What our customers say

Read about how different businesses have used our platform to get their legals sorted.

Our average rating is

4.6
(6891 Reviews)
5
4945
4
1415
3
402
2
76
1
53

Our latest reviews

176-200 of 1615 Reviews (5276 Ratings-Only Reviews)

Quick

This was a quick and easy service to use withouth having to stress about the details.

Jan 12th 2020, 1:30 am
Becky | Brisbane

Great experience

It was a pleasure to work with dion. He is very genuine, polite and patient, his advice and suggestions were greatly appreciated. I am delighted with the finished work, it is exactly what i need. Will definitely use dion’s services again. Highly recommended.

Jan 10th 2020, 9:45 pm
medviv | Melbourne

Not sure what i created

I am not a lawyer, so it is tricky to create a legal doc when you dont know what you are doing, so to be fair, this is probably a perfectly good wizard / doc creation. I could only save the demo as pdf which is is not good as we will want to edit so not very useful sorry.

Jan 10th 2020, 5:15 am
Michael | Melbourne, VIC

Review of lease contract. Nicole was quick to reply to emails and provided excellent legal advice

Jan 8th 2020, 3:45 pm
Josh | Seddon Vic

Super fast and easy to complete

The template included what i needed and was easy to use.

Jan 7th 2020, 9:15 pm
Geoff | Queensland

Exceptionally convenient

I'm in the process of creating new forms and documents to issue to prospective students and found that our current privacy policy was left lacking.This process made my job so much easier and managed to obtain peo sign off immediately.

Jan 6th 2020, 5:30 am
Tania | Bankstown NSW

Very easy to use

Saved me a lot of money having this done up by a lawyer, we are a very small start up and this covers all bases.

Jan 6th 2020, 5:00 am
Rach1288 | Melbourne Victoria

Fast, easy, educational, very helpful

The document was very easy to create with all the prompts and it actually did only take 5 minutes!

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Beth | Perth Western Australia

Wow

These guys have setup a platform that will enable so many small/medium size businesses to navigate the legal landscape.

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Jpaul | Perth

Very smooth experience creating document

Flawless, easy to understand question and was very quick

Jan 3rd 2020, 7:16 pm
Nikhil | SEVEN HILLS NSW

Whistleblower policy - quick compliance achieved!

The whistleblower policy is simple to populate and ensures we remain compliant with our obligations. Another thing ticked off my "to do list"!

Jan 2nd 2020, 5:00 am
Amanda | Brisbane, Qld

Fast and reliable

Quick and easy to fill up. Would be good if there is a one time fee charged if would like to use lawpath again instead of monthly. Eg: $5 per documents. Would be affordable for companies who need to service

Jan 2nd 2020, 5:00 am
Yen Ching Leong | QLD

Worked well

Once you get past all of the sign up questions the document was easy to create.

Dec 27th 2019, 6:15 am
Sam I | Brisbane, Queensland

Private agreement

This document is the final agreement we will enter into

Dec 26th 2019, 10:45 pm
Private user | Hervey bay Qld 4655

Needs more fields for equity offers

Good ui but needs more fields and at leats a custom area to add additional custom clauses

Dec 24th 2019, 5:45 am
Rodn | Sydney

Quick and simple to do for anyone

Great template and quick to draft up, this is an excellent service

Dec 23rd 2019, 6:45 pm
MarkyG | Sydney

Professional, reliable and quick!

Quick turnaround, very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.

Dec 18th 2019, 3:45 pm
Natasha | Perth, WA

Great service and vastly improved useability

The document was easy to use and was perfect for my needs.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Adam | Brisbane

Great

The document was easy to follow and ideal for my needs

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Colleen | tasmania

Timely and good quality

Document was reviewed and changes were easy to understand and applicable. Felt far more confident that i had a good, solid policy.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Amanda | Sydney

Exactly what i was looking for!

The document was comprehensive and as i completed was easy to follow and understand.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Jenny | Sydney, NSW

Great experience!

Nicole was very helpful, friendly and accommodating with creation of my specific needs for a terms and conditions document that was required. I am very pleased with the quality of this document and would highly recommend nicole’s services.

Dec 18th 2019, 5:15 am
Paul | Melbourne

Simple quick and easy

Does a very good job at what it does in producing quick, simple and generic documents. One thing that is a pain is that when i download a .Docx file in chrome for some reason on my machine it converts into a .Txt must be an extension conflict or something i have going on. The other annoying thing is this review box that pops up everytime you hit the download document button. Otherwise 5 stars, very good, easy and quick

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
ollie | hobart, tas

Nice experience

Was quick and will review before deciding to use or get further advice

Dec 17th 2019, 3:30 pm
Peter | Brisbane

Great experience!

I was very impressed with speed of quote, responsiveness during the whole process and the legal services provided. Thank you!

Dec 16th 2019, 8:30 pm
Jennifer | NSW