What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6522 Reviews)
5
4671
4
1348
3
378
2
74
1
51

Our latest reviews

1226-1250 of 1523 Reviews (4999 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent lawyer

“i couldn’t recommend kim and her team more, the service provided was outstanding and they even helped me out with payment options. The end product was on time and perfect, no amendments were required. I will be using kim for any future legal requirements and have full trust in her.”

Feb 27th 2018, 12:30 am
Private user

I used lawpath because it was a one stop shop for getting my new company registered at a low price at my convenience - no need to book appointments with lawyers, no need to fill out vast amounts of paperwork, just a quick way to incorporate a company and start protecting my business from day 1

Feb 26th 2018, 5:45 am
drlxfhuang | Sydney

Some of the best customer service i've experience in the recent times. The interface is intuitive and simple to use.

Feb 23rd 2018, 2:45 am
r4robotics | Sunshine Coast, QLD

Great stuff

I asked for some advice and was dealt with perfectly

Feb 20th 2018, 11:00 pm
kinetikeen | Sydney

Awesome experience

Perfect. Great communication. Convenient. Highly recommend.

Feb 20th 2018, 4:00 am
Private user | Sydney

Highly recommended

Jared got the job done exactly as we needed, and we were able to communicate solely via email and get everything done exactly as we had asked.

Feb 12th 2018, 12:30 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Great work

Read our contract and produced a great written report.

Feb 5th 2018, 11:30 pm
Private user

Great

Great experience thank you for the excellent document

Jan 16th 2018, 1:15 pm
Private user

I was extremely happy with the service provided by jared pereira in what turned out to be a much longer and arduous process than we expected. I would recommend both lawpath and jared in particular to anyone seeking expert, prompt and efficient advice and services.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Suzy Macdonald

Love what you do. Keep doing what you're doing.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Steve Davey

I was referred to a lawyer to help draft a dissolution of a company. They contacted twice for information which i provided and there has been no follow up.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Private user

Easy process. We had all documents formed and now waiting to be printed

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Rob Chambers

Law path suits me down to a tee as i get great quotes and most importantly i don't have to physically go to an office!! Have used the site on several occasions and received quality service at very fair rates.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Lee Zacharia

I don't needlegal docs often but when i do i know where to look.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Graham Shaw

I found a great ip lawyer to help me put a trademark through. I am now signing up to get access to other documents.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Gwendolyn Vujnovich

Not bad, but only got two quotes. And no music lawyers yet, but the lady i spoke to said she was experienced with contracts. But that may not be enough.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Liz Cornwall

An amazing community of legal advisors and support network professionals.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jennifer Liosatos

It was very reasuring to know that there is a site that is not just chasing $$$. The legal side of things can be scary & scary expensive, your site made it the opposite. Thankyou.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Bob Green

Haven't used it yet but will do.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
David Williams

I was impressed with the calibre of respondents and initial level of feedback once i submitted the brief.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Andrew Gerges

Easy to use and the selected representative provided good service

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Jodie Porter

The quoting/scoping provided by lawyers should perhaps require more detail to avoid mismatched expectations, as work that we would have expected to be included within scope is, in the eyes of the lawyer, additional work (e.G. Preparing a transfer of lease document would presumably include providing advice on any issues in the lease as part of that work for the lawyer to properly discharge their duty).

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Michelle Ta

Easy to use and the people that i communicated with were very helpful.

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Adrian Brown

I have only just joined so need time to familiarise the many services available

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Belinda Walsh

Highly recommended. Quick response time, professional, courteous and get the job done !

Jan 7th 2018, 11:36 pm
Shemesh Jonathan