What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7674 Reviews)
5
5518
4
1564
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

51-75 of 1820 Reviews (5854 Ratings-Only Reviews)

The document doesn't seem to allow space for hand writing in the blank areas.

Jun 12th 2020, 4:00 pm
Donna | Arnold

Super easy

Stress free, super efficient way of preparing complex legal documents!

Jun 12th 2020, 4:00 pm
dmahm | Sydney, NSW

Amazing work, thank you!

Ian is very knowledgeable, professional, down to earth and with great patience.You know he is a good lawyer when he listens carefully to your concerns, did extensive research for your industry and sends you a draft result on a long weekend. In addition, ian closed this case with a tight timeframe as i needed it urgently.I would highly recommend ian to anyone seeking legal advice who keeps your best interest and needs at the forefront.

Jun 11th 2020, 4:30 am
gmaxine | Sydney, NSW

Terms of trade composition 5 stars!!

Ezra was great to deal with and made whole process easy for our business. No question went unanswered and communication skills with us as his client were a+. Sometimes terms of trade can be hard to understand. Ezra made sure we had complete transparency so in the future we can explain the terms of trade to our clients moving forward. Thank you once again!

Jun 11th 2020, 4:30 am
Sonia Rossello | Narara 2250

Extremely easy to use

This was very easy to make a document. I made an nda in less than 10 minutes

Jun 10th 2020, 1:45 pm
Timm | Sydney

Excellent experience

Communication was excellent and i appreciated the professional but personal approach. My brief was completed in a shorter time frame than expected as well.

Jun 10th 2020, 1:45 pm
Tracey | Sunshine Coast QLD

Liability waivers

Megan was great. She explained what i needed in a waiver. She worked with me so that my clients can understand what they are reading and signing up to. I would recommend megan and her team for small business providers like myself.

Jun 10th 2020, 12:15 am
Private user | Adelaide, SA

Mutual discussions

Reasonable starting doc. The document builder could insert party details on the signature page. Only second time using the system so far. Would be good to have some industry relevant options to build a more targeted/detailed document (eg definitions of confidential information typical for pharma or other industry) to select.

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
Tony | Adelaide

Great experience

Super easy and convient. Will definietly recommened

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
kaleigh01 | sydney, nsw

Simple and fast

Great and easy to use site to create simple and effective legal documents, fast.

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
Fiona | Brisbane, QLD

Great experience from start to finish

This was a very smooth and pleasant transaction, skilled and professional. I am very grateful to jeremy for the work he did setting my business up.

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
Marguerite | Sydney

Fast turn around with expected results

Claire was able to understand my issues clearly and assisted with writing a safety net into the sale of my business.

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
RickyD | Melbourne

Exceptional & professional

Paul is a phenomenal lawyer, he always goes above & beyond. We have retained him a few times now and will continue to do so as his professionalism and expertise are outstanding.

Jun 9th 2020, 3:45 pm
Chris P | Sydney

Super quick and efficient!

This was very easy to create and perfect for my needs.

Jun 7th 2020, 3:00 am
sallynoonan | Gold Coast, QLD

Lawpath's 30-minute calls pack a punch

In the brief time we had, paul was very thorough in trying to understand how our business operates and provided sound advice and some useful pointers on what specifically to pay attention to.An added bonus was that, with a dual degree that qualifies paul both as an australian solicitor and us attorney, he was able to relate his feedback to both of the key markets we are currently operating in. This was totally unexpected but most welcome. And last but not least, paul followed up with another phone call minutes after the consultation with some further thoughts on what we had just discussed, which clearly showed he was invested in the problem i was trying to solve.

Jun 5th 2020, 4:00 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

If i could give michael 6 stars i would.

Truly unique subject matter knowledge in the iot space - not many lawyers out there with that! Totally personable. Gracious with his time and prices. Fast turnaround.Could not recommend highly enough!

Jun 5th 2020, 12:30 am
Martin McGinty | Perth, WA

Such an easy process

The document was so easy to create and provided a great start for our policy.

Jun 5th 2020, 12:30 am
Amanda

Highly recommended

Thank you ian for providing a trade mark search and your advice. Would definitely recommend and he's easy to work with. Thank you again.

Jun 3rd 2020, 10:30 pm
Lisa | Yarraville Vic

Good process

Easy process. Just need to change some matters, as this has created a resolution to create deed etc.

Jun 3rd 2020, 7:30 pm
Paul | Brisbane QLD

Law path consultation customer review

We discussed shares in a company. Attorney murdock was generous with his time and giving high level strategy for me as a first time business founder. I wasn't aware of what there was to learn beforehand and was lucky that i asked questions that otherwise i would have assumed had obvious answers.

Jun 3rd 2020, 7:30 pm
george | Melbourne, VIC

Amazing experience

Damin was fantastic and was super attentive. He understood my brief and how to assist me in the best possible way. Damin's service was nothing but outstanding. I felt very at ease speaking with him and he was able to articulate everything very well.

Jun 3rd 2020, 7:30 pm
Dejai | Narre Warren, Victoria

Great experience working with liam.

Liam listened to my case and came up with a viable legal proposition.

Jun 3rd 2020, 7:30 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Good and reasonably straight forward.

It seems to meet my requirements, but i reserve my opinion until i have reviewed the downloaded pdf.

Jun 2nd 2020, 2:00 pm
David | Dubbo, NSW

Great process

Surprised how easy this service was to engage and how fast document preparation could be.

Jun 2nd 2020, 2:00 pm
Private user | Melbourne

Contractor agreement

The document was easy to create and included every point i required

Jun 2nd 2020, 2:00 pm
Lucypt | Victoria