What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6083 Reviews)
5
4336
4
1274
3
360
2
68
1
45

Our latest reviews

201-225 of 1383 Reviews (4700 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Good price

Excellent help with the purchase of my business. Easy to deal with. Initial communications could have been a bit faster

Aug 15th 2019, 3:00 pm
Private user | Brisbane

Easy to use

Platform is easy to use, great for someone with little knowledge

Aug 14th 2019, 7:15 pm
Caroline

Fabulous! Thanks

Damin was really helpful in providing specific details required for documents relevant to our business.

Aug 14th 2019, 7:15 pm
Belinda | Sydney

Great experience!

John provided an efficient service and met all my requirements

Aug 14th 2019, 1:15 pm
Andrew H | Coogee, NSW

Misleading

I was lead to believe that the document would be editable at the outset. As it turns out you need to pay.

Aug 13th 2019, 10:15 pm
Jason | Brisbane

Amazing website!!

I'm so glad i stumbled onto this site. My life just became easier.

Aug 13th 2019, 10:15 pm
Ben Daniel | Sydney

Great quality and excellent value

The document was easy to create and when i had a couple of questions there was excellent telephone support.

Aug 13th 2019, 8:45 pm
Private user | Melbourne, Victoria

Great experience

Would be good to edit. However i see that is a possibility with the purchase of the word format

Aug 12th 2019, 8:30 pm
TPress | Victoria

Accessible, knowledgeable, friendly.

Claire was very helpful and we valued her time and advice. She provided a timely service and was more than happy to be contacted to work with us. We would definitely use her services again.

Aug 12th 2019, 8:30 pm
Catherine | Central Coast NSW

Great experience!

The documents where perfect for the organisational needs. Every thing was completed in a timly mannor, the professionalism and fine attention to detail was outstanding. I would highly reccomend claire to others, i certainly will be working with claire in the future!

Aug 12th 2019, 12:45 pm
BYS88 | WA

Great experience - highly recommend claire

Claire was wonderful to work with, fast turn around and highly efficient. We will work with a claire again.

Aug 12th 2019, 12:45 pm
Sonya | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Emerald

Awesome system!

The document was easy to create. The website is great. And the chat facility was good

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Jerome | Ballarat

So easy to use!

The document was super easy to make and is perfect for what i need!

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Zoee | Melbourne

Sooooo easy!

It was so easy to create a legal document for my website, great comfort in knowing all the required info was there

Aug 10th 2019, 4:15 pm
Michael | Melbourne

Excellent service

The document was very well set out and easy to follow

Aug 9th 2019, 4:00 pm
Private user | Victoria

Great experience

The document was easy to create and to follow it suited all my needs

Aug 9th 2019, 4:00 pm
chris

Great experience!

So happy to have such a great site to assit me and my business in many different areas!

Aug 8th 2019, 4:30 pm
Private user | SA

Great work!

Adam worked on creating t&c for my business. The work was done very professionally. Adam was also quite accommodative and understood our requirements well.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Swati | Melbourne

First time i have used and looks ok at this point.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Brenton | Perth

Straight to the point and the issued resolved.

Able to make an informed decision as to form of agreement required and an additional clause to cover concerns provided all in under 30 minutes.

Aug 7th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Good experience

The process to creat a business contract was easy and straight forward.

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Rebecca | Sydney

Privacy policy

Easy and thorough. Will use lawpath in the future

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Private user | Gold Coast, Qld

Just what i needed

Great simple process suited my needs extremely well!

Aug 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
MLlige | Gosford

Thanks again

Second piece of work from damin, completed with equally high standard

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW