What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

1151-1175 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

"michelle is an outstanding ip lawyer. She is an expert in her field, highly proficient, personable and reliable. Always prepared to provide good advice on ip matters before initiating action. Highly recommended."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Howells

Super pleased with jared's legal services. Jared was funny, cool and got the job done quickly and effectively. I would definitely recommend utilising him and lawpath in the future.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sachee Perera

"i have referred some of my clients to loretta and they have all been happy with the final outcome."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Theo Marinis

Jared was great to work with and ensured i was fully protected.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Dan

Hi was genuinely interested in my business, and gave practical, direct advice, quickly

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Zway

This is regarding the recent solicitor services provided for my franchise business buying.\n\nvery happy with the service provided by lawpath. I received the competitive quotes from qualified lawyers within 24 hours.\n\njared pereira was excellent in his service. Jared understood exactly what i am after and provided very reasonable quote for the work. Jared is very experienced, friendly, flexible with great ethics and work with great interest to make sure client is getting full value of their money. \n\nthanks jared and lawpath.\n\nthanks\nsamir

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Samir Hajiyani

Thanks jared!!\n

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jarrod

Jared did an amazing job creating a bespoke consultancy agreement for my large client. He turned this around in the evening same day as well and was reviewed by my clients legal team with no changes. Thanks jared!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Susie

Excellent work, great communication.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tom

Jared has been great from the start. He is knowledgeable about the subject matter, meticulous in gathering my requirements and professional in our dealings. And he has a great sense of humour, which helped make the process an enjoyable one!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James

Easy to work with, fast and efficient delivery of service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Luke

Jared was responsible for our contract legals & client negotiations under very tight timelines. We're very grateful for the exceptional outcome and highly recommend jared!\n

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Darrell

Fantastic service, well managed, knowledgeable and relevant, great value for money!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Thomas

The entire issue was handled professionally. Your service will be highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
A. Lim

Thank you for the excellent service and many thanks to mark finn for his calm, professional approach, very much appreciated. Robyn

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Robyn Thompson

The advice i received was relevant, to the point and very helpful. The fact that it was delivered by a lady who was courteous, charming and witty added credit to her and to the company.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Michael Turner

Richard has been tremendously helpful as a supporter of, and advisor to, fluid education - not just as our lawyer. He brings a personal touch to our relationship, not treating us like 'just another client', and makes recommendations that are in the genuine legal interests of the company, as opposed to his own. At all times, richard is professional and thorough.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Giorgio Doueihi, Founder, Fluid Education

Working with jared was a great experience. Thanks jared!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shae

Superb help.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Andrew Jakab

We had a positive experience with lawpath, using jared pereira (pivot legal). We were extremely happy with the professionalism and outcome, for the cost incurred. (i.E. Great value)\n\nwe will definitely be recommending lawpath to others based on this experience.\n\nthanks and best regards\n\nbrett

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Brett Mikelsen

Paul was incredibly insightful and provided me with some wonderful guidance. That he was willing to give up his time to talk to me speaks volumes about his character.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sam Kothari

Overall, we had a very positive experience with tan & tan lawyers. We particularly appreciated them catering to our busy schedule and meeting with us outside of their normal business hours. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for high quality and professional service.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tye Kin Phua

Really helpful - ran me through general australian and international ip law, how to register a trademark, "general advice". As i'm running a lean startup i'm looking after the registering myself for now.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Harrison Uffindell

Very fast response and easy to work with

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
simon

Paul and his team were great to deal with. They were flexible and adapted to meet my specific needs. The work was carried out very quickly and i was happy with what they provided. They proved to be a good value choice and we'll be using them again in the future

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ben