What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(12068 Reviews)
5
8880
4
2266
3
675
2
136
1
111

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 2622 Reviews (9446 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Easy as

Very fast simple and easy. Just need to see it it can then stand up in the court of law.

Apr 30th 2021, 5:01 pm
Melita Jurgens

Easy document creator

Simply by answering a few simple questions, i was able to quickly produce a privacy policy for our business

Apr 30th 2021, 4:01 am
Private user

Efficient and professional

This was a painless experience that ran smoothly and achieved the desired outcome.

Apr 30th 2021, 12:16 am
Private user

Too complex sample would be easier one that suits small business.

Apr 29th 2021, 2:16 pm
Yongbo Tong

Easy to use

This was simple and easy to use and completed what i needed

Apr 29th 2021, 2:16 pm
Greg Paul

Direct, to the point and no messing around. Exactly what i needed.

Apr 28th 2021, 4:45 pm
Michelle T | Victoria 3196

A pleasure to work with

I am really thankful that lawpath connected me with simon from quirk legal. Legal work is usually an extremely daunting task for most of us, but simon was calm, clear and extremely helpful in guiding me to the solution i needed. Highly recommended.

Apr 28th 2021, 4:45 pm
Private user

Superb. Trustworthy. Simple.

I barely completed my free trial, and sent an email asking for further assistance, such is the excellent, straightforward nature of this service. Well done.

Apr 27th 2021, 5:45 pm
Val Athanassiou

Excellent and so easy

Great peace of mind knowing legal minds have provided this great privacy document. Written in easy to read terms, program is so easy to use.

Apr 27th 2021, 5:45 pm
Jane Thomasson

Simple and easy

Very impressed with simplicity of program to generate required document.

Apr 27th 2021, 5:45 pm
Nicholas Elley

Quick and easy to follow

For a free service this will is perfect until such time as more detailed document can be prepared.

Apr 27th 2021, 5:00 pm
Maria Colley

Very fast and easy

Whilst i'm sure it's not the most involved will, it's more than enough for a simple will that ensures my possessions go to the right people.

Apr 26th 2021, 4:30 pm
Michael Vincent

Quick, easy

Shame it's only 1 free doc but the process is easy. We'll see how much spammy follow up mail i get in the following weeks!

Apr 26th 2021, 5:15 am
Private user

Easy documents at your fingertips

I really enjoyed using this easy system and will be coming back for all other docs!

Apr 26th 2021, 3:30 am
kerrie

Intuitive and super easy

Couldn’t have been an easiest way to do this. Very streamlined and straightforward.

Apr 26th 2021, 3:15 am
Private user

Very responsive. Precise care and assurance that you have the correct legal documents in place for your company to remain protected. Highly recommended

Apr 26th 2021, 3:15 am
Michael

Impressed

Very easy to fill out legal documents that would otherwise take many hours to research. I wish i could edit slightly, however as a free document how can i complain. Thank you!

Apr 25th 2021, 4:45 am
Private user

Employment contract

Very easy and the language used in the document was very user friendly for employees.

Apr 24th 2021, 6:15 pm
Private user

Easy peasy!

This was very straight forward and simple to complete.

Apr 23rd 2021, 5:00 am
Meredith Kelly

Docuemtn not displayed

It would be good to have an editable version o fthe document

Apr 23rd 2021, 5:00 am
Private user

Well efficient

The website is very efficient, love how simple questions can create a document as effective as a company resolution, love it

Apr 22nd 2021, 10:15 pm
Private user

Perfect, easy to use.

I love the ease and convivence of the website and the questionnaire is great! Thanks

Apr 22nd 2021, 11:15 am
Private user

Where have you been all my life?!

User friendly, fast and provides solid guidance to ensure a legal numpty like myself can create a professional document that protects the best interests of me and my customers.

Apr 22nd 2021, 11:15 am
Meg GERITZ

Fast quick and exactly what i was after

I will be looking at a subscription after discovering what the site has to offer

Apr 22nd 2021, 11:15 am
Private user

Great documents

This information and service was very helpful yes would recommend

Apr 22nd 2021, 10:30 am
JIMMY cutelli