What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5657 Reviews)
5
4050
4
1174
3
330
2
63
1
40

Our latest reviews

201-225 of 1305 Reviews (4352 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Very quick turnaround

Vincent did a great job of indentifying my needs and turning around the document required quickly. I would work with him again.

Jul 9th 2019, 5:15 am
Kirsteene | Melbourne, VIC

So simple!

All the hard work was done, was just a simple case of personalising the details. Super easy!

Jul 9th 2019, 5:15 am
Chelsea | QLD

Awesome

This was an easy process and if pricing is reasonable we would likely use you for all of our company legal issues

Jul 8th 2019, 3:45 pm
Simon | Coffs Harbour

Excellent service

The process to make a privacy policy was smooth and easy. Highly recommended to try.

Jul 7th 2019, 12:45 pm
Private user | Geelong, VIC

It was great !

It was extremely easy to create and download. Highly recommended.

Jul 7th 2019, 12:45 pm
Sydney Wedding Media | Toongabbie, NSW

Task was performed quickly with every question answered just as fast.

Jul 7th 2019, 2:45 am
Mark | Melbourne

Exceptional service, above and beyond!

Damin and his team demonstrate an exceptional understanding of law in their areas of expertise. The practical advice and consummate professionalism is second to non. Thank you damin and your awesome team.

Jul 6th 2019, 2:45 pm
David | Brisbane, Queensland

Very easy

The document was easy to create, although it will require some modifications for my purposes.

Jul 5th 2019, 3:45 pm
Shane | Pakenham

Privacy

Easy, but surprised i would be charged to remove a watermark or edit.

Jul 5th 2019, 3:15 pm
Peter | Melbourne

Great!

The process is super simple,and the document i have loaded is very comprehensive so very happy

Jul 5th 2019, 9:00 am
Tarryn | Melbourne, VIC

Easy to use

I enjoyed the step by step adding information to the standard documents. Easy to use.

Jul 4th 2019, 4:45 pm
Ashleigh | Melbourne Vic

The document was very easy to complete and all explanations were sufficient

Jul 4th 2019, 3:30 pm
JOHN | QUEENSLAND

Super easy

Super easy to create my first legal document online

Jul 3rd 2019, 8:45 pm
NT68 | Melbourne, VIC

I think it would be much better if they let you see a full pdf example before embarking on creating a draft document .... What you cant see you cant imagine!

Jul 3rd 2019, 8:45 pm
Ayub | Melbourne

Great!

The document was easy and perfect for a sole trader.

Jul 3rd 2019, 4:15 am
EmmaLea | Queensland

Good experience

Easy to to create the document but disappointing to find it was customized to australia

Jul 3rd 2019, 4:00 am
RayB | Hastings, New Zealand

Excellent service

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. John's knowledge and attention to detail was exceptional. He helped us to understand and simplify a complicated process to ensure the best outcome for us. Highly recommended.

Jul 2nd 2019, 3:45 pm
Emma | Sydney

Great service

This was such an easy process. What a great service being provided

Jul 2nd 2019, 5:15 am
Carolyn | Sydney

Fast and perfect experience

These guys have mastered how to help you out with no fuss. A few easy questions answered and you're good to go!

Jul 2nd 2019, 4:30 am
akindofmagic | Melbourne, VIC

Managed services agreement

Quick turn around and willing to have an insightful chat on the phone. Really appreciated claire's help.

Jul 2nd 2019, 4:30 am
Warren | Sydney

Handy but not exceptional

The step-by-step process is very simple to follow but it is naturally designed for businesses that fit within a certain framework so anything fractionally outside the box they can hit you up with "custom" lawyer fees

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Craig | Sydney

Perfect service!

The document was easy and fast to use and satisfied all my requirements!

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Summer | Sydney

Very simple process

Quite straight forward, just follow the instructions

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Michael | Melbourne

Easy to use

Posting this review before completely reading through the document but the user experience is great!.

Jun 30th 2019, 2:00 pm
mhvdboog | Canberra, ACT

Easy to do

I found the document easy to create and i have it in pdf format now...It will be sufficient for me to show to my partner and then we can agree to sign up and edit the document more fully. It was good to be able to create something that at least can get the ball rolling. I hope that we will become a client.

Jun 30th 2019, 1:45 pm
Private user | Adelaide SouthAustralia