What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5613 Reviews)
5
4017
4
1165
3
329
2
62
1
40

Our latest reviews

1176-1200 of 1300 Reviews (4313 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Jacob and his team made the process of setting up my business a smooth and painless one. I would definitely recommend working with them for your small business needs.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

I must say that he was still more than happy to discuss matters and helped in every way he could. Thank you so much.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shaun Maxwell

Very professional and quality advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Marcus Marchant

Fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark

I engaged anthony to draft a student contract for our education company. Anthony was prompt in his communications and delivery, and very happy to answer any and all questions that i had.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Paridhi

The bohemia group has used the services of dlc solicitors to provide interim cover whilst we were in the process of recruiting a new legal counsel. Dlc solicitors has assisted us on a range of legal matters including advising on third party contract negotiations and contract drafting. Dlc solicitors knows and understands the bohemia group's business and this translates into the legal services provided to us, which are always of high quality and reflective of our specific business requirements. Furthermore, dlc solicitors pricing is very affordable without any hidden charges or costs. We would fully recommend dlc solicitors to any business requiring legal support for commercial transactions.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
The Bohemia Group

He was excellent

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sara Harrup

"mark is a skilled, experienced and methodical executive/senior manager with vast industry experience and extensive legal knowledge. His fantastic work ethic and management skills made him one of the best managers i ever worked with. He is dearly missed! "\n\ni have known mark and the teddington team for some time now. When we started our company we engaged the services of teddington. Its been the most valuable money we have spent. Very happy with the service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Wanda Duggan

Jared provided excellent service, prompt and friendly. Highly appreciate the job he's done. Would be happy to work with jared again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rina

Very happy with jared's service as it was a straight forward process and very prompt. I was very happy with how he put confidence into me in getting all the documents sorted.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Amanda Essery

I was extremely happy with the service provided by jared to craft the contract of sale for my business. \n\njared was very easy to communicate with and efficient. Jared was looking out for my best interest at all times.\n\nthe cost effective service provided by lawpath was very much appreciated by myself and i would not hesitate to use you again for any other legal matters.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sascha Norman

"michelle is an outstanding ip lawyer. She is an expert in her field, highly proficient, personable and reliable. Always prepared to provide good advice on ip matters before initiating action. Highly recommended."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Howells

Super pleased with jared's legal services. Jared was funny, cool and got the job done quickly and effectively. I would definitely recommend utilising him and lawpath in the future.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sachee Perera

"i have referred some of my clients to loretta and they have all been happy with the final outcome."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Theo Marinis

Jared was great to work with and ensured i was fully protected.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Dan

Hi was genuinely interested in my business, and gave practical, direct advice, quickly

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Zway

This is regarding the recent solicitor services provided for my franchise business buying.\n\nvery happy with the service provided by lawpath. I received the competitive quotes from qualified lawyers within 24 hours.\n\njared pereira was excellent in his service. Jared understood exactly what i am after and provided very reasonable quote for the work. Jared is very experienced, friendly, flexible with great ethics and work with great interest to make sure client is getting full value of their money. \n\nthanks jared and lawpath.\n\nthanks\nsamir

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Samir Hajiyani

Thanks jared!!\n

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jarrod

Jared did an amazing job creating a bespoke consultancy agreement for my large client. He turned this around in the evening same day as well and was reviewed by my clients legal team with no changes. Thanks jared!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Susie

Excellent work, great communication.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Tom

Jared has been great from the start. He is knowledgeable about the subject matter, meticulous in gathering my requirements and professional in our dealings. And he has a great sense of humour, which helped make the process an enjoyable one!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
James

Easy to work with, fast and efficient delivery of service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Luke

Jared was responsible for our contract legals & client negotiations under very tight timelines. We're very grateful for the exceptional outcome and highly recommend jared!\n

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Darrell

Fantastic service, well managed, knowledgeable and relevant, great value for money!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mark Thomas

The entire issue was handled professionally. Your service will be highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
A. Lim