What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7304 Reviews)
5
5237
4
1505
3
429
2
78
1
55

Our latest reviews

1151-1175 of 1718 Reviews (5586 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Highly recommend kim for your legal needs

Kim was a professional, took the time to understand our needs and was happy to do revisions as needed. I recommend kim for any of your contractual or terms of business reviews.

Sep 17th 2018, 3:45 am
Private user | Sydney

Excellent!

It was great being able to get a document that suited my needs. The prompts were great and easy to follow and all the information included was exactly what i needed.

Sep 17th 2018, 1:15 am
Kimberley | Adelaide, SA

Terms and conditions for online business

It was really quick and easy to generate terms and conditions.

Sep 15th 2018, 2:15 pm
Shalini | Melbourne

Not sure yet

When i got to the end of creating it, only then was i informed i needed to upgrade to acquire a useable copy

Sep 15th 2018, 2:15 pm
Private user | Sydney NSW

Great experience

The bill of sale i generated was very easy to create. The system has nice features eg: partly create document, save and continue later, good review and correct features

Sep 14th 2018, 3:01 pm
Tony0906 | Brisbane

Wonderful website easy to use and guide

This is a amazing website that guide all the way to write a legal document to complete within 5 mins which would spend lots of time and money looking for a legal company to do the same thing

Sep 14th 2018, 10:45 am
Mike | Sydney

The document was easy to create however there was no option for additional comments

Sep 13th 2018, 9:45 am
irina | toongabbie, NSW

It works

I needed a privacy policy template. The results were satisfactory.

Sep 12th 2018, 4:15 pm
Nikolas | Brisbane

Easy to use

This document took a lot of hassle and pain out of creating a privacy policy

Sep 12th 2018, 2:15 pm
shazzaberries | Brisbane

Amazing

Very efficient platform you have here. I'm impressed...

Sep 11th 2018, 11:30 pm
Roy K | Brisbane

Quick and easy!

This document took no time at all to complete and was perfect for my needs.

Sep 11th 2018, 2:00 pm
Private user | Perth, WA

Very helpful and great service!

Anthony drew up my terms & conditions and privacy policy. He was very knowledgeable and gave great insight and advice into what i needed to consider and include. He answered all my questions and gave me all the information i needed. He was fast at getting me first drafts and turned around changes very quickly. Very happy with the service and would definitely use him again!

Sep 11th 2018, 9:30 am
Private user | Sydney

I am not getting the pdf document i want. You keep on pushing the review page.

Sep 11th 2018, 1:00 am
TomK | Sydney

I have found useful to this stage but need to complete and have printable copy before can make judgement. Also - at foot it asks signature for agreement to terms but does not give terms so cannot sign

Sep 10th 2018, 2:00 pm
John | Sunshine Coast

Quick and easy

This is a very quick and easy service to use, especially when you are on the go.

Sep 7th 2018, 4:45 pm
Jacqueline | Melbourne, Vic

Right service for the job i needed done!

The document anthony prepared was just what i needed. He didn't overcomplicate it - in fact, his advice was to simplify things. He was very responsive and approachable and knowledgeable in his area of expertise.

Sep 7th 2018, 4:45 pm
Private user

Amazing quick service

The service and speed was fantastic. Also the help while filling out the form helped a lot. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to start a company. 10 out of 10.

Sep 5th 2018, 4:15 am
Javiza | Sydney, NSW

Good experience

The document was easy to create and adequate for my needs

Sep 4th 2018, 11:00 pm
Mark | Cremorne Point

Great experiance

The document easy, straight forward and very efficient

Sep 3rd 2018, 2:00 pm
Mr Khan | UK

Good, but not great. Need to be able to customise.

It was quick and simple to create, but i would have liked a little more flexibility. It will definitely do for now until we get into full swing!

Sep 3rd 2018, 1:45 pm
Ryan | Surry Hills

Handy information and been very helpful to run through it

Sep 3rd 2018, 2:16 am
lisa | tasmania

An easy no brainer

Lawyers are in most cases not possible for startups who are running to a tight budget. Law path has been an absolute savior.

Sep 2nd 2018, 3:15 pm
Chris | Melbourne

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Aug 31st 2018, 10:15 pm
Mitch | QLD

Communication with the sprintlaw team was incredibly smooth - they're always there to help - and the work was done incredibly quickly, professionally and at a very reasonable price. I can't recommend them enough.

Aug 31st 2018, 2:00 pm
Isuru

Highly recommend

The level of professionalism, expertise, and care alex put into the contractor and terms of service legal forms is unmatched. Excellent customer service, very quick to respond, and he really takes the time to get to know my business and what i want in my contracts to make sure that i am fully covered. Very glad to have worked with alex and will be coming back to these guys to get more of my legal stuff done in the near future.

Aug 31st 2018, 2:00 pm
Tina