What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6104 Reviews)
5
4355
4
1275
3
361
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

1176-1200 of 1389 Reviews (4715 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Simon is great!!!! He went above and beyond what he had quoted and even spent extra hours reviewing amendments that was not in the initial scope. I would highly recommend simon to anyone and will not hesitate to use him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Great service. Very prompt with his replies and his knowledge has helped us launch our new sales website. Would definitely use and recommend his legal advice.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steve

Very personable and responsive. Also showed ability to be flexible and commercial, based on nature of my particular circumstances.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Christian

James was great from start to finish. Very competitive pricing, took the time to fully understand my needs and assisted by text, email and phone along the way. Is clearly very knowledgeable. I'd use james again for similar legal matters in the future (and plan on it!)

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abbey

Wonderful, thanks emily!

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sam

We worked with emily who was awesome! She was very committed and always happy to help and look at pragmatic solutions. I would recommend her to all the startups needing a lawyer.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Abhishek Vohra

This was a very easy process, the work was done quickly whereas my local lawyers wanted to schedule me in for 3 weeks time just to discuss. I loved the ease of this process and emily was a great find.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Amanda

Emily exceeded my expectations for the preparation of a service agreement. She initially provided great guidance around the details required to prepare a draft agreement and after our initial consultation i sent through my brief...The initial draft was perfect and did not need a single update, this was also prepared in very timely manner...In addition emily was helpful in explaining some of the clauses and sections that were included in the service agreement in case i did need to explain any of these sections to my clients who i provide services to...Highly recommended.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Aaron

As a small business with very little experience in the legal side of things, it was essential that we engaged a lawyer that was patient and happy to communicate in simple terms. Simon was everything i could have hoped for - he listened to our requirements, even though i rambled on at times and probably made no sense! His work was swift, emails and phone calls dealt with quickly, but i did not feel rushed. I am very happy i found lawpath and that they have simon on file - it was a pleasure working with him and i would highly recommend him.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Sharon

Simon provided great assistance with reviewing legal documentation for my startup and turned things around quickly. Pleasure to work with.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Simon was fantastic to work with. He delivered on time and gave fantastic advice throughout the process. I could not be happier! Outstanding experience. Thank you simon and lawpath team.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Katrin Suess

Simon was great after looking at 6 quotations i found simon had gone further into detail than any other lawyer, he continued with producing a number of pages of a privacy and terms and conditions documents that were on the mark in every way. He was very accurate and covered every point i asked for in detail at a verry reasonable price, unlike some of the ridiculous prices i got from other lawyers.\ni highly recommend simon above anyone else and will use him agian thanks\n

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Scott

Simon provided great assistance in helping me review and provide amendments to a shareholder agreement and ip license. He was very responsive, delivered his views in a timely manner and provided very practical suggestions. I would have no hesitation in using his services again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Dr. Ray McHale

Thank you simon for your professional, patient and thoughtful legal service. I am confident to recommend simon to all my friends and anyone who needed professional assistance with their legal documents.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steven

I was very happy with simon zarifeh's service. He responded promptly, and patiently answered my many questions. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Franzi

Simon was fantastic. He was prompt, professional and extremely helpful given the short time frame i asked him to work with! He did a great job and left me feeling relieved! Would highly recommend his services.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rebecca

In my dealings with nick i have found him to be professional outcome focussed and straight forward to deal with. One of the better things i enjoyed about working with him is his ability to look down the line and forecast where he can assist our company's growth into the future.\nryan spaccavento - coffee on cue

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Ryan Spaccavento

"nick brings a refreshing approach to legal advice, partnering with us on our journey as a company and taking a keen interest in our business as a whole. At shootsta we view nick as more of an in house member of our team rather than an external entity."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Mike Pritchett

Simon was very responsive. He was quick to reply and understood what we were looking for from the start. We're happy with the final contract simon prepared for us and his overall service.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Michael

"nick is one of those rare finds in business. I've been at this game for a long time and its not that often that you come across someone with the depth of knowledge and experience that he has in the areas of corporate and commercial law especially in the small business space that i operate in. Its a pleasure working alongside a client focused lawyer that gets this space so well. Nick is able to make the complex simple and the simple compelling."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Si Harris

Professional, informed, timely, friendly, responsive and courteous. Hitch advisory went above and beyond helping guide us through the preparation of a co-marketing agreement with our corporate partner in record time. We'd definitely reach out to them again for our future needs.\nprasit mankad - whisky box

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Prasit Mankad

"i found dealing with nick refreshing and straightforward. A unique blend of legal expertise with commercial acumen."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Victor Gugger

Dealing with nick was easy and efficient. He responded to my queries promptly and the turnaround time on the document just what i needed. We will use him again.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rebecca Painter

"u brand cosmetics has experienced the highest level of professional support and dedication towards our business, with outcomes that have been to our greatest advantage thankyou nick!"

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Leanne Galea

"nick has provided markforce with outstanding service and legal expertise for the past 3 years. I would thoroughly recommend nick and his team for competitive, comprehensive legal advice."

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Chris Kenny