What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(4845 Reviews)
5
3501
4
977
3
283
2
53
1
31

Our latest reviews

201-225 of 1188 Reviews (3657 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent service!

The trust deed was simple to create and satisfied my financiers needs.

May 22nd 2019, 3:00 pm
Craig | Adelaide

Fantastic experience as always

I've used kim for a multitude of reasons & her service on this occasion was fantastic as always. She kept me in the loop at all times, asked questions where necessary & worked with me to get the exact result i was after. Would highly recommend and will continue to push any legal work i have her way.

May 22nd 2019, 4:30 am
Nick | Sydney

Easy, simple and quick all the attributes for kiis

The document was easy to create. Being only a small business unit the ability to write a policy quickly and easily is a god send and this was just that.

May 22nd 2019, 2:00 am
Private user | Heathcote NSW

Quick and easy to complete

The process was simple and quick. My question was answered quickly by the support person.

May 21st 2019, 6:00 am
Ruthie | Sydney 2000

Great experience

Addy has helped us out a couple of times in regards to startup legal documents. He always makes a thorough effort to understand what it is that we require and give advice on ways to be protected beyond the document. He is also quite empathetic with everything involved in running a startup. Would definitely recommend and work together again.

May 21st 2019, 5:45 am
Private user | Brisbane, QLD

Easy to use

An efficient and easy way to create an agreement for the beginning of our business

May 20th 2019, 3:00 pm
Grant | Tasmania

Works well

Limited to australia and australian addresses only, aussies do business elsewhere too.

May 20th 2019, 3:00 pm
Adrian | Delaware USA

Confidentilaity agreement

The document was easy create with prefiling and was clear and conscise.

May 20th 2019, 3:00 pm
Danica | Brisbane

You don't know what you don't know, but its a good start.

May 19th 2019, 1:00 pm
Frank

It confirmed my own thoughts

Definitely easy to create! As a virtual business, without physical offices, i would prefer to keep my residential address private

May 19th 2019, 2:30 am
Jenny | Wodonga Victoria

Easy to use

Easy to follow the instructions and generate the legalese document.

May 17th 2019, 3:00 pm
Shodan | Sydney NSW

Experienced and easy to deal with

The terms and conditions document i needed for my software as a service offering was very well drafted. It's obvious that they have extensive experience in this area and i'm very happy with the results. It covered everything i needed and other hitems i didn't even knew i needed. All communication was via email which suited my busy schedule. I would highly recommend.

May 17th 2019, 3:00 pm
Matt | Sydney NSW

Privacy policy creation

This was incredibly straight forward, contained relevant information, and provided the required document in a matter of minutes

May 17th 2019, 2:00 am
Ryan | Melbourne, VIC

Great experience

The document was very easy to create and exceeded my expactations.

May 16th 2019, 2:45 pm
Gorkem | London, UK

Very good.

I would like to have seen the costs of the account and the free trial restrictions up front.

May 16th 2019, 2:45 pm
Erina | NSW

This service was easy to use and very quick to follow

May 16th 2019, 12:45 am
Lips 75 | Victoria

So easy to use!

This document was so simple, easy and hassle free. Definitely using the paid version of this for all of my business needs :)

May 15th 2019, 10:45 am
Fiona | Sydney

So easy to use, good experience

So easy to use, good experience, happy to refer and come back for other services

May 15th 2019, 12:00 am
Stephen | Melbourne

Truly easy and a pleasure

The document was completed in a timely manner, with information content anyone should have available.

May 14th 2019, 11:00 pm
P. Marsden | Sydney NSW

Who could have thought a lawyer could be so nice

Delivered more than i asked for - jared insisted on doing more to use up the hour i paid for and polished up my privacy policy as a bonus.

May 14th 2019, 10:15 pm
Finn | Adelaide

Happy client

Great lawyer, amazing communication skills, easy to deal with, no shortcuts and does offer comprehensive service to make you feel at ease.

May 14th 2019, 4:00 pm
Warrick | Glenrowan

The document was easy to create but it needs more information to suit my needs. I will use it to construct my own, however.

May 14th 2019, 4:45 am
Jasmina | Perth WA

Fair experience

Not enough trades available to make the document applicable. Pdf downloadable? So much help, cant edit it.

May 13th 2019, 3:30 pm
Crapola | QLD

Great experience

The document is so straightforward to complete, thank you.

May 13th 2019, 3:30 pm
Lesley | Newcastle, NSW

Great experience

Communication was easy and completed work suits our original requirement. We highly recommend john.

May 13th 2019, 3:15 pm
JenniferB | Sydney