What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

201-225 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Easy to use, fast and simple

I was able to create a privacy policy super quick. It was easy to follow and understand.

Aug 1st 2021, 2:15 am
Private user

Not too bad

An essential app to use if your not good at writing up your terms and conditions. Nice work!

Jul 30th 2021, 11:15 pm
Private user

Quick and efficient

Havent seen doc yet, but the process of generating the doc is easy.

Jul 30th 2021, 6:16 pm
Karin Puels

Easy & efficient

A super fast process that still checks all the right boxes for what i need.

Jul 30th 2021, 1:45 pm
Jacquie Ford

Great advice

He explained my questions about confidentiality agreement and in details ad offered me options. I am glad that i dicussed with him before making any decision. I initially though that consult would finish in 10-15 min but it last 30 min which was really needed to cover everything.

Jul 30th 2021, 11:00 am
Mehdi | Sydney, NSW

Clear and useful advice.

Amar provided clear and useful advice about my commercial lease. He was very to the point which i like.

Jul 30th 2021, 4:01 am
Luke | Melbourne, vic

Wow, great service

Quickly and easily made accurate terms of service for my website. User face is simple and intuitive, fast and efficient. Well done, 5 stars

Jul 29th 2021, 2:00 pm
JAMES MEGGITT

Helpful and valuable experince!

It was a legal advice for a document. Whole experience was as expected and upto the point. He gone through the document in detail and we are satisfied with the service.

Jul 29th 2021, 1:15 pm
Shailesh | ACT

Employee awards

Damin helped me determine the correct award for my employees and guided me through all the relevant clauses. It was great to have the expert advice and reassurance that i’m on track.

Jul 28th 2021, 10:30 am
Drew | Melbourne

Discovery call

It was great to speak with a real, live person and be guided by youstina through all of the superb features of lawpath. Thank you!

Jul 28th 2021, 10:30 am
Drew | Melbourne

Thank you for your help preparing the legal document.

Jul 28th 2021, 10:30 am
Private user

Thorough and reiterated in plain language

Amar has been amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable but also takes the time to explain in lamens terms. 10 stars if i could!

Jul 28th 2021, 10:30 am
Patricia | Melbourne

Fast process

I was able to complete the document with just a few answers which were easy to do.

Jul 28th 2021, 10:15 am
Brad Wheat

Efficient advice

Efficient general advice regarding a young company's operations.

Jul 28th 2021, 4:30 am
Private user | Melbourne, VIC

Thanks ryan

He was very diligent and affordable and really knows his stuff, also worked late to meet deadline. Highly recommended.

Jul 27th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Appeared to be relatively simple and the document itself appears concise and well written

Jul 27th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Thank you

I've just used law path to arrange a commercial tenancy agreement, this is an excellent service, making complex matters plain to the everyday business person.

Jul 27th 2021, 3:30 am
Helen Kelder

Trial of a free document

The overall process was quite simple and easy to follow.

Jul 26th 2021, 10:00 am
Private user

Put my mind at ease

I was nervous about making my call as this is all new to me but i can't speak highly enough of amar. He was calm, talked me through things in a way that i could understand and i left feeling like i had clear guidance and a plan moving forward. If you are like i was and hesitant to pick up the phone, i say do it. Regardless of the feedback you receive, you will leave with peace of mind and a clear picture of what you're dealing with and how to move through it. I can't speaking highly enough of amar. Thank you so much.

Jul 26th 2021, 10:00 am
Brooke | Melbourne

Amar helped me with t&c document for my website. He has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to website documents and the patient to explain in a way i could understand without any legal background or understanding. Thank you amar !!!

Jul 26th 2021, 4:30 am
Hana | Melbourne

Great chat

The discussion was very productive and amar was very helpful and resourceful.

Jul 26th 2021, 4:30 am
Chandana | Melbourne`

Got my first document!

This was an incredibly easy process for me. When i think of getting some documents ready i always get a little anxious because i don't know where to start... So this process was relieving! I'll be back ;)

Jul 26th 2021, 1:30 am
Cato Sibthorpe

A breeze to deal with

Ian delivered exactly what was requested and with a minimum of fuss. Great service. Thanks ian!

Jul 25th 2021, 11:45 am
Dane Hinchy

Excellent resource and one i expect to come back to from time to time.. Thank you!

Jul 24th 2021, 3:15 am
John Brown

Easy and simple to use

Easy and simple to use, abides by all my local regulations and is overall a very handy tool

Jul 22nd 2021, 8:31 am
Nadia Kushnir