What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6891 Reviews)
5
4945
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
53

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 1615 Reviews (5276 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Outstanding work. Damin and his team went the extra mile to complete the contract review within our very short timeframe. We will definetely hire him again.

Mar 10th 2020, 12:30 am
Paul

Thanks team!

Fantastic site, a call from a lawpath topped it off as it is more help than ive recieved in 2 week of calling around.

Mar 9th 2020, 11:30 pm
Tage | Perth WA

Nice and easy to use

Good and meaningful prompts, well thought out effective inclusions for most occasions.

Mar 9th 2020, 11:30 pm
Paul | Clegg

Okay to start with

It was very easy to create the document. However, the free version only comes in pdf. If you want to download it as a word document or edit it to suit your own needs, you have to upgrade to the paid version.

Mar 9th 2020, 8:15 pm
Nola | Queensland

Super easy to do

Took all of 10 minutes, a few questions i had around time frames but everything else was very simple.

Mar 8th 2020, 7:30 pm
Ella | Brisbane, QLD

The document was easy to create and simple enough for my needs.

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Susie

Privacy policy free doc

Very easy to create but if its word you cannot download for free so you can though with pdf other than that very easy and good doc to use with no fuss & done in less than 5 minutes-truely!

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Michael | Sydney

Great and fast!

Very easy and user friendyl and professional! Thanks for making our lives easier

Mar 6th 2020, 4:45 pm
Daniel | Melbourne

Casual contract

The document was easy to create but didn't fit my needs for our industry purposes.

Mar 5th 2020, 4:15 pm
Jessica | Brisbane

Super easy

I stumbled upon the service and found it super easy to use. I will be in touch in the future if i need further assistance with contracting and employment related legal advice.

Mar 5th 2020, 2:00 pm
Michelle

Thanks for the call

Hi damin, thankyou so much for your time and advice, really appreciate it

Mar 5th 2020, 4:30 am
Lorraine | Sydney

Great experience

The document was easy to read and adequately covered my requirements

Mar 4th 2020, 8:00 pm
IAN LESLIE | PERTH WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Direct, clear and helpful! Great experience!

Damin has answered all of my questions and has given me the right direction and strategy. Thank you very much.

Mar 3rd 2020, 2:15 pm
Janice | Sydney

Couldn't download it to word

The document was fairly easy to use but could not download it to word

Mar 3rd 2020, 12:15 pm
Timothy | Brisbane

Very easy document advice

I asked for advice on what document i needed and when i found that i filled it out within minutes and organised a consultation with a lawyer to make this fine tuned to my situation.

Mar 3rd 2020, 5:45 am
Bridget | Sydney NSW

Helped me with shareholder agreement. Incredibly knowledgeable and comes with a wealth of experience. Damin also took the time to explain the different sections of the agreement with me. Highly recommend.

Mar 3rd 2020, 5:45 am
Paul | Melbourne, VIC

Privacy policy

Using this template i was able to create this policy under 5 mins, opposed to hours if i have to research and create it from scratch.

Mar 2nd 2020, 11:45 pm
Mona

Great help

Majority of issues/requirements met by docs available on the site

Mar 2nd 2020, 4:30 am
Pankaj | MEL

Very easy and quick

From start to finish this was really quick and simple to create.

Mar 1st 2020, 11:30 pm
LK-B | Sydney, NSW

I was feeling very stressed and overwhelmed about a consultancy agreement that i needed to send to a client. I had verbally closed the deal yet had no experience following this up with a contract. After filling out the relevant template, i was given an option to download a word document that i could amend. This literally sealed the deal! Thank you lawpath!

Feb 28th 2020, 1:45 pm
Andrew | Sydney, NSW

Very thorough

Clear advice, knowledgeable and would choose to consult with with damin again should i require legal advice.

Feb 28th 2020, 6:30 am
Louise | Melbourne

Great experience!

Comprehensive explanation of the application process; clear email instruction about each step required; prepared handy documents for execution. Although we’re still waiting for acnc result, we had smooth and great experience with dion.

Feb 28th 2020, 6:00 am
Joyce | Sydney NSW

Good but...

Free document it may be bit seems it's not completely my own document given it still branded with someone elses watermark

Feb 28th 2020, 6:00 am
Neil | Wollongong

Beginner issues

Excellent site and support staff.....The user needed an upgrade

Feb 28th 2020, 1:45 am
David | Gold Coast

Share holders agreement

Easy as abc only suggestion to allow an override for foreign companies in state references etc.

Feb 28th 2020, 1:30 am
Dallas69 | Gold Coast Qld