Aug 27th 2019, 1:30 pm
Kerry R | Gold Coast

Amazing value for free

The document was easy to create and met my needs, thank you.

Aug 26th 2019, 6:30 pm
Nikki | Sydney, NSW

Easy

This was an easy process and not confusing at all!

Aug 26th 2019, 6:15 pm
Johnno579 | Adealide, SA

Very easy to use!

The document was easy to create and covered everything that i needed.

Aug 26th 2019, 4:16 am
Leila | Coffs Harbour

Great service and easy to use!

I love this! Its so fast and has everything i need. I'm a small business and cant yet afford to spend hundreds for legal documents. This option is so affordable and fast! Recommend to all

Aug 25th 2019, 2:15 pm
sammy | WA

So far, so good

The functionality is good, however i’m writing the review before i can see where the file has downloaded to on my phone...

Aug 24th 2019, 8:45 pm
Alicia | Brisbane

Easy to produce

The document was easy to produce and covered my key areas of concern.

Aug 22nd 2019, 2:00 pm
Will | Sydney

So easy & clear

The document was easy to find, simple to create and exaclty what i need at this stage of my business. Immediate feedback on questions i had was also exemplary - an excellent service!

Aug 21st 2019, 3:30 pm
Eliza | Melbourne

It was very easy to do & straight forward. I was hoping for a general contract i could use within my business but this is a good start & a comprehensive service from what i can tell so far!

Aug 20th 2019, 2:15 pm
Lauren

Easy peasy

The lazy way to get high quality legal documents for business. Suitable for overseas, global and local use.

Aug 20th 2019, 2:15 pm
Andrew Plater | Sydney NSW

Easy to use

Very easy to complete. It was so quick. Document looks complete and thorough

Aug 20th 2019, 2:15 pm
Geoff | Gold Coast

The document was easy to create, very helpful. Great service.

Aug 19th 2019, 2:00 pm
Jannette | Perth

Super easy!

The document was really easy to create, no need to be technologically savvy!

Aug 19th 2019, 2:00 pm
Tash | NSW