What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

201-225 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Very simple and user friendly

Very happy with the simplicity and guide to complete the required form

Apr 21st 2021, 4:30 pm
Troy Maguire

Easy to use

Just did please for our business, easy to use quick and simple

Apr 21st 2021, 4:30 pm
Private user

Great experience, like always!

Damin is great – very knowledgeable and memory like an elephant. Highly recommend.

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Brandon | Adelaide, SA

Advisory agreement sample

A very good resource to understand essential elements of a legal agreements

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Muzzammil Aijaz

Review of consultant agreement

Ryan was fantastic in giving me the required advice and information, easy to talk to, easy explanations, and very resourceful. I would highly recommend ryan for your legal needs.

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Navin Joseph

Reviewing of consultancy agreement

Ryan gave me great advice, took the time to explain the various terms and implications and was available to discuss everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend ryan for any legal work!

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Navin Joseph

Excellent service

Working with simon was a pleasure. He clearly has an abundance of legal experience. He identified and communicated a number of legal points and made them easy to understand and was detailed and considered in his responses to my questions. In addition to this, he provided a wealth of business experience regarding how these matters usually work and what to expect. Thanks very much, simon!

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Brandan David

Wfh policy headstart

I committed to doing a wfh policy today. You guys just saved me an hour or two of research. Google pays off! Thanks team!

Apr 21st 2021, 11:45 am
Fiona Ettles

Excellent experience

Ryan is first and foremost a professional. He listens, and focusses on our needs while offering clear and insightful advice. We have no hesitation in recommending his services. Thank you ryan

Apr 19th 2021, 3:30 am
Judy Navidi | Sydney NSW

Easy system

Quick and easy fill out, made my day less stressful

Apr 18th 2021, 10:00 pm
Private user

It was so fun!

Unexpectedly fun and helped me to think of the things i needed to make clear. It was low effort to do what would otherwise have taken me hours and several jobs to test in real life!

Apr 16th 2021, 4:15 am
Private user

Very positive experience

Easy to talk to, appreciated his understanding of the situation. The feedback and guidance given alleviated some of the uncertainties that i felt. Big thanks!!!

Apr 16th 2021, 4:15 am
Michael | Sydney

Clear and simple

There are limitations to the free offered document. I have been burned by these type of services so be careful what you sign up for. I decided not to continue at this point.

Apr 16th 2021, 4:15 am
Danielle van Dijk-Humel

Nda

Doc was easy to use & great the first one was free

Apr 15th 2021, 6:00 pm
Private user

Quality advice

Damin provided high quality, simple-to-follow advice on a heads of agreement document.

Apr 15th 2021, 5:16 pm
Brendon | Adelaide

Quick, simple & hassle-free!

The ability to customised pre-written legal documents within a matter of minutes made this task a dream!

Apr 15th 2021, 6:00 am
Tiffany Liow

Great experience

Damin was super friendly and knowledgeable in all things contract. Thank you!

Apr 15th 2021, 4:30 am
Laury | Sydney

Highly commercial & strategic lawyer - a rarity!

Ryan was extremely responsive and provided outstanding legal services. Not only that, he was able to provide very strategic and operational advice beyond his legal help - definitely rare to come across someone with such a breadth of expertise... An asset for startups! Highly recommend!

Apr 15th 2021, 4:30 am
Chloe | Melbourne

Fantastic!

Claire was fantastic, attentive and supportive in her approach. Enjoyed working with her and happy with how quickly things happened.

Apr 14th 2021, 5:30 pm
Travis Thomas

Great document but unusable in its free form

This is a great document, however it is completely unusable in its free form as the document has a watermark that can only be removed by payment. This should be disclosed before people waste time completing the document.

Apr 14th 2021, 4:30 am
Private user

Easy, great layout. Perfect for our small business

Easy, great layout. Perfect for our small business

Apr 14th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Responsive and sharp. Great to have on your side.

I've used ryan several times for legal work for my business and personally and i will keep doing so. He's what you want in a lawyer and he'll tell you how it is. Honest and reasonable with pricing. Only criticism is that he sometimes takes on too much which can lead to minor delay. Never been an issue for me personally, but he can be late in delivering on his own timing if he's juggling a few too many. Let him know clear deadlines in advance and he'll forego sleep to ensure he meets them though. Top bloke and lawyer.

Apr 14th 2021, 3:00 am
Craig_Syd | Sydney

Cease and desist document

This is a good service i've found it very helpful.

Apr 13th 2021, 12:15 am
Katie Bellenger

Excellent services

My lawyer was very responsible for all my questions and delivered all elements of my proposal, strong recommended

Apr 12th 2021, 6:45 pm
xin kong

Friendly and professional

Extremely friendly and professional. Victor explained everything in an easy to understand format. Highly recommended!

Apr 12th 2021, 5:00 am
Laura Dorgan