What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5948 Reviews)
5
4238
4
1244
3
354
2
68
1
44

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 1349 Reviews (4599 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Great experience!

The documents where perfect for the organisational needs. Every thing was completed in a timly mannor, the professionalism and fine attention to detail was outstanding. I would highly reccomend claire to others, i certainly will be working with claire in the future!

Aug 12th 2019, 12:45 pm
BYS88 | WA

Great experience - highly recommend claire

Claire was wonderful to work with, fast turn around and highly efficient. We will work with a claire again.

Aug 12th 2019, 12:45 pm
Sonya | Sydney, NSW

Great experience

The document was easy to create and perfect for my needs

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Emerald

Awesome system!

The document was easy to create. The website is great. And the chat facility was good

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Jerome | Ballarat

So easy to use!

The document was super easy to make and is perfect for what i need!

Aug 11th 2019, 2:30 pm
Zoee | Melbourne

Sooooo easy!

It was so easy to create a legal document for my website, great comfort in knowing all the required info was there

Aug 10th 2019, 4:15 pm
Michael | Melbourne

Excellent service

The document was very well set out and easy to follow

Aug 9th 2019, 4:00 pm
Private user | Victoria

Great experience

The document was easy to create and to follow it suited all my needs

Aug 9th 2019, 4:00 pm
chris

Great experience!

So happy to have such a great site to assit me and my business in many different areas!

Aug 8th 2019, 4:30 pm
Private user | SA

Great work!

Adam worked on creating t&c for my business. The work was done very professionally. Adam was also quite accommodative and understood our requirements well.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Swati | Melbourne

First time i have used and looks ok at this point.

Aug 8th 2019, 1:30 pm
Brenton | Perth

Straight to the point and the issued resolved.

Able to make an informed decision as to form of agreement required and an additional clause to cover concerns provided all in under 30 minutes.

Aug 7th 2019, 2:30 pm
Private user | Sydney, NSW

Good experience

The process to creat a business contract was easy and straight forward.

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Rebecca | Sydney

Privacy policy

Easy and thorough. Will use lawpath in the future

Aug 7th 2019, 4:16 am
Private user | Gold Coast, Qld

Just what i needed

Great simple process suited my needs extremely well!

Aug 6th 2019, 3:30 pm
MLlige | Gosford

Thanks again

Second piece of work from damin, completed with equally high standard

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Perfect for what i needed for my facebook business

The document was easy to understand and create. I would definately recommend this site to create a privacy policy for your business. There was a person to answer my questions and i actually had a stress free time creating this important legal document.

Aug 5th 2019, 5:45 pm
Kellie | Portland Victoria

Fast and easy

I was looking for an affordable privacy policy. Lawpath had the asnswer

Aug 4th 2019, 4:45 pm
Robert | brisbane

It was good and it is now even better

I used your platform in the past for another company and now i joined again for my new company. I can see improvement and it's by sure even better than past.

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Hamid | Brisbane

Good experience. Completed in minutes

It is a good option to create a privacy document. There are some thing that i needed to edit but couldn't because unpaid version is not completely editable

Aug 4th 2019, 3:15 pm
Alifyah | sydney, NSW

So easy to do

The document was easy to create and is just what i needed.

Aug 3rd 2019, 7:15 pm
Anne | Glen Innes, NSW

Excellent knowledge and process

Damin really took a grasp of what we required and developed our requirements into an excellent set of documents. He was very patient and gave more than allocated time to get us to our desired outcome. We will be definitely using him for further requirements as they arise. Thanks damin.

Aug 3rd 2019, 2:15 pm
Barry | Melbourne

Great service. So quick and easy to make a legal document.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Maryanne | Melbourne, VIC

Thorough, honest and swift. Great work.

Walked through a series of corporate structure and scheme documents with damin by phone and he noted down all the changes on the call, sent straight after so they were ready for me to send to the other counterparty immediately. His work was thorough, balanced and swift. I would recommend his work and use him again.

Aug 2nd 2019, 4:45 pm
Don_ | Sydney NSW

Simple and concise

The document was easy to create and it was quick to do.

Aug 1st 2019, 2:00 am
Private user | Melbourne VIC