What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(13976 Reviews)
5
10327
4
2551
3
783
2
171
1
144

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 2848 Reviews (11128 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Excellent service

Ian rose and co. Were very professional and prompt and provided expert advice in ip. We will work with them again

Aug 9th 2021, 12:30 am
Private user

Easy, just what i needed, thank you

Easy to use, i will remember this site next time i need a document, appreciated the first one free

Aug 8th 2021, 3:16 am
Private user

Great outcome

Ryan exceeded my/our expectations, would happily engage again.

Aug 7th 2021, 11:30 am
Private user

Absolutely excellent

Ryan and his team went above and beyond for our urgent matter and followed through to the very end. Jennifer from the lawpath team paired us and she is a dream to work with. Very attentive and found us the best lawyer for our very unique needs.

Aug 7th 2021, 3:00 am
Private user

Rayan did a good job of rewriting a documet for my. Put my business in a stronger position

Aug 6th 2021, 3:00 pm
Private user

Template document

I used the complimentary template document and it was a great help

Aug 6th 2021, 4:15 am
Private user

Not able to be made relevant

Exact dates were required o be entered for the anti competition document. Obviously this needs to be able to state "up to x year following cessation of contract/employment" rather than a date. This made my document irrelevant and unusable.

Aug 6th 2021, 2:15 am
Patrick Corballis

Easy to create

I found it extremely easy to create the policy that i needed to create for my business.

Aug 6th 2021, 2:15 am
Private user

Simple and easy

So simple to use! Made the terrifying experience of writing a privacy document so easy to navigate through

Aug 5th 2021, 10:15 am
Private user

Hr issues

Damin information was extremely valuable - especially for a small struggling nfp charity that does not have a hr department. He was personable and informative.Thank you

Aug 5th 2021, 5:00 am
Private user | Melbourne

Very informative

Great concise advice given on my commercial legal transcripts. Amar also went above and beyond to advice on other area's (still relevant to the query) that helped support my understanding.

Aug 5th 2021, 5:00 am
NehaKumar | Victoria

Easy to use

Very happy with the set up and ease of following the document through to fruition.

Aug 5th 2021, 4:30 am
Natalie Studdert

What a relief.

Youstina's advice and suggestions were fantastic. She explained things in a way that i understood and was very clear on what we needed to do in our business. Certainly a more helpful session than i expected. Not sure why, but i was expecting a more formal 'lawyer speak' session that left me feeling inept. This was great.

Aug 5th 2021, 3:45 am
Private user | Melbourne

Always provides more advice to cover myself

Amar provided very good advice and is always a pleasure to deal with. He's honest and thinks of solutions.

Aug 4th 2021, 1:30 pm
Patricia | Victoria

Easy document assistane!

Honestly once of the easiest and most helpful platform to create a legal document.

Aug 3rd 2021, 12:01 pm
Fake One

Explained the issue very nicely.

Had a very good conversation on the issue and got the advice in a very simple words that i can understand (not on legal terms).

Aug 3rd 2021, 11:16 am
Saroj | Melbourne

Worked very well.

The whole process was very straightforward. I expect that thee will be some edits made in due course, but this gives the basis fir a very detailed contract, thank you.

Aug 3rd 2021, 8:15 am
Cam Quinten

Worked very well.

The whole process was very straightforward. I expect that thee will be some edits made in due course, but this gives the basis fir a very detailed contract, thank you.

Aug 3rd 2021, 8:15 am
Cam Quinten

Excellent advice

Great review of the documents and advice on next steps

Aug 3rd 2021, 8:15 am
Jonathon Burrows | Canberra

Easy and effective

A very simple document to create and use. Perfect for my company needs

Aug 3rd 2021, 4:30 am
Trident Spearing

Subscription agreement review

Video conference with damin was clear and to the point. He understood my brief and carried out the work as expected. He explained his reasoning and listened to our suggestions/questions. I would use damin again.

Aug 3rd 2021, 12:45 am
Private user | Sydney, NSW

End result looks amateurish and incomplete. Will toss straight in bin and not use this service again. If someone from lawpath wants to get in touch with me to try to change my mind, i am open to persuasion.

Aug 2nd 2021, 2:30 pm
Mick Grey

Privacy policy

Thank you - thorough enough to be useful and simple enough to be clear.

Aug 2nd 2021, 9:16 am
Nadja Leffler

It was ok.

I am doing this for a friend. I don't have all the information. I'd rather download a partial document.

Aug 1st 2021, 10:00 pm
Private user

So quick, easy and legit!

I constructed a model release form as a photographer in mere minutes with this fantastic site.

Aug 1st 2021, 11:00 am
Tex Le Beck