What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7710 Reviews)
5
5542
4
1575
3
449
2
83
1
61

Our latest reviews

1176-1200 of 1823 Reviews (5887 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Super simple

Fantastic site. All the legal docs you need to start a new business and these guys have made it super simple to create and use these documents. Thanks heaps guys

Nov 14th 2018, 2:00 am
AdamN | Nambour

Legal advise with a personal touch

Having dealt with many lawyers over the years, was very impressed with my most recent experience in dealing with nicole. This was significantly different for the better, compared to all past instances. She was also very approachable, flexible with options and provided great advise for the area that i was looking for help. She also promptly responded to my queries / requests.

Nov 13th 2018, 3:15 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Extremely easy to use

A simple but concise document that suited my needs perfectly.

Nov 13th 2018, 12:15 am
Private user | Queensland

Very simple and quick

You made something daunting very simple to create. Thanks so much.

Nov 12th 2018, 11:45 pm
sasjacobs | Perth, WA

Easy to use

Smart design, great for those starting off businesses and don't have the $$ to pay substantial legal fees

Nov 11th 2018, 10:15 pm
JessP | Sydney, NSW

Easy and rapid , fantastic!!

The document was easy to create. Very helpful site

Nov 11th 2018, 2:00 pm
John | Sydney

Very easy

The document was simple and easy to create. Took 2 minutes!

Nov 11th 2018, 6:30 am
Private user | Cairns QLD

Some very good information

Easy document to create, i will have to make adjustments but there is a lot of very solid legal help in here

Nov 11th 2018, 1:45 am
Liam | Melbourne

Excellent experience

In just a few simple steps i had a document that precisely suits my needs

Nov 9th 2018, 3:00 pm
Richard | Sydney

So easy

This form was so easy to create with helpful prompts. I will be referring my friends here

Nov 9th 2018, 8:00 am
Michelle | Townsville

Great resource for legal needs

So glad i found this site! The process of sourcing fixed price quotes from quality lawyers is made easy, and we received excellent customer support as well. It's a great resource for the legal needs of our business.

Nov 9th 2018, 5:30 am
Private user

Easy to use

The document was easy to create, but i can't make any changes to it without upgrading from the basic access.

Nov 8th 2018, 3:15 pm
Michele | Queensland

Simple, easy, quick!

So simple to create a professional legal document! Very happy with the ease of use to generate typical legal documents without hassle. Will use again!

Nov 8th 2018, 4:15 am
Saad | Perth, WA

Can't edit without upgrading

Document was easy to draft, would like more options for phrases to insert

Nov 4th 2018, 4:45 pm
Paula | South Australia

Worked really well- took a bit long to respond on a question - so i finalised the document

Nov 4th 2018, 4:45 pm
Jaco | van der Merwe

Great work

Jared provided a very quick turnaround time and excellent t&c documents for my website. Highly recommended.

Nov 1st 2018, 4:00 am
Immanuel | Perth

Made it so simple

Excellent service - made it so simple and answered my questions ..

Nov 1st 2018, 3:45 am
Kiran | NSW

Awesome experience.

The document was super easy to create. Straight forward language throughout the document. Will definitely be recommending lawpath to others.

Oct 31st 2018, 10:15 pm
Cynthia | BALDIVIS

Great to work with

Great to work with. Reviewed lawpath templates that we had modified, and he commented and added content as required. A pleasure to work with.

Oct 31st 2018, 12:30 pm
Private user | Perth

Very good service

Addy was very responsive and delivered a really good job on time and on budget.

Oct 31st 2018, 8:15 am
Private user | Melbourne

Very easy

In 5 minutes i had a better set of t&cs than i had from spending 3 hours of my own time

Oct 31st 2018, 8:15 am
Timh | Sydney

Fast and easy

An amazingly easy and fast set up.. The best online experience ive had , the option for continued support is a bonus..

Oct 30th 2018, 11:30 am
Private user

Surpriskngly simple and efficient

Surprisingly easy procedure to create a privacy policy asking the right questions

Oct 29th 2018, 1:00 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Excellent

I had been searching the internet for a contract to help me get started in my new business, your site made it very easy and quick to draw up the contract and download it ready for use. I will definitely be using your services again. Thanks

Oct 29th 2018, 12:45 pm
Private user | Bendigo, VIC

Unfortunate that you can't edit the document without upgrading

Oct 29th 2018, 3:45 am
Laura