What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(7674 Reviews)
5
5518
4
1564
3
449
2
83
1
60

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 1820 Reviews (5854 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Exceptional lawyer

Working with katherine is an experience in itself. I have engaged her services on numerous occasions to ensure my business is well covered legally. I've never before dealt with a lawyer that actually makes the experience enjoyable. This woman is highly experienced, well connected, empathetic and witty. I actually look forward to our conversations and highly recommend her services.

Apr 26th 2020, 10:30 pm
Linda | Sydney, NSW

Exceptional service and experience

Both damin and megan were very professional and easy to work with and i cant possibly express all my gratitude for everything they have done. I will be forever grateful for the guidance, assistance and clarification of everything throughout the process . My anxiety and stress levels were enormously decreased because of their help in taking on and dealing with my matter. It is honestly so appreciated. Highly recommend!

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Jessica R | Brisbane

The document was easy to create and seems perfect for my need

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Amigoals | Vic

Good experience

Damin quickly cut to the matter that needed resolving and found a good solution.

Apr 24th 2020, 12:00 pm
Christine | Sydney

Very good experience

Damin grasped the whole concept very quickly and provided a sound advice that encapsulated the overall solution we were looking for.

Apr 24th 2020, 12:30 am
Omair | Rivervale, WA

Super experience !

Very efficient and professional, thank you claire, looking forward doing business together again

Apr 23rd 2020, 11:30 am
Private user | Padstow

The consultant addressed all my questions and provided appropriate solutions.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Zena | Sydney NSW

Great advice

I needed an understanding of options for employee contracts & bonus schemes & damin took me through all the relevant options at just the right level of detail to know what i need to do next. Thanks damin.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Alex | Perth, WA

Email disclaimer

Very easy to create. Excellent site. Well worth the experience. Highly recommend.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Louise | WA

Excellent

The document template expedited and assisted with the agreement terms and conditions.

Apr 23rd 2020, 2:30 am
Mike

Great experience !

Digital age lawyers have created all the documents i need to keep my business and personal life secure !

Apr 22nd 2020, 1:15 pm
Lyn - Woodford Homes | Lawson NSW

Awesome talks

Fantastic consultation very pleasant talk and pro definitely

Apr 22nd 2020, 1:15 pm
James | Sydney

A professional legal service

From business to personal documents, digital age lawyers have created all the documents i need to keep legal and secure.

Apr 22nd 2020, 1:15 pm
Lyn - Woodford Homes | Lawson NSW

A great way to get started on producing a legal document

Apr 22nd 2020, 12:00 am
Peter K | Brisbane, QLD

Great templates

Templates have a lot of detail and are easy to use!

Apr 20th 2020, 1:30 pm
Jason | Sydney, NSW

Professional and supportive

Katherine and her team are very down to earth, professional and supportive, they made me feel very secure in my decision to engage them for my legal requirements.

Apr 20th 2020, 4:30 am
Julie Ryan | Sydney

Supportive

Katherine and her team were really helpful and supportive during the legal process of contesting my father's will, she also prepared my will. Katherine is very down to earth and easy to deal with which was a pleasant surprise.

Apr 20th 2020, 4:30 am
Julie Ryan | Sydney

Fantastic!

The team listened to my needs and took time to answer all my queries in a way i could understand. They were very knowledgable and were exceptionally fast at returning calls and emails. The job was completed very quickly. I would definitely use them again.

Apr 19th 2020, 1:30 pm
Debbie007 | Darwin, NT

Very simple and straightforward

Creating a will was very simple and straightforward

Apr 19th 2020, 1:30 pm
Allen

Good for researching about nda.

The structure of creating process was explicit enough and fast.

Apr 19th 2020, 4:45 am
k_kay | Sydney NSW

Great to deal with and knowledgeable

Damin is very easy to deal with and has a wealth of knowledge.

Apr 19th 2020, 4:45 am
Chris | Melbourne Vic

Just the advice we needed!

Damin was thorough and explained things in laymen terms so that we understood our options. Really appreciate your time and expert advice!

Apr 16th 2020, 11:15 pm
KyleM | Brisbane, QLD

Very knowledgeable and professional

Ian was fantastic to deal with. His quality of work is second to none and he gave it 100%. The action we took was resolved immediately thanks for ian

Apr 16th 2020, 6:45 pm
StephenB | Sydney

Excellent experience - highly recommended

Damin is extremely knowledgeable and he did a wonderful job. He took the time to understand our business requirements and went through the problem solving process. I really appreciated his approach and insight. He made wonderful suggestions and he was extremely helpful and patient. We will definitely access his services again.

Apr 16th 2020, 6:45 pm
Kim2405 | Victoria

Very helpful process

I found the document creation process very simple, particularly the step by step process for entering in personalised information.

Apr 16th 2020, 11:30 am
Alex | Perth, WA