What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(5304 Reviews)
5
3811
4
1088
3
310
2
58
1
37

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 1264 Reviews (4040 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent service

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. John's knowledge and attention to detail was exceptional. He helped us to understand and simplify a complicated process to ensure the best outcome for us. Highly recommended.

Jul 2nd 2019, 3:45 pm
Emma | Sydney

Great service

This was such an easy process. What a great service being provided

Jul 2nd 2019, 5:15 am
Carolyn | Sydney

Fast and perfect experience

These guys have mastered how to help you out with no fuss. A few easy questions answered and you're good to go!

Jul 2nd 2019, 4:30 am
akindofmagic | Melbourne, VIC

Managed services agreement

Quick turn around and willing to have an insightful chat on the phone. Really appreciated claire's help.

Jul 2nd 2019, 4:30 am
Warren | Sydney

Handy but not exceptional

The step-by-step process is very simple to follow but it is naturally designed for businesses that fit within a certain framework so anything fractionally outside the box they can hit you up with "custom" lawyer fees

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Craig | Sydney

Perfect service!

The document was easy and fast to use and satisfied all my requirements!

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Summer | Sydney

Very simple process

Quite straight forward, just follow the instructions

Jul 1st 2019, 7:00 pm
Michael | Melbourne

Easy to use

Posting this review before completely reading through the document but the user experience is great!.

Jun 30th 2019, 2:00 pm
mhvdboog | Canberra, ACT

Easy to do

I found the document easy to create and i have it in pdf format now...It will be sufficient for me to show to my partner and then we can agree to sign up and edit the document more fully. It was good to be able to create something that at least can get the ball rolling. I hope that we will become a client.

Jun 30th 2019, 1:45 pm
Private user | Adelaide SouthAustralia

Share holding agreement

This document was easy to create however i was unhappy i have to upgrade to edit further and can only download pdf

Jun 30th 2019, 1:45 pm
Danny | Brisbane

Easy to use

This product was easy and quick to use - i had my privacy policy uploaded to my wordpress site in under two minutes!

Jun 29th 2019, 6:15 pm
Private user | Brisbane, QLD

Prompt service

Addy was a great help to review and update the agreement, with quick communication and turnaround times.

Jun 28th 2019, 9:30 pm
Tim B | Sydney, NSW

Excellent service

I highly recommend adam and the lawpath service. Adam was prompt to respond and completed the job in a timely manner. Friendly and courteous and will definitely use adam's expertise should the need arise in the future. Thank you adam.

Jun 28th 2019, 4:45 pm
DeeH | Adelaide

Very helpful

I engaged damin to undertake a contract review. He was thorough in going through the contract with me, ensuring that i understood the relevant parts, and explaining the ammendments he made as we went along. I am very happy with the result.

Jun 28th 2019, 4:45 pm
Mark

Great experience

Very easy to navigate and also the team is good and thorough with letting you know the answers to any questions.

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
Nikita | Brisbane

Prompt response

Claire is very responsive to all the requests and delivered what she promised before the due date with highest quality.

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
Nilupa | Melbourne

Instruction

Very clear instruction provided in step by step mode enabling pausing ( for sometimes long periods) while info gathered

Jun 28th 2019, 6:00 am
K Hughes | Mona Vale, NSW

Nicole was very professional and reactive and got the job done really fast!

Jun 27th 2019, 10:00 pm
Liz W | Lyon, France

Super prompt and efficient

Claire has provided a very efficient service and delivered on the works scoped out very quickly. I couldn't be happier with how things have gone.

Jun 27th 2019, 1:00 pm
James | Melbourne, VIC

Great example and guidelines

The document had most things i needed to fulfil my short term sub contractor contract needs.

Jun 27th 2019, 1:00 pm
dee81 | Adelaide, SA

Simple and easy

A quick and easy start to developing a privacy policy. Thank you lawpath for making this an easy and uncomplicated process.

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Helen | Brisbane

Damin was thorough and professional and completed the review in a short period of time

Jun 26th 2019, 8:15 pm
Matthew

Another great experience

Kim has consistently been unbelievably easy to work with & has always completed the tasks i've assigned to her in a timely fashion with prompt communication. Would highly recommend.

Jun 26th 2019, 6:30 pm
Nick | Sydney

Fantastic service

Fast response and very thorough. Highly recommend.

Jun 25th 2019, 2:30 pm
Stephen R | Sydney, NSW

It was so quick and easy

So glad i found this website! It just makes the legal part of my website so easy to build

Jun 25th 2019, 1:45 pm
joel | maroubra